HulkBody.com

  • 95.68
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 140
Service
  • 9.98
  • 139
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 138
Pricing
  • 9.99
  • 140
  • Owned by Wolf of Eroids
    • Score: 95.68
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 1877
    • Reviews: 2443
    • Views: 467429
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

HulkBody.com Reviews

  • jboy00's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • jboy00
  • 7 months ago

I've decided to try out Hulkbody just from reviews I've seen here on eroids. The prices were much lower compared to my other sources and the potency was higher. I'm hooked on Hulkbody products and def will be ordering from them in the future.

Communication & Ordering process

I messed up on my payment and PM'd him, and received a response only a few hours later. He told me what to do to fix it and worked out for both of us. Great support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was descrete and didn't even take a week to reach me. All was packaged together. This was the best thing about ordering from hulk, there was no wait and package came faster than could imagine

Items ordered

Test P
Tren A
Winstrol
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

The products were amazing. Test p gave lean gains and the Tren hardened me up pretty damn good. But the winstrol was by far the best, had me veiny as fuck. I've used these in a pretty basic 15 week cycle, and by far the best stack I've ever used

I recommend shopping here!
  • smiley13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • smiley13
  • 7 months ago

I finally decided become a member of eroids and this will be my first review. My main source had been overseas before they fell out and I discovered eroids and the green monster. First off I must apologize since this review is not current but I feel necessary due to the fact that banner has taken care of me for the past year and I know is hurting right now do to issues which is bound to happen in this business.

Communication & Ordering process

Here's what I have to say about this his communication. The first order I made I sent an email with a general question about the ordering process. I never received an email back and after 2 days I went through with the ordering process anyway. My package was in my mail box a week later, maybe sooner haha, which was a new experience for me being use to overseas. After that I decided like I've heard many others say on here that communication is not necessary for most.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was always 8 days or less after being shipped AWSOME!!!

Items ordered

Testotren Blend- 300mg Test E/ 200mg Tren E
Test E
Tren E
Tren A
Test P
Test Super P-150mg Test P/150mg Test PH
EQ 400
Deca 250
Dbol 50mg
Anadrol 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

2nd cycle with hulk-Testotren 1500mg/week Deca 500mgs/week first time going over 400mgs tren and 2grams/week no added peps or hormones. I had terrible night sweats and was a border line insomniac which I put up with do to the stupid mass and strength gains. Legit!!!

I will note that I will never use Super P again, not because it didn't work, do to the pip maybe it was just the batch but my stubborn self kept using it to make sure which was not a good idea. My gf punched me on the leg cause she thought I was playing it up being a wuss and dropped me straight to the ground good times.

All in all great products!

Additional commentary

Banner has my vote as a go to source. Quick and organized ordering process, fast domestic shipping and most importantly very potent gear. The number of positive reviews speak for themselves.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hunteron20s's picture
  • LVL3
  • 236
 
  • hunteron20s
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pharaoh.'s picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1685
 

Had me pushing plates and wanting more

This tells us nothing of the quality. Specifics, gains, sides etc! Read the rules. This is insufficient!

  • jjtlp1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • jjtlp1
  • 7 months ago

My first cycle with hulk went great already geared up for round two

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect wasn't sure if I did everything right so I pm'd banner and took care of me within minutes

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very quick and discrete couldn't ask for better

Items ordered

Test e 300, test cyp 300, 2 tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran great saw it and fealt it. Crazy pumps

Additional commentary

Getting ready to start my second cycle with hulk I'll be back with updates

I recommend shopping here!
  • diablokda's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • diablokda
  • 7 months ago

My god ! Hulk Nation ! First I was handed a 10 ml bottle about a month ago from HulkBody Labs , and so I started seeing real results , so I ordered 2 - 10 ml sustonon 350 and 2 - 10 ml Deca 250 to experiment with , and the proffesional attitude at this place and what Banner does to make sure you experience the perfect balance of getting what you expect and how they strive for the best gear that's possibly any where out there just amazes me ! With that said Eroids also balances things out , so thru Eroids you really get to see legit sources that is shown by us the real critics , you get to see who is legit and who is questionable, and HulkBody is at the top , it's no bullshit , it's 100% Legit , so browse research yourself , I am a customer for life , thank you HulkBody and Hulk Nation and high five for all who run Eroids these guys who put this site together are never getting the credit they deserve, but I will give that credit to them and you should also remember how you found a legit source !

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was way above my expectations , and ordering near the holiday my package landed within 7 days !

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Hulk packaging is discreet well done , and all effort is revealed to you when it arrives to see they want there gear to get in one piece to you , a elephant couldn't smash threw Hulk packaging !

Items ordered

2 - 10 ml bottles of Sustanon 350
2 - 10 ml bottles of Deca 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using a 10 ml bottle of Sustanon 350 before I placed order so this was to continue and add on to my cycle , this sustonon has given me much gains and that was just that alone , I started to add 2 cc a week of Deca so I will let anyone know those gains , I was 187 before I started and today 198 , my appetite is off the hook , energy levels are intense , my sexual drive is back in high gear . Never did I imagine the gains I've experienced with Hulk Products , I've used other labs and never saw results as I am seeing now

Additional commentary

Hulk Body and staff , but I was dealing with the owner Banner and he kept me abreast on my order status and even gave me a PM the day I got my gear , that bonehead teased me . He told me that my gear was home awaiting me to open it , Banner next time you do that and I get caught speeding , your paying the ticket , lmfao , but really how cool this is the only place for your gear , listen to countless other stories , there all real !! I can attest to that , so what are you waiting for , go check out Hulk Body Labs , you will bleed green , piss green , and spit green , as someone told me here it's the Nectar of the Gods !! And I hear people talk of PIP it's most likely your fault you need to inject very slowly to distribute threw the muscle , 30 sec a cc when you push all at once in a few seconds your piping your self so with Hulk Body gear when injected correctly you will have no pip which means no pain , stop blaming your source when all you need is to look in the mirror , don't believe me research yourself you will be amazed !

I recommend shopping here!
  • wes42's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • wes42
  • 7 months ago

This was my second order with hulk body. I had a issue with the order delivery time, after day 16 I took it as it wasn't going to come. I emailed banner he was quick to put me on the reshipment list and order came as expected. I understand these guys are busy trying to take care of issues, but to have a source that will take the time not only to email me back, but be willing to reship over a postal error gets my vote. I have used other sources in the past that would not email back or even care if you got your gear. Banner is a good guy and will help you with any question or issues you have just give him some time.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always there it might be a hour or a day but banner always gets back with me and answers all my dumb questions. I asked about getting lot numbers on the viles after first order, he emailed me back said they would be on them soon. Second order he had them on there. He is a great source.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is awesome. You could run it over with a truck and it would be OK in all that bubble wrap. Like I said had a issue with T/A but banner was quick to fix it after I emailed him.

Items ordered

tren-A x 5
Cypo x 3
enan x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

I am using cypo and anadrol from past order been on for a month great gain. My friend is on the hulk blend little pip but loves the product. Top notch gear, you can't go wrong with hulk body!

Additional commentary

Every source will have problems from time to time, but the ones who are willing to fix it,and make it right are the ones you stick with. Banner cares for his customers and has a great gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • s2josh's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • s2josh
  • 7 months ago

Just like the last guy who posted. Ahhhhhj!!!!!!!! So much pain. I must have got the same bach. I thought it was just me but ouch!!!!! The pip is crippling. Im a mech so I walk all day. I am getting stomach aches and chills because of the pain. I also purchased the test E 300 and the test P 200. I put have a cc of P in my butt and now I want to just die! I loved how fast the product came to my house and that I just had to sit and wait for my package but the pain is having me rethink this company.

Communication & Ordering process

All went well. Havent emailed them yet because before reading the last guys review I thought it was just me. My other gear isnt nearly as bad.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good and clean

Items ordered

Test E 500
Test E 300
Test P 200
nolva
clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

2 weeks on p and E. Pip is crippling and I dont say that off hand.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Menace's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Menace
  • 7 months ago

Disappointed, I know a couple people personally that use hulks gear and are happy with it. Wish we could have figured out what the problem was. But due to lack of communication (no communication on there part) ill take my money elsewhere.

Communication & Ordering process

What communication? Tried emailing about 4 times no response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Got it fast. It was packaged well

Items ordered

2 Test e 300 20ml
1 test e 300 10 ml
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on for about six weeks. 600mg a week 1ml X 2 a week. First inj crippled me second did the same. I emailed them twice to see if anyone else was haveing problems on the same batch..... never heard back from them. Switched to some test e I had from last cycle back to normal. Ran out of that and went back to hulks gear, now I'm back in the same boat. Disappointed to say the least. Threw 40ml of gear in the garbage. Ordered from someone else.

Additional commentary

I hope you don't treat everybody that has a problem like this.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Menace's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 

Had a little problem, but Banner got right back to me and put my mind at ease.

Communication & Ordering process

Great people to deal with. If there's a problem (which there usually isn't) best way to get in touch with them is through this website rather than contact info on their page.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent

Items ordered

Test 300/ 20ml x 2
Test 300/10ml
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Pip was pretty bad for me, but it doesn't seem to bother too many other people. Definitely top notch gear though.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wolf of Eroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 363
 
  • Wolf of Eroids
  • 7 months ago
  • @Menace

Hey brother I apologize for the long response time. I have been slammed taking care of issues. I shot you a pm.

  • Hexliftsalot's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Hexliftsalot
  • 7 months ago

My order arrived Today:] there was a small shipping error but Banner did an amazing job at making sure everything was fixed and good to go.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was Great, responded to all my emails and questions. { even the stupid questions}

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was Great i had no idea what it was till i opened it. shipped on the 28th and it arrived on the 12th due to a small shipping issue,

Items ordered

Test cypionate 250
anavar 50mg
nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Poped my Steriod cherry today with hulks gear, i felt no pip, oil entered nice and smooth.

Additional commentary

Hulks an amazing source, ive baught from other sources and non had the communication and quality that this site has. i would recommend this site to anyone looking to pack on crazy mass with human grade gear.
If your hessitant DONT BE. site 100% Legit. will be buying again soon:]

I recommend shopping here!
  • vtheynow's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • vtheynow
  • 7 months ago

My "go to" source from now on! Oils and orals are top all top notch. Since I've been using banners stuff exclusively I've seen major growth. The var is making my forearm veins look like they were painted on, and his Test Prop has given me nice lean gains all summer (well that and ALL the other great hulk stuff I'm taking with it.)

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick responses

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

6-8 orders placed all received in 7 days. Only the last one took a bit longer and wasn't in the usual safe cardboard box, but gear didn't break so I'm happy.

Items ordered

Var, Dbol, Test P, Test E, Mast P & E, EQ, Arom., Halos, Tren E&A

Product effectivenes and experience

Damn, everything is top notch quality.

Additional commentary

Great gains, libido through the roof, night sweats and insomnia. I'm insanely happy!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mrfixit's picture
  • LVL3
  • 260
 
  • Mrfixit
  • 7 months ago

Banner was the first person I bought from on the Eroids site. Everyone seemed to like they way they were treated, and they got their shit within a reasonable time frame. So i thought i would give it a try... I am glad i did !!! i ordered my products and in five days it was in my mailbox!!! Unfuckinbelievable!!!! I'm a 47 year old dude that could not drag his ass outta bed a year ago.. I started TRT with docs prescription and felt a huge change... But i wanted more! started out at 6ft 170 lbs and have been that way all my life! Now that im on Hulk Test,Tren,and Eq I'm a Fucking Beast..I'm up to 6ft 205 lbs !!!The pumps at the gym actually hurt, im way more vascular than i have Ever been I cant sleep worth a shit I sweat like a fucking whore in church...and I walk around like a 16 year with a hard on most of the time! My wife was pissed that I spent so much money on AAS and since I have been banging the hell out of her for hours at a time, She is now handing me money telling me I better not run out of this shit!!! And now she is wanting to try the Lady Anavar!!! I feel like a Rock Star!!!! Thanks Banner... Your a good, honest dude.. A rare find nowadays!!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Banner answered all my Questions within a couple days.. being a NOOB to this site he was patient and didnt give me ( too much ) shit..lol He is like a Jock strap (good support)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Bubble wrapped and tight in a small inconspicuous box
(really stunk up the whole house when i opened it)
T/A Was 5 days !!!

Items ordered

Tren Enth
Tren Ace
Test Prop
Equipoise
(Already had plenty of Test)

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E 400 mg Saturday, Wednesday total 800mg per week
Tren Enth 375mgs Mondays and Thursdays 750 mg per week total
Eq 250mgs Mondays and Thursdays 500mgs per week
Ive been on this cycle for 10 weeks
The product is Top shelf stuff, my labs will follow next week!

Additional commentary

I know its Not very good for stable levels but i bump 75mgs of tren ace and 100mgs of Prop a couple times a week
To give me a little boost... It seems to be working pretty fucking good! No signs of gyno whatsoever, but I do have AI's on hand if anything happens!

I recommend shopping here!
  • livingstronger's picture
  • LVL1
  • 68
 
  • livingstronger
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • livingstronger's picture
  • LVL1
  • 68
 

My mistake. Apologies and I will post in correct location.

Communication & Ordering process

Posting in correct location.

Items ordered

HCG
Clomid
Aromasin
Halotestin

  • Roid Noid's picture
  • EXP
  • 1639
 

http://www.eroids.com/discussions/source/hulkbody.com talk about it here this is not a review.

  • Rooftop's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rooftop
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Roid Noid's picture
  • EXP
  • 1639
 

talk about it here http://www.eroids.com/discussions/source/hulkbody.com use PM or email, it has not been long enough to post a review

  • Dinabobina13's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Dinabobina13
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Roid Noid's picture
  • EXP
  • 1639
 
  • valhallas best's picture
  • BAN
  • 102
 
  • valhallas best
  • 7 months ago

godd dammit hulk body, your test has got me feeling like a murderer literally, my dick is a murderer right now, im destorying eveything thing that gets in my way and cooking it and eating it!! Your test is about all i can handle man i cant even imagine if i ran it on top of some other products..ijust hope i dont wake up and i find out i killed like 3 hookers...but the testis good shit mannnge im gaining and gaining prettyfastat 600 mg a week.. so this is how u fuckers get so big!!this is my first cycle and i couldnt of picked a better supplier to get my supplies from... cant get any better then this

Communication & Ordering process

good had a problem when i got my order it was missing something i ordered, messaged banner... took like a day toreply to me... waited patiently and he fixed everything and even sent me a little more then whati ordered actually alot more... so for those of u paranoid reading people reviews... stfu...sit the fuck back... and wait patiently... as long as u did everything right, u gotnothing to worry about... banners got you

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

good shit mange

Items ordered

test e 300mg per ml x3
aromasin 30mg x1 sent me another 2 for free
clomid
nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

id order a bit more aromasin it goes fast, i might be really estrogen prone or something but i haveto order some more in a little.. The test E is fucking fire son.. im gaining fast , i cant get tired at the gym..

I recommend shopping here!
  • samp7787's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • samp7787
  • 7 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I ordered back on 8/30 and today is 9/11 and no package and I have sent 4 emails and no response. Not good customer service at all. I have ordered 4 times and never had this problem before.

  • samp7787's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • zues7676's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • zues7676
  • 7 months ago

Ordered my first time with Hulkbody recently.I read reviews for months before switching over from another source which had been pretty reliable for me,but didn't carry any blends. I was interested in hulkbody blends in order to reduce the amount of pinning I was having to endure with the shorter esters in my preferred stack. Initially I struggled a bit with PIP,but decided to push through. I'd get very sore at the site and body aches about two days after shot. But after about my fourth injection it started to ease up, and Wow! I am so glad I stuck with it! The products are absolute FIRE! I love it ,and love the results so far! Now on a bit of a downer I ordered a total of seven items and only four out of the seven were in the package when i received it.Not exactly sure what happened on that one. I have sent several emails through the contact us section of the website with no response. Now that I have figured out this eroids site I have friend requested the guy in charge ,and after reading so many reviews and comments in the discussions I'm completely confident that once we begin communicating that he will make it right.Shit Happens ya know. And not to worry I have already placed my second order and recommended Hulkbody to several close friends based solely on the quality of the products!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication through contact us on Hulkbody.com had no response for me.
I hope to be communicating soon via eroids PM

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order to mailbox in 5 days! No shit!

Items ordered

Ordered
1x tequitren 650
1xDbol
1xAnadrol
1xwinstrol
2xLady winstrol
1x viagra

Recieved
1x Tequitren 650
1xDbol
1x Winstrol
1x Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

About 30 days in Tequitren 650 every fourth day and 50mg of dbol ed.
sleep has gone to shit,waking up in a pool of sweat every few hours(really good sign).. Gaining strength, shredding fat with ease no cardio at all! appetite is uncontrollable ,but my diet is clean and on point,but could easily cheat without adding any BF im sure! Its the real deal !

Additional commentary

Get Some and see for yourself!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jimmyv89's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Jimmyv89
  • 7 months ago

First time with this supplier but there great gear is all crystal clear and filled up to the same spot on each vile.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super fast less than a week

Items ordered

4x sust 350
2x mast e
Test prop 100
Clom/tamox

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used sust in the past so I know results expected and I'm gettin everything from this source. All sides are showing acne super oily skin and crazy pumps. My problem with it tho is that the pip is extreme. Almost crippling. Luckily I have the mast e to mix with it and it makes the pip almost none existant ?? My boys on it to and he had to mix his with grape seed oil. But ya mixing it with the mast is amazing I hit calves tris glutes quads no problem.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bsm5080's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Bsm5080
  • 7 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

1

  • Bsm5080's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Bsm5080
  • 7 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I placed order on the 27th and I was told my order shipped on the 30th clearly that was a lie because its not September 9th and I have no received anything yet. I sent THREE EMAILS asking for a tracking number and to tell me if something had happened and have yet to receive a response

  • Wolf of Eroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 363
 

I have been out of town man... Send me a pm or wait until I respond. You only count business days! It has only been 6.

  • skinny140's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • skinny140
  • 7 months ago

Hulkbody was recommended by a friend so I placed and order. Very simple and hassle free. T/A was 7 days from order placed to mailbox. Ran a 12 week cycle of test e and 4 weeks of Dbol. Seen good gains of 16 pounds. After cycle kept 10 of the pounds.

Communication & Ordering process

Account info was updated quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very good at 7 days from date of order to mailbox. Packaging of products was good as well.

Items ordered

2-test e 300mg 20ml
50-Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

12 week cycle of test e and 4 weeks Dbol. Seen gains of 16 pounds during cycle.

Additional commentary

Overall first shot with hulkbody was a great experience and great quality gear.

I recommend shopping here!