EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

gbnstore.com

  • 86.78
    score
  • 9.54
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 9.25
  • 4
  • Owned by hugetom
    • Score: 86.78
    • Avg: 9.54/10:1
    • Votes: 83
    • Reviews: 383
    • Views: 37812
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

gbnstore.com Reviews

  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

Thank you very much for review.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jr292012's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jr292012
  • 1 year ago

I have been on there test e 500 mg a week and eq 600 mg a week and still have not seen that much has anyone had a prob with gbn

Communication & Ordering process

Hood communication

Items ordered

Test e and eq

  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

Test E really kicks after week 6 and if you added there EQ for the last one better run cycle for 14 weeks.
Test E must be injected twice per week 1ml on Monday and 1ml on Thursday.

Train, analyze, adjust!
Huge Tom

  • tmanusmc09's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • tmanusmc09
  • 1 year ago

I bought my entire cycle except for needles and syringes from gbnstore and my product got here in a timely manner a week to exact everything was there the gear, Al , and pct is great quality I went from 204 18 % bf to 224 9 % br using huge toms gbnstore product and it has really changed my physique a lot and my lifestyle I would recommend him to anyone seriously

Communication & Ordering process

Huge Tom Always answers back quit with great customer service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From the time I ordered it took a week

Items ordered

Test enth 250
Test p 100
Arimidex
Clomxyl
Nolvadxyl

Product effectivenes and experience

3 months cycle and 1 month pct and all the product are quality and work

Additional commentary

Huge Tom will take care of you

I recommend shopping here!
  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

It is a pleasure to deal with you.

Train, analyze, adjust!
Huge Tom

  • TxGymrat76's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • TxGymrat76
  • 1 year ago

Just received my 4th order from them that unfortunately had to be reshipped. Huge Tom comes thru again with great customer service. Only source I trust.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication from Huge Tom on this order. No questions asked and reshipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and only took 9 days.

Items ordered

Test Cyp and anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Kalpa gear is gtg. I was very satisfied with my last cycle of Cyp so this one starts my blast and cruise.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ckcrown84's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • ckcrown84
  • 1 year ago

I have used GBN Store for about a year now.
GBN Store has great customer service, good and diverse products. I recommend this supplier to anyone.

Communication & Ordering process

Definitely give communication and support a 10. They have a strong forum presence and are quick to accommodate new users and veterans alike.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Touchdown is timely, have to keep in mind some of these products travel a great distance. Measure your expectations and you will not be dissapointed. This is not domestic bathtub gear!

Items ordered

TREN
Test P/C/E
Dbol
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is always top notch.

Additional commentary

I love the Anapolon

I recommend shopping here!
  • TxGymrat76's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • TxGymrat76
  • 1 year ago

Just received my 5th order from hugetom. Only took 10 days to get here. Hands down best supplier on earth.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived 1 week earlier than expected and very discreet.

Items ordered

Kalpa prop, cyp, exemastane, viagra.

Product effectivenes and experience

Using Kalpa cyp for 4 months and gtg. Placed bulk order for the start of my blast and cruise. Kick start with prop.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfwtp's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • dfwtp
  • 1 year ago

ordered for summer. using for ebc contest entry as well.

Communication & Ordering process

excellent as always

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discree/professional

Items ordered

sus/tren/cyp/enan

Product effectivenes and experience

kalpa is favorite. used for multiple years

Additional commentary

gbn is very trustworthy source

I recommend shopping here!
  • j-dawg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • j-dawg
  • 1 year ago

I've ordered several times from Huge Tom and every time has been a smooth and quick order. I've recommended gbn to close friends who lift. I look forward to doing all future orders with Huge Tom, he always delivers!

Communication & Ordering process

quick to reply to emails

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet and packed carefully

Items ordered

All Kalpa Pharm injectables...Test-E, Test-C, Deca, Tren, Prop, Sus.

Product effectivenes and experience

Can definitely feel products boosting gains, sex drive, and hormone levels are shown to be up.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mymuscles's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • mymuscles
  • 1 year ago

It's time for another order from GBN, this time I orderd Primoxyl 100, Testoxyl Propionate and Injectable Winstrol also from Kalpa.

My order arrived in exactly 13 days.

I took almost 2 months off after my previous cycle and will start this new one in July.

Actually I took 2 injections of testoxyl propionate, lol had no patience to start. My desire for sexual activity went crazy after second injection so their test is again g2g.

Thank you Tom for your attitude, you are one of the best in industry.

Communication & Ordering process

Better than everyone, no doubts.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet.

Items ordered

Primoxyl 100, Testoxyl Propionate and Injectable Winstrol also from Kalpa.

Product effectivenes and experience

10+

I recommend shopping here!
  • lifter8823's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • lifter8823
  • 1 year ago

I received some kalpa test and kalpa aromaxyl (aromasin) a few months ago.

Highly recommended.

Communication & Ordering process

Most replies within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and safe.

Items ordered

kalpa test and kalpa aromaxyl (aromasin)

Product effectivenes and experience

I received some kalpa test e and kalpa aromaxyl (aromasin) a few months ago.

Blood tests showed that the test was legit. However, the blood test showed that the aromaxyl was under-dosed. Was taking 500mg test e/week and 25mg aromaxyl ED. Blood test came back with E2 of 45.6ng/dL.

But Tom is sending me a couple AI's free for the mishap and is going to speak with his supplier about that. :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • rockheadjc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • rockheadjc
  • 1 year ago

Tom is the one to order from. Very professional, excellent communication. Got my order in less than 10 days from the shipment date.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. Very timely delivery

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging.

Items ordered

Stanozolol, T3, Clen, Sildenafil

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is good, been using t3, winstrol, clen stack for a month

I recommend shopping here!
  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

Thank you very much for your review sir. I am happy to know that we are recommended to friend and gym buddies. Train hard and use only what's best.

I recommend shopping here!
  • vapors67's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • vapors67
  • 1 year ago

This is my fourth and have nothing but good things to say. Gear is top rate, customer service is on top of everything and will go out of their way to please. If you aren't getting your gear here you should be! their customer service is impecable and gearis awesome

Communication & Ordering process

awesome very quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet

Items ordered

tes e dianoxyl clen aromaxyl

Product effectivenes and experience

awesome tiop of the line

I recommend shopping here!
  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

Thank you for taking time to post this sir.

  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 
  • hugetom
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Nitti's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2106
 

This belongs in your Source Discussion page!

  • dfwtp's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • dfwtp
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Nitti's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2106
 

This is not a review! If you want to chat about your order, go to the source discussion page. Read the rules!

  • darragh's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • darragh
  • 1 year ago

Ordered on the 9th of april, it cost me over 500 dollars and im still waiting on my stuff, the tracking number tom gave me was fake cause my post office never heard of one like it, thats six weeks waiting now, no point in contacting tom cause ill just get the same bullshit again, I dont control post or customs is what he told me, thats no good to me when im down 500 usd

I have NOT received my order!
  • darragh's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

Im from ireland like I told you last week and my order number is 124328, I see ireland is up on the places you dont ship to, that wasnt there when I made my first and second order, this is bullshit and your taking the piss, if it had of said that you didnt ship to ireland I would have never made an order, you cant change the rules when something goes wrong

I have NOT received my order!
  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

Sir, dont worry, if it wont arrive by June 3 I will reship it and let's close this question. Ok?

  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

Did you check both FAQ and shipping policy? I am sure one had more countries than the others.
I just checked your order and its expected date was May 3. As you know ( you must know if you have ready our shipping info and FAQ pages) we dont reship before 30 days has passed and I mean 30 business days. So it must be 3 June before I can even reship. 30 days did not pass yet.
It seems you did not want to wait and decided to write here, what did you win by doing this?

  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

Where are you from? Send me order ID.

  • Colossus_fit's picture
  • LVL3
  • 282
 
  • Colossus_fit
  • 1 year ago

i' m waiting for my second part of order.this second part is 500$.i'm tired to heard a lot of excuses and shit
yes story is:
He said that he shipped my order and he gave me tracking(tracking never worked on their post!!!!!!!!!!!).
So i contacted him to told him about this problem(that tracking don't worked)that he said to be patient becuse it's a normal delay
I wrote him again because after 14days the tracking didn't work still.
so he said that there are some seized for a local problems in one of their county.and he told me that they stopped to ship from this country.but i can see that others guys can recive their order from the same country.why???????
so i asked him if it's possible to have from another country(thery ship from several countries)
but he said me that it isn't possible to do this
because " he can't re-ship my order"(because he don't re-ship in EU)
but what????????? re-ship??????????????MY ORDER NEVER LEFT their place;MY PACK RESULTS NEVER SHIPPED FROM THEIR PLACE! the tracking number DIDN'T WORK and DON'T WORK NOW!!!!!!!all this is bullshit
i must wait again for 2 weeks.until now i'm waiting from 1 month

i'm without gear,i can't do my summer cycle .I'm angry and sad.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Colossus_fit's picture
  • LVL3
  • 282
 

i haven't recived my order yet,
after some discussions with Tom we have fixed the problems,and i'm quiet now and now he shows himself ready to solve the problems.i'm happy
i have recived only the first part and i hope to recived my second part of order soon.

Communication & Ordering process

good

Items ordered

kalpa

  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

Sir I made an exception for you beucase of many emails you sent me and did a reshipment when in fact I dont reship to Italy. So I took the loose and made the reshipment as you asked, you got first package and second one you did not receive and now you write this to me.
People really dont appreciate the kindness, I wont work with Italy again and take it off from GBN!

Sorry guys but because of him I can't afford to risk anymore with EU.

My service is top notch and everyone can confirm this.

  • pit4's picture
  • LVL2
  • 100
 
  • pit4
  • 1 year ago

I like to review sources when i try their gear so have a fully review.Kalpa line was the most powerfull gear i have tried and enanthate (new clear vials) are fire everything good untill here because the other communication,service and shipping was a nightmare was waiting 2 months to fully received my order first propionate was out of stock but people here was posting pictures of their propionate(contact them through pm and they had ordered after me) second there was a problem in the pc database third waiting for some adjustments fourth the propionate didn't arrive wait 2 more weeks fifth must pack this is my experience and the bad thing i have talked and many others here and have the excactly bad experience they wait for their gear months and only excuses.If tom will check again his shipping managment and check his stock issues he will be again in the top.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Transaction was good

Items ordered

Kalpa enanthate,propionate and kalpa aromaxyl

Product effectivenes and experience

The product quality was fire and and the gear is super notch.

  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 
  • hugetom
  • 1 year ago
  • @pit4

Thank you sir for honest review.