AthletesPharmacy.com

  • 92.63
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 58
Service
  • 9.98
  • 58
Delivery
  • 9.86
  • 58
Pricing
  • 9.93
  • 57
  • Owned by AthletesPharmacy
    • Score: 92.63
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 289
    • Reviews: 331
    • Views: 57519

AthletesPharmacy.com Reviews

  • jk703's picture
  • LVL3
  • 323
 
  • jk703
  • 17 hours ago

This is a review for APs promo gift A
2 Test P (Kalpa)
1 Clomy also Kalpa

Communication & Ordering process

Got back to me immediately to let me know the order shipped confirmed it on the site just sat back and waited

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

8 days across the pond which is awesome for an overseas source used to have to wait 2-3 months to receive from overseas so 8 days was a breeze faster than most domestic sources on here. Packed tightly no breaks leaks or dings nothing ever missing. Couldn't tell what the pack was!

Items ordered

Promo Gift A
2 Test P - Kalpa
1 Clomy - Kalpa

Product effectivenes and experience

Using the prop at 100mg EOD as a taper to my current Test e cycle and making fantastic gains strength is incredible and this prop hits quick some mild pip but I expect that with fast esters overall a great product strength and size gains present as well as fat loss!

Additional commentary

Do not hesitate to give these guys a try you won't be disappointed!

  • mjh36's picture
  • LVL3
  • 242
 
  • mjh36
  • 22 hours ago

Ok here's my review for the promo that AP just had about 1.5 weeks ago. I got gift set C and my girl got gift set A. Gift set A came with clomid and two prop, and gift set C came with nandroxyl and Nolva. This review is for the clomid and Nolva.

After a harsh 15 week long tren test cycle this clomid and Nolva really jump starts your goods. I'm already feeling like a teenage girl and I'm a little irritable and lethargic. I also feel like I'm in a daze when I use clomid and I'm deff feeling that now with APs clomid. I also get night sweats while on pct probably due to the estro changes. I also have wierd dreams using clomid and Nolva and I'm deff experiencing those again now.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome as always. Super nice guy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast. It came in less than a week.

Items ordered

Nolva
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Look above for quality.

Additional commentary

AP is a great source and run by a nice guy from what I can tell. Everything I've ordered from them has been quality. Reviews for the prop and nandroxyl will be done once pct ends. Thanks AP!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dextermorganlv's picture
  • LVL1
  • 84
 
  • Dextermorganlv
  • 4 days ago

I was included in a recent promo by Athletes Pharmacy.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, questions were answered quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 10 days which is pretty fast for international to my location.

Items ordered

Kalpa Test Prop
Kalpa Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm saving the Clomid, but have used this brand before and it gets the boys back in action. The prop is awesome, I've used it 3 times this past week with no real PIP. Strength and libido are up, really good gear and I'm glad I finally got to try Kalpa

Additional commentary

I am new to this source and, to be honest, I tried them for the free Kalpa. I was impressed with the communication and customer service and I really like there products. I look forward to future orders with them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • noob941's picture
  • LVL2
  • 196
 
  • noob941
  • 4 days ago

promo kalpa test prop 100mg/ml

Communication & Ordering process

none needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

real good for overseas maybe 10 days

Items ordered

KALPA test prop 100mg/ml and clomixyl

Product effectivenes and experience

the first thing i noticed upon pinning 1ml was it was pip free. Knowing i was gonna right a review in a couple weeks i pinned my quad and i usually get a little soreness there but none what si ever from this prop. i used at 100mg eod and today is the 15th day.....by the 3rd day i could feel a slight spring in my step and by day seven i was definitely ON test-p....my aggravation level was.... high road rage and machine induced anger {self checkouts and work equipment failures}.....i have not gotten the oily skin or the raging boners i get with some prop...but i am running my ai kinda high because of recent bad e2 on labs so that may be the culprit.....over all i am pleased with the product and i would use Kalpa oils again...i had bad luck with the kalpa orals in the past so i would never have tried the oils if not for this promo...i am glad i was included

Additional commentary

over all experience with AP was favorable

I recommend shopping here!
  • cbt21's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • cbt21
  • 2 weeks ago

AP sent me some Balkan Prop and Kalpa Aromasin to test out. I've used prop several times, but never in amps. The amps can be a hassle at first if you're not used to them, but once you get them open you're in for a treat!

Communication & Ordering process

AP is very good at keeping in touch. Never have an issue getting in contract with him.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All products safely secured and received in less than 2 weeks

Items ordered

Balkan Prop
Kalpa Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Pinned 100mg EOD. By day 3 I was feeling a slight energy increase and starting to get that old horn dog feeling. Day 5 I started to feel lean and woke up 2 hours earlier than usual. Skin got oily and boners like I was 16! After 2 weeks ended up gaining about 3 pounds and looking/feeling very lean. Aromasin kept estrogen in check as expected. Ran 12.5mg EOD along with the pins and had zero issues with nipple sensitivity or mood flux.

Additional commentary

Just want to say thanks to AP for what he does for the community!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ajones1963333's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • ajones1963333
  • 3 weeks ago

I've places 3 orders with AP. This review is for the first order which consists of dbol and sust and deca. I can't say much for the deca because honestly I can't feel it I started it about 3 weeks ago. But the sust and dbol are amazing . I was a little worries at first since I've never tried clear looking gear .mostly order domestic and is always yellowish. But after about a week I felt the sust kick in. Had more energy felt all around Better and libito was sky high .felt like I was 15 again. I new the dbol was good to go I got the same affects every time i try any good dbol . Very fast hear rate raised bp and for some reason i always get really bad headaches .

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was amazing . Had a concern over shipping time . AP told me not to worry about it and very next day had my shipping confirmation email .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

At first glance I was not too impressed with packaging but after opening it was packaged pretty tight and nicely .not the best ive seen but gets the job done .

Items ordered

Kalpa dbol
Kalpa sust
Kalpa deca
Dragon cutmix... I haven't tried the dragon so I did not review it .

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is top notch. Obviosly a industrial size ugl based on the professional look of everything from vials to label . Taking sust 700 ml a week and deca 500 ml a week dbol 50 mgs a day for 30 days .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Irishmack's picture
  • LVL3
  • 307
 
  • Irishmack
  • 3 weeks ago

This is a review for Athletes Boldaxyl I had for my current EQ cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was spot on; very professional and to the point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very good and delivery was great; I cant remember how long it took but I'm pretty sure it was less then 14 days including weekends.

Items ordered

2 Boldaxyl 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I front loaded about 600 for 2 weeks and on the 3rd week I could not pass my fridge without having something to eat. Vascularity and strength has been really great and the lean muscle is finally out for show lol. I should have bought more but if its any indication I will be.

Additional commentary

I have a very few favorites when it comes to gear and on that list is AP's.

I recommend shopping here!
  • KK9111's picture
  • EXP
  • 867
 
  • KK9111
  • 4 weeks ago

AP is a good guy. He also has some great products. Kalpa line is by far my fav. i think its one of the best overseas gear by far. del will use ap in the future

Communication & Ordering process

Get back to you pretty fast considering he is on the other side of the world. Get a response with in 24hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet, wouldn't even know if i wasn't excepting it. T/a is average from across the pond

Items ordered

Kalpa Test P
Kalpa Test C
Balkaln D bol

Product effectivenes and experience

Kalpa test p was great. My libido was though the roof within a few days. strength shot up fast as well.was curling 65 pound dumbelss for 4 reps with perfect form seated. this batch had no pip unlike a batch i received from another sourcesMy friend used there test cyp and dbol as a kicker and made great gains. i dont know how much weight he gained but you could def see it and it was obvious he was on gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Eezio's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 
  • Eezio
  • 1 month ago

AP is a good source, if you havent tried them there a great place to try out.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't have to communicate, but AP kept updates coming.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was descreete and well planned.
T.A was about 2 weeks

Items ordered

I got in on the promo for the Kalpa dbol 50-50 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Used it as a kickstart, felt the strong pumps in the first week. did what dbol does, awesome pumps and good muscle fullness.

Additional commentary

AP is a good place and deserves to be in the top 10

I recommend shopping here!
  • BostonGeorge's picture
  • LVL2
  • 190
 
  • BostonGeorge
  • 1 month ago

This review is for APs Balkan dbol...I've been meaning to throw up my experience for awhile now seeing how I used the dbol to kick start the last EBC. I've never had any problems with AP, and feel confident placing orders with this source.

Communication & Ordering process

AP always responds to me very quickly, we keep really good communication via PM on eroids. I've also had my emails answered on a timely basis every order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Slick packaging, wasn't sticking out like a sore thumb or anything like that...as smooth as they come.

Items ordered

Balkan Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the dbol to jump my EBC weight, I only ended up running it for about 3 weeks pre workout. I love the insane pumps before I lift, that's pretty much my biggest reason for using it. The size I get is crazy, it comes I very quickly. I did have some water weight packed on but that's as expected I see that as a side mostly every dbol run. I was very pleased with APs/Balkans product...I shot up about 5 lbs in 3 weeks before any of my long esters kicked in.

Additional commentary

As I said above, I feel very confident doing business with AthletesPharmacy. I've always wanted quality products in a timely manner, with every part of the business transaction going smooth. That's what I look for in a source, and AP really does treat you like a personal friend. I will be doing more business in the future, for sure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigpinch's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • bigpinch
  • 1 month ago

I have placed two separate orders and just placed a third with this supplier and I'm 100% satisfied.

Communication & Ordering process

I have PM'd this supplier on many occasion and have always received a prompt friendly reply. The guy is really friendly and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I placed two separate orders and both took less than 10 days from donation pick up to my door on the west coast. Packaging was discreet and secure.

Items ordered

Order 1
Kalpa Letro
Kalpa Adex

Order 2
Kalpa Aromasin x2

Product effectivenes and experience

I haven't needed to use the Letro it was only purchased as a precaution. The adex was used on cycle and and worked as promised. The Aromasin was used starting mid cycle through PCT and worked flawlessly once proper dose was worked out.

Additional commentary

Buy with confidence this supplier is legit. Good luck everyone

I recommend shopping here!
  • baddabingtim's picture
  • BASIC
  • -21
 
  • baddabingtim
  • 1 month ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I'm pretty much done with this supplier - I ordered back in December - sent money by WU - was told the name was wrong - then I changed the name - then they told me WU had a hold on it - I called them again and they said there was no hold - and now today I get an email telling me I have to change the name again - I give up - Good luck guys

  • AthletesPharmacy's picture
  • SRC
  • 111
 

First of all, this is where you're supposed to write a review about shopping experience, this includes buying, receiving and using the products. Why do you blame us for the situation when it was you who misspelled the receiver's name 3 times! Of course we had to ask you to resend the money, indicating the correct name, how do you imagine us collecting the funds when you 3 times indicate a person who doesn't exist?! Maybe Mike, Michael and Miguel is the same name for you, but when we're talking about financial institutions and paper work, the name has to be exact. Even if there's only 1 different letter in the name, it is automatically a different person, MG/WU clerks will not release the funds in such cases.
That being said, where's our fault in all this? It was the 5th time you ordering with us, previous 4 times you were able to send the money with no problem and you received everything with success, why couldn't you just be a little more attentive when writing down the name?
Why wouldn't we want to collect the funds? Why would be "pretend" the money is on hold? There's just no logic in what you say. More than that, because you've alerted our collector name 3 times, WU has flagged our collector so now he cannot receive money.
We get the impression you're like an impatient child who blames other for his own mistakes. To avoid any similar complains, go to the top 5 sources, as you said you will, and create these problems to them.

  • Pedobear's picture
  • LVL2
  • 156
 
  • Pedobear
  • 1 month ago

This is a review for Dbol that I received summer during a promo. It's a long due review but now that I've used the product for over three weeks, it's time to properly review!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was great. Answered PM's very promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was very discrete and tightly wrapped! No rattle to the package.

Items ordered

3 package of kalpa dbol.

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the product for 3 weeks. I ran the dbol at 40 mgs a day and got great result from it. My strength went up and definitely put on some weight. In a period of 3 weeks, I'm up 13 pounds. Of course, there is water retention, but that's expected with dbol. I'm definitely satisfied with my experience with AP! Thanks for the great service and products!

Additional commentary

Don't be afraid to put in an order, great service and products!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Doss's picture
  • EXP
  • 676
 
  • Doss
  • 2 months ago

Alright. This review is for a free promo from last summer.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good. Src always returned my PM's. He's kept in contact with me WAY more than expected or needed...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About a week from order date. (Not from funds pick up, since this was a free promo)

Items ordered

Kalpa Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was as expected. I've used several Kapla products and was very pleased with all of them. The Aromasin was no exception.

I used this product during my transition back to baseline. Blood work was ran, and showed evidence of a quality product in terms of e2 suppression and gonadal increase. More details here:

https://www.eroids.com/pics/i-think-my-testosterone-is-low

I recommend shopping here!
  • asensiogarcia87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • asensiogarcia87
  • 2 months ago

hi!... this is my second order with this supplier and i received the order with any problem...productos looks legit. really legit company

Communication & Ordering process

they answer all your questions!

Items ordered

testosterone prop balkan
strombafort 50mg balkan
boldaxyl kalpa

I recommend shopping here!
  • Diamond777's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Diamond777
  • 2 months ago

Athletes Pharmacy is the best store Ever! THE BEST!, I just received my order today (it was my first order with them) so I am so grateful with them and I am so happy that I found this store. I am also extremely pleased with the customer service that they provide, they always answer my questions fast and the delivery was incredibly fast too!.
Also Athletes pharmacy have the best products and brands. for personal experience and feedback I can say that all the products that you can find at this store are the best. This store have the first place overall in my opinion

Oh and I am now a loyal customer forever! :-D , seriously guys, try this store, you will love it.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything came in great condition and very carefully packed

Items ordered

Kalpa Aromaxyl x 2

Genshi test E x 2

Genshi tren A x 2

Kalpa masteroxyl x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

I will start my cycle soon (april) but I can say that these brands are the best and top quality I like to do my research before choosing a brand also for personal experience I can say that I love kalpa and genshi.

I will stack tren/test and mast for a cut cycle!

Additional commentary

Did I already say that this is the best store ever? :D

I recommend shopping here!
  • K-E-A's picture
  • LVL2
  • 182
 
  • K-E-A
  • 2 months ago

This was my 4th order with AP, and as usual, everything went smooth... I'm once again very pleased.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was second to none... AP even reminded me that eroids members got a 10% discount and took it off my total...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered on 1/23/13, funds were picked up the next day... I received my first pack on 2/10/14 and my second on 2/11/14... Not bad coming from half way around the world... Packaging was perfect, no broken vials and no broken tabs.

Items ordered

3 Pregnyl HCG 5000iu's, KP Proviron, KP Nolvadex, KP Clomid, KP Aromasin, Ventolin (albuterol 4mg), and syringes.

Product effectivenes and experience

First of all, the Aromasin is awesome... Took 25mg ED for three days then cut back to 12.5 ED... Slightly swolen nipples and soreness were gone in 3 days, and the small lumps are now totally gone after 7 days... Started the Nolvadex a week ago at 20mg ED and also switched to the KP Clomid which I am taking at 25mg ED... Now 19 days post cycle and haven't lost anything so far as I can tell... Was going to take the Proviron but don't feel as though I need it... The albuterol is kick ass... Don't think I'll be getting anymore Clen... Albuterol seems cleaner and doesn't give me the shakes and heart flutters that Clen does... Great Products.

Additional commentary

Very Happy once again... Thanks AP!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Project Buff's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Project Buff
  • 2 months ago

My 5th order with these guys and they are good at what they do. Any questions and they get back to you within a day or two.

Communication & Ordering process

You get email verifying your order, email verifying payment and email verifying shipment. Great communication from start to finish.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They take well care of packaging.

Items ordered

Kalpa Test E
Kalpa Test C
Kalpa Anavar
Kalpa Viagra
Kalpa Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

I definitely felt the Test E kick in while I waited for the Test E to get into my system. Kalpa makes a great product. I've stocked up for the next few cycles, that's how good this stuff is. The kalpa Viagra is somewhat hit or miss. Somedays I take it and POW! And others it's like I didn't take any at all. It's better taken on an empty stomach. Kalpa clomid is legit. I took some other clomid prior and broke out like crazy. The Kalpa clomid I didn't break out as much. Wife takes the anavar so I can't comment on that.

Additional commentary

These guys are great. Would recommended.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dudebro's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • dudebro
  • 2 months ago

Got in on the $100 free promo a while back.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was the best I've ever had with any source. AP tracked the package and sent me a message letting me know when it was ready for pickup. I really appreciated this as international sources can be a lot more unpredictable on t/a times than domestic sources.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

t/a was about 3 weeks which is solid for an international source. Packaging was safe and secure.

Items ordered

kalpa proviron
kalpa halotestin

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the proviron at 25 mgs a day as sort of a transitional product as I went from a long ass EQ and test cycle back into trt mode. It seemed to really smooth things out and keep me in a state of well-being as I got back into trt mode. I'm now 3 weeks off cycle and have kept most of my strength and weight gains. Most of all my energy is still high which has been a problem in the past when going back into trt mode.
I used the halo on and off as a preworkout after some long days at work when I'm dragging ass and it not only got me through my workouts but I had some of my most productive and intense workouts on days when I didn't even feel like going to the gym.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BuckyDenture's picture
  • BAN
  • 103
 
  • BuckyDenture
  • 2 months ago

Without a doubt one of my all time favorite sources . The product selection is amazing, customer service outstanding . I am treated like a family member, not just a number. Just knowing Athletes Pharmacy is there allows me to rest easy because I know anything I could ever need will be at my door before I know it. Honestly guys if AP is not in your top "go to" list give them a try and they will be !

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. I rarely have a question, but I love that they notify you when your pack has left and if its coming as one or more. They give you every detail to follow your order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging has always been secure, nothing ever damaged, even small glass. Some packs have gotten to me in as little as 10 days, most take 14

Items ordered

Balkan Nolvadex, Balkan Clomid, HCG, Caber, Sildenafil, Kalpa arimidex , and my favorite is the bayer proviron.

Product effectivenes and experience

All products have been excellent ! HCG nice and strong, tested it with prego test and fluffs up the boys nicely. That caber is great stuff, honestly as a deca user I simply can not be without good caber. Since Ive been getting the bayer proviron from Athletes, I dont run anything else. Keeps my vascularity and sex drive great ! I use the clomid as an alternative to HCG to give my body a break , the clomid also keeps my boys fluffed up nicely and libido pumping strong.

Additional commentary

I did get one bad product once from AP , it was some bunky viagra. All I had to do was say I wasnt happy and new stuff was on its way. No fight, no argument, nothing. Honestly I did not expect that and was amazed at how fast they made it right ! How many companies can you say that about ? At AP clearly my satisfaction is a primary concern for them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tkae007's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Tkae007
  • 3 months ago

I have done several group orders w friends in the past and now this last order decided to branch off on my own.

Communication & Ordering process

AP always there to answer qs and is helpful. Usually takes a day to answer but only because he is in opposite time zones which is normal.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All orders have been received in about 11 days or so from initial shipped date. Packaging was good , everything intact and never anything broken or missing.

Items ordered

Kalpa test e
Kalpa deca
Kalpa eq
Kalpa prop
Kalpa tbol
Kalpa win

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running Kalpa test e, deca and eq for a bit over 2 1/2 months now. Gains, size, weight, strength all up there showing signs of a great product AP offers. Have not used tbol, winny, and prop. Was for a friend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jesus cant play rugby's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jesus cant play...
  • 3 months ago

I have done 3 orders with Athletes and have been very pleased every time. Great selection and products arrived in about 2 weeks every time. Would certainly recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

A+

Items ordered

Anadrol
Test E
Clomid
Winstrol
DBol

I recommend shopping here!
  • baddabingtim's picture
  • BASIC
  • -21
 
  • baddabingtim
  • 3 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Its been 5 weeks and nothing received - I have ordered from these guys before and it has taken 3 weeks - so I am very upset - I also placed an order and the name of the person to pick up was bogus - so now I am out that money too

Not happy folks

  • AthletesPharmacy's picture
  • SRC
  • 111
 

If you decided to write a review, why haven't you at least pm me personally to clarify the situation. That's unfair and you mislead the community about what truly happened. According to the tracking info you have also been provided today via ticketing, your order has arrived at the post office on the 29th January. Considering the 3 days to collect and prepare the order for dispatch, and that it was shipped out on January 9th, it got to the destination in 20 days, which makes a total of hardly 23 days. Everything was done withing the time frames indicated on the site.
Even if your order was overdue, do you really need to panic this way? Don't order happen to delays from time to time? There is a min and max limits, delivery time frames, not one exact date.
It has been your 5th order, all successfully delivered with no problems, and we get to be treated this way? All you needed to do is write us about it, via pm or tickets, we always answer to our clients. Remember that we are in different time zones and you would have been answered 2nd day maximum.

"I also placed an order and the name of the person to pick up was bogus" --- really? All names for the previous orders were real, and this time we decided to provide you a false name? Please send a copy of the receipt to [email protected] containing the "bogus" name. Also, how can you say it is not real if you haven't ONCE written us about it?

PS: If you are this impatient, non-cooperative and non-understanding, please stop bringing your business here to avoid any further "similar situations".

  • asensiogarcia87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • asensiogarcia87
  • 3 months ago

i receive the order in only 10 working days!
really good service!

Communication & Ordering process

they answer all messages very quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

good packaging including product´s boxes. discreet and really fast shipping.

Items ordered

provimed x1
clomed x1
testosterone propionate x1

Additional commentary

I recommend shopping here!
  • aronl's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • aronl
  • 3 months ago

Athletes Pharmacy PCT

Communication & Ordering process

AP is very knowledgeable about the products, answered all my questions very timely and polite.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet and secure. All tabs protected and no rattling.

Items ordered

Kalpa Nolva and Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

This is a review of some Kalpa products from AP I used for my cycle last Fall. Well, I did a lot of research everywhere I can find information. I found a strong consensus the Kalpa stuff was good. AP has a good reputation, good prices and selection so i went ahead with the order. They give you an estimated delivery time on the order and everything arrived on time.

PCT gear....how to know if they are real.... you cant feel the effects like regular gear. All I can say is I used the Kalpa aromasin during cycle with some very good drugs and I didnt sense any estro problems. I used Kalpa Nolvadex after cycle and that with another brand clomid I had a normal recovery and kept reasonable gains. Im satisfied and from what I could tell they worked as expected.

I recommend shopping here!
  • deathpenalty's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • deathpenalty
  • 3 months ago

My first order from athletes

Communication & Ordering process

Support was good,solved all my payment problems quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package was torn,but pills were unbroken
i was very surprised when package arrived in 6 working days( 10 working days was minimum to wait)

Items ordered

Cabaser 1mg x 20

Product effectivenes and experience

Cabaser works great,1 week on it and alredy feeling like a man

I recommend shopping here!
  • JPNY32's picture
  • LVL1
  • 89
 
  • JPNY32
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • spoon69's picture
  • BAN
  • 114
 
  • spoon69
  • 3 months ago

ok this is another long over due review and im sorry for the delay bro had some family issues but im back.

i got in on a promo from athletespharmacy and never reviewed so this is a review on those products. when i got in on the promo there was a small issue with my order ticket but these guys jumped right on it and got it taken care of fast as shit. great service and as always the kalpa gear was fire.thanks for the chance to try you guys out and i will be ordering again in the future no doubt.

Communication & Ordering process

was very fast and always great to communicate with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

everything came very discrete and in a timely maner.

Items ordered

kalpa test cyp
kalpa aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

the aromasin was really good i was having a issue with my ai and i switched to this and it cleared up perfectly.
the cyp i gave to a buddy who was short on a cycle and he feel in love said it was some of the best test he had tried.

Additional commentary

sorry for the delay bro

I recommend shopping here!