bigdpharmaceuticals.nl

  • bigdpharmaceuticals.nl is on a hiatus, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Owned by Big D Pharma
    • Score: 91.88
    • Avg: 9.59/10:1
    • Votes: 2029
    • Reviews: 2560
    • Views: 463226

bigdpharmaceuticals.nl Reviews

  • markyola211's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • markyola211
  • 1 day ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pharaoh.'s picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1685
 

This isn't the place for inquiries. This is the reviews section! Post your review and that's that! No extra commentary here. That belongs in the source discussion page. You can find that about 4 inches above this post in a big orange text that reads "ASK & DISCUSS"

  • drewski's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • drewski
  • 2 days ago

I'm old school and just got back into the gear from a 20 year lay off. I was skeptical about quality but very satisfied with Big-D products.

Communication & Ordering process

Sent WU and there was a problem with pick up so big-D emailed and told me how to fix it. Switched to MD went through no problems and got my order in five days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very tight and discreet packaging.

Items ordered

3 Sust
3 TNE
3 NPP
1 nov
1Winny

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using Npp, winstrol and Tne. No pip and good solid gains

I recommend shopping here!
  • Slice's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Slice
  • 1 week ago

Order placed 2/27/14. Donation sent 2/28/14. Emailed him after the designated TA was over. Kept bugging him and ended up on a list on the source discussion page on 3/28/14 of members who were going to be overnighted packs. On 3/30/14 he sent me a tracking number of a package that was delivered to someone in NY. I do not live in New York or anywhere close to it. After more bugging on my end I was promised another tracking number on 4/4/14. Still no gear, and no tracking number going on close to 40 days since I've sent the donation. It saddens me to see people that receive their packs that they ordered last week and I can't even get mine that I ordered in February. I still have faith in big d to get me my gear, but meanwhile I had to order from someone else and go locally (I'm competing in 12 weeks) which wasted A LOT of money.
Edit
UPDATE: I'm happy to say. Big D sent a tracking number today. Will update again when the pack lands.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Bigguy07's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Bigguy07
  • 2 weeks ago

Long overdue review for Big D

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great, asked two noob questions through email and got a response immediately. As this was my first order the instructions were a little confusing at first but I figured it out and it went smoothly (all I had to do was read the instructions).

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received package it in 6 days. Did not come with a tracking number but I didn't think it would. Discreetly packaged.

Items ordered

3x Test E 300
2x clomid
2x nolva
2x aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my first cycle so I had no idea what to expect other than what I read here in the forums. My first pin of the test went extremely well. The next day I woke up and felt soreness in the injection spot. Eroided it and found this is common for first timers. Week two I felt libido go up. Week 4 my pumps at the gym started to get insane and that's when I knew the product was working.
First thing I noticed is I could work out for hours and wake up fully recovered. Next thing was strength bench increased to 250 from 225 within 6 weeks. Squats to 300 from 275, curls and everything else just kept going up. Gained 15 pounds on this cycle and kept a solid half. PCT ran smoothly and I came off feeling pretty good, sometimes I got down but only for a few days.

Additional commentary

As a newbie and first time online orderer I was nervous as hell for the whole experience. Big D made it easy for me and I would order from here again and again

I recommend shopping here!
  • SheikofArabique's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • SheikofArabique
  • 3 weeks ago

Ordered BigD's Test E, EQ, Aromisin and Winny. This was my third order with BigD. Transaction was flawless! Just put in another order!

Communication & Ordering process

Not necessary. Package landed less than a week after donation received. Much faster than I expected.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Less than 1 week!

Items ordered

Test E 300
EQ 250
Winny
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Very little PIP. Usually lasted no more than a day or two, if at all. The only product I cannot fully endorse is the EQ, not because it doesn't work, but because it didn't do much for me. It's one of those things that you need to experiment a little to figure out what works with your own chemistry. I'm sure the dosing and quality were spot on, however. Maybe someone else can chime in on what it did for them. The Test E was fantastic. Quality gains in strength and size. Labido is excellent as well. I can use the Test E alone and I'd be happy. However, my favorite of the bunch was Big D's Winny. This shit is awesome. The synergy created when I stacked it with the Test were mind blowing. In the 4 weeks I've been stacking these two, I've gotten better results than the 20+ weeks I stacked Test with EQ. I love this shit. Just put in another order for more. Too bad it beats on your liver like a drum. Otherwise, I'd do long cycles of this stuff. Finally, Aromasin. Did exactly as it should. Whenever I needed to bring down a little bloating, just a single dose did the trick.

Additional commentary

BigD's gear and business are great. I've been ordering from him for about a year now and have had no major issues. I hope he's in business for a long time cuz he has a customer for life if he is!

I recommend shopping here!
  • MrDizzle's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • MrDizzle
  • 3 weeks ago

First order from any sort of online supplier. Very pleased overall, and can not wait to place another order with Big D. The product and service is awesome!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was actually great. I PM'd him before ordering as well as while awaiting my package to arrive and was responded to in a timely manner. BigD was helpful and to the point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The order was placed in early December, and T/A was a bit longer than I had expected, about a month. I believe that my package fell victim to the holiday shipping craze and that the late arrival was not entirely the suppliers fault.

Upon delivery the box itself was pretty smashed up (again, more than likely due to the holiday). Despite that, the internal packaging was sufficient enough to protect the contents, all of which were fully intact and accounted for! For anyone concerned, the packaging was also very discreet.

Items ordered

Test E
Test P
Aromasin
Clomid
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Product effectiveness is great! I put on about 40 pounds total during this bulker. This was my first cycle. 12 week run of Test E at ~600mg per week with a 3 week Test P taper. Moving into PCT now. The size gains were great, I feel very solid and not like I added a bunch of water weight. Strength gains were phenomenal! I added roughly 100 lbs to my DL, 80 lbs to my bench, and 90 lbs to my squat.

Contrary to popular opinion I found the propionate ester to have no MUCH less PIP than the enanthate ester. Actually I experienced zero PIP from any of the prop injections. Very smooth and felt great going in.

The enanthate seemed to affect me much differently. I would say every injection of enanthate (except maybe 3, of which the PIP was more manageable) was accompanied by severe PIP for anywhere from 3 days to 10 days after the injection. The injection area would often become extremely inflamed, swollen, red and hot to the touch about 24 -48 hours after the injection. I also often experienced fever, night sweats, and insomnia for 1-3 days after each injection. I follow a strict injection protocol so sterility was not the issue, and thus the injection of the test E itself felt great. I looked forward to it every time! I believe that I am either (a) allergic to the carrier oil, which I believe is GSO, or (b) the content of BA or BB was not to my body's liking! If the Test P is suspended in the same carrier oil, then the oil is clearly not the issue. Regardless, it is hard to argue with the results, and I would never let pain or lack of mobility due to an injection disrupt my training, or any other part of my life, except maybe sleep.

The Aromasin kept my estrogen/estradiol in check, and seems to be very strong. I had to switch from 6.25mg ED to almost EOD/ as needed.

I am EXTREMELY PLEASED overall.

Additional commentary

If you have never ordered online before, GO FOR IT! I will be coming back to BigD and plan to make him my go to source for as long as he is around.

I recommend shopping here!
  • st-pierrevi's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • st-pierrevi
  • 3 weeks ago

after going through a couple of sources, I don't think I can go anywhere else ever again. I didn't get my first order but BigD came through and reshipped it and that's how he earned my respect and business.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was A+

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package was discreet

Items ordered

Tren-E
Test-C
Eq
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my second tren cycle and I feel like a god seriously

Additional commentary

5\5 will always order from bigD

I recommend shopping here!
  • mikey1021's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mikey1021
  • 3 weeks ago

This was my first time using big d and I have got to tell you I think he's the best supplier on this site this far. Idk why some of you seem to be dogging him because he treated me great. Got my order and it's fire

Communication & Ordering process

I messed up and used the wrong money transfer instructions and sent my money through the wrong money transfer company. Big d informed me of my mistake and I fixed it. He communicated quickly and efficiently.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very quick about 5 days. The packaging was good to go, nothing broken, all packaged and ready to roll right out the mail box.

Items ordered

3x test e
3x deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Today is the end of week two and I'm already getting questions from people because I have gained already and my weight is up. Haha love it. Gains are starting to kick in. Pip is regular nothing worse nothing completely painless.

Additional commentary

Over all great experience. Big d has snagged me as a loyal customer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • darkcrayz83's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • darkcrayz83
  • 3 weeks ago

I have ordered raws from BigD twice now. I use it on myself, so I can attest that both orders were legit.

Communication & Ordering process

Getting a hold of Big D is sometimes a pain but he has come through for me both times. Raws take a while and this last shipment took 4 months but it got here and even though he doesn't usually provide tracking numbers he did for this order since it took so long.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It came in a box and was intact.

Items ordered

Test E raw and Tren E raw.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using my brewed gear from Big D for just under 18 months and I have had no issues and the powdered appears to be the right concentration (based on my anecdotal evidence).

Additional commentary

Like I said, getting a hold of Big can be difficult but he has come through both times and I like the ability to brew my own gear with the oils and concentrations I prefer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • squadoosh's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • squadoosh
  • 3 weeks ago

First time order with big D

Communication & Ordering process

Non needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was packed right and discreet, could've kicked this thing around and product would not be damaged. I recieved my order in 8 days from hitting the submit order button, including a holiday

Items ordered

Test e 300
Clomid
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Being skeptical about ordering from the internet, I placed a small order with D. Very pleased with the results. After running D's test for 5 weeks I gotta say is the real deal. Strength and aggression are there and no pip at all pinning 300 twice a week. D has earned my business in the future.

Additional commentary

Bloods speak for themselves guys. I have blood posted here taken after 5 weeks of use. I'm very pleased with the numbers. Check them out for yourselves if your at all skeptical about D's product

I recommend shopping here!
  • muscle76's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • muscle76
  • 3 weeks ago

Quality source!

Communication & Ordering process

Sent payment as instructed. No need to bother the man. Directions are clear and simple.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered on a Friday arrived the following Wednesday. Pack was descrete and well packed.

Items ordered

Test cyp
EQ
Test enth (free, thanks Big D)
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

I've switched from another reputable source's gear about four weeks ago to Big D's test c and EQ and have had no hiccups in my cycle. The test C does seem to be a bit more powerful. Libido is nuts! The EQ is doing its thing, vascularity is coming along and I'm always starving! All good signs of quality gear. Very little to no pip. Oils are very clear and smooth.

Additional commentary

I have made numerous orders from Big D and have not had an issue. My suggestion is to read the payment instructions carefully and if you have questions pm him. I've never had a pm gone unanswered.

I recommend shopping here!
  • leroy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • leroy
  • 3 weeks ago

This is my third review for bigd

Communication & Ordering process

None needed no problems

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Got pack in 9days after money pick up so 11 days altogether

Items ordered

4 test cyp
4 sus 2 deca and dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Started with cyp and dbol and dbol after a week was awsome 3weeks the cyp kicks in every thing is good wife's happy I'm Alfa male every where I go products are top notch 12 weeks I ran 15 pounds total love this guy

Additional commentary

Never had a bad experience with big d can't wait till he opens got to get more sweet nectar money we'll spent

I recommend shopping here!
  • excalibur82's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • excalibur82
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Urdaddy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Urdaddy
  • 4 weeks ago

NOT good this is my first experience w bigdpharm I placed an order on 2/26 money was picked up 2/28 and have still have NOT received order and am not getting any response back from my emails and messages to them today is 3/23 very disappointed got ripped off

I have NOT received my order!
  • Pharaoh.'s picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1685
 

Have you tried PMing the source to handle this matter? You should try it.

  • mp62297's picture
  • REG
  • 49
 
  • mp62297
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Gymrat1987's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Gymrat1987
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Roid Noid's picture
  • EXP
  • 1631
 

accept my friend request and send me a copy paste with time stamp of the PM that you sent Big-d, Sorry but im tired of guys lying!.....Ok so like I figured you cant provide a PM which means you lied and havent PMed the source about the problem yet!

  • GWex's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • GWex
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Roid Noid's picture
  • EXP
  • 1631
 
  • Roid Noid
  • 1 month ago
  • @GWex

we are not interested in a review about a pack landing! we want reviews on everything most importantly product quality! read the rules it says if you havent used it dont review!

  • RoidMonkey's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • RoidMonkey
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Roid Noid's picture
  • EXP
  • 1631
 

of course its gonna get deleted, not cause its a bad review but because you havent PMed the source! you also should post this tuff in his discussion page first!

  • vudookie's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • vudookie
  • 1 month ago

first time ordering from bigD

Communication & Ordering process

not much communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very secure well package..had a problem i pm him and my order came in 2days

Items ordered

8x test Enanthate 300mg
Mastron enanthate
tren enathate

Product effectivenes and experience

product quality is great .. best gains and strength compare to other product i used in the pass

Additional commentary

even though i didn't have that much communication with this company but there product speak for them it self big d know his stuff so far this test e is far one of the best i ever used yet ... very top notch i would recommend people to try his stuff.... life is not a rush i was patient and big d too care of me thanks big d

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wildcats358's picture
  • LVL2
  • 100
 
  • Wildcats358
  • 1 month ago

I'm writing a review on big d's tne.

Communication & Ordering process

I originally ordered back in January but was involved in the shipping issues so I had to be reshipped. It took some back in forth between me and d to get it fixed but I feel my experience was more of a one off. I tracked my package and he originally shipped it 2 days after order was placed. He had a lot to deal with and many pms so I stayed pretty patient because I understood. I also have a pretty big stash so I didn't need anything, I just wanted to get my product(being late wasn't really a big deal).

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

After the reship I received in less than a week. The packing was excellent! He takes extra time to make sure everything will arrive in perfect condition.

Items ordered

Tne
Test e 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I was already on test e so I have only tried the tne that I ordered. I have done 1 ml on 5 different occasions over the last several weeks. I take about an hr before I go to gym as a pre workout. This product is simply amazing! The best way to describe it is an adrenalin rush while being "in the zone" for a few hours. When you pin it you can smell and taste it. For some reason I love that. When I get to the gym I'm in pure beast mode. The workouts are longer, more intense, and I never feel fatigued. I almost have to make myself leave the gym. I try to limit it to 1 or 2 times a week because it's tempting to do it every day.

Additional commentary

The product is amazing and the price is great as well. Also the fact that he does not have a reship policy and did any way out of his pocket are the reasons I will be ordering again. The best advice I can give is never order what you need immediately. Everything I order is for down the road. This way you aren't looking in the mailbox every 5 min. 2 days or a month is fine as long as the quality stays the same. Thanks again d for the customer service and best tne on the planet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dan the man's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Dan the man
  • 1 month ago

I have used bigd many times before. I placed order on feb 8 on march 14 I pm bigd telling him I have not received the gear and he pm me back and I got it in the mail march 17. Big d has always come through and will always do whats right. He is the only source I will use.

Communication & Ordering process

communication was great. Pm him and with in 2 hours he answered back.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

normally I get my packages in less than 10 days of money being picked up.

Items ordered

win 25 mg
anadrol 25 mg
sust 250
test cyp
deca 200

Product effectivenes and experience

quality is always top of the line. goes in smooth and never have any knots or soreness.

Additional commentary

I know sometime the shipper can mess stuff up. Give this man a chance and I promise you will not go anywhere else. Great prices with great product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Vestevel's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Vestevel
  • 1 month ago

This was my third order with Big D Pharma. Only had problems with my first order during the Email to Website transition. Big D took care of me then and earned my future business.

Communication & Ordering process

There was no communication needed for this order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order placed on Monday, arrived on Friday of the same week.

Items ordered

Test E
Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been cruising on his Test E @ 1cc per week for about 5 months. It is smooth, clean and has about the pip one would expect from Test E at the labeled dosage. I've used his Test P mainly to break in virgin muscle in delts, traps, and lats. The pip is not that bad, I mean it's Test P bad, but not unbearable. I can definitely feel the extra drive from Test P for 2 or 3 days afterward.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juicehead1234's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Juicehead1234
  • 1 month ago

Ordered 15 days ago. Can't get him to respond to any emails.

I have NOT received my order!
  • boldone's picture
  • LVL1
  • 55
 
  • boldone
  • 1 month ago

I originally placed my order in December, a few days before Christmas. There was a shipping issue between the source and his shippers as there were 20something packs that went missing between December and January. I received VERY delayed responses to my emails through his website, as well as my PM's through this forum. I, generally, allowed 3-5 days between sending new emails and PM's, so as not to bombard him with repetitive inquiries. Upon reply, I was told that my package was being taken care of and that it was barely late. I was eventually given a tracking number, in mid February, to watch the progress of my package. It was not for my package. The tracker indicated that my package had been shipped from one US state to another, neither of which were mine, and had been delivered in late January. I, along with many others, was given a "reship" for my missing package, and could expect it to arrive as fast as the postal service had to offer. I received a tracking number in early March. The package has yet to show, and is currently sitting in customs, 2 weeks so far. I placed my order for this product under the impression that it would be shipped domestically, as this is a domestic source. I assumed the higher price, compared to some sources, was a domestic tax, not having to deal with customs issues would be a great benefit. I have ordered, and received, multiple overseas packages since placing this order. My other overseas orders were of, essentially, the same product, and some different ones.

I have NOT received my order!
  • lucky_slevin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • lucky_slevin
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.