EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

domesticx.net

  • 89.66
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.95
  • 22
Service
  • 10
  • 22
Delivery
  • 10
  • 21
Pricing
  • 9.95
  • 22
  • Owned by X
    • Score: 89.66
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 592
    • Reviews: 653
    • Views: 123611

domesticx.net Reviews

  • DBG's picture
  • ADV
  • 428
 
  • DBG
  • 11 hours ago

Love Dom X (no homo)...after winning a bottle of prop on a promo, I just had to give some of his other gear a shot. So happy I did cuz it was def a nice summer additional present to myself. I love tren and this was my first bout with mast...now I think I love mast more!! Will def order from X again, I like this gear and I like the prices and ETA.

Communication & Ordering process

Not a problem at all, thru email or PM...X gets back to ya with questions/concerns/problems/answers

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Funds sent and picked up, like 2 days later on my doorstep!!!! Unreal.

Items ordered

Zyklon tren ace and mast p

Product effectivenes and experience

Used both with some Zyklon prop for 6-8 weeks. Tren was fire, nice and strong but smooth. Mast p was def legit, hardened me up real nice with the tren and had me extra aggressive. Shit def had me on edge, probably was pissing ppl off lol

I recommend shopping here!
  • readyman's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • readyman
  • 19 hours ago

Keep it up x thankyou for the solid hookup.

Communication & Ordering process

A breeze no more no less

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

in the past year i have only got one other 4 day from order to arrival pack and i payed alot more and got alot less

Items ordered

Tren a
Test p
Anadrol 50

Product effectivenes and experience

at 100mgs apeice eod i have got better results than even irst cycle i ever did. My body has never responded this well to gear. I have not done bloods yet but i am going to now after i order again to compare to some pharma stuff i have.

Additional commentary

i came to you in need x and you delivered. Thanks bro

I recommend shopping here!
  • oversteerisbest's picture
  • LVL1
  • 92
 
  • oversteerisbest
  • 5 days ago

I recently ordered from the Xman again after he brought back the zyklon line we all missed so much. All I got this go around was some test NE and some anavar for the lady. This TNE has a smell like Ive never experienced before, blows the other TNEs Ive tried out of the water. Fire for bangin the girl, and thats after pounding iron in the gym for hours.

Communication & Ordering process

I had to contact X because the site went down right as I paid, but he was on top of it, got my order out, and I had it within 6 business days of placing the order. X has never been faster, emails returned within 12 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

If you have ordered from him before, you know how tight his packs are. If you haven't youve got nothing to worry about. Ive ordered from X for going on 2 years now, never had a subquality package, nothing looks out of the ordinary, and never had a broken bottle or damaged product.

Items ordered

25mL Zyklon TNE
25mL Zyklon Test E 250
60mL Liq Oral Anavar 50mg/mL

Product effectivenes and experience

I will have to get back to yall on how my lady likes the var. Shes taking .2 mL of it a day (10mg) switching from another source's 10mg lady var tabs, so we should have a good comparison.

The TNE is excellent. (Test E is being saved for later for TRT) First dose I took, not only can you smell it before you even pop the top, but the taste from this TNE sticks around in your mouth for probably close to an hour after you inject. Other TNEs Ive used before werent nearly as pungent (Ive seen people seem to think the stronger the smell/taste, the better the TNE). About 30 minutes after injecting (75mg) I started getting really amped driving to the gym, blood pressure was up and was just antsy to get into the weights. My girl got home right before I left and I couldnt keep my hands off of her, I was like a pubescent teenager. The pumps from my workouts when I take this (only on heavy days) are ridiculous, makes it hard to shower/drive/use fine motor skills afterwards, and my focus is intense. It also gives short bursts of increased strenght, not like tren where you are just stronger all around all the time, but short bursts like when you get angry and have an adrenaline surge and are super strong for a few seconds, but this you can control. And after the workout, in bed with my girl my stamina was crazy.

Additional commentary

The xman is back on point and it wont be long before he is up top again. I never had any of that substandard gear everyone was talking about last year (my test levels, posted on here, were 6600 running the so-called bad stuff) but I am super glad to see the jugs of Zykon back. Excited to order more. Thanks man.

  • iron addict's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • iron addict
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Winning's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 768
 

You haven't started but your leaving a review? Reviews are only after product is fully tested.

  • Twilight's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Twilight
  • 2 weeks ago

Lost my last source to bad circumstances but i found X and couldn't be more pleased. Everything is good to go with X. I support X all the way. Great guy!

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, fast always within 24 hours. Very polite and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very quick and consistent. Been 5 days with each order ive made.

Items ordered

Mast P
Test P
Tren A
All heisenberg!!!

Product effectivenes and experience

My contest prep, great gear. I can feel it working. Smooth gear really enjoy it and always super pleaaed with my results from X.

Additional commentary

Truly a great source. I have used a few sources but i only like using. Fast reliable great gear amazing prices. As long I can go through X I'll never go anywhere else. I most definitely recommend domesticx you will be very pleased! Gonna use X for my off season bulking and show prep!

I recommend shopping here!
  • juiceguy88's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • juiceguy88
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Winning's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 768
 

You just pinned today and your already leaving a review? Fully use product before leaving a review next time.

  • growthman's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • growthman
  • 2 weeks ago

Good products and pricing (heisenberg)

Communication & Ordering process

Emails returned within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

6 days after funds sent, with a weekend in the middle so roughly 3-4 business days.

Items ordered

Heisenberg sus
Heisenberg tren

Product effectivenes and experience

1cc sust ed.
1cc tren ed.
Both are hitting really hard. Especially the tren; good stuff.

Additional commentary

Would use again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • eddie1971's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • eddie1971
  • 3 weeks ago

Ordered zyclon test. E500 pinning pain tolerable typical for me and testE. Using it for test replacement 250mil. Every 5 days. Good to go. Nephew used zyclon anavar50 liked results. I haved used x for over around 2 yrs. I don't order much 1 or 2 cycles a yr. never been a problem. Alway gtg all the way around even when I had to send money out of country didn't like it but all was good.

Communication & Ordering process

Alway good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always fast. The last time I think he shipped it the day I ordered.

Items ordered

TestE 500 , anavar 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Good as usual, using it as TRT 5 weeks. E500 . Strength up even with low dosage.
Anavar 50 on point with nephew. He loved it. Anavar only cycle so we know it's good.

Additional commentary

Glad he's rebuilding his rep. Deserves it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ctr119's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ctr119
  • 3 weeks ago

Very good source first time ever using any source and they made it very easy to order and answered any questions i had really pleased with them

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point very time i emailed them they answered my questions within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was really pretty fast total time from start to finish 8 days

Items ordered

Zyklon test e 250
Liquid aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

only used zyklon test e once so far its seems to be very good

I recommend shopping here!
  • spade93g's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • spade93g
  • 3 weeks ago

Wow. This company is amazing. No problems ever and quality is superb.

Communication & Ordering process

Always answering any questions and updating all status.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All my orders always came within a week from the order date. So to me that is super fast. The products are packed very nicely.

Items ordered

Tren A x 6
Cutblend x 3
Zyklon trenaxis ace x 2
Zyklon mastaxis p x1
Nandraxis x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

All the tren products are on point. Hit on point and smooth. The blend has a little kick but nothing to make you go ouch. The mastaxis hardens me up quick and keeps me focused. The nandraxis is smooth and keeps me lubed and growing when on my bulk. Again this is a great company.

Additional commentary

Yeah buddy!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • GwHope's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • GwHope
  • 3 weeks ago

First off I'm glad X came back with a vengeance!! This review is for Zyklon test E 250 and Tren A 100. Both products are very good. Running 600 mg test and just 300 mg tren. Sides from the tren have been mild. I found that odd but no doubt it's doing it's thing!!! Every pin has been smooth no pip at all!

Communication & Ordering process

Customer service is awesome as it's always been. Every order I've placed with X has been very well taking care off. Just placed another one. And I'll be back again and again!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never a issue at all

Items ordered

Test E 250 x3 one was a replacement from his X line. Thank you X
Tren A
Liq dbol
Liq proviron that he threw in for a small hiccup with payment

Product effectivenes and experience

All products are top notch. Dbol was for a friend. He loves it!!! So I only used test tren and I have been using 50 mg proviron. I'm up 15 lbs and down in bf. Haven't been pushing for strength but all lifts are moving up every week. I've got 2 more weeks of tren. Sucks it's coming to a end!! Lol

I recommend shopping here!
  • jrtdes29's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jrtdes29
  • 3 weeks ago

This review is for zyklon tren e and zyklon test e..

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Everything was smooth..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was under a week. Packaging was descreet and well secured

Items ordered

Zyklon test e and tren e

Product effectivenes and experience

The tren is on point... Only dosing 400 a week.. Night sweats, anxety, and the agitation is there.. The test is doing its job also.. Libido is high.. Strength is thru the roof. Stamina is increased, so is recocery time.. Muscles look full. Vasularity is crazy.. Everything on point..

I recommend shopping here!
  • kid327's picture
  • LVL3
  • 245
 
  • kid327
  • 1 month ago

Review is for Zyklon Tren-A and Zyklon Test Prop and X's liquid Var. I have used his Zyklon line in the past and these 25ml jugs did not disappoint ! I started these 6 weeks post surgery for my neck, ( 2 level fusion ). I won this great gear in the now famous X's promo from a few weeks ago.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, total professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure, discreet and super fast to my door 3-4 days.

Items ordered

Zyklon Tren Ace 100, zyklon Test Prop 100, liquid var 60ml, 50mg per ml.

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent, needed a jump start after my surgery and I got it, returned to training and noticed after 2 weeks of usage my muscle hardness and vascularity returning, sweating like a pig, appetite decreased but added muscle. Libido from the prop through the roof. Using 100 mg of tren eod, 100mg of prop eod and 100 mg of var per day split dosage morning and afternoon.

Additional commentary

Great gear, great guy! Highly recommend !

I recommend shopping here!
  • bambi1234's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • bambi1234
  • 1 month ago

first time ordering from x, will use again, all products well overdosed....

Communication & Ordering process

put order in on weekend and recieved products on wenseday only 3 days, communication was great.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was perfect...

Items ordered

2 liq anavar
1 liq proviron
1 liq winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

been on anavar 50mg morning and 50mg preworkout at one week pumps were so insane all day long broke ou,t with zits back,face and shoulders, had to drop down to 25mg morning and preworkout, very strong, my buddy running winstrol at 50mg morning and preworkout same thing very potent had to drop dose, he wants more, starting proviron next week.

Additional commentary

best liq anavar i have ever used, cant wait to try oils out, ordering and shipping prefect....x is a new source with me thanks again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Samsonthestrong's picture
  • LVL1
  • 53
 
  • Samsonthestrong
  • 1 month ago

This is my first review for X. I have been dedicated to another source for over a year now, but X presented an opportunity I couldn't resist. Best of all, I'm happy with the service and speed and will consider using X for my next order. All hail the X!

Communication & Ordering process

I needed little communication with X, but any dialogue was responded to superquick. I enjoyed his humor and quick whit and had an enjoyable experience.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

After providing shipping information to X, I received my package in 5 working days. This is excellent and made me feel like a priority, even though I had only one product arriving. The packaging was not only descreet, but was probably the most well prepared to take the abuse of package handlers. My product was tightly wrapped and protected to withstand almost anything.

Items ordered

1 Jug (20ml) Test Prop!

Product effectivenes and experience

Sadly, I discovered that using Prop is probably not for me. I get test flu symptoms, but was able to control them with an overload of zinc and vitamin c. I will say this stuff is potent! I can't wait to try some other products by X. I used this prop in a cycle I just completed as a kicker and taper. Although it was rough on me, I can guarantee anyone reading the stuff worked. The prop was an integral part of my cycle.

Additional commentary

X has got a sense of humor. He is fun to deal with and professional at the same time. His service is quick, descreet, and secure. Buy from this guy... you will be treated right. Stay strong guys. -S

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mp859's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Mp859
  • 1 month ago

Couldn't be more impressed with this guy!!

Communication & Ordering process

From the beginning X answered all question and responds very quickly to messages.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered on the weekend. Shipped Tuesday and hand product in hand Friday. Can't get any better than that.he walks you through the ordering process also with a dummy proof system.

Items ordered

Heisenberg test e 250
Genotropin
X's tbol

Product effectivenes and experience

The test is as smooth as butter. Just started running it but already I feel hotter and my aggression is raising.
Genotropin is well, genotropin. Does it's job!!!
The tbol I love!! The pumps are already ridiculous. My blood pressure has gone up slightly which was expected. Also I don't get heartburn from it like I normally do with orals which is a huge plus!

Additional commentary

Everything about this guys operation is top notch. I will no longer be using any other source!! Keep kicking ass X.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nilbog's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Nilbog
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Winning's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 768
 

You start your cycle in 30 days but your leaving a review now? Fully use product before you review it!

  • tothewind86's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tothewind86
  • 1 month ago

X made my month. Dudes a fucking champ with his proffessionality and his straightforward honesty and best of all his gear, whixh is not only what he says it is but is pretty damn high for a ugl. His zyklon was at 88% I'm sure his Heisenberg test e is 80% minimum. The stuff makes me feel jacked and so does his dbol I can't wait for week four when my hard work starts showing. Here's an easy way to take his dbol. Mix a 50 mg cap into 20 oz bottle of water. Shake well before each dosecand voila 4 oz equals ten mg. Here'sa quick summary of x- 500 teste and 40-50 mg dbol daily makes me feel like a damn animal and work out till I'm ripping muscles clean apart lol, thus why I'm writing this review early. u live in the us of a, don't take any chances with customs or anything, x will take care of you. he's got all your essentials at fair prices and 80-100% pharma quality at 40% pharma price.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good and very fast. Like a damn gunslinger sometimes lol. He's helpful and was willing to be understandinfcand patient when a third party made a god awful mistake.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Yes not complex but professional is all I can say. Nothing you ordered is in virtually any danger lets just put it that way. He got it to me in 7 days but it would have been here sooner had the mail not been slightly fkd for whatever reason

Items ordered

Heisenberg test e 250
Dbol 50 mg caps

Product effectivenes and experience

Sorry all that infos above. The bees knees baby. Oh and the oil is smooth. The pip is probably virgin muscle on my part and pinning delts a bit deep. its clear, yellow, better labeled than his pidture, with all ingredients warning ml etc etc on a counterfeit resistant label that has a rainbow type sheen.

I recommend shopping here!
  • flacidego's picture
  • LVL1
  • 66
 
  • flacidego
  • 1 month ago

Heisenberg Test Prop

Communication & Ordering process

Won this in his promo. Sent info and got confirmation they were on their way. X is easy to talk to.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 days total TA. Packed discretely and safely. I didn't know what it was.

Items ordered

Won 2 bottles of Heisenberg test prop 100.

Product effectivenes and experience

Clean, smooth oil. Very little pip even in my relatively virgin quads. Switched to this prop after running another source's to try it out and my skin got more oily. Libido is the same and I feel I haven't skipped a beat from switching. Running it eod as part of a kicker to a 12 week test e cycle.

Additional commentary

Thanks for the promo winnings, X. That was a fun promo! I'll have to snatch up some of that prop and try the test e as well in the near future.

  • McMeanie87's picture
  • LVL2
  • 131
 
  • McMeanie87
  • 1 month ago

X got some fire-ass gear

Communication & Ordering process

None was needed but I did have a few questions and was answered very quick with great customer service. X conducts a very well organized company and is a great businessman.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

After I won the promo the pack was at my door in 4 days. Awesome t/a and the gear was wrapped very securely and pack was very discreet. Gear showed up in perfect conditikn

Items ordered

10 ml Heisenberg test E
60 ml liquid oral anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

The test has been great for me, oil was very clear and pinned super smooth. Very minimal amount of pip. Strength has increased and libido spiked. Had to start using my aromasin again cause I was experiencing some gyno, so if anything its overdosed.the var has made me super vascular, and my muscles have hardened up immensely. Doesn't take much to get a pump on. Plus it doesnt taste to bad either.Love the gear and would reccomend to anyone.

Additional commentary

X made the promo awesome and gave away some great gear, definently a great source and in using it I was able to break a few pr's

I recommend shopping here!
  • dynaglide73's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • dynaglide73
  • 2 months ago

Ordered from DomesticX a few weeks back and was very happy with my experience! Communication was good, fairly easy ordering process and product arrived fairly quickly. Packaging was good, discrete and the order was complete. He was very easy to communicate with. I had a product question prior to ordering and needed no further communication because everything arrived on-time and intact! Will definitely be using DomesticX again in the near future! I did get to try out any of the domestic brands they offer this time, but am excited to give them a go on the next cycle. He had what I needed in a pinch and came through for me on-time! Thanks!

Communication & Ordering process

Great!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging and very discrete!

Items ordered

Gen-Shi HCG
Gen-Shi HGH, individual bottles

Product effectivenes and experience

The product quality was great! GH was solid, but high because of individual bottles. However, they were definitely worth it! Hard to find in quantity domestically. HCG is spectacular! I prefer it to most of the US domestic suppliers' brands.

Additional commentary

DomesticX has a wide variety of products and brands shipped domestically for good prices. I'm looking forward to trying out one of their oral products from a reputable lab they carry and will post my thoughts after use. Good, solid source! Would use again and very dependable so far!

I recommend shopping here!
  • GymPitbul13's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • GymPitbul13
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Winning's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 768
 

Run his products before you make a review.

  • atd899's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • atd899
  • 2 months ago

X was my go to source for a year until late last year around december when I guess stuff kinda went down hill for him. So I tried a couple other sources and was extremely disappointed. Then when checked out x again and saw he was carry xyklon again I couldn't help but giving him another shot.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. I told him how an,other suppler didn't send half an order and was in desperate need of some anti estrogens since my nipples was looking same as a pregnant b:tch. He said he would try to get my order to be asap and he did.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered on a Monday morning and had package in my hand Thursday after noon.

Items ordered

Xyklon tren e
Xyklon test e
X proviron
X oral aromasin
X oral viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on aas for 6 years and xyklon is by far the best lab I've ever used. I have made substantial gain running that gear. I've had many cycles using other gear that I couldn't even tell if they where making a difference. With x I can defiantly feel and see it. First I took the anti es to get my system leveled off. I noticed the pro iron and aromas in taking effect first day. My the fifth day swelling in my nips were completely gone and the hard knots underneath them. I've been running the test at 750 mg a week and tren at 400 mg a week for 7 weeks. Bench went from 315 for 5 reps to10- 11 reps. By far best gains I've had in over 2 to 3 years. I'm a very happy man

Additional commentary

Very very pleased with the quality of products

I recommend shopping here!
  • Manbearpig22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Manbearpig22
  • 2 months ago

This is my 2nd order with X and I'm very impressed payment was Easy And shipping was very fast only took 3 business day. By far one of the best sources on here

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with these guys is on point. They usually get back to me the same day

Items ordered

zyklon Test E
HCG
Heisenberg EQ

Additional commentary

Very pleased with the customer service, product quality and Super fast shipping I've found my reliably source that you can count on. Highly recommend trying X if your a first timer you can't go wrong !

I recommend shopping here!
  • HeavyHitter's picture
  • LVL1
  • 99
 
  • HeavyHitter
  • 2 months ago

First off X goes beyond the call of duty .. Great to deal with .... Top notch gear

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing awesome dude to deal with

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very nicely package super fast shipping

Items ordered

Zyklon tren e 200 25ml

Zyklon test c 250 25ml

X anavar 50mg x35

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is probably the best ive used in the last couple years after a couple weeks of tren I started feeling like an animal .... I became very aggressive .. Another thing I noticed on running these 3 was about 2 months in my right nip got very sore ... Strenght is through the roof an put on some nice size

Additional commentary

After I place this order an It came In about a week or so went by... My wife calls me an says how much did u spend on this order??? I had no idea what she was talking about I come an BAM 2 tren 200 25ml an 2 test 250 25 ml an a bottle of 35 50mg anavar... I can not lie I started to get a little emotional. .. Thank you X for everything

I recommend shopping here!
  • avery830's picture
  • LVL1
  • 60
 
  • avery830
  • 2 months ago

Review for DomesticX Promos i have received and tried

Communication & Ordering process

Good on Communication and support. Even if i ask a question on his board, he will reply to me within hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was the most secure that i have seen. Pretty much guarantees nothing will be broken during transit with the way it's packed. Received 2 different promo orders within about 2 days each from when they were sent.

Items ordered

Received Zyklon Tren Ace 25 ML Jug, Heisenburg masteron prop, test prop, tren ace, and X's Liquid Winny

http://www.eroids.com/pics/x-is-still-winning-promo-gear

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the Zyklon Trenaxis 100 everyday for about 2 weeks. I was using another sources test prop for the first week and I started the Heisenberg test prop about a week ago, when it was received. The first time i pinned the Trenaxis is when i knew i had some good quality Tren. I felt my chest and throat tighten up. Felt like my cardiovascular system took a shock. My strength is increasing and body fat dropping. No problems with sleep or PIP so far. The test prop has been good to me to. The past week my libido is still increasing and i know it's doing it's job. No PIP with this test prop. Both are smooth. Can't speak on the Winny or other Heisenberg gear yet. Will be using soon and i look foward to it. Heard a lot of good things about his liquid orals

Additional commentary

Solid Source and Good quality gear. I will be placing orders from X in the future.

I recommend shopping here!