EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

domesticx.net

  • 90.02
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.96
  • 25
Service
  • 10
  • 25
Delivery
  • 10
  • 23
Pricing
  • 9.96
  • 26
  • Owned by X
    • Score: 90.02
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 608
    • Reviews: 673
    • Views: 128523

domesticx.net Reviews

  • IrishMack's picture
  • ADV
  • 499
 
  • IrishMack
  • 17 hours ago

This review os for the Zyklon Tren a and Heisenberg Tren A

Communication & Ordering process

I have been dealing with X for many years so I know enough that no communication is needed and when I do I get a response fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always great, stealthy, and hard to get open. T/A is always fast around 10 days including weekends from order not shipped.

Items ordered

Zyklon Tren A and heisenberg Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the trens for a kickstart to my tren cycle and they did exactly what they should have; got my concentrations up within 2 weeks for the E to kick in; Thats when the paranoia kicked in lol.

Additional commentary

X has always come through for me and that is why he is on my top list of sources, hiccups or not he takes care of his customers.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AngelAR29's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • AngelAR29
  • 2 days ago

this review is long overdue X is a great guy to deal with and the gear is amazing . everything in quick just in time before i ran out. I definitely recommend him to anybody.

Communication & Ordering process

communication was great always within a couple of hours great guy to deal with

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package was nicely wrappedon my doorstep within 5 days

Items ordered

5 test cyp 5
3 tren eth
1 tren ace
1 decca

All hen 10 ml

Product effectivenes and experience

the test tren and deca are all running smooth have great gains in strength not too bad water retentionthe pumps are amazing really good clean gear

Additional commentary

this is a great guy to deal with I highly recommending

I recommend shopping here!
  • TrenKoff's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TrenKoff
  • 2 weeks ago

I am a first time buyer from this source and I am very happy with the service.

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing on all fronts, quick no bs contact

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and packaged nice and tight. I thought it was my ram that I ordered. Arrive well within given ETA.

Items ordered

Test C
Tren A
Mast P
EQ
NANDROLONE

Pretty labeling.

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on daily shots of tren Ace for a week and I am noticing the gainz. Tren Cough like crazy and I am not able to sleep so easy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Winning's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 818
 

Been on tren for a week?

You leaving a review for something you have used only for a week? A review is to be made after a full cycle!! How did you use it? For how long? Gains? Fat loss? Aggression? Pip? This is what needs to be in a review! ! Fix it or it will be flagged!! Warning!!

  • Iamstrength's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Iamstrength
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Winning's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 818
 

don't review a product that you haven't used yet!!

  • dropdzz's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dropdzz
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Catalyst's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1374
 

will review products once I start

Next time wait until you've used them BEFORE you write a review.

  • AngelAR29's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • AngelAR29
  • 2 weeks ago

First time dealing with X. What can I say everything went great. Great guy to deal with. Everything came in on time perfect.

Communication & Ordering process

Answered everything .even on weekends.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

5 days to door everything was nice and shrink wrapped

Items ordered

All HEN 10 ml
5 test cyp
4 tren eth
1 Decca
1 sus
1 tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

I can only speak on the tren and sus. Tren looks nice and dark pins real smooth doing 50 eod strength went up nicely got harder. Great tren up there with my human grade.
Sus nice and smooth ran 750 a week for three weeks felt great loaded it 3 shots in a row then went to normal 2 times a week. Felt great.
Starting test c now so far so good

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ajax 42's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • Ajax 42
  • 3 weeks ago

I was lucky enough to get in on X's awesome promo and got a bottle of Heisenberg Masteron Propionate.

Communication & Ordering process

Really didn't need any sent my info and got a pm right back.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was four days.... Four freaking days!!! package was safe and sound and a mack truck couldn't break it
if it ran it over.

Items ordered

1- 10ml Heisenberg Masteron Propionate

Product effectivenes and experience

I added the Masteron on week 9 of a twelve week test cyp cycle. I pinned every other day and after the first week I could tell a difference in pumps, muscle looks, and a hardness to them. pinned very smooth and I have to say that it would be worth adding to a cycle before a show or beach vacation. very good product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TattedDeazy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • TattedDeazy
  • 3 weeks ago

I came across x after just losing my main spruce I need to make a quick restock on what I was low on and it was the best decision I've made so far. I was sketched out at first since the site wasn't working but I made my order communicated with x twice and everything else went smooth

Communication & Ordering process

X will respond your emails or pm within the day and will anwser all your questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I placed my order on a Sunday recieved my order in 8 days including weekends

Items ordered

5tren a
2 cut blend
1 test e

Product effectivenes and experience

From my experience from running x Tren it has to be the best Tren so far I've used as a domestic source I can't speak for any other sources then domestic since I haven't used a international source. Within minutes of pinning the Tren a I notice improved vascularity . I didn't change a thing in my diet or doses I only changed sources and I saw my body recomp/ gain muscle while using Tren ace
The cut blend was a good blend but the pip left me crippling since I'm allergic to the eo
I continued to use it regardless. the test e was so smooth that I didn't feel a thing even with the little eo in it .

Additional commentary

You won't regret going with x.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Clegane's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Clegane
  • 3 weeks ago

Received two vials of Heisenberg Mast E and P during his crazy promo, after experiencing his top notch service, shipping, and product I knew who my new domestic source would be. Recently got another order, which was ordered and received promptly.

Communication & Ordering process

Promo required very little communication, and no support as it arrived a few days later. Second order was through email and went smoothly as I could have asked for.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was good, I believe the promos landed in a few days. Maybe a week for this recent order

Items ordered

Heisenberg Mast E
Heisenberg Mast P
Heisenberg Test E
Liq X Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Mast E and P were legit, and at 350mg/week provided the muscle definition and shred that I was looking for. Test E and Aromasin haven't been tapped

I recommend shopping here!
  • fusebox's picture
  • LVL1
  • 62
 
  • fusebox
  • 3 weeks ago

Received a vial of Heisenberg Sust 250 from an email promo. The vial was so full of oil there was no room for air the first time I pulled some out. As for the quality I can tell you it's defiantly on point. I felt all the esters pop off. And the pumps were off the map. This was my first run with sust. The pip was pretty strong almost thinking it was a reaction but I fought through it. And the smell well I love it. It's my new cologne.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was not an issue with X. Every pm was answered within a few hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery happened in 5 days. From a promo holy shit that was fast.

Items ordered

Heisenberg sustanon 250.

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran this Sust for three weeks at the end of my test e cycle when I ran short on test e. Figured it as .6 ml every third day would get me in the same range as 200 mg twice a week of test e. I got more gains during this three weeks than I did during the rest of my cycle. Up 9 lbs in threeb weeks vs 6 during the first 9weeks.

Additional commentary

X will be my domestic source of choice going forward

I recommend shopping here!
  • 13psp13's picture
  • LVL1
  • 58
 
  • 13psp13
  • 3 weeks ago

First time ordering from X very pleased with my decision

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 day TA. Packaging was super tightly wrapped and secure.

Items ordered

Zyklon Tren E
Zyklon Mast E
LIQ anavar
LIQ cialis
Oral winny

Product effectivenes and experience

ZYKLON Tren E-was extremely potent switched over from another top sources tren and this one is just as strong if not stronger. Insomnia night sweats huge strength gains even while running a cut and eating 50g of carbs a day had veins everywhere and felt like super man truely an amazing compound and super happy with the quality did not disappoint.

ZYKLON Mast E-good mast is hard to find but Xs was dam good gave my muscles a nice round look increased libido increased veins no water retention also helped a lot with keeping estrogen low simply just feel great on this compound.

LIQ. Anavar 50mg/ML- Loved this anavar have tried a couple of anavar tabs but this liquid was my favorite taste so dam good and the strengh it added was awesome also increased stamina in the gym freaky veins when I was fully pumped had a lot of people staring ran 100mg and loved every second if it will pick some more up in the near future.

LIQ. Oral Cialis 25mg/ML- when I run tren especially strong tren it shuts me down the cialis really helped took a day or to to kick it but when it did it was long lasting and gave me the ability to get hard on command more natural feel then Viagra so very pleased need some more ASAP lots of happy ladies thanks X haha

Oral winny-Made me very dry liked the pumps it have me but my joints got aches on 50mg a day

Additional commentary

Order with confidence your getting grade A quality products

I recommend shopping here!
  • kid327's picture
  • LVL3
  • 250
 
  • kid327
  • 4 weeks ago

I was lucky enough to win this in X's promo, Zyklon Sustaxis 500 25 ml. It is a combination of Decanoate ,isocaproate, phenylpropionate and prop.

Communication & Ordering process

Always a breeze, always is there to answer questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very professional, discreet, comes securely packed.

Items ordered

Zyklon 25 ml of Sustaxis 500.

Product effectivenes and experience

Stuff is some extremely potent gear! using it at 1/2 cc EOD. Been on for 4 weeks and pulling doors off hinges. LOL . For a product of such, I have not gotten any pip. it is high in Ethyl Oleate , with 2%Benzyl Alcohol and 20% Benzyl Benzoate.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend X !

I recommend shopping here!
  • Itz Zyzz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Itz Zyzz
  • 4 weeks ago

First order with X, and I'm very pleased. This is my favorite gear thus far.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack landed in 3 days. Packaging was discreet and well padded.

Items ordered

Caber tablets
Heisenburg Test-E 250
Heisenburg Tren-E
Heisenburg Mast 200
X's Liquid Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm starting my 4th week on X's gear and I'm very impressed with the results. I'm only running the anavar at 50mg/day, and my muscles are rock hard. I've already went from 174lbs to 192lbs. The test and tren are on the spot, too. As the the caber, I've tried prami in the past, but my blood pressure was terrible, but with X's caber, everythung is stable. The olid lady has been loving my results from the cycle too.

Additional commentary

I definitely recommend this supplier.he's on point with everything and will definitely be placing orders with X in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • psychoninja13's picture
  • LVL1
  • 62
 
  • psychoninja13
  • 4 weeks ago

A review on Zyklon Master P

Communication & Ordering process

None needed,....sit back and wait for the pack

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7 business days T/A.....packaging was tight and secure

Items ordered

Zyklon Master P

Product effectivenes and experience

The zyklon master p gave me no PIP. I pinned 1cc ED for 8 weeks...the gear helped me get more vascular and made my muscles very tight and defined. I ran it with test E, so I held a lil more water than if I was using test p.

Additional commentary

You cant beat that price for a 25ml bottle

I recommend shopping here!
  • gqelite's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • gqelite
  • 1 month ago

I ordered after he ran a promo and he still had his stuff together. Guess he never sleeps.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Order, donate, wait.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good. Nothing was going to get broken.

Items ordered

Liquid aromasin
Caber tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

I tried taking the aromasin half a ml eod and it dried me out. It's on point with what I expected. Maybe overdosed. Took the caber .5mg ed and I've had no leaky nipples or prolactin issues so I'm very happy.

Additional commentary

Sad to see his site down especially with his new line and the prices are very reasonable. Would love to try him again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DBG's picture
  • ADV
  • 459
 
  • DBG
  • 1 month ago

Love Dom X (no homo)...after winning a bottle of prop on a promo, I just had to give some of his other gear a shot. So happy I did cuz it was def a nice summer additional present to myself. I love tren and this was my first bout with mast...now I think I love mast more!! Will def order from X again, I like this gear and I like the prices and ETA.

Communication & Ordering process

Not a problem at all, thru email or PM...X gets back to ya with questions/concerns/problems/answers

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Funds sent and picked up, like 2 days later on my doorstep!!!! Unreal.

Items ordered

Zyklon tren ace and mast p

Product effectivenes and experience

Used both with some Zyklon prop for 6-8 weeks. Tren was fire, nice and strong but smooth. Mast p was def legit, hardened me up real nice with the tren and had me extra aggressive. Shit def had me on edge, probably was pissing ppl off lol

I recommend shopping here!
  • readyman's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 
  • readyman
  • 1 month ago

Keep it up x thankyou for the solid hookup.

Communication & Ordering process

A breeze no more no less

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

in the past year i have only got one other 4 day from order to arrival pack and i payed alot more and got alot less

Items ordered

Tren a
Test p
Anadrol 50

Product effectivenes and experience

at 100mgs apeice eod i have got better results than even irst cycle i ever did. My body has never responded this well to gear. I have not done bloods yet but i am going to now after i order again to compare to some pharma stuff i have.

Additional commentary

i came to you in need x and you delivered. Thanks bro

I recommend shopping here!
  • Winning's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 818
 

Add more to your review. How many Pounds were gained? How long did you run them? Libido? Aggression? Pip? Strengthen your review.

  • oversteerisbest's picture
  • LVL1
  • 92
 
  • oversteerisbest
  • 1 month ago

I recently ordered from the Xman again after he brought back the zyklon line we all missed so much. All I got this go around was some test NE and some anavar for the lady. This TNE has a smell like Ive never experienced before, blows the other TNEs Ive tried out of the water. Fire for bangin the girl, and thats after pounding iron in the gym for hours.

Communication & Ordering process

I had to contact X because the site went down right as I paid, but he was on top of it, got my order out, and I had it within 6 business days of placing the order. X has never been faster, emails returned within 12 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

If you have ordered from him before, you know how tight his packs are. If you haven't youve got nothing to worry about. Ive ordered from X for going on 2 years now, never had a subquality package, nothing looks out of the ordinary, and never had a broken bottle or damaged product.

Items ordered

25mL Zyklon TNE
25mL Zyklon Test E 250
60mL Liq Oral Anavar 50mg/mL

Product effectivenes and experience

I will have to get back to yall on how my lady likes the var. Shes taking .2 mL of it a day (10mg) switching from another source's 10mg lady var tabs, so we should have a good comparison.

The TNE is excellent. (Test E is being saved for later for TRT) First dose I took, not only can you smell it before you even pop the top, but the taste from this TNE sticks around in your mouth for probably close to an hour after you inject. Other TNEs Ive used before werent nearly as pungent (Ive seen people seem to think the stronger the smell/taste, the better the TNE). About 30 minutes after injecting (75mg) I started getting really amped driving to the gym, blood pressure was up and was just antsy to get into the weights. My girl got home right before I left and I couldnt keep my hands off of her, I was like a pubescent teenager. The pumps from my workouts when I take this (only on heavy days) are ridiculous, makes it hard to shower/drive/use fine motor skills afterwards, and my focus is intense. It also gives short bursts of increased strenght, not like tren where you are just stronger all around all the time, but short bursts like when you get angry and have an adrenaline surge and are super strong for a few seconds, but this you can control. And after the workout, in bed with my girl my stamina was crazy.

Additional commentary

The xman is back on point and it wont be long before he is up top again. I never had any of that substandard gear everyone was talking about last year (my test levels, posted on here, were 6600 running the so-called bad stuff) but I am super glad to see the jugs of Zykon back. Excited to order more. Thanks man.

  • iron addict's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • iron addict
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Winning's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 818
 

You haven't started but your leaving a review? Reviews are only after product is fully tested.

  • Twilight's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Twilight
  • 1 month ago

Lost my last source to bad circumstances but i found X and couldn't be more pleased. Everything is good to go with X. I support X all the way. Great guy!

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, fast always within 24 hours. Very polite and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very quick and consistent. Been 5 days with each order ive made.

Items ordered

Mast P
Test P
Tren A
All heisenberg!!!

Product effectivenes and experience

My contest prep, great gear. I can feel it working. Smooth gear really enjoy it and always super pleaaed with my results from X.

Additional commentary

Truly a great source. I have used a few sources but i only like using. Fast reliable great gear amazing prices. As long I can go through X I'll never go anywhere else. I most definitely recommend domesticx you will be very pleased! Gonna use X for my off season bulking and show prep!

I recommend shopping here!
  • juiceguy88's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • juiceguy88
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Winning's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 818
 

You just pinned today and your already leaving a review? Fully use product before leaving a review next time.

  • growthman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • growthman
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Catalyst's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1374
 

Get some detail in here. Why is it "good stuff"? What gave you achieved using it. Lazy review.

  • eddie1971's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • eddie1971
  • 2 months ago

Ordered zyclon test. E500 pinning pain tolerable typical for me and testE. Using it for test replacement 250mil. Every 5 days. Good to go. Nephew used zyclon anavar50 liked results. I haved used x for over around 2 yrs. I don't order much 1 or 2 cycles a yr. never been a problem. Alway gtg all the way around even when I had to send money out of country didn't like it but all was good.

Communication & Ordering process

Alway good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always fast. The last time I think he shipped it the day I ordered.

Items ordered

TestE 500 , anavar 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Good as usual, using it as TRT 5 weeks. E500 . Strength up even with low dosage.
Anavar 50 on point with nephew. He loved it. Anavar only cycle so we know it's good.

Additional commentary

Glad he's rebuilding his rep. Deserves it.

I recommend shopping here!