EBC 2014 FALL - Free For All is starting soon!

kodiakqueen.com

  • 90.23
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 27
Service
  • 9.96
  • 27
Delivery
  • 9.93
  • 27
Pricing
  • 10
  • 27
  • Owned by kodiakGRRL
    • Score: 90.23
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 532
    • Reviews: 345
    • Views: 105175

kodiakqueen.com Reviews

  • drops88's picture
  • LVL2
  • 116
 
  • drops88
  • 11 hours ago

I placed an order on Aug 6th. I received response quickly with 2 different sender info and location. I was bit skeptical but kodiak queen responded to my message and let me know which one to pick. Money was sent with sender info as specified but wasn't picked up until I messaged her few days later on 11th. I have been messaging as far as if shipment has been sent with no response. I have ordered from kodiak queen before. This my first issue. Hope I receive my order and can recommend this source.

I have NOT received my order!
  • liftstrong5's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • liftstrong5
  • 2 days ago

Kodiak Queen is a great source and I plan to continue using in the future. Everything went smoothly and the gear is great!

Communication & Ordering process

I had a bit of a problem due to one of MY mistakes, but kodiak was more than understanding and we fixed the issue. If I didn't have that I would have likely not even needed to contact the source, just sit back and wait, your pack will come soon.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was awhile ago so I can't remember exact T/A, but it was within the guidelines and packed discreetly.

Items ordered

Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Using the test now, comparing it to a different sources prop and it is legit. Strength is staying up during a cut and my skin is much more oily now. My muscles also have that "test" look, if you've done cycles before you know what I mean.

Additional commentary

Thanks Kodiak!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • InfantryShane's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • InfantryShane
  • 5 days ago

This was my first time ordering from Kodiak Queen..the other suppliers I have been using have well to put it nicely fallen off.. This review will be for Test E and Deca.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point always responded within 24 hours usually much sooner. If u follow the instructions when ordering which are not difficult u should have no problems. I was actually sent a double order by accident I got in contact asked if there was anything I could to help fix it, she said it was her mistake and to enjoy Grrrl you fucking rock!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 4 days from when I paid to the doorstep. Doesn't get any better..packing was tight bubble wrapped and shrink wrapped shit ain't going no where

Items ordered

4x Test E
4x Dexa

Product effectivenes and experience

I was already on a test cycle but it was pretty weak shit so I got my order 3 weeks ago and was using 750mg of the other test only using 500 if Grrrlz shit and can tell the difference her test is dosed right if not a little over dosed..3 weeks on the deca not seeing much my joints are definately feeling better and will vouch that her shit is legit.. I'm doing a 20 week test and deca cycle test at 500mgs week and deca at 400.. I may jump the test up a little but it feels good so far

Additional commentary

Kodiak queen has gained a lifetime customer for sure!! Anybody looking for reliable domestic source with good t/a and great quality products look no further

I recommend shopping here!
  • Xymox11's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Xymox11
  • 5 days ago

K Queen just got a new happy customer!

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication made me feel secure in my purchase.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was the best I ever seen, I have ordered from other eriod retailers but these guy are at the to of the game. I was impressed! 5 day delivery shocked me and won me as a new customer.

Items ordered

Sustanon 250 Test Prop, Deca.

Product effectivenes and experience

No pain on injection . Its to soon to report on gains but I have read other member reviews and that is how I base my purchase.

Additional commentary

Shipping was 5 days from purchase. I am really happy with the queen so far and they got me as a new customer. They earned my thrust which was hard because I have been ripped off before and it's not a good feeling. Thank you K Queen!

I recommend shopping here!
  • tranceguy's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • tranceguy
  • 7 days ago

I chose to order from Kodiakqueen on August 7th 2014 because they are in supply of Letrozole and more importantly, have good reviews.

I purchased 3 orders of Letrozole (150usd + 20 usd shipping = 170 usd) via moneygram and instructions were given to me within the same day. I have finished my moneygram payment that very hour and sent the requested information for them to pick up the payment. I have waited patiently but its been 2 days with no response. To be fair, the moneygram payment was never picked up therefore I always believed it was a communication error. Trying to retain communication, I have emailed them 3 times over a period of a week, but with no response. I have retrieved my moneygram payment today at a loss of 20 usd because of the transaction fee. Unfortunately I have not received my order, but I don't believe I was scammed either due to the fact that they did not pick up my payment.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Hothscream's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Hothscream
  • 6 days ago

Hello,..I made my first order 2 weeks ago,.. Communication on how to pay them was withing hours. Ever since collecting payment,.. No response at all.. Through direct email or through the update order feature on the order itself I'm afraid I was selectively scammed :-(

I have NOT received my order!
  • Hothscream's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

Received today

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was scarce once paid,. But when I mass emailed everything was answered that I fell through the cracks,... And was sent out that monday

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took 3 weeks to receive order,..Which is why I didn't order from a international source.. But post office murdered the box.. If not for thier superb packing would have been destroyed

Items ordered

Test e
test prop
eg 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Bottles have best labels I have seen lol.. But just pinned do not know about quality yet

I recommend shopping here!
  • kodiakGRRL's picture
  • SRC
  • 862
 

the method of contacting someone is through the contact me button, using any other method will NOT get you any help... if you slipped through the cracks my apologies but I can't help you if I don't know who you are.

  • Furiousg3orge's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Furiousg3orge
  • 1 week ago

Nearing the end of my cycle and everything went great. I ordered 4 months ago so I had obviously waited to do my cycle. Since it was my first time doing anything like this I was nervous but grrl put me at ease. Communication was always great and they were always willing to work with me. The gear is legit and I have no complaints what so ever. I highly recommend this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch. Always got back to me in under 24 hours - most of the time within 1 hour.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well done. It was delivered to my door from money pickup to doorstep - 4 days.

Items ordered

Starter kit:
2 x test prop
2 x test E
aromasin
clomid
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Standard beginner dosage 10 week.

Additional commentary

Absolutely use this source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ENATT's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ENATT
  • 2 weeks ago

Always a pleasure doing business with the Queen! Very fast delivery, great products, great communication.

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt email responses. Great communication, answers any questions I have within 24hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived within 10 days of order

Items ordered

6x Test Enth, 2x Test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

The t-prop was almost immediately noticed, libido is going uP, huge appetite, craving my workouts! PIP is nearly ZERO!! All around great products!

Additional commentary

Once again THANK YOU for your awesome services!

I recommend shopping here!
  • reignman26's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • reignman26
  • 3 weeks ago

Ordered last week and received order today. Insanely fast shipping. Very discreet. Very clear and concise with information that is needed and when product is being shipped.

Communication & Ordering process

Very smooth process from someone I have never dealt with before.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Couldn't be more discreet. AWESOME!

Items ordered

Test E 250
Adex

Product effectivenes and experience

Will update when the Test E decides to do its thing since it's a long ester.

Additional commentary

Will definitely be back for more. THANK YOU KODIAKQUEEN!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bbig77's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bbig77
  • 3 weeks ago

First time ordering from this place and will be a regular customer now. Great gear, properly dosed.

Communication & Ordering process

Just do what it says and wait, you will get your order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good. Took about 10 days from when i sent in money to my doorstep.

Items ordered

Test E
Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E has not kicked in yet but the Tren is just kicking in, sweating all the time, strength is starting to go up and aggression is increasing. Have not been on good gear recently so there is some PIP but little to none. Tren is very smooth!

Additional commentary

Great source, cant wait to get more gear and crank up the intensity!

I recommend shopping here!
  • I Wear The Pants's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • I Wear The Pants
  • 3 weeks ago

This will be my first review, albeit and unorthodox review or KodiakQueen's Tren Ace. This review is from the viewpoint of someone that now has to live with a husband who is currently using this product. I am new to all of this so please forgive me if I don't use the proper terms and lingo! P.S. he has no idea i am doing this and my goal is to embarrass the hell out of him with the truth!

What I Notice (three weeks in at 50mg every other day):

MayMay has not mentioned any changes to the numbers on the scale, but he is looking leaner. He has always had a "swimmer's" like in his build, but I have noticed increased definition of the sides of his trunk, sort of inline with his armpits and down, areas that use to be thin but not "muscular" looking. He is leaning out all the while eating us out of house and home!

His chest is much harder than it had been. I am finding it very difficult to lay my head on him without feeling like I am laying on a rock. For this reason, I am not a fan! (yes, Maynard is a cuddle bunny)

I would think his arms would look bigger, but again he is staying the same size but leaner, longer in a way.

I personally see a change in his face. I don't now how to describe it. He still has his Irish head, but things are more angular. He says he doesn't see it.

Now I may be crazy, but I have also noticed a change in the size of his flaccid penis. Maynard is the epitome of the expression "grower not a shower', but now it seems much longer and fuller while at rest. This makes him happy, but I could care less. Now let me expand (no pun intended) upon this and its relationship to his libido- a touchy subject (no pun intended). Let the embarrassment begin!

My life with my husband was - and still is - wonderful; however, long ago I had accepted Maynard's hormonal deficiency and all that comes - or does come - with it. One gets use to the "every now and again" state of actual intercourse as long as the partner helps out in other ways in the, well where ever we might be when the urge strikes me. Two weeks into the Tren Ace - and after he stopped lactating (which was hilarious by the way) I started to notice a change in his interest in sex. First sign, I had caught him checking out a group of girls at the beach. He swears they were 21 or older because they were drinking- I beg to differ. Maynard has looked at other women in the past - I actually point them out to him - but he would not get lost in his evaluations. If I had a watch on I would swear that he was looking at them for a good five minutes and totally oblivious to the world around him. I had to resort to physical violence to get his attention. Then he stood up! That was NOT a good idea as mesh shorts sans underwear does not a good combination make (buy a bathing suit already)! We were both shocked that he had any reaction since he has not been able to achieve a natural erection since I have ever known him (about 15 years), this is no longer the case. And I am paying dearly for it.

The best way to describe Maynard right now, it is like living with a horny 17 year old boy! I love that he finds me attractive. I love that his body is finally able to respond in kind to how he feels emotionally and mentally. But for Jesus sake, please let me put my makeup on without you trying to bend me over the bathroom counter! Or perhaps, you may want to look at the stove to make sure the burner isn't glowing red before you try to lift me up on it after ripping my favorite pair of yoga pants! What I am trying to say here, he is insatiable! If I was required to give an average on how often we would have sex prior to Tren, three times a month. Now - and I have counted - four times a day, and not a quick four times! I loved it at first, my libido is through the roof, but I am not the Lincoln Tunnel down there, I don't even think I am a matchbox model of the Lincoln Tunnel. I woke up a few days ago in pain, massive PAIN from the prior morning's, mid-day's, evening, and later evening's romps. When you work at an office of five people, three of whom are females and know why I am walking the way that I am, it is difficult to use any excuse outside of, "I fell and hit my vagina a few dozen times.", they won't buy it! In response, I have now put a limit on how often he can ride this ride, each day. God save me, this was not in our wedding vows. Better or worse- yes, richer or poorer- yes, softer or harder- nope that wasn't in there.

Does KodiakQueen's Tren ACE work? If I was woman enough to show before and after pictures of my vagina, you would understand that it does. But in less graphic seriousness, Maynard's response to this product has been amazing, and I get very emotional thinking about it. I joke about Maynard being the woman in the relationship, and in many ways that is true, but it hurts my heart to see him struggle with a physical condition that would be understandable if he were in his 60's or 70's. I know he and Grrl are attempting to now calm the beast and my words cannot properly give her the credit that she deserves.

I know Maynard is preparing to write his own review of his experience, but I have seen his reviews and they are boring! I hope my review has helped in some way. Now I have to ice up before my husband gets home!

BYE!

Communication & Ordering process

Very open to communication. Second to none support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I don't know the answer to this question, but I know he was happy.

Items ordered

Tren Ace ( i think others as well)

Product effectivenes and experience

Please read the short review above!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Anabolicsci4581's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Anabolicsci4581
  • 3 weeks ago

Good source! Received order and there was a small problem. It was fixed within a couple of days. I never felt uneasy dealing with kodiak.

Communication & Ordering process

Best communication I have ever had from a supplier.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took a normal amount of time to get my order wasn't fast wasn't slow. So I have no issues there.

Items ordered

6x test cyp
3x tren
3x mast
TBOL

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is good to go. I have all the same effects that are normal. I will be shopping again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Quincey Thomas's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Quincey Thomas
  • 3 weeks ago

I have been a biogen customer for a couple years now, but since theyve been banned I havent really committed to another company.....until now. I can easily see myself becoming a loyal Kodiak customer. I ordered 20 bottles of Test C and ive been on for 5 weeks now. Puffy nips oily skin, all the signs point to great quality. I look great feel great and I couldnt be happier. Grrl really came through. I will most definitely order again. If your looking for an honest friendly domestic source to delivet quality gear, look no further, this is the one.

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 20 days from payment, but I already knew they were working their way back to a 10 day average. Looks like t/a has improved a lot.

Items ordered

20x Test C 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Awesome. Couldnt ask for more.

Additional commentary

I love these folks. Keep up the good work

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dwayne Johnson's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dwayne Johnson
  • 3 weeks ago

This a very good source

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent I had one question response time was fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 3 days after my order status updated to shipped about 7 total ...Packaging was discreet...

Items ordered

4x test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I haven't pinned the test p yet but my friend who is running it as a kickstart for his cycle is in his second week at 100mg EOD said it is the best test p he has used in a longtime..

I recommend shopping here!
  • Damage205's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Damage205
  • 4 weeks ago

Very legit products and service

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.... On point

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was great... 10 day. T/a

Items ordered

14 sust 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Great product.... Great results.... Very Impressed

Additional commentary

I do recommend shopping here

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jbrit1212's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • Jbrit1212
  • 4 weeks ago

This is a review for grrls hyges. Excellent in a word. Using 2iu's a day and loving it. Getting tingling in the fingers and more lean by the week. Love it. About to start some chronotropins and sust soon and will review that also. Thanks queen ur the best

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent always within 24 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A couple weeks on the preorder stuff which is excellent. Just sit back relax and wait it'll be there as legit as they come!'

Items ordered

Hygetropin 200 iu kit

Product effectivenes and experience

2 ius for 7 week now. Excellent top notch quality. Damn near pharm grade

I recommend shopping here!
  • jrago79's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • jrago79
  • 4 weeks ago

if you're looking for a good source look no further Kodiak queen is that girl... Never had a problem, with communication, or gear gone bad..it will arrive just gotta have patience. ....

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication very trustworthy delt with grrl a few times..always on point..great gear!! I cant imagine why anybody would say anything negative about grrl....if u have an issue pm her and wait...and if she dident repond. Then....wait.. again she will get back...never dud me wrong..and I can b a pain in the balls with all my questions lol..but yeah . Relax shit dont happen over night.....have patience!! Give respect u get respect....

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect shipping ..never had crashed gear..always on point!!!

Items ordered

20 Test 250 ...10 tren ace ...20 sus 250.... clomid, arimadex

Product effectivenes and experience

products are awesome text 250 to me is as strong as atest 350...sus is straight beast and just started taking tren ace 2 cc a wk with 2cc test 250 and 1 cc sus 250..running for 4 mnths.gained 15 pounds in 2 mnths!!.coming off with hcg and clomid...plus arimadex few times a wk..grrl has by far the best service, response, and potency! ! Keep up the great work!!! Oh....and no pip in shoulder or ass ...so thats always a good thing haha..

Additional commentary

Kodiak grrl is legitimate as they come!! Love the gear more than any other source!! Great great great source! Great gear ! Thanx so much..this shit will change ur life!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bunlength's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • bunlength
  • 1 month ago

I was a loyal Gorillagear cutomer for years and needed someone to come through for me when that source was banned from eroids and Kodiakqueen stepped up to the plate big-time to help me. I told kodiakqueen that I was mid-cycle and needed oils fast. I ordered and had my bottles of test-enanthate and deca 5 days after they picked up my payment. I strongly recommend this supplier and if you were a gorillagear customer looking for a new source give this one a shot (no pun intended). The communication and customer service was awesome and I will be ordering from this source again in the near future! No bullshit lies or stories when you deal with this supplier.

Communication & Ordering process

Outstanding. All pm's and e-mails were promptly answered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my order 5 days after payment was picked up.

Items ordered

2-bottles of Test Enanthate 250 and 2-bottles of Deca 200mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Running 250mg of test enathate a week and 500mg of Deca a week. Oils are clean and inject nice. No post injection pain from these products. It's obvious from the small side effects I am having that the oils are good. I am extremely happy with this supplier!

Additional commentary

I have been an eroids member for 2 years and i regret that I waited until now to try this source. For all of you gorillagear customers that got screwed over or lied too, try this source, I am confident that you will be as happy as I am!

I recommend shopping here!
  • flacidego's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • flacidego
  • 1 month ago

Ordered in March. GRRL is the first source I ordered from because of all the great reviews and praise I've seen here on Eroids. A pleasure to deal with.

Communication & Ordering process

Any questions I had were answered in due time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was a week and a half give or take a day, but this was due to a promo she ran that had her very busy. She knows what she's doing and has a method to the madness. If you're going to pester her and are the impatient type, don't order from her. Patience is key and you will get what you paid for without question. Everything arrived safely and packed with great care to avoid any troubles or arousing suspicion.

Items ordered

2 - 10ml test prop 100
2 - 10ml test e 250
Aromasin, Nolvadex, and Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Running a 12 week test e cycle with 4 week prop kicker. Test prop is very smooth with very little to zero pip depending where I pin. Test e pins smoothly and gives some pip but it's manageable. A week in I started getting itchy nips and began aromasin at 12.5mg for 3 days along with some chrysin I had laying around. Lowered to 6.25mg ed and began proviron at 50mg I had from another source. I'm smashing the weights and my wife's vagina. Going on week 3 and I believe the test e is beginning to kick in.

Additional commentary

I've got nothing but love and respect for this source and it really pisses me off when I see impatient and cocky people leaving bad reviews because things don't always move at the speed of light. This isn't Amazon.com, so have patience and don't nag her! Besides being a source for us she has other things to attend to but ultimately a) she'll get back to you and b) you get fire ass gear. So...exercise some f***ing patience! She doesn't get and keep loyal fans by pushing out subpar gear, that's for damn sure! I'm not boob hugging this source I'm just being straight up. Can't go wrong with Kodiak Queen! Order with confidence.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bobo_xxl's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • bobo_xxl
  • 1 month ago

I'm fed up with seeing these bullshit reviews slamming grrl, her t/a times, quality of products, generally everything in regards to KODIAKQUEEN.COM. I've known her for 3+ yrs and remember her first post when she came on this site. Her integrity has been above reproach at all times.

Communication & Ordering process

Never a problem. Place your order then sit back and wait. You will get it. Don't get your panties in a bunch. If you don't like how things roll, go elsewhere. You won't be missed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Just another package in the mail. Looks like all the other ones. No rattleing, no leakage, nada, zip.

Items ordered

2 test e 500
2 sust. 500
4 test prop.
Cialis
Viagra
v/c cockbombs

Product effectivenes and experience

Ordered awhile ago when she had sust. 500 and test e 500. Had to try them. Got a couple of vials of each and some other doodads. I stick to doing nothing but test at this time since I'm 62 yrs old and my BB days are over(if they actually ever got started). Just trying to stay healthy, look good and remain sexually active. The test e is strong as fuck. It's not just a little stronger than the test e 250 she carries but actually twice as strong. You feel every one of those 500 mgs. The pip is a bit intense but you get used to it. Use big muscles and rotate sites. 1 1/2 ccs. twice a week was plenty for me. Was starting to feel 1/2 my age when I began to retain a lot of water so I backed off to 3/4 ccs. twice a week.

The sust. 500 went a liitle smoother than the test e because of the blend of esthers. It's a toss up as to which is my favorite. The both have their advantages.

Additional commentary

Grrl has reloaded her site and there's plenty of goodies to order. Order up before she runs out. She deserves every single 10 I gave her.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kamon's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • kamon
  • 1 month ago

Got scammed for $385.00 worth of HGH placed order over a month ago and still no response from emails or anything. She refuses to communicate.
Order was paid for that same day and picked up by her the next.
Emailed her a week ago about this and still no responses!
I just want my money back now.

I have NOT received my order!
  • kodiakGRRL's picture
  • SRC
  • 862
 
  • kodiakGRRL
  • 1 month ago
  • @kamon

uh... hgh is pre order right now.. how bout you send me a friend request and let me know what your order number is ... I don't do refunds and all emails have been responded to.. you have yourself a great weekend and send me the info otherwise you are just a wolf selling wolf tickets ;-)

  • dylan5658's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • dylan5658
  • 1 month ago

Great source there gear really worked great. I had barely any pip. Prices are decent and normally stocked up

Communication & Ordering process

There communication was good I messed up in the beggining because I didnt put payment info back on the website so it slowed progress down but ill take complete blame for that

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

After she fixed my screw up it was in the mailbox 5 days later.

Items ordered

Tren ace
Sust

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality tren kicked in and it was just as described vascular night sweats and ran with sweat all day slimmed up good even with the sustanon

Additional commentary

I would buy again

I recommend shopping here!
  • G3TsWoLe420's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • G3TsWoLe420
  • 4 weeks ago

Great source received my gear very grateful to find a source you can depend and rely on thanks Grrl

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing always on point very helpful even with questions not irrelevant to her company

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Decent didn't take to long was my first time so was nervous but Grrl earned my trust

Items ordered

Tren Ace x4

I recommend shopping here!
  • Totalchaos10's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Totalchaos10
  • 1 month ago

Just got my first order ever in from Kodiak. Donation was picked up next day after it was sent then the order was right out the door! First injection of test was smooth and no pip at all. No need to warm or anything

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. All emails were answered and my questions were all answered

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was only 3 days! Pretty dang quick. Packaging was discreet and products was packed really well

Items ordered

Test E, Prop, Tren, Deca, Adex

I recommend shopping here!
  • kid3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • kid3
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • s08722k's picture
  • LVL1
  • 88
 
  • s08722k
  • 2 months ago

My 4th or 5th run. Everything came that I needed. Been off for 3 weeks. Still vascular hungry and feeling good. Best gear ive ever used. Posted pic from 2 weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

She always gets back at me

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was what she advertises

Items ordered

Primo, Tren, prop, var, sust 500, and proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren gave me sweats and cough a few times, var and primo made me shredded and vascular, sust and primo had slight pip but over body comp, strength, vascularity and libido were the best I've ever experienced

Additional commentary

As long as they're still selling, I'm always going to be buying.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Allnattybrah's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Allnattybrah
  • 2 months ago

I was skeptical at first because I've only used another guy, who seems to have gone MIA, but I've seen the reviews on KodiakQueen and trust me, they're spot on. Ordered 3 test prop, 2 tren ace, about a week ago, payment was processed in a day, order arrived today.

1st Shot of the tren and prop. Felt good mayne.

First time using both, haven't gotten the tren cough, nor have I felt any greater pain than shooting E or C.

Will be ordering again! Thanks so much Grrl

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't say a singe word, just followed the directions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very quick, you don't get much info on the process, for me I just said " wheres my fuckin juice I'm about to rage on Eroids, and find a discreet package delivered"

usual packaging for this kind of stuff, kept safe, sealed, and protected.

Items ordered

3x test prop
2x tren ace

Additional commentary

Follow the directions on the website and everything went as planned.

I recommend shopping here!