domesticx.net

  • 87.52
    score
  • 9.82
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 8.7
  • 20
Service
  • 9.26
  • 19
Delivery
  • 9.6
  • 20
Pricing
  • 9.65
  • 20
  • Owned by X
    • Score: 87.52
    • Avg: 9.82/10:1
    • Votes: 517
    • Reviews: 610
    • Views: 106987

domesticx.net Reviews

  • Ruthless309's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ruthless309
  • 11 minutes ago

Just got my gear from x. It took a month, and what turned out to be the problem was his pickup of funds told him he couldn't pickup the money. I sent confirmation of where it had been sent and picked up by his people. Three days later I've got my stuff. Sorry x I can't do business like that.

Communication & Ordering process

He emailed me twice of the period of a month, and they were both one liners.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged!

Items ordered

Anavar and tbol

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Ruthless309's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ruthless309
  • 6 days ago

Just an update on domesticx, I sent my money on March 21 and received my confirmation that it had been picked up. After not hearing anything I sent several emails. He responded once" you have not been ripped off, you will get your product". It's April 15th and I've heard nothing else from him. I had placed three orders in the past and they were always slow, but nothing like this! I've tried napsgear in the past and they had my product in less that two weeks. Guess I should have stayed with those guys. My advice, do your homework, check the rating and the feed back.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Ruthless309's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ruthless309
  • 2 weeks ago

Got an email from domesticx telling me I hadn't been ripped of and I would get my product. Status hasn't changed online, still says failed. I noticed that he's running a big sale but you order through his email and not through the site? Anybody else hear those bells and whistles going off? Word of wisdom, don't waste your time with these people!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Mikeymusclez's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Mikeymusclez
  • 3 weeks ago

Simply put, they got greedy like many sources and use their good reputation to become scammers. Thank God I canceled the money transfer after a week of them not picking it up. I had a feeling if I left it there, I was practically begging to get robbed. I hope that any future GOOD REVIEWS are looked at with extreme skepticism, as it may just be them posting good reviews in order to suck in more victims. What a shame. This is why it pays to spend the extra money on membership with steroid forums like steroidencyclopaedia.com, who only list reputable and reliable sources. If you order from them, you're asking to get taken. NapsGear is much better and very quick to respond to emails and process and ship orders.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Ruthless309's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ruthless309
  • 3 weeks ago

This has been the worst experience . I placed the order and sent the money. I got a confirmation saying the money was received. But I've gotten nothing. They won't return emails, and I've sent about 20 at this point. They were slack the last time I ordered from them, but I thought just shipping or supply problems. But this time is ridiculous. I'm done with these guy's.that's 400 I'll never see again.

I have NOT received my order!
  • mello4579's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • mello4579
  • 2 weeks ago

I placed an order on the 11th of. March.i submitted a payment and the info to domx..almost 2 weks later they pick up my money but still says processed and pending. That was two weeks ago. I'm just receiving emails back today and said they never receive payment..this is ridiculous. Products not received. Customer service is little no response their "24 hours" response they claim. No help no products and Been three weeks already. Not happy with this site

I have NOT received my order!
  • Mikeymusclez's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Mikeymusclez
  • 3 weeks ago

Based on the reviews here, I decided to give DomX a try. Placed order and wired payment same day, 3/21/2014. Checked junk email box after not receiving confirmation after two days. No communication from them. Emailed them 3 times since then because payment had not been picked up and I began to wonder just how long this process was gonna take. I'm not a rookie. Been dealing with sources for 15 years, dating back to Redicat, Beachboy etc... so I know to be patient to RECEIVE goodies. But today made 7 days that funds were still not picked up, and that's not what I expected of a domestic source. My international sources move quicker. Funds picked up and order processed within 48 hours. This morning I received an email from DomX finally replying to my numerous attempts to inquire why it was taking so long to simply retrieve the funds. Their only remarks were,

"the 3 to 9 day delivery time is based on when we receive payment, not from when you place order. "

No shit Sherlock, but it shouldn't take 7 + days to pick up the payment that's been sitting there since the 21st of March, AND I SENT 3 EMAILS CONFIRMING ALL TRANSACTION INFO WITHIN 2 DAYS FOLLOWING PAYMENT. So 7 plus days to pick up the funds, plus 3-9 days for delivery? sorry.... those are international turn around times. Didn't expect the payment to go uncollected and receive ZERO communication for 7 days. This being my first time dealing with this source, I'm sure this could all just be a misunderstanding. However, first impressions are important, and if you're not collecting the funds and processing my order 7 days after funds were sent, that's not a good look and definitely not a source I can rely on.

Needless to say, right before writing this review, I had to cancel my payment transaction to get my funds back. Now it'll take 3-10 more business days before the funds are returned to my account, which further ties up my money from placing the order with another source. In the game of bodybuilding, timing and turn around times are crucial. No offense DomX, but you've really gotta work on your communication.

I have NOT received my order!
  • irishbnsf13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • irishbnsf13
  • 4 weeks ago

Have had multiple orders now threw X and have been extremely happy every single time...

Communication & Ordering process

Has always emailed me back in a very respectible amount of tine...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Money sent on Friday with no pick ups over the weekends...
Picked up on that Monday...
Then it was at my door that Thursday...
Packed like a pro...

Items ordered

(1) Test C
(2) Bolenone
(2) Tren A
(1) Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Product has always been fire...
No PIP for me at all...
This and another order combined for a few months for a freind who has just put gains and strength threw the roof...

Additional commentary

This guy needs to be back on the boards...
Top of the line gear...
Fast as lightening ship time...

1 Domestix X source...

I recommend shopping here!
  • jeff.88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • jeff.88
  • 4 weeks ago

I've ordered a couple times through X and never had anything but a good experience!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was a little slow at first but he had a mix up that I'm sure was consuming a lot of time and it was mix up he was making right for anyone affected by it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A time was as stated. I received my orals first, then a couple days later received my injects.

Items ordered

Test Cyp
Deca
Dbol
Lady Var

Product effectivenes and experience

All the products seem to be top notch. Adding size and strength and been running for just over a month.

Additional commentary

No PIP like I had with previous zyklon products. (I think I was having more of a reaction to the ethyl oleate and that's what was causing the PIP) started to see a little bit of gyno so took some caber, and nolva and it cleared up quick... Next time I'll be running something with it the entire time to prevent this from happening.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Colzer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Colzer
  • 1 month ago

For a US domestic seller I won't go anywhere else after use X. I tried another seller and was yanked around for weeks waiting on gear. X doesn't play game he delivers the goods and they are top notch.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and ever fast to respond to my questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was bubble wrapped tight and securely. No chance for any breakage

Items ordered

I order
Test Cyp
Test Enan
Anavr liquid
Anavar Csps

Product effectivenes and experience

I've tried all the products and all top of the line. I have compared the test yo what I bought at the pharmacy and X 'a stuff is better. Less PIP and the pump is much stronger and harder.The anavar made my pumps so intense I would almost cry after a hard set!

Additional commentary

I have used gear for over 25 years and I was very please with the gear from X. He even threw in a few freebies on my last order. Great customer service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • adsear76's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • adsear76
  • 1 month ago

Finally joined would like to give x the props he deserves!!! Awesome products! Excellent service even left out part of order and made good on it no questions asked!!! The test was great, dbol off the chain!!

Communication & Ordering process

Was great always replied

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was discreet and tight

Items ordered

Test 500 dbol 50 test 400 c/e mix decade 400, anostrozale, nova,

Product effectivenes and experience

Awesome 500 had a little pip but got used to it

Additional commentary

X has always been good to me

I recommend shopping here!
  • s1tacke7d's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • s1tacke7d
  • 1 month ago

Taken some time away from the board and this review is long over due. I was going to start the cycle at the end of last spring but did not start until late summer.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point. None really from my part, placed order and waited. One of my items had a delay and X contacted me to let me know. Everything came through as he said and in the time said. He was always polite and a pleasure to deal with. He aimed to please.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was around 8 days for my order. A second part came about 11 days after that. X made it worth the wait on the last item. The packaging was some of the vest I have seen, very tight and discrete.

Items ordered

All Zyklon line.
Mast P
Tren A
Test P
Var

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality was top notch! I really loved the gear! It was probably one of my best cycles I have done getting what I wanted to out of it. Was on for 8 weeks. Managed to drop body fat while gaining lean mass. I have retained 16 lbs from the cycle. Was very pleased all the way around. The Tren was really strong, started to get tren cough around week 6 for the first time which really sucked. Every injection around that week and after I dreaded. The insomnia wasn't too bad , I was on HGH as well and I think that helped 4iu a day. The covers were drenched every night. No PIP, all the oils were smooth. It was my first time using Var, I really love that stuff... I think its my new favorite. Hardened me up with the Mast nicely. Overall I am completely pleased with the results.

Additional commentary

It's sad to see the Zyklon line go, that was a nice line of gear. Definitely going to miss it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Poli9291's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Poli9291
  • 1 month ago

I tried to hold off giving this bad review but I can't be patient any longer. I ordered two kits of kefei back in December, and still haven't received anything. He emailed me in February telling me the group he hired to handle his emails and ordering was not working and apologized for me not getting my order, so I remained patient. I emailed him late last month for an update and he said that the company he gets the kits through does not send him tracking numbers and that they send it straight to the buyer. Again I took X on his word. Well it's march 10 and still nothing. After several unanswered emails and me getting frustrated and telling him to kick rocks for stealing my money, he responded he doesn't do that and that it's on it's way. But I still get no tracking number and says he is not going to respond to any future emails I send to him. I don't even care about the lack of customer service I just want him to make good and send me my product. A domestic product such as the one I ordered should NOT take this long. I tried to wait this out and take care of it in private via emails and PMs but I just can't hold off any longer. I feel I have been more than patient and still have not received anything.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Details's picture
  • LVL3
  • 209
 
  • Details
  • 1 month ago

Review for products ordered September 2013. I do not know the current state of business with these individuals but here is my review.

Pictures are as follows: http://www.eroids.com/pics/trenbolone-ace-and-masteron-prop

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't really communicate. Simply placed my order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was as expected from the various sources I've ordered from these last few years -- under two weeks.

Items ordered

10 Tren Ace
6 Masteron Prop
2 Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been running X's Tren and Masteron for over five weeks now. I have run Tren in the past and X's brew meets my expectations. Definitely the real deal and good to go. No PIP either (but I never really get PIP from anything). My veins are popping out of my arms, shoulders, and calves and I'm sitting at around 13% body fat and feeling really HARD and strong. Tren really recomps my body nicely, regardless of diet but i'm gonna start lowering my carbs and implementing some cardio so I can hit single digits in the next few months in time for summer so I can really get the most out of this tren, because we all know the leaner you are, the better you look.

As far as the masteron, I'd like to say it is creating a synergetic effect with the tren, although I give most of the credit to the tren because my last run with tren alone created similar results (without the mast), so honestly it is hard to say how much the masteron is really helping, but I'd like to think that when I hit a lower body fat the results in vascularity and separation will be pronounced. Although I have heard masteron is good for libido, I have seen no difference.

Additional commentary

This review is based off the dosage of
Tren ace 100mg/d
Masteron prop 70mg/d
And a maintenance dosage of test at 200/w.

To reiterate, this review was based on products I purchased 6 months ago, but I am a satisfied customer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jeff.88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • jeff.88
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pharaoh.'s picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1685
 

Customer service is not a review! Wait until you run the products and tell us about quality!

  • Oklahoma Sooner's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Oklahoma Sooner
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pharaoh.'s picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1685
 

product is good, quality is outstanding

This could mean anything. We need a detailed description of product quality!

  • Uzereman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Uzereman
  • 2 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pharaoh.'s picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1685
 

WE DO NOT DISCUSS DETAILS OF SENSITIVE INFO SUCH AS COURIERS OR PAYMENT DETAILS! READ THE RULES!

  • X's picture
  • SRC
  • 111
 

you are being absolutely ridiculous. just call and request your pack. you can't say you didnt receive your pack, you did you are just too crazy to accept it. you are being crazy and I am done dealing with it.

  • Lukesouls0123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Lukesouls0123
  • 2 months ago

Scam. Don't order

Communication & Ordering process

Shitty

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Non-existent

Items ordered

Hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

Shitty

Additional commentary

They sent me a phony custom seize letter on top if that.... Lol nice try guys

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Anabolickingz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Anabolickingz
  • 2 months ago

3 weeks now and still haven't received order. Funds have been picked up and got an email saying he couldn't retrieve them. It was a small order to give him a test run then buy a lot but guess domesticx couldn't fulfill that. Sorry bro heard some good things but I see my gear isn't coming in

I have NOT received my order!
  • X's picture
  • SRC
  • 111
 

Did you email me saying this? all I know is what my funds receivers tell me, If you believe my info is wrong you need to tell me. If the order is listed as failed and they have in fact received your funds I don't get them. So we both lose. please email me your order info So I may look into this further

  • Kobra's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Kobra
  • 2 months ago

Up to par with the other top sources!

Communication & Ordering process

Followed the given instructions, no problems encountered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet. Bubble wrapped.

Items ordered

Zyklon test c 250, 25 ml. Anavar, 50 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

12 week cycle using the Zyklon test c, 500 ml/week, and anavar, 50 mg/wk the last 5 weeks. Gained 17 pounds of quality muscle. Nice strength increase, insane libido (nail your chick, who you've been with for years, several times a day type libido). Test flu after the initial 2-3 shots, but I'm prone to that. A little PIP, but nothing worse than any other source I've used. I believe he's stopped running the Zyklon line, but it was a quality product, and the anavar is on point. On par with other high ranking sources here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kana13's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • kana13
  • 2 months ago

I ran domestic gear right after some Dr. prescribed test (c). I felt no difference and think I liked his gear more than the prescribed test. I used Test(C) Tren and Mast both (E)

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was above and beyond. I ordered just as he changed his web site. The payment info was lost and I took me several weeks to provide the info to get my order. I actually gave up and stopped communicating with X. He made sure I wasn't trying to rip him off and made good 100% on his part

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was A!

Items ordered

Test (C) Tren(E) Mast(E) and T3

Product effectivenes and experience

Very high quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • cccpihc11's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • cccpihc11
  • 2 months ago

I have been treated well by X on this one and past.

Communication & Ordering process

X was on the spot at my time of order last month and his team followed up with any questions I had about shipment and tracking.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good and T/A was in the 10-21 day timeframe as given. I was getting ancy and I had to remember its business days.

Items ordered

Tbol oral 50
Liq. Var 50
Clen & Albuterol
Testocaps 40

Product effectivenes and experience

14 days in on the Tbol for 4 weeks and I am already cutting fat, muscle are getting hard, almost impossible to walk/run on the treadmill longer than 10 minutes.
5 days in on the clen/albuterol stack. This shit will almost make you crazy/moody! I have the so pharma clen dosed way down too, at 40 about to go to 60. Alb at 4- 3times daily.
After week 4 I am switching to liq var and testocaps. Will follow up with more results.
Week 4 complete...up 10lbs from 207 to 217 and down an inch and a half in the waist. Only did the clen/alb 2 weeks, makes me too edgy.

Additional commentary

I FoSHO would refer X!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • jgshrugged's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jgshrugged
  • 2 months ago

I ordered some ancillaries on 1/27. Usually they are really fast but when I did not receive my order by 2/6 I submitted an inquiry. I got a response in less than one day and the package was turned around ASAP to be received four days later.

Great Job X!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Very good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet.

Items ordered

Proviron, Cabaser

Product effectivenes and experience

Just started using them but they did come in original pharma packaging

I recommend shopping here!
  • gymdork323's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • gymdork323
  • 2 months ago

I honestly have no idea what all if the negative reviews of domesticx are about. I have had nothing but a positive experience with X. I ordered X's 50 mg Anavar and this stuff is straight up legit. I'm two weeks into an Anavar only cycle and the results are great. Insane pumps at the gym, hardened defined muscles and few if any sides. Really the only side is loss of libido, but that is to be expected from DHT compounds. Bottom line is X's orals do what they say they're gonna do. Order took 8 days start to finish.

Communication & Ordering process

X or his people have always responded to my emails very quickly. No issues here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

8 days door to door. No issues here.

Items ordered

Anavar - X line 50 mg
Nolvadex - X line 25 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Anavar is on point. Great results after 2 weeks at 50 mg ed. Muscles are defined and hard as rocks. No gyno no acne no hair loss.

Additional commentary

I don't know about X's oils or HGH but his orals are definitely the real deal. Highly recommend his orals.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lukesouls0123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Lukesouls0123
  • 2 months ago

Do your self a favor and save your money and order from another source (domestic or internationally) they honestly do not care about their consumers. Hell other sources treat me with royalty and awesome customer service AND a tracking number when the order has not arrived to the sites ETA. It's been over 10 days now.. Haven't received shit... I didn't want to do this.. But I know i would want someone else to let everyone know the deal.

I have NOT received my order!