EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

AthletesPharmacy.com

  • 91.58
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 40
Service
  • 10
  • 40
Delivery
  • 10
  • 40
Pricing
  • 10
  • 40
  • Owned by AthletesPharmacy
    • Score: 91.58
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 424
    • Reviews: 394
    • Views: 72193

AthletesPharmacy.com Reviews

  • lordoftheoctagon's picture
  • LVL3
  • 254
 
  • lordoftheoctagon
  • 1 month ago

this review is long over due. I used their cyp and deca post contest for a rebound for 22 weeks of bridging. haven't even cycled yet. but what I can say is the drugs def. helped me in my rebound. they always answered my emails in a timely manner and shipping was fast and discrete! I posted a link below to show some progress of my rebound using their drugs. I can only leave a review on the cyp and deca ive used.

http://www.eroids.com/pics/post-show-rebound.

Communication & Ordering process

emailing was fast and efficient. never had to wait longer than 48 hrs for an email to be returned to me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

shipping and packing is always fast and discrete. I never have to wait longer than about 2.5 weeks with an order to be COMPLETELY sent.

Items ordered

lol take seat for this list.

20x cyp -kalpa
10x deca- kalpa
10x tren hex- kalpa
10x tren ace- kalpa
15x sust- dragon
10x EQ- kalpa

Product effectivenes and experience

the cyp was smooth, no pip what so ever.
deca worked wonders with even my small dose I was running. no joint irritation what so ever.

Additional commentary

I really enjoy ordering from this guy, hes always been good to me and always never let me down. I recommend anyone wanting to use this seller to do it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bosuj's picture
  • LVL2
  • 114
 
  • bosuj
  • 1 month ago

been running athletespharma kalpa test prop with 50mg rod with a ratio mast p and tren a both at 100mg for 6 weeks now. imo its dosed correctly as my purpose for the test p was to have test in my cycle but not over barying as it is my first run with tren and i wanted to see how the sides were at a 2:1 ratio.

Communication & Ordering process

great communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

normal for over seas and very discrete

Items ordered

test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

good quality, 6 weeks

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jrivs77's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Jrivs77
  • 1 month ago

I was a little a skeptical about ordering from overseas, but I'm glad I gave ap a shot.

Communication & Ordering process

Payment was received promptly and ap emailed me when it was received as well as when package was shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 15 or 16 days after donations were picked up, which was still 4 days before expected delivery date. Package was discreet and tight, nothing broken at all.

Items ordered

Kalpa test cyp
Kalpa test e
Kalpa var

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using another sources test for a few months now and switched to kalpa and i noticed a big difference. Definitely dosed properly and absolutely no pip which his great. People started asking me what I was on since I switched to kalpa. The wife is using the var and is getting shredded with a not so good diet.

Additional commentary

Ap is definitely a great source and i will be ordering with them again very soon. Great source that had amazing products. I can't get enough kalpa!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bloogylight's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Bloogylight
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • WINNING SYNDICATE's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 822
 

Everything worked as it should?

This isn't a review!! How did you run all that gear that you used? How were your gains? Any fat loss? How long did you run them? Aggression?

  • Project Buff's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Project Buff
  • 2 months ago

As usual, AP is simply there best out there. Listen, sources come and go but these guys have proved why they are still around. Their service is always the best considering where they are from. I have had local sources with the worse customer service ever. Shipping is super fast and secure. I went with another source for a few order and they bounced out like Batman in the middle of the night so I'm glad I'm back with AP and I will continue to place order with them. Stop "trying" out other sources and just go with these guys.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. I placed the order, paid and it arrived.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was packages very well and I had no problems picking it up. As usual.

Items ordered

Cialis- Kalpa
Viagra- Kalpa
Test Cyp 250 Kalpa
HCG
Clen- Kalpa

Product effectivenes and experience

Test Cyp 500mg per week (mon-thurs)
Clen EOD
kalpa Viagra and cialis are legit. This stuff is as close to the name brand as possible. Take it on an empty stomach for best results but be ready to roll in 30 minutes!
Cialis is legit as well. I rotate between Viagra and Cialis.

Additional commentary

As stated before I went with another source and was impressed by their product but they are no longer around and that's for a reason so I am back with AP. They are the only source than can fully stock on the Kalpa gear and Kalpa is proven for me so I will stick to what works and that's AP and Kalpa. Can't beat it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • speed4goal's picture
  • LVL3
  • 219
 
  • speed4goal
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for kalpa tren e and mast e

Communication & Ordering process

Always answered my pms within a day id usually log on in the morning and have a response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ive had 3 or 4 orders with AP and my packs have came in around the two week mark from donation sent.

Items ordered

Tren e and mast e Kalpa

Product effectivenes and experience

I was very impressed with kalpa products as why I came back for more. The kalpa tren pushed me past a plateau. The mast was great as well. I was able to dial my aromasin back a little bit and started getting that dry look and started pissing a lot so it did its job as expected.

Additional commentary

Ap is a good source in my opinion. I've never not recieved or had a issue with quality. And he has always been professional even when asking him a lot of questions.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bloodthurstr's picture
  • LVL1
  • 67
 
  • bloodthurstr
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Nitti's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2140
 

You can only post one review per order bro. Try reaching out in private at this point. I can't let you clog this section. The discussion page is for sharing info with members and chatting with the source.

  • kb007's picture
  • LVL3
  • 206
 
  • kb007
  • 3 months ago

I've used AP in the past for their bulk anavar, which i can never get enough of. love their customer service and quality gear! this review is for a gift set promo that i got in on a while back, which included test prop & clomid

Communication & Ordering process

never had a problem with AP :)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

timely and discreet as always

Items ordered

2 test prop, 100mg/ml
1 clomid, 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I gave the clomid to my boyfriend and he used it for pct - worked like it should. I just started a cycle with a low dose of the test prop about a week/week and a half ago and already having stronger lifts and more vascularity, no doubt it's quality gear.

  • spartacus91's picture
  • LVL1
  • 72
 
  • spartacus91
  • 3 months ago

I am not one to brown nose over any promos if the stuffs shit your getting a shit review simple as but the prop was unreal and has definitely turned my idea of kalpa around and now I will use this lab more often

Communication & Ordering process

Very reliable and fast TA time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packed so not to break and professional wrapped and packed

Items ordered

Kalpa test prop x 2
Clomid x1

Product effectivenes and experience

I can say the test prop is amazing stuff next day buzz and a feeling of happyiness and ready to hit the gym..
Good prop allways makes me feel hiper lol Thery loud and the gains I had where great I used as a summer cut at 250-300 mg per week with back drop of 250 mg test e..
Helped me harden uo burn fat and give me great lean gains love the stuff

Additional commentary

I received as part of a promo months back and have only just put my review in now due to outside problems ans not being on eroids but I can say it is some of the best test prop I have run hands down.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fearless's picture
  • LVL3
  • 289
 
  • Fearless
  • 3 months ago

This review is for APs Dianoxyl 50 (Kalpa dbol) I got as a promo a while back. I threw it in on my previous cycle and saw great results! Strength, pumps and size!

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing communication - all PMs answered within a day, usually a lot faster. Always quick to help with the process and answer any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was roughly 10 days I believe, not bad at all! Package was tight and discreet.

Items ordered

Dianoxyl 50 (Kalpa dbol)

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of this oral was on point! I tossed it in on my previous cycle and gains were noticeable days after I started popping them! Strength definitely shot up and was the most noticeable effect, definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for that added edge in the strength department.

I recommend shopping here!
  • italian92101's picture
  • PRO
  • 437
 
  • italian92101
  • 3 months ago

Nice promo pack from athletes, good comunication, packed nice and tight, product top notch!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication via pm is fast within 3 hours umhave the answer always, also fast email and responds to all questions..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time was fast for over the pond took 9 days that's pretty good in my books, packing was sealed bullet proof, very good job...

Items ordered

Kalpa cutaxyl 150
Kalpa clomid 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Cutaxyl is probably the best cutter I ever used, oil is smooth, dropped fat, professional as usual, clomid been using for the last 2 weeks cause I'm on pct now and it's doing it's job, happy camper right thanks athlete

Additional commentary

Quality gear can't go wrong with Kalpa, thanks athlete...

I recommend shopping here!
  • jerry lacey's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jerry lacey
  • 4 months ago

I just want to let you guys at ap know that your doing a great job!im new to ap but i have made three different orders and have received them all,i never had to wait longer then two weeks,and when i worried you always put my mind at ease.thank you ap

Communication & Ordering process

Allways answered within that day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I had three different orders arriving any where from 8 days to 12 days never longer.packaging tight and secure.

Items ordered

3 x 10 ml dragon pharma 300 mg deca,1x10 ml test c,2x 10 ml kalpa test e,200 kp dbol orals ,kp clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Using 500 mg test week,300 mg deca week ,30 md dbol ed.started cycle 1and a half weeks gained sevin lbs,seems to be working well

Additional commentary

Every time i felt worried about my order,ap always assured me it would be fine.i will be ordering more from ap.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tombs's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • Tombs
  • 4 months ago

I was lucky enough to be included in an awesome promo these guys had a while back. The review is a little late. Sorry about that.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch communication. These guys have answer all my questions and even offered some advice when I had concerns.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No long wait and great packaging.

Items ordered

Testoxyl Propionate 100 X 2ea
Clomixyl 1ea

Product effectivenes and experience

The test propionate was defiantly legit. I was able to pack on some extra size without the water weight. Sex drive is up so not complaints in that department. The only down side is the was quite a bit of PIP. After getting some advise from AthletesPharmacy I injected in my glutes instead of my thigh and that seemed to fix that problem. I haven't tried out the Clomid.

Additional commentary

I will be getting a few more bottles of the test propionate to run again in the near future. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Patent Pending's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Patent Pending
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • WINNING SYNDICATE's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 822
 

This is not a review. If you are having problems take it to pm or si page.

  • AthletesPharmacy's picture
  • SRC
  • 111
 

Hey friend, please pm your order ID and I will check it!

  • jerry lacey's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jerry lacey
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ANBRO's picture
  • MOD
  • ADV
  • 454
 
This is not a review, Please come back and review once you've used the product.
  • BulldogMuscle87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • BulldogMuscle87
  • 4 months ago

Kalpa sure makes a quality product and athletes pharmacy very good source to deal with this review is for the promo awhile back

Communication & Ordering process

Every time I've dealt with the source communicating has been great always gets back with in 24 hours through the weekdays

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was great for being across the pond and it was packed very well

Items ordered

1 kalpa Tadalafil (cialis)
2 packs of 20 , 50 mg kalpa dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

The kalpa cialis worked really well would take on a Friday night and it would be good times all weekend the product preformed great exactly as tadalafil is suppose to all the sides were there I have taken cialis from the pharmacy and kalpa product performed exactly the same very happy with the product and I would have to say my fiancé is to lol

Additional commentary

I have used athletes pharmacy many times they are very easy to deal with and there customer service is great

I recommend shopping here!
  • madman's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • madman
  • 5 months ago

Kalpa Promo Prop. 100ml

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 13 days across the globe, now that's pretty fast.

Items ordered

Promo set
2 Prop. 100ml
I Clomixyl 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Just now finishing up week 4 of my cycle. Used the prop. as a kick starter @ 100mg EOD, let me tell you by day 4 I could fill it kick in. All signs of good quality gear were there strength went up vascularity Morning WOOD.. Vials were filled to top and crystal clear. I had a little pip first couple of pins, but nothing to complain about.The Clomixyl will be used @ end of cycle.(PCT)

Additional commentary

Thank you AP for letting me participate in your promo. This was my first time using Kalpa product's and I was NOT disappointed, will use again in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Colossus_fit's picture
  • LVL3
  • 308
 
  • Colossus_fit
  • 5 months ago

this review is for the kind promo

Communication & Ordering process

communication is so easy,very fast and friendly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10days in Eu

Items ordered

nandroxyl kalpa
nolvaxyl kalpa

Product effectivenes and experience

i added a small dosage of deca(200mg weekly) in my current cycle so it can help my sick joints...i'm in 5th week now,my joints start to feeling better.the relief is evident,i like deca for this reason

Additional commentary

i can speak only good things about this company,
thanks AT for your gift!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big Pimp Daddy's picture
  • LVL3
  • 250
 
  • Big Pimp Daddy
  • 5 months ago

Promo kalpa dbol and cialis

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, just order and receive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pretty quick shipping. Less than 2 weeks

Items ordered

2 kalpa 50mg dbol
1 kalpa cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the dbol to kick off my cycle. One 50mg tab a day pre workout. Weight went up 3 lbs a week for 3 weeks when on it yet I wasn't bloated at all which was a nice surprise for me. Pretty lean and not the ton of water that I unusually associate with dbol. Very nice product and results. The cialis is in point from my vast experience with this compound. 1 tab produces hard ons for 3 days so have something around to put it in for days or you will develop one large forearm.

Additional commentary

Real good int source with fast shipping and great selection including the great kalpa brand. Would highly recommend trying these guys out

I recommend shopping here!
  • nevadascorpion's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • nevadascorpion
  • 5 months ago

Kalpa pharma review! This is no promo review! It's a honest review paid for with my hard earned money.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Fast reply.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

ETA was expected. 3-6 weeks during holiday season. Got package in 21 days.

Items ordered

Arimixyl 1mg
Stanoxyl 50mg
Cutaxyl 150

Product effectivenes and experience

Blast & Cruised. Came off my TRT cruise (DP Cypionat 250) cyp.250@.5cc e4d. Transition into my blast...cutaxyl 150 @ 1.5cc eod. Arimixyl 1mg eod. Stanoxyl 50mg ed. 6 weeks in had lab work done. Aggression, libido, sense of well being, strength are all high. Slight insomnia and night sweats.

Additional commentary

Lab results:
Total T = 1992ng/dl *High (300-1100)
Free T = 714pg/ml *High (50-200)
E2 = 2.2pg/ml *In range (0.5-2.2)
C1 = 5.1ng/ml *In range (3.7-9.5 morning)

I recommend shopping here!
  • pacop's picture
  • LVL1
  • 73
 
  • pacop
  • 5 months ago

Promo review
Dbol 50mg
Tadalafil 20mg

Communication & Ordering process

Pretty quick for being international source. Replied back no later than 12hours, sometimes right away!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging looked like any other package. T/A was 9 or ten days.

Items ordered

2 Kalpa dianoxyl 50mg, 20tabs
1 kalpa taldenaxyl 20mg, 20 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

I added to Dbol to the cycle I was running, taking 50mg ed, for 2 weeks. I did put on 4lbs. My strength increased on all my lifts. So, far this is the best Dbol, I have used. I've used 3 other brands/sources of dbol, and this kalpa dbol has given me the best results.
The tadalafil, I used as needed, taking two tabs each time. This tadalafil makes you perform like a porn star.

Additional commentary

Thanks, AP for this generous promo!

I recommend shopping here!
  • kid327's picture
  • LVL3
  • 254
 
  • kid327
  • 5 months ago

Review is for a very generous promo sent to me, 10 ml vial of Kalpa Tren E 200 mg.

Communication & Ordering process

Very smooth, very professional, no problems.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came discreetly packed, all in tact. T/A was a little over a week.

Items ordered

10 ml vial of Kalpa Tren E, 200 MG.

Product effectivenes and experience

Used it at 400 mg's per week, had all the night sweats I get from good tren. Strength and size.

Additional commentary

Yes, I would use this source again, pull the trigger, .

I recommend shopping here!
  • House's picture
  • ADV
  • 400
 
  • House
  • 5 months ago

AP ran an awesome promo in wich I got to select what gear I wanted to test. I chose Kalpa test prop and Kalpa clomid.I have used AP a number of times so I already knew they would not let me downnand they did not . perfect timing and great products.

Communication & Ordering process

communication is always on point and he is always on eroids if you need him/her?

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Blends in with the rest of the worlds mail so its perfect.

Items ordered

2 x test pro
1 x clomid
Both arte Kalpa

Product effectivenes and experience

Kalpa always has a great products. I used 1ml eod for a kick start to my cycle I was running. I love running prop and this prop is great can can fewel it kick really good. strength, aggression, motivation, and vascularity. I will use Kalpa any day of the week.

Additional commentary

Thanks AP for a great promo.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Drywallstar's picture
  • EXP
  • 776
 
  • Drywallstar
  • 5 months ago

This review is for the gracious promo of kalpa test p and clomid. Athlete's pharmacy is always a pleasure to deal with and truly a proffesional at what he does.

Communication & Ordering process

Personal messages were always answered quickly and all emails from order to land were replied to promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Two weeks from across the world and very securely packed.

Items ordered

2 kalpa test p
Clomixl

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the prop in the beginning of my cycle and really felt the effects quick. Good clear smooth oils and no pip. The clomid helped me tremendously in pct.

I recommend shopping here!
  • frank the tank's picture
  • LVL3
  • 389
 
  • frank the tank
  • 5 months ago

This is a review for kalpa tren e

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was about 10days very well packed.

Items ordered

Got some kalpa tren e

Product effectivenes and experience

The kalpa tren was very good like all other kalpa products that I've tried.
Was using 800mg of tren a week great strength gains got very hard and lots of heartburn which I get with any good tren.
Love it.

Additional commentary

I recommend ap to anyone. Great products

I recommend shopping here!