EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

AthletesPharmacy.com

  • 91.41
    score
  • 9.86
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.8
  • 49
Service
  • 9.82
  • 49
Delivery
  • 9.8
  • 49
Pricing
  • 9.8
  • 49
  • Owned by AthletesPharmacy
    • Score: 91.41
    • Avg: 9.86/10:1
    • Votes: 424
    • Reviews: 391
    • Views: 68992

AthletesPharmacy.com Reviews

  • Project Buff's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Project Buff
  • 4 days ago

As usual, AP is simply there best out there. Listen, sources come and go but these guys have proved why they are still around. Their service is always the best considering where they are from. I have had local sources with the worse customer service ever. Shipping is super fast and secure. I went with another source for a few order and they bounced out like Batman in the middle of the night so I'm glad I'm back with AP and I will continue to place order with them. Stop "trying" out other sources and just go with these guys.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. I placed the order, paid and it arrived.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was packages very well and I had no problems picking it up. As usual.

Items ordered

Cialis- Kalpa
Viagra- Kalpa
Test Cyp 250 Kalpa
HCG
Clen- Kalpa

Product effectivenes and experience

Test Cyp 500mg per week (mon-thurs)
Clen EOD
kalpa Viagra and cialis are legit. This stuff is as close to the name brand as possible. Take it on an empty stomach for best results but be ready to roll in 30 minutes!
Cialis is legit as well. I rotate between Viagra and Cialis.

Additional commentary

As stated before I went with another source and was impressed by their product but they are no longer around and that's for a reason so I am back with AP. They are the only source than can fully stock on the Kalpa gear and Kalpa is proven for me so I will stick to what works and that's AP and Kalpa. Can't beat it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • speed4goal's picture
  • LVL2
  • 194
 
  • speed4goal
  • 3 weeks ago

This is a review for kalpa tren e and mast e

Communication & Ordering process

Always answered my pms within a day id usually log on in the morning and have a response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ive had 3 or 4 orders with AP and my packs have came in around the two week mark from donation sent.

Items ordered

Tren e and mast e Kalpa

Product effectivenes and experience

I was very impressed with kalpa products as why I came back for more. The kalpa tren pushed me past a plateau. The mast was great as well. I was able to dial my aromasin back a little bit and started getting that dry look and started pissing a lot so it did its job as expected.

Additional commentary

Ap is a good source in my opinion. I've never not recieved or had a issue with quality. And he has always been professional even when asking him a lot of questions.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bloodthurstr's picture
  • LVL1
  • 67
 
  • bloodthurstr
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Nitti's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2106
 

You can only post one review per order bro. Try reaching out in private at this point. I can't let you clog this section. The discussion page is for sharing info with members and chatting with the source.

  • bloodthurstr's picture
  • LVL1
  • 67
 
  • bloodthurstr
  • 1 month ago

Ok so I basically have been forced into down voting AP. The gear they supply is top notch how ever there service is horrendous. That statement is being made after a legit large sum of dollars has been "donated" on multiple occasions, not some oh my one CC amp of test didn't come.

Communication & Ordering process

None, unless threatened with a negative review. Payment was made June 11th, lied to multiple times saying it was shipped. I also have Screen shots of the convos if anyone would like to read

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have placed over 11 orders with AP over the course of a year and a half. Every time is the same result atleast a month to ship after payment (US east coast) Multiple times I have been talked out of a negative review by him however it stops here.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma sus x10

Product effectivenes and experience

n/a

Additional commentary

I will NEVER NEVER NEVER order with Ap AGAIN. He could have at least been honest refunded me and I would have taken my business else where. Anyone who does not believe me please feel free to PM me for convo screen shots.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • AthletesPharmacy's picture
  • SRC
  • 111
 

That's a surprise! More specifically, the big surprise is WHAT you've written, not the fact that you have written the review.

Especially this knocked me off: "Communication & Ordering process:

None, unless threatened with a negative review. Payment was made June 11th, lied to multiple times saying it was shipped. I also have Screen shots of the convos if anyone would like to read"

I would be grateful if you could actually publish the screen shots of the convos, with all dates included. Best would be to ask a mod to login with your account just to check on the veracity of the situation. Also, a mod should check the PMs because the timeframes i always answer my PMs is +/- 24 hours. Also, please highlight in the screen shots where exactly you threaten me with a negative review. No PM or ticket at all does NOT contain the word "review". Be sure i am not doing business in dependence of someones review. I do business in an honest and loyal manner. It's customer's option to write a review or not.

Another accusation: "lied to multiple times saying it was shipped." You have opened 2 tickets, on the 3rd and 10th asking about the shipment, in both tickets you have been explained the reason of the delay and offered apologies. We can publish that if someone is interested.

Also the part "I have placed over 11 orders with AP over the course of a year and a half. Every time is the same result atleast a month to ship after payment (US east coast) Multiple times I have been talked out of a negative review by him however it stops here."

As an answer to this i can bring your own words which were addressed to me in the previous review. Here it is:

"Just places my 2nd big order w AP, as usual money is received fast and shipment made

Communication & Ordering process:
excellent almost instant answer to all my PM;s

Additional commentary:
overall good guy helps out loyal customers"

If you state our service is horrendous, how come you've ordered 11 times with us? Was that because we treated you so bad? The paradox is that multiple times you "have been talked out of a negative review" yet that didn't stop to come back.

You've adopted a very strange position, at least that's how things are to me. I could find pms where you say you are very pleased/satisfied with our service and products, can publish that too if needed.

I do understand you are mad and frustrated because of the delay, yet, i think we deserve another attitude after 1.5 year of what we thought a good collaboration.

We've always taken care of our customers and you will not get burnt. You will either get your money or products, there's no other way. Hope you will revise your position and try to get our relationship back to normal.

  • kb007's picture
  • LVL2
  • 172
 
  • kb007
  • 1 month ago

I've used AP in the past for their bulk anavar, which i can never get enough of. love their customer service and quality gear! this review is for a gift set promo that i got in on a while back, which included test prop & clomid

Communication & Ordering process

never had a problem with AP :)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

timely and discreet as always

Items ordered

2 test prop, 100mg/ml
1 clomid, 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I gave the clomid to my boyfriend and he used it for pct - worked like it should. I just started a cycle with a low dose of the test prop about a week/week and a half ago and already having stronger lifts and more vascularity, no doubt it's quality gear.

  • spartacus91's picture
  • LVL1
  • 72
 
  • spartacus91
  • 1 month ago

I am not one to brown nose over any promos if the stuffs shit your getting a shit review simple as but the prop was unreal and has definitely turned my idea of kalpa around and now I will use this lab more often

Communication & Ordering process

Very reliable and fast TA time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packed so not to break and professional wrapped and packed

Items ordered

Kalpa test prop x 2
Clomid x1

Product effectivenes and experience

I can say the test prop is amazing stuff next day buzz and a feeling of happyiness and ready to hit the gym..
Good prop allways makes me feel hiper lol Thery loud and the gains I had where great I used as a summer cut at 250-300 mg per week with back drop of 250 mg test e..
Helped me harden uo burn fat and give me great lean gains love the stuff

Additional commentary

I received as part of a promo months back and have only just put my review in now due to outside problems ans not being on eroids but I can say it is some of the best test prop I have run hands down.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fearless's picture
  • LVL3
  • 277
 
  • Fearless
  • 2 months ago

This review is for APs Dianoxyl 50 (Kalpa dbol) I got as a promo a while back. I threw it in on my previous cycle and saw great results! Strength, pumps and size!

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing communication - all PMs answered within a day, usually a lot faster. Always quick to help with the process and answer any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was roughly 10 days I believe, not bad at all! Package was tight and discreet.

Items ordered

Dianoxyl 50 (Kalpa dbol)

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of this oral was on point! I tossed it in on my previous cycle and gains were noticeable days after I started popping them! Strength definitely shot up and was the most noticeable effect, definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for that added edge in the strength department.

I recommend shopping here!
  • italian92101's picture
  • PRO
  • 424
 
  • italian92101
  • 2 months ago

Nice promo pack from athletes, good comunication, packed nice and tight, product top notch!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication via pm is fast within 3 hours umhave the answer always, also fast email and responds to all questions..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time was fast for over the pond took 9 days that's pretty good in my books, packing was sealed bullet proof, very good job...

Items ordered

Kalpa cutaxyl 150
Kalpa clomid 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Cutaxyl is probably the best cutter I ever used, oil is smooth, dropped fat, professional as usual, clomid been using for the last 2 weeks cause I'm on pct now and it's doing it's job, happy camper right thanks athlete

Additional commentary

Quality gear can't go wrong with Kalpa, thanks athlete...

I recommend shopping here!
  • jerry lacey's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jerry lacey
  • 2 months ago

I just want to let you guys at ap know that your doing a great job!im new to ap but i have made three different orders and have received them all,i never had to wait longer then two weeks,and when i worried you always put my mind at ease.thank you ap

Communication & Ordering process

Allways answered within that day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I had three different orders arriving any where from 8 days to 12 days never longer.packaging tight and secure.

Items ordered

3 x 10 ml dragon pharma 300 mg deca,1x10 ml test c,2x 10 ml kalpa test e,200 kp dbol orals ,kp clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Using 500 mg test week,300 mg deca week ,30 md dbol ed.started cycle 1and a half weeks gained sevin lbs,seems to be working well

Additional commentary

Every time i felt worried about my order,ap always assured me it would be fine.i will be ordering more from ap.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tombs's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • Tombs
  • 2 months ago

I was lucky enough to be included in an awesome promo these guys had a while back. The review is a little late. Sorry about that.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch communication. These guys have answer all my questions and even offered some advice when I had concerns.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No long wait and great packaging.

Items ordered

Testoxyl Propionate 100 X 2ea
Clomixyl 1ea

Product effectivenes and experience

The test propionate was defiantly legit. I was able to pack on some extra size without the water weight. Sex drive is up so not complaints in that department. The only down side is the was quite a bit of PIP. After getting some advise from AthletesPharmacy I injected in my glutes instead of my thigh and that seemed to fix that problem. I haven't tried out the Clomid.

Additional commentary

I will be getting a few more bottles of the test propionate to run again in the near future. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Patent Pending's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Patent Pending
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Winning's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 792
 

This is not a review. If you are having problems take it to pm or si page.

  • AthletesPharmacy's picture
  • SRC
  • 111
 

Hey friend, please pm your order ID and I will check it!

  • jerry lacey's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jerry lacey
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ANBRO's picture
  • MOD
  • ADV
  • 437
 
This is not a review, Please come back and review once you've used the product.
  • BulldogMuscle87's picture
  • LVL1
  • 80
 
  • BulldogMuscle87
  • 2 months ago

Kalpa sure makes a quality product and athletes pharmacy very good source to deal with this review is for the promo awhile back

Communication & Ordering process

Every time I've dealt with the source communicating has been great always gets back with in 24 hours through the weekdays

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was great for being across the pond and it was packed very well

Items ordered

1 kalpa Tadalafil (cialis)
2 packs of 20 , 50 mg kalpa dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

The kalpa cialis worked really well would take on a Friday night and it would be good times all weekend the product preformed great exactly as tadalafil is suppose to all the sides were there I have taken cialis from the pharmacy and kalpa product performed exactly the same very happy with the product and I would have to say my fiancé is to lol

Additional commentary

I have used athletes pharmacy many times they are very easy to deal with and there customer service is great

I recommend shopping here!
  • madman's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • madman
  • 3 months ago

Kalpa Promo Prop. 100ml

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 13 days across the globe, now that's pretty fast.

Items ordered

Promo set
2 Prop. 100ml
I Clomixyl 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Just now finishing up week 4 of my cycle. Used the prop. as a kick starter @ 100mg EOD, let me tell you by day 4 I could fill it kick in. All signs of good quality gear were there strength went up vascularity Morning WOOD.. Vials were filled to top and crystal clear. I had a little pip first couple of pins, but nothing to complain about.The Clomixyl will be used @ end of cycle.(PCT)

Additional commentary

Thank you AP for letting me participate in your promo. This was my first time using Kalpa product's and I was NOT disappointed, will use again in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Colossus_fit's picture
  • LVL3
  • 282
 
  • Colossus_fit
  • 3 months ago

this review is for the kind promo

Communication & Ordering process

communication is so easy,very fast and friendly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10days in Eu

Items ordered

nandroxyl kalpa
nolvaxyl kalpa

Product effectivenes and experience

i added a small dosage of deca(200mg weekly) in my current cycle so it can help my sick joints...i'm in 5th week now,my joints start to feeling better.the relief is evident,i like deca for this reason

Additional commentary

i can speak only good things about this company,
thanks AT for your gift!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big Pimp Daddy's picture
  • LVL3
  • 248
 
  • Big Pimp Daddy
  • 3 months ago

Promo kalpa dbol and cialis

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, just order and receive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pretty quick shipping. Less than 2 weeks

Items ordered

2 kalpa 50mg dbol
1 kalpa cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the dbol to kick off my cycle. One 50mg tab a day pre workout. Weight went up 3 lbs a week for 3 weeks when on it yet I wasn't bloated at all which was a nice surprise for me. Pretty lean and not the ton of water that I unusually associate with dbol. Very nice product and results. The cialis is in point from my vast experience with this compound. 1 tab produces hard ons for 3 days so have something around to put it in for days or you will develop one large forearm.

Additional commentary

Real good int source with fast shipping and great selection including the great kalpa brand. Would highly recommend trying these guys out

I recommend shopping here!
  • nevadascorpion's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • nevadascorpion
  • 3 months ago

Kalpa pharma review! This is no promo review! It's a honest review paid for with my hard earned money.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Fast reply.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

ETA was expected. 3-6 weeks during holiday season. Got package in 21 days.

Items ordered

Arimixyl 1mg
Stanoxyl 50mg
Cutaxyl 150

Product effectivenes and experience

Blast & Cruised. Came off my TRT cruise (DP Cypionat 250) cyp.250@.5cc e4d. Transition into my blast...cutaxyl 150 @ 1.5cc eod. Arimixyl 1mg eod. Stanoxyl 50mg ed. 6 weeks in had lab work done. Aggression, libido, sense of well being, strength are all high. Slight insomnia and night sweats.

Additional commentary

Lab results:
Total T = 1992ng/dl *High (300-1100)
Free T = 714pg/ml *High (50-200)
E2 = 2.2pg/ml *In range (0.5-2.2)
C1 = 5.1ng/ml *In range (3.7-9.5 morning)

I recommend shopping here!
  • pacop's picture
  • LVL1
  • 69
 
  • pacop
  • 3 months ago

Promo review
Dbol 50mg
Tadalafil 20mg

Communication & Ordering process

Pretty quick for being international source. Replied back no later than 12hours, sometimes right away!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging looked like any other package. T/A was 9 or ten days.

Items ordered

2 Kalpa dianoxyl 50mg, 20tabs
1 kalpa taldenaxyl 20mg, 20 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

I added to Dbol to the cycle I was running, taking 50mg ed, for 2 weeks. I did put on 4lbs. My strength increased on all my lifts. So, far this is the best Dbol, I have used. I've used 3 other brands/sources of dbol, and this kalpa dbol has given me the best results.
The tadalafil, I used as needed, taking two tabs each time. This tadalafil makes you perform like a porn star.

Additional commentary

Thanks, AP for this generous promo!

I recommend shopping here!
  • kid327's picture
  • LVL3
  • 245
 
  • kid327
  • 3 months ago

Review is for a very generous promo sent to me, 10 ml vial of Kalpa Tren E 200 mg.

Communication & Ordering process

Very smooth, very professional, no problems.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came discreetly packed, all in tact. T/A was a little over a week.

Items ordered

10 ml vial of Kalpa Tren E, 200 MG.

Product effectivenes and experience

Used it at 400 mg's per week, had all the night sweats I get from good tren. Strength and size.

Additional commentary

Yes, I would use this source again, pull the trigger, .

I recommend shopping here!
  • House's picture
  • ADV
  • 400
 
  • House
  • 3 months ago

AP ran an awesome promo in wich I got to select what gear I wanted to test. I chose Kalpa test prop and Kalpa clomid.I have used AP a number of times so I already knew they would not let me downnand they did not . perfect timing and great products.

Communication & Ordering process

communication is always on point and he is always on eroids if you need him/her?

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Blends in with the rest of the worlds mail so its perfect.

Items ordered

2 x test pro
1 x clomid
Both arte Kalpa

Product effectivenes and experience

Kalpa always has a great products. I used 1ml eod for a kick start to my cycle I was running. I love running prop and this prop is great can can fewel it kick really good. strength, aggression, motivation, and vascularity. I will use Kalpa any day of the week.

Additional commentary

Thanks AP for a great promo.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Drywallstar's picture
  • EXP
  • 726
 
  • Drywallstar
  • 3 months ago

This review is for the gracious promo of kalpa test p and clomid. Athlete's pharmacy is always a pleasure to deal with and truly a proffesional at what he does.

Communication & Ordering process

Personal messages were always answered quickly and all emails from order to land were replied to promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Two weeks from across the world and very securely packed.

Items ordered

2 kalpa test p
Clomixl

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the prop in the beginning of my cycle and really felt the effects quick. Good clear smooth oils and no pip. The clomid helped me tremendously in pct.

I recommend shopping here!
  • frank the tank's picture
  • LVL3
  • 268
 
  • frank the tank
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for kalpa tren e

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was about 10days very well packed.

Items ordered

Got some kalpa tren e

Product effectivenes and experience

The kalpa tren was very good like all other kalpa products that I've tried.
Was using 800mg of tren a week great strength gains got very hard and lots of heartburn which I get with any good tren.
Love it.

Additional commentary

I recommend ap to anyone. Great products

I recommend shopping here!
  • Strat's picture
  • LVL2
  • 106
 
  • Strat
  • 3 months ago

Athletes Pharmacy ran a promo a couple months ago and I promised I would review on what I got as soon as I started taking it.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. I'm not disappointed at all.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was pretty fast for overseas. I actually totally forgot I took part in the promo and was surprised to see the pack in my mailbox. I had no idea what it was until I opened it. It took a little less than 2 weeks to get to me.

Items ordered

2 X Kalpa Test Prop
1 X Kalpa Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is impressive. I have been jump starting another cycle (Test Cyp) with the Kalpa Prop. The Prop has a definite bite to it. That could be because I haven't taken AAS in a whole year though. Other than that (and the bite is minimal), the gear is great and seems to be dosed properly. The oils themselves are super clear. No debris in the vials.

I haven't taken the Kalpa Clomid yet. That will come at the end of the cycle. I will review the clomid at that point in time.

Additional commentary

I would have to say I'm impressed with the overall quality of the products as well as the way AP does business. I will be ordering from them again. Thanks for being so generous AP!

I recommend shopping here!
  • killroy's picture
  • LVL2
  • 146
 
  • killroy
  • 3 months ago

Athletes Pharmacy ran a generous promo and I was happy to be selected. I went for his promo that included deca and I'm glad I did. I was already running Kalpa Deca @ 250mg EW for joint and collagen, and was about to run out. Fortunately the AP's packaged arrived right on time. I was able to run another vial , and loved it. This is authentic product and I noticed no difference.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. No complaints.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product arrived within projected T/A in discreet packaging. This is my second order from AP and its always arrived on time without any issues.

Items ordered

Nandroxyl 250mg/10ml x 1
Nolvaxyl 20mgx30

Product effectivenes and experience

Joints felt amazing on this deca. Shoulder pain completely disappeared. I also noticed some anti-aging benefits from it, my skin looks smooth and youthful while on. Libido and erection quality did suffer marginally. Authentic Kalpa product with UV wrapper. Zero pip and smoth with no trouble going through a 25ga.

Additional commentary

This is an excellent source. I wouldn't hesitate to order from them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tootallslim's picture
  • LVL2
  • 112
 
  • tootallslim
  • 3 months ago

Kalpa test prop promo

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent customer service and fast response to all pm's.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast turn around (10 days or so) and package was neat and secure.

Items ordered

This was one of the promo packages. Two viles of kalpa test prop and kalpa Clomid.

Product effectivenes and experience

This is only for the test prop.

I have been on the kalpa test prop for almost two weeks now (switched over from another sources) and this kalpa is definitely legit.

I'm running it at 150mg eod and my libido is through the roof! Almost zero pip and the oil is clear, clean and smooth.

Additional commentary

Thanks again for the opportunity to try out your products. Definitely a stand up guy with great gear.

I recommend shopping here!