ashop.in

  • 94.96
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.93
  • 121
Service
  • 9.99
  • 119
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 120
Pricing
  • 9.9
  • 120
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 94.96
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 932
    • Reviews: 919
    • Views: 74682

ashop.in Reviews

  • Rasputin_Omega's picture
  • LVL2
  • 141
 
  • Rasputin_Omega
  • 10 hours ago

Review of GW1516. Alin is the only source I know of right now that carries tabs rather then liquid which I heard has awful taste.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was always timely was prompt - PMs and emails answered within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good. TA was about 3 weeks intl. A tabs came out a little fucked up but there were also more than I ordered so it balanced out.

Items ordered

GW1516 aka GW501516 x 50 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

The tabs are well pressed and @ 5mg per tab there's no need to split them up since typical dosage is 10-20mg split daily (morning/evening). Since I began using this product 3 weeks ago I've noticed increased endurance. My cardio sessions are less taxing and when I would normally be too tired to keep lifting - I've been having 2 hour marathon sessions feeling great at the end.

Additional commentary

Ashop provides great service and a very good selection of items. I will be placing more orders.

I recommend shopping here!
  • raiden25's picture
  • LVL2
  • 101
 
  • raiden25
  • 3 days ago

tried the SP Turabolan it was my first time using it, product worked amazingly well, got awesome pumps got fuller right away and my strength started climbing quickly. Great products from Ashop! Ashop is great they ship fast and have a wide selection of good Gear.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication & support was very good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A was fast and packed securely.

Items ordered

SP Turabolan

Product effectivenes and experience

I tried the SP Turabolan it was my first time using it, product worked amazingly well, got awesome pumps got fuller right away and my strength started climbing quickly. Great products from Ashop!

Additional commentary

Ashop is great they ship fast and have a wide selection of good Gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Promethius58's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Promethius58
  • 3 days ago

All my issues with supplier have been resolved. They do communicate quickly and courteously via PM on this site. If you order from them do not expect them to contact you via their site contact page. Use this forum and use PM and i am sure any issues you may have will be resolved. I finally can recommend them after initially having a less then ideal situation.

Communication & Ordering process

Great via this forum. Non existant using web site contact

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very clever but if you are visually challenged it will take some time figuring out what is what in a mixed order.

Items ordered

Test cyp 250/ml
Masteron 100/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Appears to be very high quality. Will be gettng labs in a week

I recommend shopping here!
  • ddp2727's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 
  • ddp2727
  • 4 days ago

Got in on a promo and added a few things in ontop of it. Promo items were sp labs abombs and tbol. Added the sp labs tren 75mg. Wanted to try the 75mg tren to help dial in my dose range a little closer.

Communication & Ordering process

As always they are 100% on point and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was approximately 3 weeks total process. I've gotten so used to this I don't keep up exacts anymore but I do know it never reached the level where I start to worry with it. Packaging was good and tight as always.

Items ordered

Sp labs:
Abombs
Tbol
Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

The Tbol was a small supply, 20 of the 10mg. I ran @ 50mg for 4 days. I could tell I got really good pumps from them and some back tightness very easily. Ran the abombs @ 50mg a day, for 4 weeks. Got good size and strength gains and the typical loss of appetite I normally get from them. Ran the tren A 75mg eod for 4 weeks to lead into my tren E I had on hand. Normal night sweats and slight rise in blood pressure. Good lean gain off it and seemed to help counter act some of the water I usually hold from abombs.

Additional commentary

Love dealing with ashop. Always get what you order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Promethius58's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Promethius58
  • 4 days ago

I received my order today. It was a mixed order and all the packaging was the same. I sent a pm to them to help me identify what was delivered. I am hoping to hear back soon. I came in here to change my status from not received to received as i said i would.

Communication & Ordering process

Their web page contact section is totally non working but they seem to respond well to postings in here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Extremely confusing but very clever. Too clever for me to ascertain what was what so i guess thats a plus for all you experienced users of this site but a minus for a first time user. If anyone can pm me about how to identify whats in the packaging please do so. I also pm'd the shop for help.

Items ordered

Test cyp. 250/ml
Masteron. 100/ml

I recommend shopping here!
  • waltr's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • waltr
  • 5 days ago

This is a review for Balkan Pharmaceuticals Parabolan from ashop.in

Communication & Ordering process

Always easy to get a hold of someone to talk to, I have never had an issue with customer support from ashop

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

int'l so it's 12-15 days realisticly;
the products i've received were all quality though, so it's a fair trade off

Items ordered

parabolan
danabol 10 50
turanabol
anadrol
oxymetholone
test e
sustanon
anastrazole
halotestin
esculap
test suspenion
oxandralone

Product effectivenes and experience

basically i've tried balkans entire line-up and have been satisfied with their products.
tis is a long overdue review..

Additional commentary

Balkan has worked for me and that's what it is

I recommend shopping here!
  • House's picture
  • LVL3
  • 379
 
  • House
  • 6 days ago

I have ordered many times fro ashop. they are always on point with products to shipping. I never even check tracker cause i know it is coming. I received there promo of anadrol by sp labs and tbol by sp labs.

Communication & Ordering process

I don't need any but there always on eroids and can pm them and get answered quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always great. Probably some of the best I have seen.

Items ordered

anadrol and tbol

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the anadrol for 100mg ed and its very good quality. My wheight and strength are going up and the pumps are great. I have never used sp labs before but they will be getting more attention from me.

Additional commentary

Thanks alin shop for turning me on to sp labs and for the great promo.

I recommend shopping here!
  • monsteronjuice's picture
  • LVL1
  • 99
 
  • monsteronjuice
  • 7 days ago

Got in on the Tbol promo a little while back. Tbol was exactly what you look for increased strength, more vascular. I didn't run a whole cycle but ran product 12 days before running another company's Tbol. I prefer a-shops.

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete wrapped

Items ordered

Tbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Loved quality. Not enough to run whole cycle. But 12 days is long enough to tell how quality was on product which was great.

Additional commentary

Recommend this place.

I recommend shopping here!
  • vipastyle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • vipastyle
  • 1 week ago

I'm def glad to see alin at the top. This guy has been around for years and is one of the original sources still successfully moving from the time I first started dealing with any almost 10 yrs ago.. If being ranked number 2 doesn't say something then surviving this long and out living some of the best sources i've ever had the pleasure of doing business with over the years def should. Ppl this guy is A+++ and g2g.. I will mention if you're the type to dig real deep and research you might come across some completely bogus claims in which case you will see my vouching for him as well.. Reason i'm even bringing this up is bc as i've said.. I've been around for about a decade now and have managed to remain scam free for this time so I'd like to think I know what i'm doing and my opinion and more importantly my word is worth something.. With all that being said this guy is a very active and a helpful individual in the bodybuilding world as well and contributes to multiple forums and bbing sites..give Alin a shot and you won't be anything other than a satisfied customer.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been great.. I have placed multiple orders with this supplier. I will mention that every order when I email for tracking number after the time frame instructed that I never hear back or receive the tracking however I have never cared about this as everything has always been consistent and I need not worry about tracking for this guy.. Other than that there has never been a single issue so really I can't say too much about communication as everything goes so smoothly 100% of the time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is very discrete and organized.. Everything shows up neatly packed. I am very impressed with the stealth line in particular as I can't imagine there would ever be any reason for suspicion even if the packaged were to be opened. As for t/a once payment is sent product is received in two Weeks pretty much on the dot and consistent every single time. In my experiences this would be the time to receive goods via international shipping.

Items ordered

Test cyp, test enanthate, test prop, sust, masteron, turanabol, Winny 50Mg tabs. All injectables have been stealth.

Product effectivenes and experience

To better review the quality I will briefly give results based of what I had experiences with at what points. The products I listed were used over about a nine month period. I was about 200lbs and ran the sust at about 600Mg a week trying to keep up with pining every three days to keep blood levels stable for 8 wks along with the t bol ED at 60Mg for 4 wks by the end I weighed 190lbs and only dropped down 5lbs once stopping from water weight.. I had been leaning and have to say I was very impressed with the results as I had cut a substantial amount of fat while holding on to muscle if not maybe even adding a little. The next cycle I followed with about 8wks later consisted of test cyp at 600Mg a week for 10wks with Winny at 50mgs ED for 4wks with the intention of staying lean and gaining a little muscle without any fat increase.. I put on 15lbs and ended up back to 200-205lbs without day gain which in turn meant my body fat percentage dropped. At the end I dropped 5 lbs once again and had a final body weight of about 195-200lbs. I spent another 8wks off before running test e at 500Mg a week for 8wks with masteron at 100Mg EOD for 6wks and Winny at 50Mg a week for 4wks and finished at 190lbs and much leaner than I had ever been before def in the single digits as far as bf% goes with a very clear difference in size from 8 months prior.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dandydan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • dandydan
  • 1 week ago

I placed an order almost 2 weeks ago with Ashop and paid for it in which they picked up the funds sent. I have emailed them 3 times thus far asking about my order and if or when it will be shipped out. .. . I have gotten NO responses back from them. At this point I do not know whether Ashop is legit or not. If they are as good as other reviews say here then WHY are they not answering my emails about the order I placed since they got paid for it already????

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 55
 

Please contact us to < support @ ashop . in > Check your SPAMBOX and JUNKFOLDER or add here as friend and send us a PM but we prefer by email is faster . Is just a technical glitch

  • noob941's picture
  • LVL2
  • 189
 
  • noob941
  • 5 days ago

this is for the pregnyl hcg 5000iu...updated4-12-2014

Communication & Ordering process

excellent i had a couple of questions and used off site email for contact and was replied to promptly and all concerns were addressed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

took about 9 business days

Items ordered

pregnyl 5000 1u hcg kits
balkan pharma exemastine

Product effectivenes and experience

well i have been using the hcg for ii days and when i started my balls were literally the size of marbles..and i don't mean the big ones...today is the 12th day running 250iu every 2 days and they are filling right up.....maybe golfball size now ... i used a .99 cent pregnancy test from walgreens and the positive lines were super faint but it is working on the boys...i retested using a more expensive higher quality pregnancy test and immediately showed positive readings...pic is posted

Additional commentary

i am using the aro as well and feel like it is doing it's job but i want to wait a couple more weeks and pull bloods before i write a review for that...

I recommend shopping here!
  • mnaps's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • mnaps
  • 1 week ago

This is a review for the BP Escalup and Danabol promo

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Order got held up and they did a reship ... for a promo!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 2 weeks ... not bad for international.

Items ordered

BP Escalup
BP Danabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Esacalup (tadalafil) works as expected.

Additional commentary

I was really impressed with the way these guys run their business - they honored a guaranteed delivery even for a promo.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tansin's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • tansin
  • 1 week ago

Overdue review of Ashops oral tren from SP labs and Test prop. I ran this short burst cycle not long ago for 8 weeks. I used the methyltren at 500mcg a day split twice a day for 50days with 50mg test prop a day for 60days. First and foremost this stuff is super toxic and powerful. I made better gains from it than regular tren but the sides are a hundred times worse. Not for the inexperienced, stupid or noncopetitve athlete...all my liver supps were in high gear and no alcohol. That said I brlieve its the most powerful compound ive used and the gains were amaZing. I was setting PRs daily. I lovr the fat loss too but it esd not a healthy feeling..

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast respectful and helpful. Answers emails quickly and sends timely order updates

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10 days very secure and discrete

Items ordered

Oral tren
Test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Outstanding, ive used other products from this lab and the oils are potent and clean and the tabs are professional

I recommend shopping here!
  • swoldier's picture
  • LVL2
  • 122
 
  • swoldier
  • 1 week ago

I have been using Balkan test prop from ashop and this is some of the most potent and smoothest gear I have ever used. All the classic signs of good test are there. Increased libido, strength through the roof, mild acne and oily skin, and the pumps in the gym are wicked!!

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and easy. Ashop respond quickly and precisely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Got them from a buddy but the packaging was discreet and tight..t/a was very quick for international

Items ordered

Test prop 100x10

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is good quality, up 15lbs since starting the Balkan prop. No pip, very smooth oil. All the sides are there and I'm enjoying the ride. Good quality test is easily noticeable

Additional commentary

Ashop is one of the vest in the business and his reviews and rating confirms this. 10 stars across the board from me. Keep it up Alin

I recommend shopping here!
  • SL's picture
  • LVL2
  • 103
 
  • SL
  • 1 week ago

Great company

Communication & Ordering process

always good same day response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

within 2 weeks to usa nice concealed products and packed not to break

Items ordered

test e
balkan dbol anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

great skin gets oily aggression up and gains through roof

Additional commentary

dont hesitate on this company great company

I recommend shopping here!
  • russel12's picture
  • LVL1
  • 66
 
  • russel12
  • 1 week ago

I was lucky enough to get my hands on one of his promo and pack came in 10days !!the package was well packed!

Communication & Ordering process

No communication. Needed he asked my addy i gave it to him and i revived my pack in10 days

Items ordered

1xtest enenthe
1xdeca
1xtren a

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality i would say was good i had tren sides and high libido with test e.all i can say is it worked! Gained 6 pounds with his stuff!

I recommend shopping here!
  • no_pain's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • no_pain
  • 1 week ago

ASHOP isn't my first international source, but it will be my last -- because I definitely don't need anyone else at this point! Everything was done in a secure and timely manner. There were 0 hiccups and I could not be happier with my shipment as well as T/A. They have everything I will ever need, but most importantly they have the ancillaries that I can trust. If you are stuck on RC's... forget about it -- these guys have the right stuff, EVERY-TIME: no guess work. I will be back!

Communication & Ordering process

None needed -- I got a little antsy and shot off an email, the next morning had a reply. Leaving me in comfort and in ease.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

To the above... the email was sent because I was just kinda curious, package landed the next day. I didn't know what it was, but the return address reminded me -- it felt like Christmas.

Items ordered

Exemestane x 120
Esculap x 50
Clomed x 100
Nolva x 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Exemestane at 25mg completely solved all of my issues, allowing me to backdown to 12.5mg ED, and then down to 12.5mg EoD as my sweet spot for the phase of the cycle I was in

Esculap works like a charm even though I don't need it. Kicks in within an hour, lasts for 2-3 days. It's there when I want it, and at bay when I don't -- but if you have a good imagination, you're in for a treat -- better have something tight on. You will last forever and go strong!

Clomid + Nolva -- work as they should, not much more to be said about that.

Additional commentary

Favorite place for everything ancillaries and I will be back -- in fact ordering right now. Going to try out some T3... I here the DBOL is bomb but I'm not quite there and the Anadrol is something that is peaking my interests. Their oils is something I will venture to quite soon I feel -- based on the how the events within this culture have been transpiring.

Thanks guys :)!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Promethius58's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Promethius58
  • 1 week ago

I have yet to receive any info or my order from this store. I did however get in trouble with a monitor here for posting personal info. I apologize to members here. They responded here to my review about sending them my order number via PM ( not knowing how to do this) which i assumed to mean in here. I went to their page and once again resent all info without response. I am glad you have had success where i just got ripped off for several hundred dollars. I have used the top rated store with great success and great communication( pharmacom) but have to warn anyone using ASHOP that this can happen to you

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 55
 

Sir, i have already answered you, we never received any email from you regarding your order. You said me that you sent your emails to contact us@, this address is no longer valid. Your order is already sent and will be there in next 1-2 days, i;ve already sent you order status and tracking number. Please update your post and let the people know that problem was solved, that help us a lot!

Thank you,
Ashop Staff

Please note: We dont have unanswered emails. Thats absolutely impossible. We do not have lost orders or not delivered. This is not possible. Any problem could be only a technical glitch nothing else .

  • dandydan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • dandydan
  • 1 week ago

I had made and paid for an order over a week ago with Ashop and have not heard from them after sending 2 emails asking about my order. The money I sent was picked up. Kinda worried about whether Im gonna get what I paid for or not at this point.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 55
 

Sir, please note that the correct address for support and any question about your order is

< support @ ashop . in> ( delete the spaces ) !!

We never received any emails from you regarding your order!!

I have already sent you order status for first package, and tracking number!! The package will be there in next 1-2 days, please track the package and be sure you will pick up it!!

Email me at ( delete the spaces ) for any further assistance.

Thank you,
Ashop Staff

Please note: We dont have unanswered emails. Thats absolutely impossible. We do not have lost orders or not delivered. This is not possible. Any problem could be only a technical glitch nothing else .

  • Tankiss's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tankiss
  • 2 weeks ago

i made a pretty large order and have received almost all of it. top not shipping, descrete ane i have no worries that my package wont show up. so far ive pinned supertest and.trenace. both very smooth.

Communication & Ordering process

communication is really good. they answer every time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

t/a is a little slow but thats to be expected considering my location. packaging is extremely discreet.

Items ordered

40mls- supertest stealth. 40mls- trenace stealth. 40mls- masteron stealth. 100 winny balkan. 400 clen balkan. 100 arimidex balkan

Product effectivenes and experience

so far i am wating for.last package of winny.and.arimidex. few days in on supertest, just.started tren and mast gesterday. all very smooth

I recommend shopping here!
  • CGfonz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • CGfonz
  • 2 weeks ago

Third ashop order. If you want reliability and a lab that cares about you, it's ashop.

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing communication. Package was seized, but Alice did a great job of making me feel confident that they would not leave me hanging.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A and packaging were right on point

Items ordered

1000 balkan tbol
1000 balkan dbol
10 balkan test e
3 balkan test p
40ml Stealth Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Good stuff, always smooth, decent gains.

Additional commentary

Orals are great, oils are great. trustworthy source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • XxggodxX's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • XxggodxX
  • 2 weeks ago

Always reply to emails?? Yeah right, 5 unanswered emails last month.. And 2 over the last week. Always had good experience with alin and pretty good results with his oils. My last order I was told would be split into 2 packs, no problem, unless only 1 pack arrives and the other tracking number never shows and you continuously email without a reply. About to loose a customer...

Communication & Ordering process

DOES NOT EXIST

Items ordered

Hard to remember, I tried to imagine I didn't.

Product effectivenes and experience

Balkan test e is great

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • XxggodxX's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

So my stuff arrived, after posting here they have been on top of everything. I am pleased with the attention they are providing to my issue but wish it did not have to come to me posting a bad review. Alin is probably my favorite shop for good gear and hate to post anything negative.

Communication & Ordering process

They supposedly did not receive my emails but once I did get in touch with someone, through a post here, they were definitely on top of it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great

Items ordered

Balkan test e, deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Test e had had good gains, could feel it after about 10 days
too soon to gauge the deca,

I recommend shopping here!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 55
 

This is possible only if our emails go in BULK or SPAM folder. Please check those folders and if not send me a PM with your order number. Our communication is absolutely top like rest of the service but sometimes tehnical problems like antispam engines can block our emails.

  • Promethius58's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Promethius58
  • 2 weeks ago
NO PERSONAL INFO ALLOWED! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Promethius58's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Promethius58
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • The Great GAZOO's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1845
 

Take it to PM