EBC 2014 FALL - Free For All is starting soon!

GoreGear.com

  • GoreGear.com is a confirmed Scam, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Writing reviews disabled.

    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 0/10:1
    • Votes: 0
    • Reviews: 26
    • Views: 3052
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

GoreGear.com Reviews

  • Roid Noid's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1882
 
  • Roid Noid
  • 3 years ago

ATTENTION GORE GEAR CUSTOMERS, SHIPPING INFORMATION HAS BEEN COMPROMISED DO NOT ACCEPT ANY PENDING ORDERS! I REPEAT DO NOT ACCEPT ANY PENDING ORDERS!...SUPPLIER HAS CONTACTED ME AND HAS STATED THAT ALL ORDERS WILL BE RESHIPPED ONCE THIS ISSUE IS CLEARED UP!

  • Carrman100's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 

Like don't accept the Pacage???

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 3 years ago

Comments are temporarily closed for the time being. You will be able to comment at your discretion in the near future.

  • Nasty81Nate's picture
  • BAN
  • 441
 
  • Nasty81Nate
  • 3 years ago

GOREGEAR gave me great customer service, awesome prices and shipped my orders out in a prompt manner. So far he had a great job as new source. When all the mudslinging started, I began to have my doubts. Now he just sent me a recent PM that said, and I quote:
"it's real bad right now, CENSORED informed law enforcement they contacted me saying they are going to intercept packages and prosecute."
To me this is statement holds very little validity, because he no factual evidence to back it up. So after reading what is in my opinion a classic excuse, I have very little faith in anything ever arriving at my doorstep.
MODS: If this is a out of line for a review, I gladly accept the deduction in points. I owe to the community to put this up here.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 3 years ago

THIS THREAD IS FOR REVIEWS. BEFORE YOU MAKE ACCUSATIONS YOU MUST PROVIDE EVIDENCE ... OTHERWISE THIS IS NOT AN APPROPRIATE REVIEW. IF YOU HAVE COMMENTS AND OR QUESTIONS PLEASE POST THEM IN THE SUPPLIER INTRO THREAD. THANK YOU!! ALL NON REVIEW POSTS WILL BE DELETED

  • dstrbdone's picture
  • LVL1
  • 88
 
  • dstrbdone
  • 3 years ago

placed my first order had a response in minuets im sending donation tomorrow everything was in stock went a little overboard seeing as its for my reserves just couldnt help myself ill post pics as i always do when she comes in guys on point so far thanks brother!!!!

  • adrenaline24's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • adrenaline24
  • 3 years ago

Placed an order today, within minutes a had a response back. Communication couldn't be better! I'll update when I receive the shipment.

  • GoreGear's picture
  • BAN
  • -3
 

I'll make it better next time, i promise! ;)

  • natorman's picture
  • LVL2
  • 182
 
  • natorman
  • 3 years ago

Took the bait and ordered for my stash. couldn't help myself. Communication has been better than you could ask for. He must be glued to his computer because I get responses back in minutes not hours or days. 5 stars on commucication and pricing. We'll see what happens and I will be back to post the rest. thanks

  • GoreGear's picture
  • BAN
  • -3
 

I am glued to my computer! It sucks ;)

  • the machine's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • the machine
  • 3 years ago

ordered and should be sent out this afternoon. communication was great through the whole process. Cant's wait for my GP gear to arrive. Thanks again goregear!!

  • GoreGear's picture
  • BAN
  • -3
 

Not a problem!

  • Nasty81Nate's picture
  • BAN
  • 441
 
  • Nasty81Nate
  • 3 years ago

Couldn't help myself, I'm like a kid in a candy store at times. Put in Order #2 just now, already submitted payment. Ordered some of the test prop, stocking up for the unforeseeable future. Again, customer service is very prompt, ordering is a walk in the park and submitting the payment method is so easy a blond could do it!

  • GoreGear's picture
  • BAN
  • -3
 

Go away... Your depleting my stock levels to fast! ;)

  • Eric090585's picture
  • BAN
  • 233
 
  • Eric090585
  • 3 years ago

Just jumped on the cyber sale..couldn't help myself! ordered mast, test e and dbol ds. hopefully he's got it all on deck..will come back and post when gear is received :)

  • GoreGear's picture
  • BAN
  • -3
 

All of it is on deck! Thanks for the order!

  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 307
 
  • DOUBLE G 67
  • 3 years ago

holy shit bro"s...ordered late last night,he returned my email at 11pm!!! gave me donation info,and i sent it today....wow my order is shipping this afternoon!!! the 50% off is just a bonus in my eyes..his gp,although limited variety,is spot on with pricing...def gtg guys!!!

  • GoreGear's picture
  • BAN
  • -3
 

We try to keep email response times under 2 hours! Our Gp variety will be huge once we get back off our sale and restock some items.

  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 307
 

and ill be buying it bro!!!!...great source and prices are right even without sale!!!

  • ackattack360's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • ackattack360
  • 3 years ago

Just jumped on thier 50% off & free shipping cyber sale. Dude was all over the return email with specific easy to follow payment instructions. On my way now to send the casheesh. Will update as things progress but it looks like Xmas is coming early this year!!

  • GoreGear's picture
  • BAN
  • -3
 

Merry Christmas! You should see your package soon!

  • Jtizzle's picture
  • BAN
  • 268
 
  • Jtizzle
  • 3 years ago

I too placed a small order and received great service throughout ordering and payment process , instructions and emails were prompt and easy to follow. Update later this week I hope :)

  • GoreGear's picture
  • BAN
  • -3
 

Glad you liked the communication and instructions, we strive to have top notch customer service!

  • Nasty81Nate's picture
  • BAN
  • 441
 
  • Nasty81Nate
  • 3 years ago

Ordered a sample order of some Orals tonight from this source. So far this guy has been top knotch with his customer service, always replied within a hour. Ordering was extremely simple, as was submitting payment and shipping details. Looking forward to getting my order in the mail. I will update this review once I receive my candy and again once I've field tested it for a while.
Update: Received Ship confirm just now. Less than 24hours after payment submitted.

  • GoreGear's picture
  • BAN
  • -3
 

Should be on your doorstep in a few days!

  • BFG's picture
  • ADM
  • EXP
  • 849
 
  • BFG
  • 3 years ago

Fake Review and user deleted!
GoreGear, consider this your warning. You only get 1 of these here.