EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

kodiakqueen.com

  • 90.45
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 29
Service
  • 9.97
  • 29
Delivery
  • 9.93
  • 29
Pricing
  • 10
  • 29
  • Owned by kodiakGRRL
    • Score: 90.45
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 542
    • Reviews: 359
    • Views: 106718

kodiakqueen.com Reviews

  • ZOMB666's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ZOMB666
  • 2 days ago

I have been using tren e 200 and test e 300 along with anadrol 50 from another source for about 3 weeks and have been making gains in stength every time I hit the gym but was not feeling the test like I was on my first cycle so I decided to try some sust 250 for the ester bled. Man, after the 2nd day I was feeling like superman. It's the first time I've used any short estered test and has me considering going full short ester on my next cycle. Girls sust is legit and possibly overdosed a bit (no complaints here). I will be ordering from our chemically enhanced sister in the future. Oh btw the aromasin is doin what it was made for...no estro sides at all

Communication & Ordering process

Girl was very helpful and tolerated my ass very well...answered all emails very quickly with a great attitude and str8 answers

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was spot on

Items ordered

Sust 250
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using sust and aromasin for about 2 weeks. I love the almost euphoric test rush the day after you pin. Quality is top notch and no pip what so ever

Additional commentary

Give Girl a shot and she'll make you a believer

I recommend shopping here!
  • crotchetrocket's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • crotchetrocket
  • 3 days ago

I ordered from this source two separate times, both times I got exactly what I was expecting. My first order went down without a hitch, however I did have some problems my second time around but it was caused by a small payment issue by my part.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good, there are times were I wish they would get back to me a little bit sooner but nevertheless they got back with information that I needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great. Everything was secure, shipping was clean and neat and quick, and no glass/tablets wherever broken.

Items ordered

*First order;
NPP100
Sus 250
Viagra Cialis Bombs
* Second order;
shitload of Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality on the test and the NPP was great, the Sustanon and NPP mix very well together in the same syringe and injected fairly smoothly. The Viagra cialis bombs worked okay but in order to fight the deca-dick I needed more and higher doses of Cialis. For me personally NPP makes my back breakout tremendously but turns me into a complete monster, but the acne is a simple fix with a trip to the doctor and some prescription medications for your skin.

Additional commentary

On my second order it took a while to get solved, we eventually got it all sorted out and they even sent to me A little bit more product that I ordered for my patients. I will definitely be a return customer due to the high quality of products that are provided as well as the excellent customer service that will keep me giving them my business for years.

I recommend shopping here!
  • impulse3k's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • impulse3k
  • 4 days ago

Excellent source, had a small problem with an order and they were fast to make it right. Honest and hardworking source. Got EQ, letro, and viagra/cialis. Everything legit and effective.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, got back to me within a days time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was a week exactly. Packaging was spot on.

Items ordered

EQ
Letro
Viagra/Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent, the letro really saved my ass. Brought marble sized lumps back down to nothing. EQ is kicking in nicely, did a front-load and vascularity, appetite,and strength are all up. Viagra/cialis is a funny mix, good for the night and the cialis gives you a little help even the next day. Good shit.

I recommend shopping here!
  • crisk0405's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • crisk0405
  • 5 days ago

Fantastic source!!! knowledgeable and willing to answer a lot of dumb questions

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, you can catch her on the site almost any evening. All my pms were answered instantly. A mistake was made on my order and grrl made it right in just a few days she also made a gift of the wrong products sent (4 bottles of test E).

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products came in the allotted time packing was discreet and bottles were secure.

Items ordered

4-Test P
4-Test C
4-Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Pinning 100 of test P eod and 250 of test c and e every 4 days. Have great libido, morning wood, oily skin, all the normal sides.coming to the end of an 8 week cutting cycle very controlled clean diet I have lost 26 pounds in 7 weeks

Additional commentary

Thanks Grrl for great products and good advice Be placing my next order soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • muscleyoda's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • muscleyoda
  • 5 days ago

Super source..I screwed the donation drop up so it cost a week to figure out why Walmart employees are paid so highly..LOL Anyway, once that was solved the T/A was FAST and product is excellent as far as I can tell so far. She has a great sense of humor and is a pleasure to work with, plus she puts up with a lot of nonsensical shit on the ask/discuss side.

Communication & Ordering process

super and fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

perfect

Items ordered

eq, test,tren

I recommend shopping here!
  • Winning's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 771
 

You need to fix this and talk more about product effectiveness. What were your gains, temperment, pip, weight loss? Besides "excellent as far as I can see", why was it excellent and how did you run it. Fix your review!

  • junecorr's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • junecorr
  • 7 days ago

Ordered. Tren A, Prop,Cyp,Tren base,Sust

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is on point support is second to none

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 3 days packed tight like a virgin lol

Items ordered

10 tren a
10 prop
10 cyp
2 sauce
3 tren base

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm on 400mg cyp a week split in 2
300mg tren ace divided 3x a week 300mg prop divided 3x a week tren base 300mg divided. 3x a week prank .25 everyday nova every other day rimidex every 2 days .25mg Clomid every 3 days hug 2x a week 300out per.I got like 6 weeks in gonna do six more and wrap it up . KG your tren is all the rave my people love it too.lost a lot of body fat shredding up fast strength is intensely rising was creating water until I split cyp in 2 now it's all good take that tren base wit TNE before workout I love her........product lol nah love you too girly we got some history hahaha. Everybody been complimenting me the las 2 weeks head getting full of helium lol nah I stay composed .

I recommend shopping here!
  • BrockIanders's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • BrockIanders
  • 1 week ago

Holy cow. Kodiak queen is as legit as they come. Awesome customer service, and incredibly fast domestic shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch! Doesnt get any better. All my emails were responded to within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was discreet and packaged well.

Items ordered

x3 Tren Ace
x2 Test Prop
x2 Test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my first go around with Tren Ace and hot damn this stuff is insane. I got the Tren cough a few times and the results were top notch. I ran a recomp with the Test Prop and Tren and went from 217 and 13-14% and now I'm sitting at roughly 10% and lean as hell. Nobodies ever used the word lean with me because I have a stocky build, but all of my friends and my lady cant use that word enough ;) The PIP with the Tren and Prop got pretty intense at times, but that was to be expected. Taking two ibuprofin a couple hours before my shot and it was minimal. Heating pad was my best friend as well. The only thing is one of my Prop vials started to leak from the top but I'm sure that's my fault. Probably using too much pressure drawing the oil, but not that big of a deal to me. I just drew all the oil out and put it in a new vial.

Additional commentary

Overall this source is by far my favorite. I ordered while Queen was away for a couple weeks and I was still completely comfortable and never had a doubt I'd get my order. She has a way of making this process completely not stressful.

I recommend shopping here!
  • G3TsWoLe420's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • G3TsWoLe420
  • 1 week ago

Always good service well taken care of kodiakqueen is the place to go for all your needs

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing always fast and on point never a problem

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast T/A and packaging was perfect and discreet

Items ordered

5x sustanon 250
1xArmidex
1xClomid
1xNolvadex
1xCock Bombs
1xCialis

Product effectivenes and experience

This order was for a friend not personal use but the Cockbombs and Cialis is for me been using grrls tren ace

I recommend shopping here!
  • drops88's picture
  • LVL2
  • 116
 
  • drops88
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Winning's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 771
 

This is not a review of product! Either put this is the S.I. page or send her a pm.

  • kodiakGRRL's picture
  • SRC
  • 871
 

have absolutely no idea who you are... all emails sent to the contact me addy have been answered . and all issues have been resolved .. with the exception of yours I gather...

  • liftstrong5's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • liftstrong5
  • 2 weeks ago

Kodiak Queen is a great source and I plan to continue using in the future. Everything went smoothly and the gear is great!

Communication & Ordering process

I had a bit of a problem due to one of MY mistakes, but kodiak was more than understanding and we fixed the issue. If I didn't have that I would have likely not even needed to contact the source, just sit back and wait, your pack will come soon.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was awhile ago so I can't remember exact T/A, but it was within the guidelines and packed discreetly.

Items ordered

Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Using the test now, comparing it to a different sources prop and it is legit. Strength is staying up during a cut and my skin is much more oily now. My muscles also have that "test" look, if you've done cycles before you know what I mean.

Additional commentary

Thanks Kodiak!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • InfantryShane's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • InfantryShane
  • 2 weeks ago

This was my first time ordering from Kodiak Queen..the other suppliers I have been using have well to put it nicely fallen off.. This review will be for Test E and Deca.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point always responded within 24 hours usually much sooner. If u follow the instructions when ordering which are not difficult u should have no problems. I was actually sent a double order by accident I got in contact asked if there was anything I could to help fix it, she said it was her mistake and to enjoy Grrrl you fucking rock!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 4 days from when I paid to the doorstep. Doesn't get any better..packing was tight bubble wrapped and shrink wrapped shit ain't going no where

Items ordered

4x Test E
4x Dexa

Product effectivenes and experience

I was already on a test cycle but it was pretty weak shit so I got my order 3 weeks ago and was using 750mg of the other test only using 500 if Grrrlz shit and can tell the difference her test is dosed right if not a little over dosed..3 weeks on the deca not seeing much my joints are definately feeling better and will vouch that her shit is legit.. I'm doing a 20 week test and deca cycle test at 500mgs week and deca at 400.. I may jump the test up a little but it feels good so far

Additional commentary

Kodiak queen has gained a lifetime customer for sure!! Anybody looking for reliable domestic source with good t/a and great quality products look no further

I recommend shopping here!
  • Xymox11's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Xymox11
  • 2 weeks ago

K Queen just got a new happy customer!

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication made me feel secure in my purchase.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was the best I ever seen, I have ordered from other eriod retailers but these guy are at the to of the game. I was impressed! 5 day delivery shocked me and won me as a new customer.

Items ordered

Sustanon 250 Test Prop, Deca.

Product effectivenes and experience

No pain on injection . Its to soon to report on gains but I have read other member reviews and that is how I base my purchase.

Additional commentary

Shipping was 5 days from purchase. I am really happy with the queen so far and they got me as a new customer. They earned my thrust which was hard because I have been ripped off before and it's not a good feeling. Thank you K Queen!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Winning's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 771
 

If it's too soon to report on gains why are you leaving a review. Only review products after you have fully tested the product! Fix your review!

  • tranceguy's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • tranceguy
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Winning's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 771
 

This is not a review, take it to pm or s.i.page

  • Hothscream's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Hothscream
  • 2 weeks ago

Hello,..I made my first order 2 weeks ago,.. Communication on how to pay them was withing hours. Ever since collecting payment,.. No response at all.. Through direct email or through the update order feature on the order itself I'm afraid I was selectively scammed :-(

I have NOT received my order!
  • Hothscream's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Winning's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 771
 

The outside appearances of bottle doesn't cut it for the quality of product. Use the product and then review.

  • kodiakGRRL's picture
  • SRC
  • 871
 

the method of contacting someone is through the contact me button, using any other method will NOT get you any help... if you slipped through the cracks my apologies but I can't help you if I don't know who you are.

  • Furiousg3orge's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Furiousg3orge
  • 3 weeks ago

Nearing the end of my cycle and everything went great. I ordered 4 months ago so I had obviously waited to do my cycle. Since it was my first time doing anything like this I was nervous but grrl put me at ease. Communication was always great and they were always willing to work with me. The gear is legit and I have no complaints what so ever. I highly recommend this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch. Always got back to me in under 24 hours - most of the time within 1 hour.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well done. It was delivered to my door from money pickup to doorstep - 4 days.

Items ordered

Starter kit:
2 x test prop
2 x test E
aromasin
clomid
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Standard beginner dosage 10 week.

Additional commentary

Absolutely use this source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ENATT's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • ENATT
  • 4 weeks ago

Always a pleasure doing business with the Queen! Very fast delivery, great products, great communication.

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt email responses. Great communication, answers any questions I have within 24hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived within 10 days of order

Items ordered

6x Test Enth, 2x Test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

The t-prop was almost immediately noticed, libido is going uP, huge appetite, craving my workouts! PIP is nearly ZERO!! All around great products!

Additional commentary

Once again THANK YOU for your awesome services!

I recommend shopping here!
  • reignman26's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • reignman26
  • 1 month ago

Ordered last week and received order today. Insanely fast shipping. Very discreet. Very clear and concise with information that is needed and when product is being shipped.

Communication & Ordering process

Very smooth process from someone I have never dealt with before.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Couldn't be more discreet. AWESOME!

Items ordered

Test E 250
Adex

Product effectivenes and experience

Will update when the Test E decides to do its thing since it's a long ester.

Additional commentary

Will definitely be back for more. THANK YOU KODIAKQUEEN!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bbig77's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bbig77
  • 1 month ago

First time ordering from this place and will be a regular customer now. Great gear, properly dosed.

Communication & Ordering process

Just do what it says and wait, you will get your order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good. Took about 10 days from when i sent in money to my doorstep.

Items ordered

Test E
Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E has not kicked in yet but the Tren is just kicking in, sweating all the time, strength is starting to go up and aggression is increasing. Have not been on good gear recently so there is some PIP but little to none. Tren is very smooth!

Additional commentary

Great source, cant wait to get more gear and crank up the intensity!

I recommend shopping here!
  • I Wear The Pants's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • I Wear The Pants
  • 1 month ago

This will be my first review, albeit and unorthodox review or KodiakQueen's Tren Ace. This review is from the viewpoint of someone that now has to live with a husband who is currently using this product. I am new to all of this so please forgive me if I don't use the proper terms and lingo! P.S. he has no idea i am doing this and my goal is to embarrass the hell out of him with the truth!

What I Notice (three weeks in at 50mg every other day):

MayMay has not mentioned any changes to the numbers on the scale, but he is looking leaner. He has always had a "swimmer's" like in his build, but I have noticed increased definition of the sides of his trunk, sort of inline with his armpits and down, areas that use to be thin but not "muscular" looking. He is leaning out all the while eating us out of house and home!

His chest is much harder than it had been. I am finding it very difficult to lay my head on him without feeling like I am laying on a rock. For this reason, I am not a fan! (yes, Maynard is a cuddle bunny)

I would think his arms would look bigger, but again he is staying the same size but leaner, longer in a way.

I personally see a change in his face. I don't now how to describe it. He still has his Irish head, but things are more angular. He says he doesn't see it.

Now I may be crazy, but I have also noticed a change in the size of his flaccid penis. Maynard is the epitome of the expression "grower not a shower', but now it seems much longer and fuller while at rest. This makes him happy, but I could care less. Now let me expand (no pun intended) upon this and its relationship to his libido- a touchy subject (no pun intended). Let the embarrassment begin!

My life with my husband was - and still is - wonderful; however, long ago I had accepted Maynard's hormonal deficiency and all that comes - or does come - with it. One gets use to the "every now and again" state of actual intercourse as long as the partner helps out in other ways in the, well where ever we might be when the urge strikes me. Two weeks into the Tren Ace - and after he stopped lactating (which was hilarious by the way) I started to notice a change in his interest in sex. First sign, I had caught him checking out a group of girls at the beach. He swears they were 21 or older because they were drinking- I beg to differ. Maynard has looked at other women in the past - I actually point them out to him - but he would not get lost in his evaluations. If I had a watch on I would swear that he was looking at them for a good five minutes and totally oblivious to the world around him. I had to resort to physical violence to get his attention. Then he stood up! That was NOT a good idea as mesh shorts sans underwear does not a good combination make (buy a bathing suit already)! We were both shocked that he had any reaction since he has not been able to achieve a natural erection since I have ever known him (about 15 years), this is no longer the case. And I am paying dearly for it.

The best way to describe Maynard right now, it is like living with a horny 17 year old boy! I love that he finds me attractive. I love that his body is finally able to respond in kind to how he feels emotionally and mentally. But for Jesus sake, please let me put my makeup on without you trying to bend me over the bathroom counter! Or perhaps, you may want to look at the stove to make sure the burner isn't glowing red before you try to lift me up on it after ripping my favorite pair of yoga pants! What I am trying to say here, he is insatiable! If I was required to give an average on how often we would have sex prior to Tren, three times a month. Now - and I have counted - four times a day, and not a quick four times! I loved it at first, my libido is through the roof, but I am not the Lincoln Tunnel down there, I don't even think I am a matchbox model of the Lincoln Tunnel. I woke up a few days ago in pain, massive PAIN from the prior morning's, mid-day's, evening, and later evening's romps. When you work at an office of five people, three of whom are females and know why I am walking the way that I am, it is difficult to use any excuse outside of, "I fell and hit my vagina a few dozen times.", they won't buy it! In response, I have now put a limit on how often he can ride this ride, each day. God save me, this was not in our wedding vows. Better or worse- yes, richer or poorer- yes, softer or harder- nope that wasn't in there.

Does KodiakQueen's Tren ACE work? If I was woman enough to show before and after pictures of my vagina, you would understand that it does. But in less graphic seriousness, Maynard's response to this product has been amazing, and I get very emotional thinking about it. I joke about Maynard being the woman in the relationship, and in many ways that is true, but it hurts my heart to see him struggle with a physical condition that would be understandable if he were in his 60's or 70's. I know he and Grrl are attempting to now calm the beast and my words cannot properly give her the credit that she deserves.

I know Maynard is preparing to write his own review of his experience, but I have seen his reviews and they are boring! I hope my review has helped in some way. Now I have to ice up before my husband gets home!

BYE!

Communication & Ordering process

Very open to communication. Second to none support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I don't know the answer to this question, but I know he was happy.

Items ordered

Tren Ace ( i think others as well)

Product effectivenes and experience

Please read the short review above!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Anabolicsci4581's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Anabolicsci4581
  • 1 month ago

Good source! Received order and there was a small problem. It was fixed within a couple of days. I never felt uneasy dealing with kodiak.

Communication & Ordering process

Best communication I have ever had from a supplier.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took a normal amount of time to get my order wasn't fast wasn't slow. So I have no issues there.

Items ordered

6x test cyp
3x tren
3x mast
TBOL

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is good to go. I have all the same effects that are normal. I will be shopping again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Quincey Thomas's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Quincey Thomas
  • 1 month ago

I have been a biogen customer for a couple years now, but since theyve been banned I havent really committed to another company.....until now. I can easily see myself becoming a loyal Kodiak customer. I ordered 20 bottles of Test C and ive been on for 5 weeks now. Puffy nips oily skin, all the signs point to great quality. I look great feel great and I couldnt be happier. Grrl really came through. I will most definitely order again. If your looking for an honest friendly domestic source to delivet quality gear, look no further, this is the one.

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 20 days from payment, but I already knew they were working their way back to a 10 day average. Looks like t/a has improved a lot.

Items ordered

20x Test C 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Awesome. Couldnt ask for more.

Additional commentary

I love these folks. Keep up the good work

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dwayne Johnson's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dwayne Johnson
  • 1 month ago

This a very good source

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent I had one question response time was fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 3 days after my order status updated to shipped about 7 total ...Packaging was discreet...

Items ordered

4x test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I haven't pinned the test p yet but my friend who is running it as a kickstart for his cycle is in his second week at 100mg EOD said it is the best test p he has used in a longtime..

I recommend shopping here!