EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

kodiakqueen.com

  • 89.38
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 20
Service
  • 9.95
  • 20
Delivery
  • 9.9
  • 20
Pricing
  • 10
  • 20
  • Owned by kodiakGRRL
    • Score: 89.38
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 547
    • Reviews: 367
    • Views: 110348

kodiakqueen.com Reviews

  • MarineBodyBuilder's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • MarineBodyBuilder
  • 1 week ago

Kodiak has been a godsend for me over the past year. After my source went on hiatus, I was very concerned with finding another as reliable in terms of delivery and quality. The consensus of others I trusted was Kodiak and they didn't steer me wrong

I just received another pack, trouble free and will be reviewing my last order, in regard to quality and gains. Working through a disastrous cycle, due to this flu from hell, which was nice enough to hit me twice in as many months, I have been able to maintain the strength gains I achieved beforehand, even after losing several weeks of gym time because of that

Body weight is hard to gauge due to the aforementioned illness but, after missing nine days straight at one point, I was back to benching 275 by the second chest workout, after returning. This is primarily a cut cycle so I haven't kept track of size but have consistently gained strength throughout and have been able to double and even triple reps on all fronts

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is unparalleled with any emails being answered every time she logs in. Hard not to view this source more as a friend so all commo was casual in nature: no support was required

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Travel time was 12 days, with a holiday in the middle. I plan on this turnaround (which is still lightning fast compared to what we used to go through) and I've never had a concern. Place the order, roll on and it'll show up safe, sound and discreet

Items ordered

Test-E
Test-P
Deca
Adex

Product effectivenes and experience

Going into the end of this cycle so almost three months on (just added the Deca to finish up). Gear is as clean and smooth as it gets. If you get pip pinning this, you're doing it too fast. At one minute per ml, no pain, no lump, no nothing. Biggest problem is trying to remember where I pinned last, so I don't keep hitting the same spot

Additional commentary

A great source that deserves to be in the top five, although I'm happy with her here in the semi anonymous rankings. Look at the karma scores on the si page and you'll see who's utilizing this source. I'll take the word of one person with a score of 200 over 200 people with a score of 1, every time. Kodiak is the source of the experienced hobbyist

I recommend shopping here!
  • Older School's picture
  • LVL3
  • 391
 
  • Older School
  • 2 weeks ago

I probably owe grrl several reviews for all the gear I've ordered from her in the past six months. I couldn't be happier with this source.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, but I like to pester her about random stuff. She's always quick on the reply.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I usually get my gear within a week. The pre-order GH obviously takes longer.
Packaging is always discreet.

Items ordered

Proviron
Sustanon
NPP
Chronotropin

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been on the Chronos for about 8 months, during which time I have gained about 30 pounds while my bodyfat stayed steady at about 10 percent. All of the expected sides are there.
I've been on the sustanon for about a month, and it's kicking ass. Feel stronger. Lift bigger. Horny as hell.
I've been on the NPP for about a month, and I've gained 13 pounds during that time.
The Provi makes me feel like I'm using testosterone for the first time. And I've been able to lower my Aromasin doses this cycle.
I've also been using some of grrl's EQ, but I'm only a month in and it takes a while for the EQ to fully kick in. So, I'll have to review that compound later.

Additional commentary

I don't order from anyone else, unless I need something that grrl doesn't carry. I've never had a complaint about her service, TA or quality. Plus, after a while, she starts to feel like family.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kr14424's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • kr14424
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Catalyst's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1374
 

Take this to the SI page or pm the source.

  • mrrogershood's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • mrrogershood
  • 4 weeks ago

i found the whole process to be very simple.. ordering was easy and fast. package was delivered in near record time compared to my previous experiences. very professional and discreet packaging and the bottles and labels look top notch. oil was smooth and had no pip at all. i would definitely order from here again

Communication & Ordering process

did not need any support.. all info was on website

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was extremely fast and packaging was professional and very discreet.. would have no worries about future orders

Items ordered

test prop
tren ace
mast prop

Product effectivenes and experience

test prop 40mg / tren ace 75mg / mast prop 60mg ED 12 weeks
this was an incredible cycle for me.not much weight change. i gained 4 pounds but lost quite a bit of bodyfat.. actually ALOT of bf.. the tren had me sweating all day/night from the third day on like i was in a sweat room.. the stack had my libido equal to that of a teenage boy. my aggression was a little too much at times but managed to use it to my advantage in the gym.. the mast had me lean and vascular like never before and rock solid.. had absolutely no pip what so ever from any of these..some of the strongest tren ace i have used in few years

Additional commentary

i would suggest that everyone try their gear.. you will not be dissapointed

I recommend shopping here!
  • JOEYTHEPUMP's picture
  • LVL1
  • 66
 
  • JOEYTHEPUMP
  • 4 weeks ago

The best here, fast , reliable,, quality,great communication, will go out of her way, potent, friendly,generous, I mean the list goes on about the great things to say , I am a permanently loyal customer to her and will never go to anyone else due to my great experiences! Def recommend !

Communication & Ordering process

Above and beyond great !every question was answered with genuine promises tht were true. Sticks to her word and replayed back within hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7 days after pickup faster then anyone iv ever delt with

Items ordered

Sus, dbol ,decca

Product effectivenes and experience

20 weeks , serious quality gains, the gear is potent and worth it trust and believe me i dont lie

Additional commentary

Once u go qween ,you'll think it's a dream !
KQ- Are you on the right team ?

I recommend shopping here!
  • Winning's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 817
 

What was your weight gains? Weight loss? How long did you run it? Pip? Aggression? Add more to your review and be more specific!!

  • ZOMB666's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • ZOMB666
  • 1 month ago

I have been using tren e 200 and test e 300 along with anadrol 50 from another source for about 3 weeks and have been making gains in stength every time I hit the gym but was not feeling the test like I was on my first cycle so I decided to try some sust 250 for the ester bled. Man, after the 2nd day I was feeling like superman. It's the first time I've used any short estered test and has me considering going full short ester on my next cycle. Girls sust is legit and possibly overdosed a bit (no complaints here). I will be ordering from our chemically enhanced sister in the future. Oh btw the aromasin is doin what it was made for...no estro sides at all

Communication & Ordering process

Girl was very helpful and tolerated my ass very well...answered all emails very quickly with a great attitude and str8 answers

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was spot on

Items ordered

Sust 250
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using sust and aromasin for about 2 weeks. I love the almost euphoric test rush the day after you pin. Quality is top notch and no pip what so ever

Additional commentary

Give Girl a shot and she'll make you a believer

I recommend shopping here!
  • Winning's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 817
 

Add more info about your gains! I.E. weight gain, pip, how was it run, how long? You have to give a better description when, you have run the gear for a complete cycle!Fix it!!

  • crotchetrocket's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • crotchetrocket
  • 1 month ago

I ordered from this source two separate times, both times I got exactly what I was expecting. My first order went down without a hitch, however I did have some problems my second time around but it was caused by a small payment issue by my part.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good, there are times were I wish they would get back to me a little bit sooner but nevertheless they got back with information that I needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great. Everything was secure, shipping was clean and neat and quick, and no glass/tablets wherever broken.

Items ordered

*First order;
NPP100
Sus 250
Viagra Cialis Bombs
* Second order;
shitload of Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality on the test and the NPP was great, the Sustanon and NPP mix very well together in the same syringe and injected fairly smoothly. The Viagra cialis bombs worked okay but in order to fight the deca-dick I needed more and higher doses of Cialis. For me personally NPP makes my back breakout tremendously but turns me into a complete monster, but the acne is a simple fix with a trip to the doctor and some prescription medications for your skin.

Additional commentary

On my second order it took a while to get solved, we eventually got it all sorted out and they even sent to me A little bit more product that I ordered for my patients. I will definitely be a return customer due to the high quality of products that are provided as well as the excellent customer service that will keep me giving them my business for years.

I recommend shopping here!
  • impulse3k's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • impulse3k
  • 1 month ago

Excellent source, had a small problem with an order and they were fast to make it right. Honest and hardworking source. Got EQ, letro, and viagra/cialis. Everything legit and effective.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, got back to me within a days time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was a week exactly. Packaging was spot on.

Items ordered

EQ
Letro
Viagra/Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent, the letro really saved my ass. Brought marble sized lumps back down to nothing. EQ is kicking in nicely, did a front-load and vascularity, appetite,and strength are all up. Viagra/cialis is a funny mix, good for the night and the cialis gives you a little help even the next day. Good shit.

I recommend shopping here!
  • crisk0405's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • crisk0405
  • 4 weeks ago

Fantastic source!!! knowledgeable and willing to answer a lot of dumb questions

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, you can catch her on the site almost any evening. All my pms were answered instantly. A mistake was made on my order and grrl made it right in just a few days she also made a gift of the wrong products sent (4 bottles of test E).

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products came in the allotted time packing was discreet and bottles were secure.

Items ordered

4-Test P
4-Test C
4-Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Pinning 100 of test P eod and 250 of test c and e every 4 days. Have great libido, morning wood, oily skin, all the normal sides.coming to the end of an 8 week cutting cycle very controlled clean diet I have lost 26 pounds in 7 weeks

Additional commentary

Thanks Grrl for great products and good advice Be placing my next order soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • muscleyoda's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • muscleyoda
  • 1 month ago

Super source..I screwed the donation drop up so it cost a week to figure out why Walmart employees are paid so highly..LOL Anyway, once that was solved the T/A was FAST and product is excellent as far as I can tell so far. She has a great sense of humor and is a pleasure to work with, plus she puts up with a lot of nonsensical shit on the ask/discuss side.

Communication & Ordering process

super and fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

perfect

Items ordered

eq, test,tren

I recommend shopping here!
  • Winning's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 817
 

You need to fix this and talk more about product effectiveness. What were your gains, temperment, pip, weight loss? Besides "excellent as far as I can see", why was it excellent and how did you run it. Fix your review!

  • junecorr's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • junecorr
  • 1 month ago

Ordered. Tren A, Prop,Cyp,Tren base,Sust

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is on point support is second to none

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 3 days packed tight like a virgin lol

Items ordered

10 tren a
10 prop
10 cyp
2 sauce
3 tren base

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm on 400mg cyp a week split in 2
300mg tren ace divided 3x a week 300mg prop divided 3x a week tren base 300mg divided. 3x a week prank .25 everyday nova every other day rimidex every 2 days .25mg Clomid every 3 days hug 2x a week 300out per.I got like 6 weeks in gonna do six more and wrap it up . KG your tren is all the rave my people love it too.lost a lot of body fat shredding up fast strength is intensely rising was creating water until I split cyp in 2 now it's all good take that tren base wit TNE before workout I love her........product lol nah love you too girly we got some history hahaha. Everybody been complimenting me the las 2 weeks head getting full of helium lol nah I stay composed .

I recommend shopping here!
  • BrockIanders's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • BrockIanders
  • 1 month ago

Holy cow. Kodiak queen is as legit as they come. Awesome customer service, and incredibly fast domestic shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch! Doesnt get any better. All my emails were responded to within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was discreet and packaged well.

Items ordered

x3 Tren Ace
x2 Test Prop
x2 Test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my first go around with Tren Ace and hot damn this stuff is insane. I got the Tren cough a few times and the results were top notch. I ran a recomp with the Test Prop and Tren and went from 217 and 13-14% and now I'm sitting at roughly 10% and lean as hell. Nobodies ever used the word lean with me because I have a stocky build, but all of my friends and my lady cant use that word enough ;) The PIP with the Tren and Prop got pretty intense at times, but that was to be expected. Taking two ibuprofin a couple hours before my shot and it was minimal. Heating pad was my best friend as well. The only thing is one of my Prop vials started to leak from the top but I'm sure that's my fault. Probably using too much pressure drawing the oil, but not that big of a deal to me. I just drew all the oil out and put it in a new vial.

Additional commentary

Overall this source is by far my favorite. I ordered while Queen was away for a couple weeks and I was still completely comfortable and never had a doubt I'd get my order. She has a way of making this process completely not stressful.

I recommend shopping here!
  • G3TsWoLe420's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • G3TsWoLe420
  • 1 month ago

Always good service well taken care of kodiakqueen is the place to go for all your needs

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing always fast and on point never a problem

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast T/A and packaging was perfect and discreet

Items ordered

5x sustanon 250
1xArmidex
1xClomid
1xNolvadex
1xCock Bombs
1xCialis

Product effectivenes and experience

This order was for a friend not personal use but the Cockbombs and Cialis is for me been using grrls tren ace

I recommend shopping here!
  • drops88's picture
  • LVL2
  • 116
 
  • drops88
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Winning's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 817
 

This is not a review of product! Either put this is the S.I. page or send her a pm.

  • kodiakGRRL's picture
  • SRC
  • 891
 

have absolutely no idea who you are... all emails sent to the contact me addy have been answered . and all issues have been resolved .. with the exception of yours I gather...

  • liftstrong5's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • liftstrong5
  • 1 month ago

Kodiak Queen is a great source and I plan to continue using in the future. Everything went smoothly and the gear is great!

Communication & Ordering process

I had a bit of a problem due to one of MY mistakes, but kodiak was more than understanding and we fixed the issue. If I didn't have that I would have likely not even needed to contact the source, just sit back and wait, your pack will come soon.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was awhile ago so I can't remember exact T/A, but it was within the guidelines and packed discreetly.

Items ordered

Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Using the test now, comparing it to a different sources prop and it is legit. Strength is staying up during a cut and my skin is much more oily now. My muscles also have that "test" look, if you've done cycles before you know what I mean.

Additional commentary

Thanks Kodiak!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • InfantryShane's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • InfantryShane
  • 1 month ago

This was my first time ordering from Kodiak Queen..the other suppliers I have been using have well to put it nicely fallen off.. This review will be for Test E and Deca.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point always responded within 24 hours usually much sooner. If u follow the instructions when ordering which are not difficult u should have no problems. I was actually sent a double order by accident I got in contact asked if there was anything I could to help fix it, she said it was her mistake and to enjoy Grrrl you fucking rock!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 4 days from when I paid to the doorstep. Doesn't get any better..packing was tight bubble wrapped and shrink wrapped shit ain't going no where

Items ordered

4x Test E
4x Dexa

Product effectivenes and experience

I was already on a test cycle but it was pretty weak shit so I got my order 3 weeks ago and was using 750mg of the other test only using 500 if Grrrlz shit and can tell the difference her test is dosed right if not a little over dosed..3 weeks on the deca not seeing much my joints are definately feeling better and will vouch that her shit is legit.. I'm doing a 20 week test and deca cycle test at 500mgs week and deca at 400.. I may jump the test up a little but it feels good so far

Additional commentary

Kodiak queen has gained a lifetime customer for sure!! Anybody looking for reliable domestic source with good t/a and great quality products look no further

I recommend shopping here!
  • Xymox11's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Xymox11
  • 1 month ago

K Queen just got a new happy customer!

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication made me feel secure in my purchase.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was the best I ever seen, I have ordered from other eriod retailers but these guy are at the to of the game. I was impressed! 5 day delivery shocked me and won me as a new customer.

Items ordered

Sustanon 250 Test Prop, Deca.

Product effectivenes and experience

No pain on injection . Its to soon to report on gains but I have read other member reviews and that is how I base my purchase.

Additional commentary

Shipping was 5 days from purchase. I am really happy with the queen so far and they got me as a new customer. They earned my thrust which was hard because I have been ripped off before and it's not a good feeling. Thank you K Queen!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Winning's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 817
 

If it's too soon to report on gains why are you leaving a review. Only review products after you have fully tested the product! Fix your review!

  • tranceguy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • tranceguy
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Winning's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 817
 

This is not a review, take it to pm or s.i.page

  • Hothscream's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Hothscream
  • 2 months ago

Hello,..I made my first order 2 weeks ago,.. Communication on how to pay them was withing hours. Ever since collecting payment,.. No response at all.. Through direct email or through the update order feature on the order itself I'm afraid I was selectively scammed :-(

I have NOT received my order!
  • Hothscream's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Winning's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 817
 

The outside appearances of bottle doesn't cut it for the quality of product. Use the product and then review.

  • kodiakGRRL's picture
  • SRC
  • 891
 

the method of contacting someone is through the contact me button, using any other method will NOT get you any help... if you slipped through the cracks my apologies but I can't help you if I don't know who you are.