domestic-steroids.com

  • 0
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Service
  • 10
  • 1
Delivery
  • 10
  • 1
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
  • Owned by Thorus
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 6
    • Reviews: 51
    • Views: 17220
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

domestic-steroids.com Reviews

  • bigrigger's picture
  • LVL2
  • 115
 
  • bigrigger
  • 10 months ago

Got in on the great special

Communication & Ordering process

Same day communication. Thorusdom was great to deal with!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged, came 7 days after funds pickup

Items ordered

Genex prop, Genex Cialis, Genex HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

Only on TRT dose but the prop was as expected, tickle at the base of the neck, morning wood, and just minimal pip, just enough to let you know the muscle you pinned, but no discomfort. Cialis is very strong ,long lasting porn star action. HCG dropped the balls with a small dose.

Additional commentary

Prop is at a nice price compared to most other Canadian sources! No problem doing biz with Thourusdom again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Challenger84's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Challenger84
  • 10 months ago

Domestic-steroids. Great service. Fast shipping , t thanks bro.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication,

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nicely packaged.

Items ordered

Gena pharm test e, nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

So far, increased energy, noticing some nice gains.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bizzle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Bizzle
  • 1 year ago

Hey killas I wanted to let everyone know that T is the real deal! I received my gear very qucikly and have been using for 3 -4 weeks now and seeing tremedous gains!

Communication & Ordering process

His communication was excellent and very quick!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discreet and well secured!

Items ordered

Deca
Masteron
Dianabol
Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

3weeks on the Dianabol is excellent
4 weeks on masteron and it excellent
3 weeks on the deca and seeing tremendous gains its also excellent
1 week on the winstrol and it is excellent

Additional commentary

I will definately be giving domestic-steroid all my buisness!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bizzle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Bizzle
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pharaoh.'s picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1685
 

Getting a package is not a review! Don't review until you've used the products and can speak on quality.

  • SculptedOne's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • SculptedOne
  • 1 year ago

I see a lot of concern in terms of the company. Reading the reviews had me skeptical too. However, I just received my first order from them and Thorusdom has been responsive and shown legit. Additionally, I had some questions about the way my Test Prop arrived due to the cold temperatures creating a change in the solution. He got back to me in one day with the chemist's response on how to address - with a very clear and professional answer. Additionally, he wanted to make sure I was comfortable with the answer - rather than just a "do this" bravado. So, great customer service. Best wishes all ~

  • amann41809's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • amann41809
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • IRISH's picture
  • BAN
  • 246
 

Read the rules, this is not a review...thank you

  • fpotvin's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • fpotvin
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • IRISH's picture
  • BAN
  • 246
 

SHIPPING TIMES ARE NOT REVIEWS, READ THE RULES BEFORE YOU POST ANOTHER REVIEW...THANK YOU

  • h2olaw's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • h2olaw
  • 1 year ago

Equipoise awesome, tes cyp B+, high quality chit man, another first class transaction, pinned and enjoyed

  • chester's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • chester
  • 1 year ago

update thorus came thew, with two sustanon-300 gena-pharm. t. has grate quailty gaer.did a littel bit and came on nicely.thanks t.

  • Thorus's picture
  • SRC
  • 67
 

Thank you thank you, I need good reviews now ;)

  • jake2012's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jake2012
  • 2 years ago

Very good service and delivery. Genapharm enanthate is sketchy. No rookie here btw. Gained 8-10lb and putting over 300 back on my bench. Still, I can train hard and get close to similar results on my own. Typically at 1000mg a week I will see dramatic wt gain, fat loss, acne, the usual suspects. I'm unsure here.

  • Thorus's picture
  • SRC
  • 67
 

Please provide lab results for underdosed claims as that is largely a subjective feeling of what is under or overdosed,thank you.

  • chester's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • chester
  • 2 years ago

orderd two test, two deca. two deca came in a week or so, he said other part of order was sent.but nothing came. t. dose not respond to e-mails this was 43 days ago. so he scammed me for good amount.no respect f--ker warning :scammer:

  • Thorus's picture
  • SRC
  • 67
 

Please contact me on email and we'll take care of the missing part,we had some problems but we're operational now.

  • bigred414's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • bigred414
  • 2 years ago

I am still waiting on part of my order from Nova. It has been over a month ago. Not sure what the deal is. T said it should be coming soon. T did send a substitute and said I would still get Nova when it came in for no extra. This is clearly a Nova Lab mess up.

Dad

  • Thorus's picture
  • SRC
  • 67
 

Nova did mess up back then and now it's out of the list. Please email me if there are still some parts of your order missing.

  • chrisnorris1208's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • chrisnorris1208
  • 2 years ago

Updating on the other half of my order that was missing....i recieved it last week had great communication thru the wait....gear from first half of order i have been on is working like a charm...cyp masteron and primo of the gena pharm line best ive ever had

  • doubleb89's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • doubleb89
  • 2 years ago

Very easy to work with. Very quick turnaround time. Potent stuff. All around A+++

  • Tstrong1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tstrong1
  • 2 years ago

I got my pack in good time however, I was missing my Nolvadex and got no response when I e-mailed about the status of It's arrival.

  • chrisnorris1208's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • chrisnorris1208
  • 2 years ago

8 day total tna great communication ....although i was missing my anavar and hgh in that pack i got...im assuming it will be coming in a different pack.....have emailed him about it no response yet but i noticed that the email hasnt even been read on his end yet so no worries but still waiting on other part....but very impressed with this source

  • Thorus's picture
  • SRC
  • 67
 

As others please email me if something is still missing. Thank you for understanding.

  • bigred414's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • bigred414
  • 2 years ago

So far this site has been delivering very well. About a 1 to 2 week TA. Good communication and great products. Nova orders will be a little slower, but they have good high quality product and packaging. 4 orders through this site and all has gone well except a mix up with my last order. Still waiting on part of this order. I am certain it will be resolved soon. Keep you posted.

  • bigred414's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 

T said Nova deca was being restocked. Still waiting for rest of my order.

  • chooch628's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • chooch628
  • 2 years ago

First time I ordered with T. He is the man. I was a little worried even after reading all of the good reviews. Got my juice today! It was a 2 week turnaround time, but thats fine with me. Thanks again T!

  • tvmanphil's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • tvmanphil
  • 2 years ago

THORUS FIVE STARS GOOD JOB. PLACED TWO SMALL ORDERS THAY CAME BACK IN ABOUT 10-11 DAYS EACH.THANKS T.

  • Los's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Los
  • 2 years ago

All I can say is WOW!!! Thorus domestic service is amazing, he always replied to emails in a timely manner and shipping was unbelieveable!!

Ordered 4 Cyp bottles on Monday, sent payment Tuesday, Payment picked up Wednesday, Package was in my mailbox on Friday!!! Incredible

  • Los's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Los
  • 2 years ago
  • @Los

I just wanna add that the gear is 100% LEGIT (I got the Gen-Pharm cyp)

I took a 300mg shot to kick things off, had blood tests done 4 days later, my test went from 291 to 1220!!! Cant wait to order again! Gonna try the Tren Ace next time