HulkBody.com

  • 95.78
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 145
Service
  • 9.98
  • 144
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 143
Pricing
  • 9.99
  • 146
  • Owned by Wolf of Eroids
    • Score: 95.78
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 1867
    • Reviews: 2437
    • Views: 461680
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

HulkBody.com Reviews

  • Menace's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Menace
  • 7 months ago

Disappointed, I know a couple people personally that use hulks gear and are happy with it. Wish we could have figured out what the problem was. But due to lack of communication (no communication on there part) ill take my money elsewhere.

Communication & Ordering process

What communication? Tried emailing about 4 times no response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Got it fast. It was packaged well

Items ordered

2 Test e 300 20ml
1 test e 300 10 ml
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on for about six weeks. 600mg a week 1ml X 2 a week. First inj crippled me second did the same. I emailed them twice to see if anyone else was haveing problems on the same batch..... never heard back from them. Switched to some test e I had from last cycle back to normal. Ran out of that and went back to hulks gear, now I'm back in the same boat. Disappointed to say the least. Threw 40ml of gear in the garbage. Ordered from someone else.

Additional commentary

I hope you don't treat everybody that has a problem like this.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Menace's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 

Had a little problem, but Banner got right back to me and put my mind at ease.

Communication & Ordering process

Great people to deal with. If there's a problem (which there usually isn't) best way to get in touch with them is through this website rather than contact info on their page.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent

Items ordered

Test 300/ 20ml x 2
Test 300/10ml
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Pip was pretty bad for me, but it doesn't seem to bother too many other people. Definitely top notch gear though.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wolf of Eroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 363
 
  • Wolf of Eroids
  • 7 months ago
  • @Menace

Hey brother I apologize for the long response time. I have been slammed taking care of issues. I shot you a pm.

  • Hexliftsalot's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Hexliftsalot
  • 7 months ago

My order arrived Today:] there was a small shipping error but Banner did an amazing job at making sure everything was fixed and good to go.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was Great, responded to all my emails and questions. { even the stupid questions}

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was Great i had no idea what it was till i opened it. shipped on the 28th and it arrived on the 12th due to a small shipping issue,

Items ordered

Test cypionate 250
anavar 50mg
nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Poped my Steriod cherry today with hulks gear, i felt no pip, oil entered nice and smooth.

Additional commentary

Hulks an amazing source, ive baught from other sources and non had the communication and quality that this site has. i would recommend this site to anyone looking to pack on crazy mass with human grade gear.
If your hessitant DONT BE. site 100% Legit. will be buying again soon:]

I recommend shopping here!
  • vtheynow's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • vtheynow
  • 7 months ago

My "go to" source from now on! Oils and orals are top all top notch. Since I've been using banners stuff exclusively I've seen major growth. The var is making my forearm veins look like they were painted on, and his Test Prop has given me nice lean gains all summer (well that and ALL the other great hulk stuff I'm taking with it.)

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick responses

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

6-8 orders placed all received in 7 days. Only the last one took a bit longer and wasn't in the usual safe cardboard box, but gear didn't break so I'm happy.

Items ordered

Var, Dbol, Test P, Test E, Mast P & E, EQ, Arom., Halos, Tren E&A

Product effectivenes and experience

Damn, everything is top notch quality.

Additional commentary

Great gains, libido through the roof, night sweats and insomnia. I'm insanely happy!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mrfixit's picture
  • LVL3
  • 224
 
  • Mrfixit
  • 7 months ago

Banner was the first person I bought from on the Eroids site. Everyone seemed to like they way they were treated, and they got their shit within a reasonable time frame. So i thought i would give it a try... I am glad i did !!! i ordered my products and in five days it was in my mailbox!!! Unfuckinbelievable!!!! I'm a 47 year old dude that could not drag his ass outta bed a year ago.. I started TRT with docs prescription and felt a huge change... But i wanted more! started out at 6ft 170 lbs and have been that way all my life! Now that im on Hulk Test,Tren,and Eq I'm a Fucking Beast..I'm up to 6ft 205 lbs !!!The pumps at the gym actually hurt, im way more vascular than i have Ever been I cant sleep worth a shit I sweat like a fucking whore in church...and I walk around like a 16 year with a hard on most of the time! My wife was pissed that I spent so much money on AAS and since I have been banging the hell out of her for hours at a time, She is now handing me money telling me I better not run out of this shit!!! And now she is wanting to try the Lady Anavar!!! I feel like a Rock Star!!!! Thanks Banner... Your a good, honest dude.. A rare find nowadays!!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Banner answered all my Questions within a couple days.. being a NOOB to this site he was patient and didnt give me ( too much ) shit..lol He is like a Jock strap (good support)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Bubble wrapped and tight in a small inconspicuous box
(really stunk up the whole house when i opened it)
T/A Was 5 days !!!

Items ordered

Tren Enth
Tren Ace
Test Prop
Equipoise
(Already had plenty of Test)

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E 400 mg Saturday, Wednesday total 800mg per week
Tren Enth 375mgs Mondays and Thursdays 750 mg per week total
Eq 250mgs Mondays and Thursdays 500mgs per week
Ive been on this cycle for 10 weeks
The product is Top shelf stuff, my labs will follow next week!

Additional commentary

I know its Not very good for stable levels but i bump 75mgs of tren ace and 100mgs of Prop a couple times a week
To give me a little boost... It seems to be working pretty fucking good! No signs of gyno whatsoever, but I do have AI's on hand if anything happens!

I recommend shopping here!
  • livingstronger's picture
  • LVL1
  • 68
 
  • livingstronger
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • livingstronger's picture
  • LVL1
  • 68
 

My mistake. Apologies and I will post in correct location.

Communication & Ordering process

Posting in correct location.

Items ordered

HCG
Clomid
Aromasin
Halotestin

  • Roid Noid's picture
  • EXP
  • 1620
 

http://www.eroids.com/discussions/source/hulkbody.com talk about it here this is not a review.

  • Rooftop's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rooftop
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Roid Noid's picture
  • EXP
  • 1620
 

talk about it here http://www.eroids.com/discussions/source/hulkbody.com use PM or email, it has not been long enough to post a review

  • Dinabobina13's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Dinabobina13
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Roid Noid's picture
  • EXP
  • 1620
 
  • valhallas best's picture
  • BAN
  • 102
 
  • valhallas best
  • 7 months ago

godd dammit hulk body, your test has got me feeling like a murderer literally, my dick is a murderer right now, im destorying eveything thing that gets in my way and cooking it and eating it!! Your test is about all i can handle man i cant even imagine if i ran it on top of some other products..ijust hope i dont wake up and i find out i killed like 3 hookers...but the testis good shit mannnge im gaining and gaining prettyfastat 600 mg a week.. so this is how u fuckers get so big!!this is my first cycle and i couldnt of picked a better supplier to get my supplies from... cant get any better then this

Communication & Ordering process

good had a problem when i got my order it was missing something i ordered, messaged banner... took like a day toreply to me... waited patiently and he fixed everything and even sent me a little more then whati ordered actually alot more... so for those of u paranoid reading people reviews... stfu...sit the fuck back... and wait patiently... as long as u did everything right, u gotnothing to worry about... banners got you

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

good shit mange

Items ordered

test e 300mg per ml x3
aromasin 30mg x1 sent me another 2 for free
clomid
nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

id order a bit more aromasin it goes fast, i might be really estrogen prone or something but i haveto order some more in a little.. The test E is fucking fire son.. im gaining fast , i cant get tired at the gym..

I recommend shopping here!
  • samp7787's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • samp7787
  • 7 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I ordered back on 8/30 and today is 9/11 and no package and I have sent 4 emails and no response. Not good customer service at all. I have ordered 4 times and never had this problem before.

  • samp7787's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • zues7676's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • zues7676
  • 7 months ago

Ordered my first time with Hulkbody recently.I read reviews for months before switching over from another source which had been pretty reliable for me,but didn't carry any blends. I was interested in hulkbody blends in order to reduce the amount of pinning I was having to endure with the shorter esters in my preferred stack. Initially I struggled a bit with PIP,but decided to push through. I'd get very sore at the site and body aches about two days after shot. But after about my fourth injection it started to ease up, and Wow! I am so glad I stuck with it! The products are absolute FIRE! I love it ,and love the results so far! Now on a bit of a downer I ordered a total of seven items and only four out of the seven were in the package when i received it.Not exactly sure what happened on that one. I have sent several emails through the contact us section of the website with no response. Now that I have figured out this eroids site I have friend requested the guy in charge ,and after reading so many reviews and comments in the discussions I'm completely confident that once we begin communicating that he will make it right.Shit Happens ya know. And not to worry I have already placed my second order and recommended Hulkbody to several close friends based solely on the quality of the products!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication through contact us on Hulkbody.com had no response for me.
I hope to be communicating soon via eroids PM

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order to mailbox in 5 days! No shit!

Items ordered

Ordered
1x tequitren 650
1xDbol
1xAnadrol
1xwinstrol
2xLady winstrol
1x viagra

Recieved
1x Tequitren 650
1xDbol
1x Winstrol
1x Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

About 30 days in Tequitren 650 every fourth day and 50mg of dbol ed.
sleep has gone to shit,waking up in a pool of sweat every few hours(really good sign).. Gaining strength, shredding fat with ease no cardio at all! appetite is uncontrollable ,but my diet is clean and on point,but could easily cheat without adding any BF im sure! Its the real deal !

Additional commentary

Get Some and see for yourself!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jimmyv89's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Jimmyv89
  • 7 months ago

First time with this supplier but there great gear is all crystal clear and filled up to the same spot on each vile.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super fast less than a week

Items ordered

4x sust 350
2x mast e
Test prop 100
Clom/tamox

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used sust in the past so I know results expected and I'm gettin everything from this source. All sides are showing acne super oily skin and crazy pumps. My problem with it tho is that the pip is extreme. Almost crippling. Luckily I have the mast e to mix with it and it makes the pip almost none existant ?? My boys on it to and he had to mix his with grape seed oil. But ya mixing it with the mast is amazing I hit calves tris glutes quads no problem.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bsm5080's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Bsm5080
  • 7 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

1

  • Bsm5080's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Bsm5080
  • 7 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I placed order on the 27th and I was told my order shipped on the 30th clearly that was a lie because its not September 9th and I have no received anything yet. I sent THREE EMAILS asking for a tracking number and to tell me if something had happened and have yet to receive a response

  • Wolf of Eroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 363
 

I have been out of town man... Send me a pm or wait until I respond. You only count business days! It has only been 6.

  • skinny140's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • skinny140
  • 7 months ago

Hulkbody was recommended by a friend so I placed and order. Very simple and hassle free. T/A was 7 days from order placed to mailbox. Ran a 12 week cycle of test e and 4 weeks of Dbol. Seen good gains of 16 pounds. After cycle kept 10 of the pounds.

Communication & Ordering process

Account info was updated quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very good at 7 days from date of order to mailbox. Packaging of products was good as well.

Items ordered

2-test e 300mg 20ml
50-Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

12 week cycle of test e and 4 weeks Dbol. Seen gains of 16 pounds during cycle.

Additional commentary

Overall first shot with hulkbody was a great experience and great quality gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dinabobina13's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Dinabobina13
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Dinabobina13's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 

sorry about the mix up, i literally heard the best about your site through personal people. i should have been more patient. i was thinking why it was closed the second i made my order. but i understand now. i just need to know the update of my order? or a tracking number please. i need to go out of town, and im trying to get it before i go please.
my order number is 100008292. i tried send a pm but your not my friend on here.

sorry again.

Communication & Ordering process

i had a mix up, but turned out he was out of town. but did respond.

Items ordered

anavar x4
winsitol x2

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pharaoh.'s picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1682
 

I won't even get into how ridiculous you sound! Try communicating with the source and wait a month before you give a bad review!

  • Wolf of Eroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 363
 

Bro you ordered on the 2nd... Counting the weekend that is not even a week... You need to chill out and be patient.

  • joejoesmojo23's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • joejoesmojo23
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pharaoh.'s picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1682
 

10 days from the order date is hardly reason to give a bad review! Practice some patience and read the rules! You haven't waited nearly enough time. Most domestics say give 3 days for processing then 5-7 days for shipping! Relax!

  • Wolf of Eroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 363
 

If your order status is not cancelled then everything is fine. I receive hundreds of emails a day so I barely have time to "reassure you" JUST BE PATIENT!

  • Get big or die trying's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Get big or die ...
  • 7 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I have ordered from HB in the beginning of August and have received my order within 5 business days. Two thumbs up!
BUT.... Since their website did not state the Test Prop viles were 10ml, I did not have enough Test to complete my cycle.... so I ordered more on the 28th of August. The status says that it is shipped, but I have not received anything yet. I expected it to go well, because it went REALLY well the first time I ordered, so I'm not sure what the problem is. HB has good ratings, and I experienced fast service with them before, I just hope that they can fix this problem since it is impossible to get into contact with anyone.