EBC 2014 FALL - Free For All is starting soon!

kodiakqueen.com

  • 90.86
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 33
Service
  • 9.97
  • 33
Delivery
  • 9.94
  • 33
Pricing
  • 10
  • 33
  • Owned by kodiakGRRL
    • Score: 90.86
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 532
    • Reviews: 336
    • Views: 102208

kodiakqueen.com Reviews

  • reignman26's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • reignman26
  • 11 minutes ago

Ordered last week and received order today. Insanely fast shipping. Very discreet. Very clear and concise with information that is needed and when product is being shipped.

Communication & Ordering process

Very smooth process from someone I have never dealt with before.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Couldn't be more discreet. AWESOME!

Items ordered

Test E 250
Adex

Product effectivenes and experience

Will update when the Test E decides to do its thing since it's a long ester.

Additional commentary

Will definitely be back for more. THANK YOU KODIAKQUEEN!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bbig77's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bbig77
  • 52 minutes ago

First time ordering from this place and will be a regular customer now. Great gear, properly dosed.

Communication & Ordering process

Just do what it says and wait, you will get your order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good. Took about 10 days from when i sent in money to my doorstep.

Items ordered

Test E
Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E has not kicked in yet but the Tren is just kicking in, sweating all the time, strength is starting to go up and aggression is increasing. Have not been on good gear recently so there is some PIP but little to none. Tren is very smooth!

Additional commentary

Great source, cant wait to get more gear and crank up the intensity!

I recommend shopping here!
  • I Wear The Pants's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • I Wear The Pants
  • 3 hours ago

This will be my first review, albeit and unorthodox review or KodiakQueen's Tren Ace. This review is from the viewpoint of someone that now has to live with a husband who is currently using this product. I am new to all of this so please forgive me if I don't use the proper terms and lingo! P.S. he has no idea i am doing this and my goal is to embarrass the hell out of him with the truth!

What I Notice (three weeks in at 50mg every other day):

MayMay has not mentioned any changes to the numbers on the scale, but he is looking leaner. He has always had a "swimmer's" like in his build, but I have noticed increased definition of the sides of his trunk, sort of inline with his armpits and down, areas that use to be thin but not "muscular" looking. He is leaning out all the while eating us out of house and home!

His chest is much harder than it had been. I am finding it very difficult to lay my head on him without feeling like I am laying on a rock. For this reason, I am not a fan! (yes, Maynard is a cuddle bunny)

I would think his arms would look bigger, but again he is staying the same size but leaner, longer in a way.

I personally see a change in his face. I don't now how to describe it. He still has his Irish head, but things are more angular. He says he doesn't see it.

Now I may be crazy, but I have also noticed a change in the size of his flaccid penis. Maynard is the epitome of the expression "grower not a shower', but now it seems much longer and fuller while at rest. This makes him happy, but I could care less. Now let me expand (no pun intended) upon this and its relationship to his libido- a touchy subject (no pun intended). Let the embarrassment begin!

My life with my husband was - and still is - wonderful; however, long ago I had accepted Maynard's hormonal deficiency and all that comes - or does come - with it. One gets use to the "every now and again" state of actual intercourse as long as the partner helps out in other ways in the, well where ever we might be when the urge strikes me. Two weeks into the Tren Ace - and after he stopped lactating (which was hilarious by the way) I started to notice a change in his interest in sex. First sign, I had caught him checking out a group of girls at the beach. He swears they were 21 or older because they were drinking- I beg to differ. Maynard has looked at other women in the past - I actually point them out to him - but he would not get lost in his evaluations. If I had a watch on I would swear that he was looking at them for a good five minutes and totally oblivious to the world around him. I had to resort to physical violence to get his attention. Then he stood up! That was NOT a good idea as mesh shorts sans underwear does not a good combination make (buy a bathing suit already)! We were both shocked that he had any reaction since he has not been able to achieve a natural erection since I have ever known him (about 15 years), this is no longer the case. And I am paying dearly for it.

The best way to describe Maynard right now, it is like living with a horny 17 year old boy! I love that he finds me attractive. I love that his body is finally able to respond in kind to how he feels emotionally and mentally. But for Jesus sake, please let me put my makeup on without you trying to bend me over the bathroom counter! Or perhaps, you may want to look at the stove to make sure the burner isn't glowing red before you try to lift me up on it after ripping my favorite pair of yoga pants! What I am trying to say here, he is insatiable! If I was required to give an average on how often we would have sex prior to Tren, three times a month. Now - and I have counted - four times a day, and not a quick four times! I loved it at first, my libido is through the roof, but I am not the Lincoln Tunnel down there, I don't even think I am a matchbox model of the Lincoln Tunnel. I woke up a few days ago in pain, massive PAIN from the prior morning's, mid-day's, evening, and later evening's romps. When you work at an office of five people, three of whom are females and know why I am walking the way that I am, it is difficult to use any excuse outside of, "I fell and hit my vagina a few dozen times.", they won't buy it! In response, I have now put a limit on how often he can ride this ride, each day. God save me, this was not in our wedding vows. Better or worse- yes, richer or poorer- yes, softer or harder- nope that wasn't in there.

Does KodiakQueen's Tren ACE work? If I was woman enough to show before and after pictures of my vagina, you would understand that it does. But in less graphic seriousness, Maynard's response to this product has been amazing, and I get very emotional thinking about it. I joke about Maynard being the woman in the relationship, and in many ways that is true, but it hurts my heart to see him struggle with a physical condition that would be understandable if he were in his 60's or 70's. I know he and Grrl are attempting to now calm the beast and my words cannot properly give her the credit that she deserves.

I know Maynard is preparing to write his own review of his experience, but I have seen his reviews and they are boring! I hope my review has helped in some way. Now I have to ice up before my husband gets home!

BYE!

Communication & Ordering process

Very open to communication. Second to none support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I don't know the answer to this question, but I know he was happy.

Items ordered

Tren Ace ( i think others as well)

Product effectivenes and experience

Please read the short review above!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Anabolicsci4581's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Anabolicsci4581
  • 4 hours ago

Good source! Received order and there was a small problem. It was fixed within a couple of days. I never felt uneasy dealing with kodiak.

Communication & Ordering process

Best communication I have ever had from a supplier.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took a normal amount of time to get my order wasn't fast wasn't slow. So I have no issues there.

Items ordered

6x test cyp
3x tren
3x mast
TBOL

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is good to go. I have all the same effects that are normal. I will be shopping again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Quincey Thomas's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Quincey Thomas
  • 2 days ago

I have been a biogen customer for a couple years now, but since theyve been banned I havent really committed to another company.....until now. I can easily see myself becoming a loyal Kodiak customer. I ordered 20 bottles of Test C and ive been on for 5 weeks now. Puffy nips oily skin, all the signs point to great quality. I look great feel great and I couldnt be happier. Grrl really came through. I will most definitely order again. If your looking for an honest friendly domestic source to delivet quality gear, look no further, this is the one.

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 20 days from payment, but I already knew they were working their way back to a 10 day average. Looks like t/a has improved a lot.

Items ordered

20x Test C 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Awesome. Couldnt ask for more.

Additional commentary

I love these folks. Keep up the good work

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dwayne Johnson's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dwayne Johnson
  • 3 days ago

This a very good source

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent I had one question response time was fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 3 days after my order status updated to shipped about 7 total ...Packaging was discreet...

Items ordered

4x test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I haven't pinned the test p yet but my friend who is running it as a kickstart for his cycle is in his second week at 100mg EOD said it is the best test p he has used in a longtime..

I recommend shopping here!
  • Damage205's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Damage205
  • 4 days ago

Very legit products and service

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.... On point

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was great... 10 day. T/a

Items ordered

14 sust 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Great product.... Great results.... Very Impressed

Additional commentary

I do recommend shopping here

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jbrit1212's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Jbrit1212
  • 1 week ago

This is a review for grrls hyges. Excellent in a word. Using 2iu's a day and loving it. Getting tingling in the fingers and more lean by the week. Love it. About to start some chronotropins and sust soon and will review that also. Thanks queen ur the best

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent always within 24 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A couple weeks on the preorder stuff which is excellent. Just sit back relax and wait it'll be there as legit as they come!'

Items ordered

Hygetropin 200 iu kit

Product effectivenes and experience

2 ius for 7 week now. Excellent top notch quality. Damn near pharm grade

I recommend shopping here!
  • jrago79's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • jrago79
  • 1 week ago

if you're looking for a good source look no further Kodiak queen is that girl... Never had a problem, with communication, or gear gone bad..it will arrive just gotta have patience. ....

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication very trustworthy delt with grrl a few times..always on point..great gear!! I cant imagine why anybody would say anything negative about grrl....if u have an issue pm her and wait...and if she dident repond. Then....wait.. again she will get back...never dud me wrong..and I can b a pain in the balls with all my questions lol..but yeah . Relax shit dont happen over night.....have patience!! Give respect u get respect....

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect shipping ..never had crashed gear..always on point!!!

Items ordered

20 Test 250 ...10 tren ace ...20 sus 250.... clomid, arimadex

Product effectivenes and experience

products are awesome text 250 to me is as strong as atest 350...sus is straight beast and just started taking tren ace 2 cc a wk with 2cc test 250 and 1 cc sus 250..running for 4 mnths.gained 15 pounds in 2 mnths!!.coming off with hcg and clomid...plus arimadex few times a wk..grrl has by far the best service, response, and potency! ! Keep up the great work!!! Oh....and no pip in shoulder or ass ...so thats always a good thing haha..

Additional commentary

Kodiak grrl is legitimate as they come!! Love the gear more than any other source!! Great great great source! Great gear ! Thanx so much..this shit will change ur life!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bunlength's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • bunlength
  • 1 week ago

I was a loyal Gorillagear cutomer for years and needed someone to come through for me when that source was banned from eroids and Kodiakqueen stepped up to the plate big-time to help me. I told kodiakqueen that I was mid-cycle and needed oils fast. I ordered and had my bottles of test-enanthate and deca 5 days after they picked up my payment. I strongly recommend this supplier and if you were a gorillagear customer looking for a new source give this one a shot (no pun intended). The communication and customer service was awesome and I will be ordering from this source again in the near future! No bullshit lies or stories when you deal with this supplier.

Communication & Ordering process

Outstanding. All pm's and e-mails were promptly answered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my order 5 days after payment was picked up.

Items ordered

2-bottles of Test Enanthate 250 and 2-bottles of Deca 200mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Running 250mg of test enathate a week and 500mg of Deca a week. Oils are clean and inject nice. No post injection pain from these products. It's obvious from the small side effects I am having that the oils are good. I am extremely happy with this supplier!

Additional commentary

I have been an eroids member for 2 years and i regret that I waited until now to try this source. For all of you gorillagear customers that got screwed over or lied too, try this source, I am confident that you will be as happy as I am!

I recommend shopping here!
  • flacidego's picture
  • LVL1
  • 64
 
  • flacidego
  • 1 week ago

Ordered in March. GRRL is the first source I ordered from because of all the great reviews and praise I've seen here on Eroids. A pleasure to deal with.

Communication & Ordering process

Any questions I had were answered in due time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was a week and a half give or take a day, but this was due to a promo she ran that had her very busy. She knows what she's doing and has a method to the madness. If you're going to pester her and are the impatient type, don't order from her. Patience is key and you will get what you paid for without question. Everything arrived safely and packed with great care to avoid any troubles or arousing suspicion.

Items ordered

2 - 10ml test prop 100
2 - 10ml test e 250
Aromasin, Nolvadex, and Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Running a 12 week test e cycle with 4 week prop kicker. Test prop is very smooth with very little to zero pip depending where I pin. Test e pins smoothly and gives some pip but it's manageable. A week in I started getting itchy nips and began aromasin at 12.5mg for 3 days along with some chrysin I had laying around. Lowered to 6.25mg ed and began proviron at 50mg I had from another source. I'm smashing the weights and my wife's vagina. Going on week 3 and I believe the test e is beginning to kick in.

Additional commentary

I've got nothing but love and respect for this source and it really pisses me off when I see impatient and cocky people leaving bad reviews because things don't always move at the speed of light. This isn't Amazon.com, so have patience and don't nag her! Besides being a source for us she has other things to attend to but ultimately a) she'll get back to you and b) you get fire ass gear. So...exercise some f***ing patience! She doesn't get and keep loyal fans by pushing out subpar gear, that's for damn sure! I'm not boob hugging this source I'm just being straight up. Can't go wrong with Kodiak Queen! Order with confidence.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bobo_xxl's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • bobo_xxl
  • 2 weeks ago

I'm fed up with seeing these bullshit reviews slamming grrl, her t/a times, quality of products, generally everything in regards to KODIAKQUEEN.COM. I've known her for 3+ yrs and remember her first post when she came on this site. Her integrity has been above reproach at all times.

Communication & Ordering process

Never a problem. Place your order then sit back and wait. You will get it. Don't get your panties in a bunch. If you don't like how things roll, go elsewhere. You won't be missed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Just another package in the mail. Looks like all the other ones. No rattleing, no leakage, nada, zip.

Items ordered

2 test e 500
2 sust. 500
4 test prop.
Cialis
Viagra
v/c cockbombs

Product effectivenes and experience

Ordered awhile ago when she had sust. 500 and test e 500. Had to try them. Got a couple of vials of each and some other doodads. I stick to doing nothing but test at this time since I'm 62 yrs old and my BB days are over(if they actually ever got started). Just trying to stay healthy, look good and remain sexually active. The test e is strong as fuck. It's not just a little stronger than the test e 250 she carries but actually twice as strong. You feel every one of those 500 mgs. The pip is a bit intense but you get used to it. Use big muscles and rotate sites. 1 1/2 ccs. twice a week was plenty for me. Was starting to feel 1/2 my age when I began to retain a lot of water so I backed off to 3/4 ccs. twice a week.

The sust. 500 went a liitle smoother than the test e because of the blend of esthers. It's a toss up as to which is my favorite. The both have their advantages.

Additional commentary

Grrl has reloaded her site and there's plenty of goodies to order. Order up before she runs out. She deserves every single 10 I gave her.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kamon's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • kamon
  • 2 weeks ago

Got scammed for $385.00 worth of HGH placed order over a month ago and still no response from emails or anything. She refuses to communicate.
Order was paid for that same day and picked up by her the next.
Emailed her a week ago about this and still no responses!
I just want my money back now.

I have NOT received my order!
  • kodiakGRRL's picture
  • SRC
  • 782
 
  • kodiakGRRL
  • 2 weeks ago
  • @kamon

uh... hgh is pre order right now.. how bout you send me a friend request and let me know what your order number is ... I don't do refunds and all emails have been responded to.. you have yourself a great weekend and send me the info otherwise you are just a wolf selling wolf tickets ;-)

  • dylan5658's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • dylan5658
  • 2 weeks ago

Great source there gear really worked great. I had barely any pip. Prices are decent and normally stocked up

Communication & Ordering process

There communication was good I messed up in the beggining because I didnt put payment info back on the website so it slowed progress down but ill take complete blame for that

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

After she fixed my screw up it was in the mailbox 5 days later.

Items ordered

Tren ace
Sust

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality tren kicked in and it was just as described vascular night sweats and ran with sweat all day slimmed up good even with the sustanon

Additional commentary

I would buy again

I recommend shopping here!
  • G3TsWoLe420's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • G3TsWoLe420
  • 7 days ago

Great source received my gear very grateful to find a source you can depend and rely on thanks Grrl

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing always on point very helpful even with questions not irrelevant to her company

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Decent didn't take to long was my first time so was nervous but Grrl earned my trust

Items ordered

Tren Ace x4

I recommend shopping here!
  • Totalchaos10's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Totalchaos10
  • 2 weeks ago

Just got my first order ever in from Kodiak. Donation was picked up next day after it was sent then the order was right out the door! First injection of test was smooth and no pip at all. No need to warm or anything

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. All emails were answered and my questions were all answered

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was only 3 days! Pretty dang quick. Packaging was discreet and products was packed really well

Items ordered

Test E, Prop, Tren, Deca, Adex

I recommend shopping here!
  • kid3's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • kid3
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • s08722k's picture
  • LVL1
  • 88
 
  • s08722k
  • 4 weeks ago

My 4th or 5th run. Everything came that I needed. Been off for 3 weeks. Still vascular hungry and feeling good. Best gear ive ever used. Posted pic from 2 weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

She always gets back at me

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was what she advertises

Items ordered

Primo, Tren, prop, var, sust 500, and proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren gave me sweats and cough a few times, var and primo made me shredded and vascular, sust and primo had slight pip but over body comp, strength, vascularity and libido were the best I've ever experienced

Additional commentary

As long as they're still selling, I'm always going to be buying.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Allnattybrah's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Allnattybrah
  • 1 month ago

I was skeptical at first because I've only used another guy, who seems to have gone MIA, but I've seen the reviews on KodiakQueen and trust me, they're spot on. Ordered 3 test prop, 2 tren ace, about a week ago, payment was processed in a day, order arrived today.

1st Shot of the tren and prop. Felt good mayne.

First time using both, haven't gotten the tren cough, nor have I felt any greater pain than shooting E or C.

Will be ordering again! Thanks so much Grrl

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't say a singe word, just followed the directions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very quick, you don't get much info on the process, for me I just said " wheres my fuckin juice I'm about to rage on Eroids, and find a discreet package delivered"

usual packaging for this kind of stuff, kept safe, sealed, and protected.

Items ordered

3x test prop
2x tren ace

Additional commentary

Follow the directions on the website and everything went as planned.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PeppermintNuts's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • PeppermintNuts
  • 1 month ago

This is a review for Kodiak's Test+EQ Cycle Kit - 1 Test P, 4 Test E and 4 EQ. Ran it at 500mg/wk Test E and 600mg/wk EQ

Test is 100% legit. Got labs done, 500mg/week + pharma hcg 250iu EOD put my test at 2500 2.5 days after injection. I posted a screenshot of labs.
EQ is subtle but definitely noticeable. Good increase in vascularity and hunger. Slight anxiety when it was kicking in but it's mostly gone now.

Both compounds are some of the smoothest oils I've ever used. Her Test P is also smoother than the 2-3 other UGLs I've used before.

Overall extremely pleased with the kit. Went ahead and got another one for future cycles.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support are good. Sometimes life gets in the way and she takes some days to reply, but overall pretty good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Unfortunately my T/A was about 1 month. My order got marked as shipped but was never shipped. After a few messages it got sorted out and I received everything. Packaging was great.

Items ordered

Intermediate EQ Kit
1 Test P 100mg
4 Test E 250mg
4 EQ 200mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E 500mg/wk
EQ 600mg/wk

Just finishing up my 14wk run. Very pleased overall. Beat my expectations

Additional commentary

Good source with legit products. As with every source, make sure to plan ahead with your cycles and order stuff in advance.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Helius's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Helius
  • 1 month ago

Ordered some test e and tren e from grrl and have nothing but good things to say! Good communication,T/A,packaging, and gear!

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't even have to communicate with her. Just pay and boom mailbox couple days later!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was fast and very discreet.

Items ordered

Test e

Tren e

Product effectivenes and experience

Review is for test only haven't used tren yet. The test is absolutely amazing and on point! I made crazy gains and loved the feeling it gives you in the gym! Gained a good 15lbs off 750mg test for 8 weeks and strength skyrocketed! I've got bloods taken several times while on her test and it proves it's dosed correctly! Blood test results while on 750mg test are here : http://www.eroids.com/pics/kodiak-queen-on-point

Additional commentary

Awesome source and fire gear!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Genghis's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Genghis
  • 1 month ago

The K Queen is great. I purchased 100 tabs of their 50 mg Var and 50 tabs of their 50 mg Anadrol. It was my first time with the Anadrol. This compound from the queen was great, it gave me great strength in the gym and decent size. I ran it as a finisher because I felt the anavar wasn't doing much at the end of my mass cycle. I've kept a lot of my strength gains into pct and size.

Communication & Ordering process

I asked if the queen had any anadrol (because it wasn't listed on the site) and it turned out she had some and added it to my order without any issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took a little longer than usual but it was very close to the T/A time frame.

Items ordered

2 x Anavar 50 mg
1 x Anadrol 50 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Anadrol was good quality from what I can tell.. It was the only compound that gave me that boost I needed.
Anavar from what I can tell was decent.. I was holding a lot of water and I didn't see as much vascularity and strength as I hoped. At the end of my cycle I have a theory that most of my receptors we're saturated and only strong compounds got though.

Additional commentary

The girl Rocks!

I recommend shopping here!
  • PAguy20's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • PAguy20
  • 1 month ago

I love this site & highly recommend it. Every time I order from Girl she is on point. I have only ran into one problem with this site but when I emailed & let Girl know I had not received my pack she took care of it & I received it 2 days later. Thank you Girl for the excellent service & a great product.

This is a site you can trust!

Communication & Ordering process

Girl keeps you up to date through the entire process. Communication & Support is on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always around 4 days from time payment is received

Items ordered

EQ 250
Tren 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • layin__frame's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • layin__frame
  • 2 months ago

Great Service,Very good comunication,Shipping fast,great pricing.Thanks keep it up

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication! No issues

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was perfect. No red flags,very descreet

Items ordered

4 Deca

I recommend shopping here!
  • bhpokernola's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • bhpokernola
  • 2 months ago

Product Review for KodiakQueen and her partner Goth.
My new GO TO SOURCE!

Communication & Ordering process

Best communication I have ever had. Responded to my emails and Pms 100% of the time and in extremely quick timeframe. Usually only a few hours. Support was amazing. She kept me up to date on every step of the process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about two weeks. Packaging was extremely discreet. Gear was bundled up nicely with nothing rattling around. Air tight!

Items ordered

I initially ordered one 20 ML Test E Jug and an order of 50mg Dbol. Unfortunetly she has an issue with filling my Dbol so she said she would switch it out for any other product on their sites. I told her to just throw in an extra 20ml Test E, since I could not find a Clomid on the site. Instead of just throwing in an extra 20ml Test E, she threw in the Clomid ALSO :)!! But the best part of it was she also threw in a free promo 10ml Test-P! I cant say anything negative about grrl or goth. Class Acts.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have only done a single 1ml shot of the Test-E so far. Its nice and clear and had ZERO Pip! Which was a blessing because my last source's Test-E gave me the worst pip ive ever had!
Bottles are labeled flawlessly and are filled to the brim!!
I will be taking this Test at 500 mg/ per week for the rest of my 12 week cycle (6weeks left). Will update on strength in a few weeks, but ive heard its potent!

Additional commentary

All I can say honestly is thanks grrl/goth You run a tight ship, and we all appreciate your hard work here.
They are working with people that got scammed from another vendor by giving them some free gear for those in emergency need cases. If you are not shopping here, you are missing out!

I recommend shopping here!
  • DBG's picture
  • LVL3
  • 396
 
  • DBG
  • 2 months ago

Another simple pleasure filled review for the best domestic source on here. I hope Grrl and Goth never disappear! If they do I will have to hunt them down!! I just love their gear that damn much. I am not a pro at this by any means but I have run numerous brands and sources, and the gear here is just plain remarkable IMO. Love it! Customer for life :)

Communication & Ordering process

1000% no problema here. I got no qualms with Grrl and never have...never will. Always there in communicating with me every step of the way whether I am waiting for an order or not

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Legit and simple

Items ordered

Primo E
Sust
Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is off the hook. I had my bloods taken NUMEROUS times while on the sust and prop and my test levels were 10x my norm at a simple dose of 750mg/wk. I quit posting certain things on here but if anyone needs proof, hit me up!!

The primo had a bite to it...but most def R-E-A-L!!! I ran another UGL prior too...and it was exactly the same in potency and pip. Those high mg compounds are no joke peeps :)
I ran a carb cycle diet while on the primo for about 16-18 weeks and my body just had some quite profound changes. Vascularity all thru my legs now...quads, calves, whatever...probably my ass too...I can see it when I shoot the glutes!! My delts and tris really popped out too...someone just commented about my upper half just the other day. Slow and steady wins the race with primo. It was a costly investment and I don't really recommend it, but I felt like spending money I guess for 600-800mg/wk of pure bliss.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DieselFuel's picture
  • REG
  • 49
 
  • DieselFuel
  • 2 months ago

So I've seen Kodiak always have good reviews and be touted as a quality source so i decided to give her a try. I mainly was interested in the Hyges replicas she had (200 iu 8iux25) but decided hey i might as well test the oils while I'm here so i grabbed 2 products that to me gauge the quality of a source: Tren Ace and Test P. Both were smooth as silk upon injection with minimal pip and i threw them in while already on cycle and all went without a hitch. They seemed to be dosed properly, nice and strong just how i like it. I got 3 kits of the Arctic Chronotropin on the way and look forward to reviewing those as well but will definitely be back in the future for some oils too!

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect needed to change shipping addy last minute and there was no problem she took care of it right away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Oils came fast the Hyges was a pre order and took about 3-4 weeks but thats fine haha because its a "preorder" item so its to be expected.

Items ordered

Hyges 200iu
Tren A x3
Test P x3

Product effectivenes and experience

Minimal Pip, seemed to be dosed properly, felt all sides and strength from the Tren,

Additional commentary

Definitely a top notch source that i will use again in the future!

I recommend shopping here!
  • SHADETREEALI's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • SHADETREEALI
  • 2 months ago

Girl is "The Man"! :-). Everything was on point! Quality, Communication, Shipping! I'm in love with Girl!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent! Got email updates on my orders. I was kind of a pain in the ass asking about my Chronotropin pre-order and Girl e-mailed me back every time!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A and Packaging were great. Received my Trenbolone and Dbol within three days. Chronotropin took a couple weeks, but that was expected since it was a preorder.

Items ordered

Tren Ace 100
50- D-Bol 25
100 IUs Chronotropin

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 50mg Tren and 50 D-Bol for a couple weeks. It was Fire! Blew up! From about 275 to 292 in a couple weeks. Acne was pretty bad. Next time I'll go with 50 Tren every two days and 25 Dbol/day. It was so dramatic that everyone was asking way too many questions. Just started Chronotropin yesterday. Feel a little more sense of well being, but that could be Placebo. I think it's GTG because I dosed 5IUs and got some tingling in my fingers. Carpel tunnel possibly.

Additional commentary

If Girl is really a girl, she's gotta be hot! She got the job done right!

I recommend shopping here!
  • LardButt's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • LardButt
  • 2 months ago

I usually homebrew but got some questionable tren ace from my raws supplier and needed a quick fix; after reading lots of positive reviews on here other boards I excitedly placed an order at Kodiakqueen.com. I paid bitcoin, they confirmed payment, then sent me this:

"your order has been sent to the shipper to be packed and shipped. Please do not send me an email asking if it has shipped yet. You will receive an email update regarding shipment.
Thanks
Kodiak Girl"

That was over a month ago. It's a domestic source, I'm pretty sure I've been selectively scammed. They've stopped responding to emails and I'm out .65BTC (~$300 at the time, over $420 at the time of this review).

I have NOT received my order!