gorillamuscle.co.uk

  • 0
    score
  • 9.6
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Service
  • 9
  • 1
Delivery
  • 9
  • 1
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
  • Owned by GORILLA MUSCLE
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.6/10:1
    • Votes: 5
    • Reviews: 11
    • Views: 2765

gorillamuscle.co.uk Reviews

  • juicek87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • juicek87
  • 4 months ago

Never got my order. Its been two months now since i sent a payment. they respond 3 days via email. they said they'll assure my order will arrive soon.

Then then kicker was i placed a order last week under a new account and they thought i was someone else. they responded to that email.asap. i told them it was me and why did u respond so quick to another made up name i made and of course they never replied. .

I have NOT received my order!
  • Mersey7's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mersey7
  • 6 months ago

I placed an order 27 days ago and never got it. Spend almost 120 euros, I sent several emails and none of them were answered. Starting legal actions against them. Strictly NOT recommended.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Majestsick's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Majestsick
  • 6 months ago

Product worked like a treat, will always get my pct from these guys.

Communication & Ordering process

Good supplerer but not very talkative on emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and only took 3 days.

Items ordered

Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

2 weeks.

Additional commentary

Just ordered clomid, paid ask 2 days ago how long and no answer so hopefully in the post.

I recommend shopping here!
  • swollenmonkey72's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • swollenmonkey72
  • 8 months ago

Ordered from this lot in july been on for over 4 weeks now with excellent results. just placed my 2nd order last week and received within 2 days. Will recommend

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and reliable

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is discreet and secure

Items ordered

Test 400
Arimidex
HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

4 weeks with excellent results

I recommend shopping here!
  • JR.'s picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • JR.
  • 10 months ago

GREAT all around! I have delt with many company's' before,"some even rated top five on this site" never felt so comfortable than with this source. In my greasy hands in less than TEN days.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome! guys and girls These guys and I talked via email 12 times in three days! I didn't send the correct amount of money,so they helped me pick out something different.I felt like an ass,but in no way was I treated like one.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very nice!

Items ordered

HCG and libido pills "viagra"

Product effectivenes and experience

Great product, HCG for jump startin the boys

Additional commentary

I Will Be A Regular customer of these guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • jonnycain1969's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jonnycain1969
  • 10 months ago

Ordered HCG and some little blue fellas. HCG was legit and the little blues kept the Misses happy : )

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication throughout.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and secure

Items ordered

HCG and Viagra

I recommend shopping here!
  • k20type's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • k20type
  • 10 months ago

I must say its always a bit sacrificial when you come accross a new supplier with no reviews or credentials. I took a punt and placed an order for some proviron 25mg....it was so nice to see a returned email from these guys within minutes and answered my questions in a professional service like manner.....payment was especially easy cause there were many options to chose from rather than the standard industry protocol.
Once payment was received they contacted me without delay to inform me that payment had been received and the order was on its way with a tracking number. It was smooth sailing from then on. Package was discreet and was received within 14days to the other side of the globe. The proviron was packed to perfection. I was so happy to see this company get off to a good start and has opened my wallet for further future orders. I have used there Proviron tablets for 10 days now and have noticed the usual signs of frequent erections and a reduction in bloat overall and slight hardening. Guys don't even hesitate with this company just place an order and you will be more than surprised with there service.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and very helpful

Items ordered

Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

2 weeks

I recommend shopping here!
  • tyson's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tyson
  • 11 months ago

Been on the 5 week bulk cycle they sell for 4 weeks now coming up to the end with outstanding results the perfect combination!!
Will defintly be using them again in the near future

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast and helpful communication with very high knowledge in gear

Items ordered

Pro chem Test 400
Pro chem nandrodec 300
Pro chem testenate 300
Alpha pharma vitagon HCG
needles and syringes

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality like always with pro chem and alpha pharma

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironmonster26's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ironmonster26
  • 11 months ago

Made my order last month and have been using them ever since. Brilliant delivery and customer service couldn't be happier will be using them again for sure

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Items ordered

Alpha Pharma Vitagon
Pro chem Test 400
Pro chem one rip
50 blue injectables

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using them for a month now with exactly as expected results

I recommend shopping here!
  • lp560's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • lp560
  • 11 months ago

I thought i will give them a go everything when well got exactly what i wanted. thank you

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was easy and very helpful

Items ordered

Pro chem test 400
pro chem winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

4 weeks on test 400 results are as expected. brilliant quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • konsty's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • konsty
  • 12 months ago

Ordered some Alpha Pharma Testo E, Prochem Var 50mg, Arimidex, Nolva, Clomid.
Received 2 packages after 3-4days (everything sent with a trackingcode). Currently in wk 8 of my 12wk cycle and made some good gains. gear is definitely fine. started var 2 weeks ago and already have good pump (75mg/day). also sent me some liver protection pills for free because the var took a day or two longer till it has been shipped.

Communication & Ordering process

always answers my emails within a day

Items ordered

Alpha Pharma Testo E, Prochem Var 50mg, Arimidex, Nolva, Clomid

I recommend shopping here!