EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

gbnstore.com

  • 86.67
    score
  • 9.57
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3
Service
  • 10
  • 3
Delivery
  • 10
  • 3
Pricing
  • 10
  • 3
  • Owned by hugetom
    • Score: 86.67
    • Avg: 9.57/10:1
    • Votes: 88
    • Reviews: 392
    • Views: 40152
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

gbnstore.com Reviews

  • Poppajohns's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • Poppajohns
  • 1 year ago

First time ordering from gbn will be back every month I ordered test e 250 dragon and d-bol 10mg everything went well got it very fast

Communication & Ordering process

Huge tom got back to me fast it doesn't mater how dumb you questions are he will get back to you every time thanks for that

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was packed well no way anything can break I can trust that everything I ordered will get to me fast and safe

Items ordered

Dragon pharm test e 250
5 pins

Product effectivenes and experience

1ml. Twice a week. dragon pharm is a great product highly recommended

Additional commentary

Gbn is my source for a long time you can trust huge tom always there for you any ?s he will get to you this site should be way up there in the source thanks again

Cpap30

I recommend shopping here!
  • eggowaffles's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • eggowaffles
  • 1 year ago

2nd time ordering from this source. I have received both orders. They are genuine Pharma grad Organon Sustanon amps. The ordering process was smooth. No issues with damaged product or with delivery service.

Communication & Ordering process

T/A was acceptable for an overseas provider. Because of the quantity of my order the order was split up. Received first pack in 2 weeks and the other in 3.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was discreet and protected with bubble wrap.

Items ordered

100 Organon amps

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been on it for 2 months. Solid gains using 1cc EOD. Strength, hardness, vascularity, and mass have all gone up. Fat has noticeably decreased. My sex drive has skyrocketed,

Additional commentary

I recommend them if you want pharma grad products. They have a decent selection of UGL and Pharma brands.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dravin311's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dravin311
  • 1 year ago

Just wanna thank Huge Tom for all his help! Communication was a big plus and products received faster than T/A time frame!

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Faster than t/a time

Items ordered

Kalpa test cyp, and sciroxx test cyp.

Product effectivenes and experience

Think Sciroxx is little better, but alittle under filled, kalpa was good and smooth. No complaints here

I recommend shopping here!
  • j-dawg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • j-dawg
  • 1 year ago

This is one of many orders from gbnstore.com and huge tom never lets me down! easy to work with, and if there's any issues, they are resolved quickly. i recommend this place to all my co-gym rats!!!

Communication & Ordering process

top-notch!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet and never had an issue

Items ordered

Test C-10cc x 20 Test E-10cc x 20 Test prop 10cc x 2.oxanadroxyl x3, stanoxyl x1, dianoxyl x2, clomixyl, nolvaxyl.

Product effectivenes and experience

the best! i've been using 2 years and have had nothing but results!

I recommend shopping here!
  • willP's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • willP
  • 1 year ago

I'm HIGHLY impressed with GBNStore. The communication between Huge Tom and I was better than I expected. The shipping was incredibly fast, and much better / faster / more discreet than expected. I will say here, just as I have told Tom himself, I look forward to PLENTY more business between mysellf and GBNStore in the future. As a matter of fact I recieved my first order today, and as I write this review, I am gathering, and am placing my second order. I couldn't see myself using anyone else!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Couldn't ask for better. Any questions I had were answered promptly, and with great care and respect.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed very discreetly, from order time, to delivery time was roughly 2 weeks. Pretty good if i say so myself

Items ordered

10 Bottles of Testoxyl Propionate 100

Additional commentary

This was my first order with GBN, among many to come. Huge Tom was very friendly, courteous, and timely with every question I had (trust me i had a few lol) This is definitely one site / person I don't have any concerns with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • therock2113's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • therock2113
  • 1 year ago

This is actually a review for two seperate orders. I order some Kalpa cutaxyl 150 several months ago and I just order and recieved some Kalpa Aromaxyl and Sustaxyl 350.

Communication & Ordering process

They have a good communication system through their website so you dont have to worry about emails being encrypted. They respond quickly to any question ive ever had

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

well packaged and descreet. Takes a little over two weeks processing and shipping. It takes 10 days processing which is a long time i think.

Items ordered

Kalpa cutaxyl 150
Kalpa Sustaxyl 350
Kalpa Aromaxyl (Exemestane)

Product effectivenes and experience

I like how the sus is 350mg instead of 250mg like most other companies have. The kalpa products always come with the plastic seal on them. The susanon was some of the best ive done. I ran the cutaxyl eod along with test e and i got the best gains ive got since i been running gear. I highly reccomend them

I recommend shopping here!
  • oldmanroid's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • oldmanroid
  • 1 year ago

GBNstore is just what I was looking for.

Communication & Ordering process

You can ask Huge Tom questions and he will get back to you quick. His answers are well thought out. He is not just interested in a sale, he is interested in you being happy and getting what you want. It doesn't get any better than that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent. Very well protected.

Items ordered

Kalpa Test Cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Kalpa gear is great. I am very impressed and relieved.

Additional commentary

I would recommend GBNstore and Huge Tom to anyone. I will be back.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

Thank you sir, the pleasure is on my side.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Huge Tom

  • Big Mark's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Big Mark
  • 1 year ago

well my first order I wasn't sure at the time how to order I was a bit confused at the time until I read reviews at the time of gbnstore. send huge tom a email responded back with the directions on how to order now im good to go..
wanna say thanx to huge tom I will b ordering again soon.

this is fpv123 huge tom

Communication & Ordering process

first order wasn't sure on how to order . email huge tom help me through my order just received it 8-17.13
looking forward to order more from gbnstore

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

tight package put together perfect

Items ordered

4 testerona e
1 nova
1 clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

testerona e 4 to 12 weeks

Additional commentary

I will order from these guys again huge tom was a big help with me ordering my first wanna say thanx huge tom ill b back.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

Thank you very much for review.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jr292012's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jr292012
  • 1 year ago

I have been on there test e 500 mg a week and eq 600 mg a week and still have not seen that much has anyone had a prob with gbn

Communication & Ordering process

Hood communication

Items ordered

Test e and eq

  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

Test E really kicks after week 6 and if you added there EQ for the last one better run cycle for 14 weeks.
Test E must be injected twice per week 1ml on Monday and 1ml on Thursday.

Train, analyze, adjust!
Huge Tom

  • tmanusmc09's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • tmanusmc09
  • 1 year ago

I bought my entire cycle except for needles and syringes from gbnstore and my product got here in a timely manner a week to exact everything was there the gear, Al , and pct is great quality I went from 204 18 % bf to 224 9 % br using huge toms gbnstore product and it has really changed my physique a lot and my lifestyle I would recommend him to anyone seriously

Communication & Ordering process

Huge Tom Always answers back quit with great customer service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From the time I ordered it took a week

Items ordered

Test enth 250
Test p 100
Arimidex
Clomxyl
Nolvadxyl

Product effectivenes and experience

3 months cycle and 1 month pct and all the product are quality and work

Additional commentary

Huge Tom will take care of you

I recommend shopping here!
  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

It is a pleasure to deal with you.

Train, analyze, adjust!
Huge Tom

  • TxGymrat76's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • TxGymrat76
  • 1 year ago

Just received my 4th order from them that unfortunately had to be reshipped. Huge Tom comes thru again with great customer service. Only source I trust.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication from Huge Tom on this order. No questions asked and reshipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and only took 9 days.

Items ordered

Test Cyp and anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Kalpa gear is gtg. I was very satisfied with my last cycle of Cyp so this one starts my blast and cruise.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ckcrown84's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • ckcrown84
  • 1 year ago

I have used GBN Store for about a year now.
GBN Store has great customer service, good and diverse products. I recommend this supplier to anyone.

Communication & Ordering process

Definitely give communication and support a 10. They have a strong forum presence and are quick to accommodate new users and veterans alike.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Touchdown is timely, have to keep in mind some of these products travel a great distance. Measure your expectations and you will not be dissapointed. This is not domestic bathtub gear!

Items ordered

TREN
Test P/C/E
Dbol
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is always top notch.

Additional commentary

I love the Anapolon

I recommend shopping here!
  • TxGymrat76's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • TxGymrat76
  • 1 year ago

Just received my 5th order from hugetom. Only took 10 days to get here. Hands down best supplier on earth.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived 1 week earlier than expected and very discreet.

Items ordered

Kalpa prop, cyp, exemastane, viagra.

Product effectivenes and experience

Using Kalpa cyp for 4 months and gtg. Placed bulk order for the start of my blast and cruise. Kick start with prop.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfwtp's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • dfwtp
  • 1 year ago

ordered for summer. using for ebc contest entry as well.

Communication & Ordering process

excellent as always

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discree/professional

Items ordered

sus/tren/cyp/enan

Product effectivenes and experience

kalpa is favorite. used for multiple years

Additional commentary

gbn is very trustworthy source

I recommend shopping here!
  • j-dawg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • j-dawg
  • 1 year ago

I've ordered several times from Huge Tom and every time has been a smooth and quick order. I've recommended gbn to close friends who lift. I look forward to doing all future orders with Huge Tom, he always delivers!

Communication & Ordering process

quick to reply to emails

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet and packed carefully

Items ordered

All Kalpa Pharm injectables...Test-E, Test-C, Deca, Tren, Prop, Sus.

Product effectivenes and experience

Can definitely feel products boosting gains, sex drive, and hormone levels are shown to be up.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mymuscles's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • mymuscles
  • 1 year ago

It's time for another order from GBN, this time I orderd Primoxyl 100, Testoxyl Propionate and Injectable Winstrol also from Kalpa.

My order arrived in exactly 13 days.

I took almost 2 months off after my previous cycle and will start this new one in July.

Actually I took 2 injections of testoxyl propionate, lol had no patience to start. My desire for sexual activity went crazy after second injection so their test is again g2g.

Thank you Tom for your attitude, you are one of the best in industry.

Communication & Ordering process

Better than everyone, no doubts.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet.

Items ordered

Primoxyl 100, Testoxyl Propionate and Injectable Winstrol also from Kalpa.

Product effectivenes and experience

10+

I recommend shopping here!
  • lifter8823's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • lifter8823
  • 1 year ago

I received some kalpa test and kalpa aromaxyl (aromasin) a few months ago.

Highly recommended.

Communication & Ordering process

Most replies within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and safe.

Items ordered

kalpa test and kalpa aromaxyl (aromasin)

Product effectivenes and experience

I received some kalpa test e and kalpa aromaxyl (aromasin) a few months ago.

Blood tests showed that the test was legit. However, the blood test showed that the aromaxyl was under-dosed. Was taking 500mg test e/week and 25mg aromaxyl ED. Blood test came back with E2 of 45.6ng/dL.

But Tom is sending me a couple AI's free for the mishap and is going to speak with his supplier about that. :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • rockheadjc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • rockheadjc
  • 1 year ago

Tom is the one to order from. Very professional, excellent communication. Got my order in less than 10 days from the shipment date.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. Very timely delivery

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging.

Items ordered

Stanozolol, T3, Clen, Sildenafil

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is good, been using t3, winstrol, clen stack for a month

I recommend shopping here!
  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

Thank you very much for your review sir. I am happy to know that we are recommended to friend and gym buddies. Train hard and use only what's best.

I recommend shopping here!
  • vapors67's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • vapors67
  • 1 year ago

This is my fourth and have nothing but good things to say. Gear is top rate, customer service is on top of everything and will go out of their way to please. If you aren't getting your gear here you should be! their customer service is impecable and gearis awesome

Communication & Ordering process

awesome very quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet

Items ordered

tes e dianoxyl clen aromaxyl

Product effectivenes and experience

awesome tiop of the line

I recommend shopping here!
  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

Thank you for taking time to post this sir.

  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 
  • hugetom
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Nitti's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2173
 

This belongs in your Source Discussion page!

  • dfwtp's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • dfwtp
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Nitti's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2173
 

This is not a review! If you want to chat about your order, go to the source discussion page. Read the rules!

  • darragh's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • darragh
  • 1 year ago

Ordered on the 9th of april, it cost me over 500 dollars and im still waiting on my stuff, the tracking number tom gave me was fake cause my post office never heard of one like it, thats six weeks waiting now, no point in contacting tom cause ill just get the same bullshit again, I dont control post or customs is what he told me, thats no good to me when im down 500 usd

I have NOT received my order!