gbnstore.com

  • 86.78
    score
  • 9.48
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 9.25
  • 4
  • Owned by hugetom
    • Score: 86.78
    • Avg: 9.48/10:1
    • Votes: 73
    • Reviews: 352
    • Views: 34092
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

gbnstore.com Reviews

  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

Thank you sir, once again the proof that GBN is best in the business.
I take care of each customer and help you guys with advices and find solutions.
It is a pleasure to work with you guys.

  • dfwtp's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • dfwtp
  • 11 months ago

outstanding

Communication & Ordering process

fast, professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet, packaged tightly

Items ordered

sustaxyl, trenboxyl

Product effectivenes and experience

3 months previous, 3 months more, complete trust in quality

Additional commentary

customer feels like they come first.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 
  • hugetom
  • 11 months ago
  • @dfwtp

I remember you sir, you are GBN customer for many years.
This fact proves again that my work is worth it. We keep progressing.
Looking forward to hearing from you.

  • mark86's picture
  • LVL3
  • 264
 
  • mark86
  • 11 months ago

i've recived my first part of my order..i'm waiting for the second,there is delay ...

Communication & Ordering process

very good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10 days ,good packing

Items ordered

HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

this product works well for me

I recommend shopping here!
  • lifter8823's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • lifter8823
  • 11 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pharaoh.'s picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1685
 

This is NOT a review!

  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

Dont worry sir, with GBN you are in good hands.
I am aware about delay of some orders and I explained the reason to almost everyone who contacted me.
We will take care of your order asap. We never sleep.

  • darragh's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • darragh
  • 11 months ago

My first order was good and I was very happy with the quality so I ordered again and still no sign of my package, the first order took 3 weeks to arrive after they sent it, a bit long but I was told the date after I ordered so I didnt mind, still waiting on my second package and its not looking good and I doubt they're gonna send it again, the tracking number he gave me didn't work

I have NOT received my order!
  • darragh's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

I'm from Ireland, you got back to me on Monday

I have NOT received my order!
  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

Where are you from?

  • Warmachine's picture
  • LVL2
  • 153
 
  • Warmachine
  • 11 months ago

This review is a lil past due. I worked with Tom and GBN a few months back. Tom and his staff are very easy to work with and honestly Tom sent me more messages then I sent him. He was on top of everything trying to make sure I was good. Tom maid me feel like he cared about what was going on. There site is very easy to navigate and ordering was a breeze.

Communication & Ordering process

Tom's communication is top notch and from my experience for sure one of the top int sources. I honestly did not even need to E-mail Tom. he e-mailed me a few times and kept me posted on my order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

If I remember right it was 17 days from the time I donated including weekends. Pretty quick for int really. Pack was pretty good. Everything was there and not broken so thats what counts !

Items ordered

Kalpa Test E 250
Kalpa Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Both of these oils are supreme in quality. The pip is there but really not anything bad at all. The viscosity of the oil was suprising to me, almost as thin as water. In return this made it very easy to draw and inject which is nice. I switched from a H.G. to these oils and honestly felt an increase in strength, labido increase, oily skin.... After about three weeks joints were very well lubed thanks to the Deca. One thing I did notice my body odor changed drastically on Kalpa but I wasnt worried about that. I would for sure run kalpa again.

Additional commentary

Tom and GBN are a very good int source and I will be using them again. Thanks Tom

I recommend shopping here!
  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

Thank you for your vote and review sir.
The pleasure is on my side.

  • Tee40's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Tee40
  • 11 months ago

What's good people,
Here is another short review by me on the quality and service of Gbnstore. Placed my 13th order and in 8 days! i recieved it in full. Fastest time ever. Tren Ace, Test Prop, Adex, T3. All by Kalpa, used it before and its top of the line shit. Hats off to Huge Tom and his crew for running a tight ship.

Communication & Ordering process

top notch

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

G2G

Items ordered

Tren,Test

I recommend shopping here!
  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 
  • hugetom
  • 11 months ago
  • @Tee40

Thank you sir. 13 orders is something.
Looking forward to hearing from you.

Yours,
Huge Tom

  • b1man's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • b1man
  • 11 months ago

Recommend ordered product received product before specified time.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and support you don't have a worry

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was great

Items ordered

2 x test Eth
1 x HCG
1 x Dana
1 x clom

Product effectivenes and experience

don't know yet don't start for a few weeks

I recommend shopping here!
  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 
  • hugetom
  • 11 months ago
  • @b1man

Thank you for giving us such a high score.
I am looking towards doing more business with you sir.
Yours,
Huge Tom

  • Ant2369's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ant2369
  • 11 months ago

This is by far the best site I've used. Tried 2 others and had huge delays and non received items. GBN is the best. Excellent cust serv. extreme fast shipping and hugetom is awesome at replying to questions and concerns

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick in replying

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is excellent. Every order arrived safe and sound

Items ordered

I hav ordered test Cyp sus deca winny dbol tbol anavar t3 clen tren as well as pct items

Product effectivenes and experience

10 outta 10 every product was of the highest quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

I appreciate you taking time to write this. Keep me updated with your progress.
Let me know if you have any other questions.

  • Steveco's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Steveco
  • 11 months ago

This is the place as far as I'm concerned.

Communication & Ordering process

Great com and support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was as expected, discreet. What blew me away was it only took ten days to get to Ohio. Wow!

Items ordered

Test only Cycle and Oxymetholone

Product effectivenes and experience

Beautiful, exactly what you want from a kick start. Fast and huge gains. Easy on the sides. Beautiful, man, Beautiful!

I recommend shopping here!
  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

I like oxymetholone too :)
Thank you for taking time to post.
I am all at your service sir.
Keep training hard and wise.

Yours,
Huge Tom

  • KYcrop44's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • KYcrop44
  • 11 months ago

My first order with Tom and it was an overall good experience. At first he thought what I had originally ordered was out of stock so he was going to replace it with its more expensive equivalent. But I guess he found some of them in stock. Shipping did take awhile but communication was great throughout the whole process. I've also gotten advice on my cycle from him.
Very nice guy.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, Tom is a absolute gentleman.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice and discreet

Items ordered

Strombafort 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Cant comment on the quality been on it 4 days now. I am starting to notice more vascularity and decent pumps at the gym.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

Thank you very much for your review, it is a pleasure to know people love your site and your service.
Keep training hard and wise.

Yours,
Huge Tom

  • luke65's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • luke65
  • 12 months ago

This is my second order and have nothing but good things to say. Gear is top rate, customer service is on top of everything and will go out of their way to please. If you aren't getting your gear here you should be!

Communication & Ordering process

A+++

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged and discreet.

Items ordered

Kalpa Pharmaceuticals Sustaxyl, Primoxyl and Nolvaxyl

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is top end. Have been using for 6 weeks and have had great results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

Thank you for your recommendation.

  • sach's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • sach
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pharaoh.'s picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1685
 
  • Pharaoh.
  • 12 months ago
  • @sach

Do NOT review until u use the products and can speak on quality!

  • Gnilknarf's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Gnilknarf
  • 1 year ago

Aloha, GBN store rocks! Their service was/is excellent. I received my order in less than 2 weeks.... Sooner than promised.... I will/am doing more business with them in the future.......

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent support, more than helpful!!!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was ok, very discrete, but looked like the post office was juggling it or something, but the packaged it great so nothing broke.

Items ordered

Test prop.... Kalpa
Deca 300 dragon

Product effectivenes and experience

I just started about 12 days ago on the test, and am already getting wood for no reason, at 40 that tells me it's gtg.
The deca if for a friend ill post his reaction when he lets me know
I've used Genza prop before and had good results, once I'm further along ill be able to compare better...... They both sting if you don't warm em up.

Additional commentary

I'm am very pleased with my experience. Huge Tom has been very attentive and responsive to my questions and concerns... I am a loyal customer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

Thank you very much for warm words.
It is a pleasure for me to know people recommend GBN for their friends.
Stay in touch.

Yours,
Huge Tom

  • vapors67's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • vapors67
  • 1 year ago

tom and GBN are spot on i have made a few orders and they arrived early on all of them and Tom has been very helpfuil answering all my questions and he even offered to replace an out of stock item with another one that was more GBN is the real deal

Communication & Ordering process

very good communication very quick

Items ordered

dbol, test e, euruthyrox. exestamane .nolva

I recommend shopping here!
  • powerpr's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • powerpr
  • 1 year ago

Good and fast transaction will be ordering again

Communication & Ordering process

A+ i email him with a ticket response was quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was outstanding

Items ordered

Test-e

Additional commentary

Well trusted site will order again.

I recommend shopping here!