EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

MassRoids.Com

  • 86.23
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Service
  • 10
  • 1
Delivery
  • 10
  • 1
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
  • Owned by massroids
    • Score: 86.23
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 198
    • Reviews: 239
    • Views: 41781

MassRoids.Com Reviews

  • Katlos's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Katlos
  • 3 days ago

I placed my order and sent payment and confirmed it was received. It's been a little over a week and Have not received any emails Or had my ticket responded to. As of now I can't get on to their website. Have made attempts with customer service but have not received a response.

I have NOT received my order!
  • bamboo2112's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • bamboo2112
  • 4 weeks ago

This review is for Kalpa Nandroxyl 250

Communication & Ordering process

They usually get back to me within 3 Business days. They always go over and above my expectations of customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products are well protected and shipping can vary from 11 days to 21 days.

Items ordered

Nandroxyl 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using at a very low dose( 250 mg per week). Used through out my cycle, up until 3 weeks from PCT.
No PIP and enjoyed the feeling of no pain in the joints work outs.

Additional commentary

20% off bulk prices for Kalpa. Do I need to say more!

I recommend shopping here!
  • zsbakos's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • zsbakos
  • 2 months ago

I ordered from them mid-June 2014, as a test to see how trustworthy they are, and I had a pleasant experience with them.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast and effective

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived in two weeks in two separate shipments: one from Ukraine, the other one from Turkey. Tablets were shipped in a size A4 brown bubbled envelope.

Items ordered

Clenbuterol, T3, Ketotifen

Product effectivenes and experience

Clen and T3 were of the Kalpa Pharma brand, and they are effective. I also ordered Zaditen, and got sleepy the first few days. I did not experience any muscle spasm, because I was taking extra taurine and potassium, but I did have shaking hands.

Additional commentary

I paid using BitCoins.
I would order the next package from them, it was great doing business with them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bloeki_bloeki's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bloeki_bloeki
  • 2 months ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Catalyst's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1383
 

Posting payment information is a security risk.

  • bamboo2112's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • bamboo2112
  • 5 months ago

This review is for an order I placed a few months ago. I am just finishing my cycle so it's a good time to review my experience.

Communication & Ordering process

Answered my emails quickly and let me know when my package was delivered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

shipped out in 2 days and I received pack in 11days. Pack was discrete and protected.

Items ordered

Kalpa Boldaxyl 300
Kalpa Sustaxyl 350

Product effectivenes and experience

Boldaxyl 600mg for 14 weeks
Sustaxyl 350mg for 14 weeks
used proviron through out the cycle
finished with tren a 4 weeks
and test p 5 weeks

Additional commentary

This was my first time using Boldaxl and I have to say it could actually be the best I have tried. Appetite was at least doubled and saw great gains of muscle while I saw my BF go down. I was very happy with the results and only added the tren to lose a little more fat that I expect to gain during PCT.

I recommend shopping here!
  • massroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 208
 

Thank you very much for purchasing from us, that makes us really happy.

  • bstacked's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • bstacked
  • 8 months ago

Ive ordered a few times and have no issues all products come perfect and all give great gains

Communication & Ordering process

usually get back to you next day if during the week. Always helpful and do what they can to answer all your questions as best as possible a basic way to explain it is they treat you like family

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It usually arrives 2-3wks some things earlier depends where it comes from.

But always arrive before the estimated date.

Items ordered

Balkan; primo, dbol, sust, nolva

Kalpa; sust, test e, primo, dbol, aromasin, var, cut mix, tren e, masteron e, clomid, prop, clen, winny, eq, nolva

Adex, proviron, caber, hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

All products were good to go. felt like a monster haha and got great gains.

Ill start with my last and favorite product, primo....

The balken primo was very good, I had to cut it short @ 9wks cause I ran out. but the way it was working in that short amount of time I know for a fact if I had ran a full cycle it would have been solid as a rock cause I was already noticing alot from it... I havnt tried the kalpa but I will post asap

The kalpa sust is one of my favorites balken was good too but I lean towards kalpa sust cause its dosed a bit higher. I ran 15wks with
The dbols kicker and ive also used balkan dbol and I can tell you both are good to go either kalpa or balkan both were ran by themselves for 8wks @60mg a day great strength gains and some bloat but thats expected from dbol

The cutmix was very good was runing 1cc eod and prop 1/2cc. on the days in between kalpa the cutmix, I took 1cc kalpa prop to keep test a bit higher. finished it with 8wks kalpa var... had really good gains, weight stayed at 197 but slimmed down and became much more vascular and defined

Im 5'7 btw

Had normal sides; was changing my sheets everynight lol wifey wasnt to happy but libido was up like a jackrabbit so she didnt complain to much

I also ran some kalpa sust with kalpa tren e for 15wks with dbol kicker for 5wks it was a good cycle but wouldn't recommend running 2, 19nors due to them being progesterone protagonist and I had a gyno issue in mid cycle

The tren e, sides were different I was sweating much more during the day and not to much at night like with tren a in the cutmix and I was having some sick dreams

As for the gyno issues I used kalpa aromasin, kalpa nolva, and a diff brand of caber, the bb sized gyno and liquid from nips was gone by the second week I didnt follow a protocol just went by how I felt.

I hope im not missing anything but so far everything I have ordered from these guys is good to go no complaints here

Balkan and kalpa top notch

Additional commentary

I am 5'7 190lbs now after pct is said done my strength came down alittle and I lost some water but everyone tells me im looking better and lean all I can say is good things about these guys they always write back always help with orders and have quality gear, thank you guys for being a stand up supplier

Going to be training for; savage race, spartan race, and going to prep for a show in october

I have high hopes knowing that my gear is 100% means one less thing for me to think about

POWER UP BROS!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • massroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 208
 

Thank you for that great review! I really appreciate it. Kind regards

  • francisco1's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • francisco1
  • 12 months ago

All my gear comes from this site
Except for once when wu put a hold on internet transfer but I just used their other site daddysroids when that happened
Always get my orders from these guys

Communication & Ordering process

Only have contacted them once about the wu issue
They answered promptly and provided all the info I requested
I really like that I don't have to message the source
I place an order and get my order
No communication no BS- just like ordering from Walmart.com place an order with confidence and no worries

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

this last order was the fastest yet
But all orders are received in an acceptable amount of time

Items ordered

from all orders:
Sciroxx test c
Kalpa test e & p
Gen shi test c
Balkan and some other brand of dbol
Balkan and some other brand of Winny tabs
Letro

Product effectivenes and experience

gear always does as advertised
Various cycle lengths

Additional commentary

Can't say enough about how confident I am when placing orders with these guys
Wish they were domestic
If I remember correctly they do or have shipped sciroxx domestic from time to time
Need more of this

I recommend shopping here!
  • massroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 208
 

Thank you for the appreciation and dealing with us.

  • VashS's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • VashS
  • 1 year ago

When you're purchasing online, you tend to doubt whether or not your package will get to you, let alone ship. This review is for 2 orders I made to Massroids. The first was my first cycle's contents. Some Kalpa test e, Aromaxyl, Clomixyl, and Nolvaxyl. All arrived within estimated T/A and relatively intact. It was sent in 2 packages. Had to pick it up at the post office, but hey, that's my fault for not being home. The second purchase was a much needed rush order of Letroxyl and extra pack of Aromaxyl and Nolvaxyl. All arrived in less than 2 weeks. Dependable source all in all.

Communication & Ordering process

Payment process simple and straight forward. Not much communication was needed tbh. But all replies to inquiries were less than 24 hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks or less for packages. Well within T/A. Very discreet.

Items ordered

3 Kalpa test e
2 Kalpa aromasin
1 Kalpa letro
2 Kalpa nolva
1 set 22G syringe w/ needles
1 Kalpa clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

10 weeks of pinning total. Gained roughly 30 pounds. Kept 26 by end of pct.

Additional commentary

I'm surprised these guys aren't higher than they are. Keep at it!

I recommend shopping here!
  • massroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 208
 
  • massroids
  • 12 months ago
  • @VashS

Great review!
Thank you for dealing with us.

  • wallstwizard's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • wallstwizard
  • 1 year ago

This is my first time ordering from Massroids. The payment process was very simple, and the communication was very timely. My order was actually broken up into two parts, the first order I received in about 8 total days, the second half came in several days after (day 11). I was notified immediately when the first part of the order was shipped (and that they had broken order into two parts) and was again notified when the second part of the order shipped. The products are definitely legit, with the danabol increasing my weight 4 pounds in under a week (starting some test this week which should amplify gains).

This is a trusted source! Will use again definitely

Communication & Ordering process

shipment notifications were immediate via email. I really had no need to communicate as they were communicating with me throughout the process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Contents undamaged, packed discreetly and neat.

Items ordered

Danabol 50
Viagra
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Have just used Danabol one week (50)...working well right off the bat. (4 pound gain already)

I recommend shopping here!
  • massroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 208
 

Thank you for that great review!

  • mobman702's picture
  • EXP
  • 841
 
  • mobman702
  • 1 year ago

I jumped on the Massroids promo not to long ago and got the Kalpa Avar tabs for mine. I have been told by on here that the Kalpa line is G2G for the most part. So I did not hesitate to try these out. These are some very potent tabs at 10mg per.. I started at 60mgs a day and increased to 80mgs a day towards the end. I must say these little babies did the job and some. The sides were all present as expected for the short time I used them. Pumps, hardness and strength all signified to me that Kalpa produces some really good products and I will not hesitate to order again when the time comes.

Communication & Ordering process

Point on communication for this promo and answered all questions and PMs in a very timely manner... Excellent Job....

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was secure and discreet as they should me with no complaints here.. Again, Excellent job..

Items ordered

Kalpa Anavar 10mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality for these 10mg tabs. Went from 60mgs a day to 80mgs a day and noticed the difference from point to point...

Additional commentary

Again, the Kalpa line from my experience is very good and I would recommend them to anyone who asks me about them. I only wished Kalpa was domestic too.. lol.. But all in all, you wont be disappointed with the Anavar should you decide to use it.. Thanks Massroids for the promo..

I recommend shopping here!
  • massroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 208
 

Hey bro,
Great review!
Thank you very much for purchasing from us.

  • bstacked's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • bstacked
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Nitti's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2137
 

Top notch

This isn't an adequate description of product quality! It tells us nothing actually! Be more descriptive next time. Sides and gains! What makes it good gear?

  • footloose's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • footloose
  • 1 year ago

Can't say enough good things about these guys! Everything they do and offer is top notch. I continue to be impressed with their turnaround. Again, I received my stuff in the same amount of time I usually receive my domestic stuff. That's amazing. And their bulk pricing is very sweet!!

Communication & Ordering process

Very professional communication and support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Their turnaround matches most domestics I've used. Not sure how they do that - but super glad they do!!

Items ordered

Kalpa Tadalafil
Balkan dbol
Balkan winny

Product effectivenes and experience

Balkan dbol is kickass! I don't take a lot, 20-30 mg daily for 4 weeks at the start of cycle. But that's plenty for what I'm looking for. Strength gains come on quick. Use the winny the last few weeks of the cycle to dry out a bit. Super stuff.

I recommend shopping here!
  • massroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 208
 

Thanks bro, Great review.

  • killroy's picture
  • LVL2
  • 147
 
  • killroy
  • 1 year ago

Ordered some kalpa clen from Massroids.com and was thoroughly impressed. Massroids is a professional op with a quick turnaround.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. These guys went above and beyond to help.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very thorough packaging. All items were discretely packaged and damage free. T/A was quick about 12 days.

Items ordered

Kalpa Clenbutaxyl (Clenbuterol) 40mcg x 200

http://www.eroids.com/pics/massroids.com-kalpa-clenbutaxyl-clenbuterol

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the clen for about 3 weeks and experienced all the sides I expect with properly dosed clen. Shakes first few days... I'm also one of guys that experiences a libido boost... Even a bit of strength endurance.

I used it during my slin run and kept the fat gain to a minimum. Quality product! Will definitely use again.

I love clen, and would definitely vouch for Kalpa's.

Additional commentary

When I run clen I make sure to supplement with at least 5gr of taurine to treat depletion and cramping. I also stack it with yohimbine hcl for that extra fat burning boost.

I recommend shopping here!
  • swolemj's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • swolemj
  • 1 year ago

I heard awesome feedback on Balkan Pharm products and wanted to try them out. Came across Massroids on here and decided to try him out. Best deals on products, great guy will do business again in future.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent. All questions were answered quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 10 days.
Packing very good and discreetly

Items ordered

600 10mg and 120 50mg dbol tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is best out there. I been on for a few weeks now

Additional commentary

Balkan oral tabs are best out there. Can't go wrong here. Strength is going up every day in gym and gains are steady and solid. Give this guy a try you won't be disappointed

Great Source

I recommend shopping here!
  • willypct40's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • willypct40
  • 1 year ago

So after a good experience with first order.i went ahead and made a second order with a lot more gear.everything was received except a vial of sustanon 350 from kalpa.I let him know with two emails and he resend with no problems.

Communication & Ordering process

Always good.he answer all my emails when i was missing a product.this supplier knows how to treat its customers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent discreet packaging.

Items ordered

3vials of kalpa sustanon 350.cabert.hcg.proviron.arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Kalpa gear is top.brother is on week 3 of sustanon and loving it.

Additional commentary

Recommended this supplier to every bodybuilder I know.this supplier is very legit

I recommend shopping here!
  • mrmanip's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • mrmanip
  • 1 year ago

Massroids was fast, experienced and communicated great with me.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication,. he answered all my PM"s and updated my status if anything changed/ updated in my order within the same day/

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was fast enough for me. Packaging was decent.

Items ordered

1 kalpa Test PROP, 1 Kalpa Exemenstane, and 1 Kalpa Nolva.

Product effectivenes and experience

After finishing my cycle, I can conclude that these products are legit, and work very effectively.

Additional commentary

Good Source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • totao83's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • totao83
  • 1 year ago

Would recommend to everyone kalpa the shit

Communication & Ordering process

Fast communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete

Items ordered

Test and eq from kalpa

Product effectivenes and experience

Finished recently results are as expected great product

I recommend shopping here!
  • massroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 208
 

Thanks bro,
Hope we'll make an enjoyable business.

  • footloose's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • footloose
  • 1 year ago

These guys are amazing! I've used them several times and each of the transactions have been handled professionally and timely. Even when there was a little hitch,they came through like champions.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communications via email or through their ticket system.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This last package came in as quickly as any domestic provider I've used and these guys aren't domestic to me. Awesome!!

Items ordered

Balkan Anadrol
Balkan Winstrol
Kalpa Anadrol
Kalpa Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Great stuff!!! The anadrol makes you feel invincible!! lol!

I recommend shopping here!
  • massroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 208
 

Thank you for that great review!

  • renton28's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • renton28
  • 1 year ago

They deliver the product and the lot numbers all authenticate.
I will order from them again.

Communication & Ordering process

No need for extraneous comm.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good stuff.

Items ordered

Bulk Kalpa Cyp
Bulk kalpa anast
Kalpa stane

Product effectivenes and experience

Bulk Kalpa Cyp
Bulk kalpa anast
Kalpa stane

I'm hesitant on the anast from kalpa. The numbers check out but its underwhelming.
Stane seems good.
Test is good.

Additional commentary

Never had a problem with these guys and they deliver as promise, mostly ahead of schedule.

I recommend shopping here!