kodiakqueen.com

  • 90.5
    score
  • 9.99
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 29
Service
  • 10
  • 28
Delivery
  • 10
  • 28
Pricing
  • 10
  • 28
  • Owned by kodiakGRRL
    • Score: 90.5
    • Avg: 9.99/10:1
    • Votes: 485
    • Reviews: 281
    • Views: 82083

kodiakqueen.com Reviews

  • JohnQTwisted's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • JohnQTwisted
  • 3 days ago

This was my first time ever ordering. I was nervous, and probably harassed 'girl' a little with my daily questions.

She steered me away from my overly complicated first order and recommended a simply Test Prop and Test E starter kit that included needles. That was definitely a way better idea than what I had started with.

Once my payment was made, no one from Kodiak answered my follow up questions about whether or not it had been shipped. After about 5 days I started to panic, then on day six it was in the mail.

All in all I would say that my experience with Kodiak was pretty positive, and what little anxiety I experienced was totally on my part, because it was my first time.

Communication & Ordering process

Answered first inquiries within 24 hours.

Never confirmed shipment or shipment date.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Cleverly boxed so as to arouse 0% suspicion, and well padded with bubble wrap. All contents were in perfect shape when they arrived.

Items ordered

Test Prop 100
Test E 250 (x2)
Pins (25g)

Product effectivenes and experience

My first few injections (ever) were LADEN with PIP. I think entirely because of virgin muscles. I do everything the same now (week 5) and I get very little or no PIP now.

I averaged my weigh ins during the first week and fourth. Conservatively, I gained 8.7lbs in 33 days (first 4+ weeks on cycle), while dosing about 500mg a week of Test. I lost 1% BF during that time. I weighed in as low as 190 in the beginning, and as high as 203 yesterday, so you could say I have gained as much as 13 pounds in less than 40 days.

Additional commentary

Sides: Oily skin. Increased libido.

PIP>Test Flu>Night Sweats, which have all gone from really bad in my first 2 weeks, to almost (90%) gone now finally.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dream it's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Dream it
  • 3 days ago

Another success with kodiak, received my 3rd order from her in 4 days. I took advantage of the prop, test E promo once again. Been running it for about 4 weeks now and everythings in full throttle. Feel like a machine in the gym and in the bedroom ;) if you havnt ordered from kodiak yet your defineitly missing out.

Communication & Ordering process

Everythings on point, questions answered within 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

You can't beat the T/A here. 4 days! To the east coast.

Items ordered

Test prop, test E

Product effectivenes and experience

I honestly love this sauce! I wish I could post an update pic but my laptops been busted...

I recommend shopping here!
  • MexicanMauler's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • MexicanMauler
  • 4 days ago

Review on Kodiakqueen Test Prop Cycle. I gained 14lbs of LBM on my 8 week cycle. I ran it 100mg EOD for 4 weeks then I upped it to 150mg EOD. There was no pip. According to queen's site they mix it with grape oil to prevent from PIP. Overall a great experience.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with queen has been sharp since day one. She would reply with a 24 hour window. She answered every question thoroughly. Even was patient when I didn't read her directions correctly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 4 days. Very quick and discreet. Everything was package to where nothing would break.

Items ordered

4x Test Prop 10ml/100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The Test P seemed to be fire after a couple of pins. There was little to no PIP. I had no sides on this Test Prop. Overall good quality

Additional commentary

For being my first purchase through Kodiakqueen, It was a good experience. Everything from communication to delivery to the quality of products. Will be a customer for good unless something happens but doubt it will.

I recommend shopping here!
  • robb's picture
  • LVL3
  • 243
 
  • robb
  • 5 days ago

Kodiakqueens tren ace review.

Communication & Ordering process

After initial contact to see when product was back in stock, order was placed trouble free and was kept in the loop throughout.
Just to add, the product was back in stock when she said it would be.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very clever packaging, I was impressed. Very quick to arrive from across the pond, 1 week!

Items ordered

5 tren ace. 100mg per ml.

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using for about 3 week's now, kicked in within a week. Dosed at 70mg ED.
It's serious gear, nice and strong as I expected. Strenght has been steadily increasing from week 1. Added 10kg to bench in the last fortnight.
My libido is off the chart, almost feel sexually frustrated at times, my standards have dropped lol!
I plan to use for 8 weeks.

Additional commentary

Great gear, non of the nasty sides. Temperaments a bit off at times, but I'm pretty laid back so can always talk myself down. Not going crazy lol.
Sleeps ok, I wake up like an hour earlier than normal, no biggie. Body temps ok aswell, chilly UK weather helps, not used any heating at home for the last couple a week's, balanced me out, glad it aint summer though.
Overall I'm very impressed with grrrl and will be back for other products in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tupeloguy's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • tupeloguy
  • 1 week ago

It's time for a review. First Grrrl knows her shit and second the gear is the bomb. I ordered promo x 2, dbol (for a bro), & var for my girl. So I've only used test 250 and I can I say there none like it. Sorry past sources! Dbol wasn't picked up so it's on the shelf for another cycle. She's running prop and var and she's off the chain!
I'm about to order a cut cycle but Grrrl said y'all will not leave her alone long enough restock or get your packs out. Back to my results, I've added cardio and changed my diet and haven't lost a pound. Not one! T/A is about a week which is great with me.

Communication & Ordering process

We pm often but I try to let Grrrl do what she does best. Also she always give the best advice when I'm to damn lazy to research.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The pack was perfect and arrived in about a week.

Items ordered

Promo; test 250&test prop, dbol & var

Product effectivenes and experience

I believe it's stronger than pharm

Additional commentary

Great source. Just let her stock & ship

I recommend shopping here!
  • vinnyd50's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • vinnyd50
  • 1 week ago

My new domestic Source !

Communication & Ordering process

Communication back n forth was great. There was a problem with receiving my payment and they communicated with me clear and concise instructions on how to fix the problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once package was out received it in 3 days.

Items ordered

2x Prop
1X Sust
2X Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

After my other domestic source went down I shopped around for another source I believed could replace them with equal to or greater product/ Overall quality. Placed a small order to test these guys products and I have not been let down to say the least. Oils are smooth and gear feels potent, sweating like a whore in church at night with the tren E! Love it

Additional commentary

Very pleased with these guys, definitely a g2g source !

I recommend shopping here!
  • Xeagle's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Xeagle
  • 1 week ago

Amazing customer support. I'm a few weeks out from a very important competition and needed my gear over nighted. They replied to my e mails almost instantly. Even better yet, they over nighted my order for a small fee. This source is the most reliable and consistent one on here. Always very friendly which is not common amongst many souces. These guys always deliver

Communication & Ordering process

Within hours they reply

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed very well and discreet

Items ordered

Anadrol
Winstrol
Aromasin
Tren ace
Eq 250

Product effectivenes and experience

No pip, very well dosed and vials never leak.

I recommend shopping here!
  • stl's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • stl
  • 1 week ago

16 week cycle
600 Sust week
600 eq week
150 mast p for duration of 10 mls
I was not trying to bulk just cut.
This was my first time with EQ I did not loose any weight during or after. I did gain about 7-8 pounds but I replaced a noticeable amount of body fat with muscle. I threw in some mast p toward the end I got a very noticeable strength gain during this. I was only working out every other day. I am happy with the results.

Communication & Ordering process

There is no better

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

good

Items ordered

Sust
EQ
Mast P

Product effectivenes and experience

16 weeks

I recommend shopping here!
  • eastcoastmuscle's picture
  • LVL1
  • 95
 
  • eastcoastmuscle
  • 1 week ago

This review is for kodiak queen masteron. Ordering was easy and as always Grrrl is awesome to work with. Added their masteron prop to my test prop, tren ace cycle. My libido was totally insane, my poor wife, i feel bad for her having to deal with me chasing her around all day everyday. My body got very hard this time around , seeing a lot of cuts and getting very vascular. I will definitely be using this product again in the future. i think it only took about or less then a week from donation to mailbox. Their was a small issue with the stoppers on the vials , but when i told them about it, they sent replacements out right away. If anyone asked me, i would recommend kodiak queen without question as a legit source with good products. Customer service is great!

Communication & Ordering process

Grrrl stays on top of things , answers all emails timely and jumps on any problems without question.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

about a week

Items ordered

Masteron prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality appears to be very good. was running 100 - 150mg EOD

I recommend shopping here!
  • Flexatron2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Flexatron2
  • 2 weeks ago

Tried this source through a friend a while a back and loved it! Test was smooth as hell and eq had me crazy vascular.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't need any

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was quick and easy. Payment picked up on a Monday and shipment was at my place on a Thursday.

Items ordered

5 test 250
4 eq 200

I recommend shopping here!
  • leagueofsavages's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • leagueofsavages
  • 3 weeks ago

I have made two orders from Kodiakqueen and have been pleased with both. Flexible payment options, good response time to emails and shipping time was what I expected. Test E had some significant PIP however we went through a wicked cold spell and this could have been part of the problem. Luckily I had ordered some EQ as well and following their advice I cut the test with the eq and the issue no longer exists. Strength is up, feeling good and would certainly use and recommend this source going forward.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication, customer service and support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is some of the best I have ever seen.

Items ordered

Test prop
Test E
EQ
Ancillaries

Product effectivenes and experience

I believe the quality of the product to be on point. Going in to my 4th week, weight on the scale and strength have gone up considerably. Aggression up, patience down.... source is g2g

I recommend shopping here!
  • clewsad's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • clewsad
  • 3 weeks ago

I ordered ten bottles of test prop from queen awhile back and she was even generous enough to throw in a bottle of her rip blend. The test prop is by far the best test prop I have ever done. I usually don't do good with test prop because of pip but hers is very tolerable. I had the usual signs with test prop very oily skin some pretty good acne on shoulders and back, very high libido, strength gains were awesome. I also got low grade fevers for the first couple of weeks with the test prop which is also normal for me this is just what test prop does to me. I tried the bottle of rip blend which wasn't enough to do a cycle on or anything but I have never done tren acetate before and the little bit I did do made me very aggressive and strength gains for that short time were awesome. It also gave the tren cough which I always thought was crazy but it did give it to me. Grrrl makes some awesome gear thank you very much

Communication & Ordering process

She is very awesome to talk to. She always responds to pm's and answers questions and helps u in anyway she can.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The pack was very well put together and no worries of anything breaking at all.

Items ordered

10 bottles test prop, 1 bottle of rip blend

Product effectivenes and experience

I am using anywhere between 400 and 600 mg's per week and have been on for about 16 weeks. Oils are clear and pip is minimal.

Additional commentary

grll thank you for the awesome gear and love dealing with u and talking to you

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mission4260lbs's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • Mission4260lbs
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Roid Noid's picture
  • EXP
  • 1623
 

come on seriously? the only thing you said in this review to show you are using the products and someone should buy from here is strength gain! when you write a review view it from the point of if you where reading it and would it help you in terms of knowing the gear from the source was legit!

  • Freefall's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Freefall
  • 3 weeks ago

it specifically says in the rules to write a review if you haven't received in the "ADVERTISED" timeframe not being a dick just following the rules maybe they should be changed accordingly.

Previous order superb.

Communication & Ordering process

good and ontime

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

tight and discreet

Items ordered

test prop
sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

prop was FIRE using eod and gains are amazing

I recommend shopping here!
  • Freefall's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Freefall
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kodiakGRRL's picture
  • SRC
  • 595
 

You ordered ten days ago??? The time doesn't start ticking until I have confirmation that your donation was received. I 've got 5 to 7 Business Days posted as my AVERAGE but that's cool ....

  • Roid Noid's picture
  • EXP
  • 1623
 

so you ordered 10 days ago and are complaining? I cant stop shaking my head with the impatience of some people!....we dont use reviews as a means to talk to the source, or as a leverage to get our packs faster! PM the source or use the discussion page to talk about this.

  • isochron's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • isochron
  • 3 weeks ago

This review is for the past few orders I've placed with Kodiak

Communication & Ordering process

Always great. Response to e-mails for questions are quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is as described. The one time there was a mistake, grrl was generous enough to make up for it with an extra hookup in my pack.

Items ordered

Test E
Test P
Tren A
Mast P
Anavar
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

All of these products are g2g and so far the best oils I've used off of eroids sources. No PIP ever from this source, vials are a full 10ml, seem to be dosed properly, orals are g2g too. The "cleanest" tren I've used so far...doesn't feel like its mixed with anything else as seems to be the case with a lot of sources on here.

Additional commentary

The only complaint I have about this source is that the oils are so good that they sell out before I get a chance to get my orders in! Great source, highly recommend, Kodiak is my go-to source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BobbyJ's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • BobbyJ
  • 3 weeks ago

I've made a couple of orders with Kodiakqueen and every time its been a great experience. I plan on using them everytime I need to stock up.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great. They are there to answer any questions you may have on their products. Always friendly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is awesome. Most of the time its a 4 day turn around from order to received. Cant complain at all. Packaging is great. Everything is secured nicely.

Items ordered

Test E
Test P
Winstrol
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

The Test P is great, felt it on the 3rd day. Good strength gains and made me sweat a lot. No pip at all with the Test P or Test E. The Test E is great also, felt it around the 4th week.

Additional commentary

Cant wait to start their Winstrol and Anavar.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gsleepy's picture
  • LVL3
  • 271
 
  • gsleepy
  • 3 weeks ago

There is a reason a source is in the top ten. For Kodiakqueen.com the top five. Service is unparalleled. These guys are doing it right and have been since the beginning. They actually care about your health and your goals. How many sources check in on you to see how your cycle is going? I know of one Kodiakqueen.com. Thanks for everything Grrrrrl

Communication & Ordering process

Communication? perfect. Timely responses to questions and real answers.
Support? Off the HOOK!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around? is about 7 days or so which is fine with me. Shorter turnarounds you wonder if someone is being safe with your info. A transaction of this type should go through a few processes before it gets to you that takes time. It SHOULD take time.

Packaging? firmly packaged and discrete.

Items ordered

Tren a
test p
mast P
anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Test appears to be dosed correctly and I do not know why but for some reason Prop makes my ass sweat... LOL And my ass was sweating with this prop!
Tren A anyone that has done Tren knows if it's good and it's great! I only suffer insomnia with large doses of tren but the cough! and the prickly feeling you get in your scalp and skin is a dead give away and finally results lean and mean baby!

Additional commentary

Throughout this board it is easy to find fan boys who receive free gear from their favorite source today. It is easy to find fake reviews and votes. Never has Kodiakqueen.com offered me anything for votes. Never has Kodiakqueen.com tried to sway my review or manipulate me in anyway. There are plenty of sources that have but not Grrrrrl. Just the other day I was offered free dbol from a source if I voted for them. I politely declined and said if they want an honest review I will be happy to try their product. THESE GUYS RE THE REAL DEAL! IF YOU WANT GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT GEAR I STRONGLY SUGGEST YOU CONTACT THEM.

Gsleepy

I recommend shopping here!
  • CopehagenStraight's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • CopehagenStraight
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Roid Noid's picture
  • EXP
  • 1623
 

review after you use the products

  • harpoon24's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • harpoon24
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Roid Noid's picture
  • EXP
  • 1623
 

review after you use the product

  • Liquid Steel's picture
  • LVL2
  • 178
 
  • Liquid Steel
  • 4 weeks ago

Here my review about the Queen and her goods!! I am a very satisfied customer she is very quick with all!!

Communication & Ordering process

Always answered my e-mails very quick!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T-A was about a week!!! Packaged very tight took me about 5 mins. To un-wrap!!

Items ordered

I ordered the 50mg Var and the Sus 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I been running the Var at 50mg a day and I love it!! Been on it 3 weeks now and my strength is up and have cut some BF as well! The Sus is awesome been running 500mg a week and again strength is up and overall feeling awesome!!

Additional commentary

Queen thanks for doing what you do!!! Your gear is fire and def see you moving up very quick!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • quick89's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • quick89
  • 4 weeks ago

Great customer service, Great gear, Fast delivery time, great price, and very professional.

Communication & Ordering process

Queen responds to all emails in a timely manner, and is really cool overall. I asked quite a few questions and she answered them all promptly and politely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 orders from queen thus far and both have been stellar. She doesn't BS, and it gets there when it is supposed to. Very fast, and kept up communication throughout.

Items ordered

4 x Test E 250 10ml
2 x Test P 100 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Kick started with prop, felt great. I'm a little under halfway finished with my 10 week cycle, 500 mg a week Test E, and I've gained 15 pounds. Crazy strength gains, CRAZY libido, and I constantly sweat which is crazy. Minimal pip, nothing too bad. I feel like superman, great gear.

Additional commentary

Great source, would recommend to anyone and everyone. Pleasant experience overall.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ydbl's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • ydbl
  • 4 weeks ago

First time ordering from Kodiak very impressed with communication and T/A. Products not packaged as prettily as other suppliers but they are of good quality and better priced. Have not tried any injectables just orals

Communication & Ordering process

Fast replies to e-mails, everything great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1 week T/A from donation sent, 2-3 days T/A after marked as shipped.

Items ordered

DBol 25mg x 50
Anavar 50mg x 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Running Dbol at 37.5mg loving it not a lot of water retention good gains, strength through the roof. 205lb to 220lb bodyweight in 3 weeks. Have been running anavar 70-100mg/day from different suppliers Kodiak's is up there in quality but much cheaper

Orals were run with 600mg/week test-e base

Additional commentary

Definitely will be buying again from them!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Luke1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Luke1
  • 1 month ago

first time ordering gear,had really pleasant experience using the source and recommend it!

Communication & Ordering process

both times i had to ask a question replied in less than 5 mins!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreetly packaged,delivery took about 4-5 days

Items ordered

Clomid
Nolvadex
Exemestane
Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

first time using gear,Test E works as expected,up 15+ pounds,Exemestane also doing its job,minimal water retention.Also just ordered some Anavar for last 5 weeks on cycle,hope it is as good as the other stuff i used

I recommend shopping here!
  • topdog1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • topdog1
  • 1 month ago

Kodiak Queen has been great doing business with. Ive ordered from this company four times and I have yet to be let down.I couldnt ask for better service or products.

Communication & Ordering process

Every message was answered within hours even though none was neccesary.......

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A has always been in less than 5 days from donation pickup!! Packaging is always good.

Items ordered

Deca
Tren A
Tren E
Clomid
Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Products have been awesome. No pip to speak of.. All oils ordered have met my expectations..Vascularity, libido and weight went up by third week...

Additional commentary

Kodiak Queen provides excellent service and has top notch oils. I will continue doing business with Kodiak! Thank you girl for these great products and service.!

I recommend shopping here!