HulkBody.com

  • 95.78
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 145
Service
  • 9.98
  • 144
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 143
Pricing
  • 9.99
  • 145
  • Owned by Wolf of Eroids
    • Score: 95.78
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 1877
    • Reviews: 2441
    • Views: 464341

HulkBody.com Reviews

  • beetlebaileylpn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • beetlebaileylpn
  • 1 day ago

This was my first experience with HB. I read a lot of reviews before placing an order and felt comfortable with my choice when the time came.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support were better than I deserved. I had made a mistake, and there for the donation could not be picked up. Banner and I had great communication via PM's and I finally got my crap straight on his THIRD attempt to collect donation. Like I said, it was better than I deserved.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was professional and discrete. From donation pick up to doorstep was approx. 9 days.

Items ordered

Test E 500x2
EQ 400x2

Product effectivenes and experience

I am on week six of this cycle and can honestly say, I have never been stronger in my life. Every week my goal is to do better than last week, whether it's more weight or more reps, I am a machine in the gym. I have gained 15 lbs from the start of this run.

Additional commentary

I will be part of Hulk Nation from now on. I am totally satisfied. Banners professionalism and patience with my errors will keep me coming back. Thank you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Eagles 2013's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Eagles 2013
  • 2 days ago

I have been getting gear from internet sources for four years now and Hulk is by far the best source I have used. I have placed multiple orders, all of which have been high quality and landed within a week. I am running Hulk's ten ace right not and it is fire! Can't recommend these guys enough!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. They always get back within 24 hours and the professionalism is that of a mmajor contemporary business.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is always within a week for me and the packaging is very discreet and very secure. Two thumbs up

Items ordered

Test-E 500 2
Test-C 250 3
DECA 300 2
Test Prop 100 4
Teen Ace 100 2
Hcg 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently running test prop from another source with Hulks tren ace. I had been on the prop for a while and gains were leveling off but when I threw Hulks tren ace in the mix strength, endurance and vascularity went through the roof. Awesome stuff

Additional commentary

Consistently reliable source with high quality gear and lightening fast T/A. Two thumbs up all the way.

I recommend shopping here!
  • n2nin's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • n2nin
  • 3 days ago

Another successful order received

Communication & Ordering process

excellent as always

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered and paid Thursday, shipped Saturday, received the following Friday. What else is there to say.

Items ordered

2 x Masteron E
1 x Anavar Tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used both from Hulk in the past. They are excellent products, which is why I ordered more.

Additional commentary

There is a reason Hulk is number one.

I recommend shopping here!
  • trod's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • trod
  • 3 days ago

I've been ordering from Hulk for about a year and he's the one I trust the most in every aspect! Everything received in perfect condition and very timely. No pip at all, my experience this time wasn't like previously though which isn't a bad thing, but my body didn't seem to respond as quick with the first few pins... 3 weeks later and I'm feeling it, Big Time! Here I am 6 weeks later and I feel like I'm running on Plutonium, unstoppable in reps, sets and weight. I can only imagine what those around me are thinking...complete body transformation and Libido is out of sight. Next time, I gotta place a much bigger order! Hold some A-Dex and Test Prop for me Banner, I'm coming back soon!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication not really needed, just sit back and relax just like he tells you, but responses in the past have always been fast and efficient

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was perfect, plenty of padding and securely situated. Arrived Safely in under a week!

Items ordered

Test Prop 100, Mast Prop 100 & A-Dex

Product effectivenes and experience

Test Prop 400mg per wk (Potent & Vengeful)
Mast P 300mg per wk (Enhances the Test Prop 3X, Great for Endurance)
A-dex .25mg EOD (Outstanding, keeps the Test Prop in check)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tvsmith1911's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Tvsmith1911
  • 3 days ago

I just got to use the gear and here to speak on it.

Communication & Ordering process

At the time was quick and fast I'm sure it's the same now:)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Real quick and nicely packed

Items ordered

2x mast enanthate
2x enanthate 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I love the mast e it's Awesome and the enanthate is real strong! Great gains by both!

Additional commentary

I only got 1 mast e when I ordered 2 but was out of town to email back on missing items and sure it's too late and 1 missing enanthate But I recommend banners gear top over any company ever used. Real good gear

I recommend shopping here!
  • fernee's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • fernee
  • 3 days ago

Ran Hulk one time before and gonna keep running it as long as I can get it!

Communication & Ordering process

Had a question, communication was fast and solved any problems I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet and secure.

Items ordered

Test E 500
Mastron P 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Both Test and Mastron are fire! Had some PIP from the test but cut it 50/50 with cotton seed oil. I've been running the test for five weeks now and pump are insane! Just start the mastron for a week now and as soon as I pin I feel so awesome! Can wait for the following weeks

Additional commentary

Only thing is that a lot of products are out of stock. Got to keep refreshing and be patient.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NC87's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • NC87
  • 5 days ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Alright guys I'm sure I'm going to get crucified by all you out there because this is my first and only review. Not a newbie to this site have used it for years for sources and reviews but first time actually being active. Anyways decided to give hulkbody.com a review after my experience but first let me give y'all details on y experience and stats. 27 years old been working out hardcore for 8 5 foot 10 184lbs 9 percent fat.This is my 6th cycle mostly used genshi labs in the past which worked great. Ordered from hulkbody about 7 weeks ago ...ordered 20ml bottle of test cypionate -10ml nandrotest500-10ml equitest 500 and equipoise 400. Customer service was great received all my goods in a week. Now I'm 6 weeks in on my cycle running 3 ml a week of the test cypionate with 1 ml of nandrotest ..1ml of equitest and 1ml of equipoise 400... That puts me at 1350 mg of test 600mg of equipoise and 200 deca per week and I hate to say I have received minimal if any gains. I'm very susceptible to gyno with any test dose over 500mg a week and at 1350mg my nips aren't even sore also there has been zero water retention or big pumps In the gym. Not here to make enemies or call banner out I'm just not sure f I got a bad batch or what . Went with hulk body because of all the great reviews but kinda at a loss of words now . I guess if he ever gets genshi back in stock I will take that route . Has anyone else had any experience with the quality like mine?

  • Chappy54's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • Chappy54
  • 5 days ago

This review is again way over due!!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

no need for any communication again. No issues, no need, no worries!!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

seven days to be exact

Items ordered

d-bol, anavar, test enanthat, prop.

Product effectivenes and experience

The product are top notch.
Test prop 200- good stuff but my first injection felt like someone soul punched me in the thigh.
Test enanthate 300- great stuff love it a little pip but nothing unusual.
Dbol- good stuff messed with my stomach its almost over dosed
anavar- havent had a chance to actually try it waiting a little while before.

Additional commentary

I really cannot say enough about banner and his product. If I have a question he answers within 24 hours. Never an issue except waiting for stock to replenish but thats a good thing for most of us.

I recommend shopping here!
  • polecore's picture
  • LVL2
  • 123
 
  • polecore
  • 1 week ago

I have been running Hulk products for close to a year now getting ready for contest season. This Is the best gear I have ever had its always consistent and dosed properly with little or no PIP. If you don't believe me take a look at my progress pics I have posted -I ONLY USE HULK !

Communication & Ordering process

I have only had to E-Mail Banner once and he took care of my issue within a few days ......

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always on time discreet and secure

Items ordered

This time SUST 350 , TREN , EQ, TEST E. and PROP

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the SUST 350 and the test E with EQ and Tren and the SUST and TREN are the best its just pure fire ! Have not used the prop yet as I am saving it for 6 weeks out from contest .....

Additional commentary

I recently ordered some Anavar and cant wait to try , so far the Hulk is the best would love to get my hands on some Winn but its never available.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SoldierEM2's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • SoldierEM2
  • 1 week ago

Ive been running hulk tequipoise-500mg at for almost 2 months now and I'm very satisfied with his product. I will continue to be a Hulk follower until they decide to call it quits, which I hope is never!

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was very simple and on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Whole process took less than one week

Items ordered

3-tequipoise-500mg

Product effectivenes and experience

As of today ive put on good quality muscle with increased appetite and heller sex drive! I'm taking 2cc every five days along with some extras but Hulk is the base of this cycle. I continue to progress every week thanks to the quality of there product. If you haven't got on board with Hulk your missing out!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ryan1122's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Ryan1122
  • 1 week ago

ThIs is for two order I used on the same cycle. Everything from placing the order to the end of the cycle was fantastic!

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was professional and secure. All bottles came in perfect condition. Package came in a very timely manner about only 6 days after payment was picked up.

Items ordered

Tren ace, test cyp and test prop.

Product effectivenes and experience

I can attest that all these products are great. I ran the test cyp all the way through with a prop kickstart and tren after the kickstart. Libidio was through the roof within a week and I put on about twenty pounds within 3. No pip from the tren or cyp. I did have it from the prop, but that is to be expected for me lol. The tren certainly dried me out which helped with my back pumps I felt tremendously. Felt the strength very quickly after tren was started and once the cyp kicked in strong it was a great cycle.

Additional commentary

I will certainly be back as hulklabs products are top notch and the t/a is excellent as well!

I recommend shopping here!
  • GeezerMan's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • GeezerMan
  • 1 week ago

The true measure of a supplier - or really any business - is how they handle problems. There was a problem with my last order (no one's fault, just one of those things), but Banner was on top of it. There were no problems with the previous two orders and the gear was top notch. Excellent source.

Communication & Ordering process

Being a top supplier means Banner is a busy guy. He may not have time to respond immediately, but has always gotten back to me in a reasonable amount of time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages arrived discreetly and undamaged. Can't ask for more than that.

Items ordered

Hulk Super Blend, Tequitren

Product effectivenes and experience

I made excellent gains with both of the products I ordered. I'm looking forward to trying some of his other blends and will post reviews as soon as I've completed my cycle with each.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dboler's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • dboler
  • 1 week ago

I've placed two orders with Hulk and pretty satisfied with this source. So I decide to write a review for him.

Communication & Ordering process

The website has order status and it works as it should. There is pretty much no need for communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No instant response like some new sources but since he's top1 and should be super busy so it is understandable. Both of my orders arrived within T/A anyway. Packaging is discreet too.

Items ordered

TNE, anadrol, Test/deca blend.

Product effectivenes and experience

Used TNE a while ago for preworkout and it gives me extra energy and aggressiveness boost. However, I have bad response with high EO content gear so I had to stop after several sessions. For anadrol I'll just say its legit from personal experience(strength gain/ bloating / high BP....etc). Test/deca blend gives me some major but manageable PIP but its dosed at 550mg/ml(test300/deca250) so it's expected. Mixing it with other 2cc of other low dose gear really helps with PIP, pretty much don't feel any pain afterward(still leaves the area swelling for about a week so I wouldn't suggest people to inject it anywhere other than glutes). For its effectiveness I would say its dosed at least properly, the test is stronger at the same dose than some other sources Ive previously used. My joints feel much more comfortable so deca is doing its job as well. Overall I really like Hulk's products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Haze421's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • Haze421
  • 1 week ago

This is a review for hulks test e and anavar.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was top notch. Banner always got back to me. I had an issue with some genshi oils not showing up and Banner sent me some hulk test e to replace it. Several weeks later the genshi oils showed up and I contacted Banner to let him know I would pay for the replacements but he never asked for payment, really a stand up source.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was nice and tight never had anything broken.

Items ordered

Test E
Anavar 50

Product effectivenes and experience

I was 6 weeks into my cycle when I replaced another top sources test e with hulks and after a few weeks I felt the difference in Hulks test being much stronger. My strength was up, skin oily and felt myself growing. Libido was also great. Was getting pip from the other sources test, I am very pip prone, but hulks test really wasn't that bad was injecting 1ml twice a week and pip was very minimal. Anavar was great. I was dosing 100 mg split dose am/pm. Back pumps were insane and painful. My muscles felt like they were on fire during my workouts. Made me very vascular and leaned me out. Very happy with all hulks products.

Additional commentary

Banner is the number one source for a reason. Very honest source, fire gear, and is always there to help. He went above and beyond for me and I appreciate him helping me out. Ordered several times from him and he has never let me down.

I recommend shopping here!
  • damagecontrol's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • damagecontrol
  • 1 week ago

This review is for only the Test-E, EQ, and Anavar. I will not be using the Hulk Blend in this cycle. Also, I can't really review the Anastrozole yet, except to say I am not growing breasts.

Communication & Ordering process

Usually very quick. Sometimes it takes a couple of days, but he always responds given time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I don't think you could ask for better packaging, you'll see when you get your order. T/A varies from a week to a month.

Items ordered

Test Enanthate 300mg
Equipoise 400mg
Anavar 50mg
Hulk Blend 300mg
Anastrozole 30ml

Product effectivenes and experience

I am reviewing the Test-E, EQ, and Anavar. In the 6 weeks my wife has been using the Anavar, and 4 weeks we both have been using the Test-E and EQ, I can tell you the quality is amazing. We have both gained 10 lbs of muscle in this amount of time while losing fat. While super for me, it's amazing for my wife who was only 2/3 my weight to start. We are lifting a heck of a lot more than we did before, and not getting nearly as tired. There is no PIP with the Test-E or EQ at all. I have not had bloods done yet, but we have both gotten certain side effects like acne and VERY increased libido. My wife did not have her period this month either, and her "private area" has swollen to the size of a cherry. So, I'm pretty confident the gear is legit.

Additional commentary

Hulk is my #1 choice for gear, and I'm very happy with my purchase.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TXMADE's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • TXMADE
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • diablokda's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • diablokda
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • diablokda's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • diablokda
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Michael_Corleone's picture
  • LVL1
  • 87
 
  • Michael_Corleone
  • 3 weeks ago

I am very pleased to do business with B. The man loves what he does and he loves his customers. And that goes a long way with me. He will always have a life long customer with The "DON". I believe in a man with great character thats loyal and had integrety. If you disagree, well dont let the door hit you in the ass on your way out.

Communication & Ordering process

Quite honstely didnt need communication because Im edumacated. I follow rules. So why bother him.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was VERY discrete. I WILL NOT get into those details. Order for your self and find out.

Items ordered

2- 20ml Test Cyp (FIRE) (NO PIP YOU WUSSIES)
2- 10ml Tren A (Did I say fire)
2- Bottles Aro
1- bag Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used alot of different Test esters from different sources. Coming from one source in the middle of my cycle I decided to change it up to Hulk. WTF! The difference was off the charts. I immediately noticed in a few weeks my pump got harder, my evergy level in the gym exceled. My strength increased
very noticably. I slimmed BF% down and I rarely do cardio.Gained 10 pounds in 3 weeks. I will never go back. As far as the Viagra yea I get boners!

Additional commentary

Nothing else I can say. Banner is #1 for a reason. Product quality shows. Going from deep squatting 600 to 650 in 3months call bullshit all u like. I got youtube if you got a paycheck to put on it

I recommend shopping here!
  • Turbinepower200's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Turbinepower200
  • 3 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I am not even near satisfied with this product or service.

  • Wolf of Eroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 363
 

Usually people who say "I have sent several emails" or "no response at all" have usually sent like one email or didn't like the response we gave them. I would ask if you have tried pm'ing me on here but you haven't even sent me a FR. So if you would like to do that, we could work something out

  • Beaker's picture
  • LVL3
  • 394
 
  • Beaker
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Roid Noid's picture
  • EXP
  • 1631
 

Beaker you should know by now we dont write reviews on "orders placed and received"

  • LbCrusher's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • LbCrusher
  • 4 weeks ago

This is a review on some Test E I ordered a few months back.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good. I was missing an item out of my order and I communicated with him and it was fixed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A was a little slack on this order compared to orders made before. It had been a week after donations had been picked up and still nothing. So I wrote him and they were sent and got a transaction that day. All in all it took two weeks.

Items ordered

I ordered some Test E 300 for me and some lady var for my wife.

Product effectivenes and experience

I don't like giving bad reviews but the product quality on the Test E has been just terrible. I was in the beginning of a cycle and made this order to finish me off on my Test. My Test from a different supplier was done so I switched over to this Test. And it's been horrible. From my other Test strength and gains were amazing, about 2 weeks (8 weeks in cycle) after switching over to this stuff everything just stop. I was running 600 a week, I have went all the way up to 1200 a week and still nothing. I have actually started loosing my muscle. My body does certain little things making me be able to tell there is Test running through me. And with this I am just barely feeling anything. Ive basically just wasted two months cycle time being a pin cushing.

Additional commentary

I don't know it what happened with this Test. But every order I have placed with Banner has been legit. I have only order caps from him, this is a first with any oils. Which I was excited about because every time his product had been on point so I was looking forward to trying his oils. I just dont know what happened with this order

  • Beaker's picture
  • LVL3
  • 394
 
  • Beaker
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Bigmikeb's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Bigmikeb
  • 4 weeks ago

Had many great orders in the past from Banner! The last order I placed I received less then half my gear! I was informed Gen products take longer so I received only Hulk and not the other it's been over 2 months and nada!

Communication & Ordering process

Not great emailed website more the 6 times with 0 response! On the 7 email I was told it takes longer because it's not Hulk it's GEN. Ok I said still nada

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always the best when it arrives ( my last order has not came been over 2 months)

Items ordered

Deca, sus, prop,

Product effectivenes and experience

Deca was great! Awesome Gains! Don't know about the GEN Sus it hasn't arrived!

Additional commentary

Used to love Hulk until I tried to order some Gen from him. Still never received it!

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • MArkyMArk267's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • MArkyMArk267
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MArkyMArk267's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Roid Noid's picture
  • EXP
  • 1631
 

private message the source before writing a late pack review to see if you can get it resolved first.

  • Wolf of Eroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 363
 

have you emailed me about this issue? if not you should do so. If you have, we will get to you asap.