ashop.in

  • 95.17
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 123
Service
  • 9.99
  • 121
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 122
Pricing
  • 9.91
  • 121
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 95.17
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 942
    • Reviews: 933
    • Views: 76251

ashop.in Reviews

  • dogofk's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • dogofk
  • 24 minutes ago

For the first time to buy, I don't know the rules.
I'm sorry, everybody.
Sorry Ashop!

Communication & Ordering process

The first order. Alin service is very professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secret/cautious

Items ordered

Anavar
Halotestin
Clomed

I recommend shopping here!
  • sirelliot5's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • sirelliot5
  • 18 hours ago

Recieved my third order since January. These guys are the best. 5 stars for sure. The best real gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Info you need to know is on web site, shipping info supplied.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A package from mom.

Items ordered

Deca, Test c. Primo, Strombafort, Danabol 50, Oxymetabol, Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

kicked off with pinning 300 mg test c weekly and Oxymetabol in beginning of January, stacked with danabol at end of January. Dropped oxymetabol mid february started 200 mg deca 400 mg test c and danabol till march 1. First 2 weeks of March 400 mg deca and 600 mg test c. third week march 300mg deca, 500 test c with oxymetabol and danabol. forth week march till now 200 mg deca 400 mg test with oxymetabol danabol. This was going to be my heavy week at the gym and then just pin test for a couple weeks before going after those summer muscles with test, parabolan and primo but instead I got this unbelievable sinus infection that has side lined me till I think next monday I will see where I stand then and where I will go. Since January 7 my bench has gone from 235 max to 345 max. I have gone from 221 to 229 and my waist has gone from 36 to 33 Thanks to Ashop and working hard at the gym 5 days a week.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ballersdai's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ballersdai
  • 21 hours ago

This is a late review on my order I recieved about a month ago. This supplier is A+, 5 star.... great gear, and friendly service

Communication & Ordering process

Responded to all of my annoying emails within 48 hours. Originally when I checked the tracking, I thought the package was sent back (it was just being held by my apartment complex for delivery to my unit) Ashop was ready to send another package, luckily it was delivered the next day so no need.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived in less than two weeks here in the US.

Very discrete (even had me fooled at first). Tight package.

Items ordered

Tren Ace
Clenbuterol
Nolvadex
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

The tren is top notch, very strong, I'm veiny as hell and getting cut while maintaining all my mass.

The clen was crazy, I thought I was going to have a heart attack the first day I used it..... it makes cardio easy.

Additional commentary

I will definitely will be using this supplier in the future. Even though it is not domestic, it is pure quality and very fast shipping. Alice is very friendly and helpful as well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • blooddrunk's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • blooddrunk
  • 1 day ago

Ashop has always come through for me.

He is a well respected member on many forums. Always received and been satisfied. Thanks ashop!

Communication & Ordering process

Great Communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took a week to come which is fine

Items ordered

Deca, test, tren, adrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Always been legit quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • caligrad's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • caligrad
  • 2 days ago

ashop sent wrong the wrong items. i only received pct and no AAS at all. i emailed him and his response was "best regard"

Communication & Ordering process

he answered my email promptly but avoided all my questions but one, the number of packages i was to receive. he is not willing to work with me on this issue as i have emailed him again with no response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was simple and fast. always is when receiving money.

Items ordered

anavar
nolvadex
clen

Product effectivenes and experience

clen has all the sides

Additional commentary

this was my first and last transaction with ashop unfortunately

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 55
 

please send a PM with order number. I am sure is a problem with the emails nothing else

  • BenightedBodybuilder's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • BenightedBodybuilder
  • 2 days ago

Ordered from this source for the first time. Received my package within 8 days. This source is definitely one I will be returning to.

Communication & Ordering process

Received a reply within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick and discreet no complaints.

Items ordered

Test E
Var

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on the var for a week now and strength is definitely up. Got some test for a friend and his strength is also noticeably up.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tcslick's picture
  • LVL3
  • 212
 
  • tcslick
  • 3 days ago

This review is for 50 tabs of Oxymethalone and 20 tabs of Tbol

Communication & Ordering process

As always with A-shop communication is on point. Very fast. Website is easy to navigate. All went smooth

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was roughly 2 weeks. Packaging was very discreet and firmly wrapped.

Items ordered

50 tabs of Oxymethalone @50mgs
20 tabs of Tbol @10mgs

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been taking the two for 16 days now. I've been taking them pre-workout. Pumps are great, I've put on a little size and vascularity. Energy has been up which helps with these doubles. I've got a little acne that flared up on my shoulders... I've been really impressed with SP labs this was my first time running their orals.

Additional commentary

I've ordered through A-shop many times and will order again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • iamtybaby's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • iamtybaby
  • 3 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • SquatRackCurler's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • SquatRackCurler
  • 3 days ago

This will have been my 5th order placed with Alin. This also was twice as large an order as any I've even done. I got my goods in three separate shipments; the first 2 arrived within 8 days of placing my order. The last package within 12 calendar days.

As usual - no issues whatsoever. I really don't what more I could ask for. Quality products at lightning fast delivery rates.

Communication & Ordering process

Usually no problem. I really had no reason to communicate with the shop since my order arrived so fast, so I can't comment.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Neat, discrete packaging. All arrived intact.

Items ordered

Supertest 450, Tbol, Anastrazole, Nolvadex, Liv52, HCG.

Product effectivenes and experience

I just started the cycle, but these are products I've been using from this shop for over 5 years so if the quality is the same as it's always been, then I'm happy.

Additional commentary

I'm always one to consider the expériences of others - so when people started saying this shop is run by a selective scammer, I was open to the idea that maybe some people did have a bad experience. But after this, I have to conclude that people who accuse this shop of scamming are simply being untruthful. As of now there is no doubt whatsoever in my mind that Alin is 100% legit.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Marcel1229's picture
  • LVL2
  • 151
 
  • Marcel1229
  • 4 days ago

Tried their tbol and was satisfied with my results at the gym.

Communication & Ordering process

Well mannered and polite.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was concealed very carefully and was not shady at all

Items ordered

Tbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using tbol for two weeks now, and I absolutely like it better than dbol, because dbol gives you a moon face and bloats you up like crazy. Tbol gives you dbol results but minus the bloat.

I recommend shopping here!
  • iMONSTERoids's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • iMONSTERoids
  • 4 days ago

This is for the GREAT service you have provided.

Communication & Ordering process

Well taken cared of.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package received in separate days in only 2 weeks here in the west US. Discreet packaging.

Items ordered

Deca
Sustanon
Clomid
HCG
Wintrol
Proviron
Dianabol
T3
Clenbuterol

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmaceutical grade products, Substance kicked in within 4 weeks and hits hard on a 10 weeks cycle.

Additional commentary

A must on the Source List.
I am well taken care of.

I recommend shopping here!
  • pimplybutt2012's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • pimplybutt2012
  • 5 days ago

This review is for ASHOP'S promo for the 50 balkan pharm Dbol and 10 Balkan Pharm Esculap.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was smooth, all necessary details were relayed in a prompt manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Two weeks for international which is good in my opinion.

Items ordered

Promo :50 Dbol balkan pharmaceuticals
10 Esculap balkan pharmaceuticals

Product effectivenes and experience

All tablets were whole and not one of them was harmed during transport.Sign of proper care for packing.I incorporated the Dbol at 30mgs a day while running a sustanon cycle.I could definitely feel an increase of energy during workouts and the pumps were great.Had a tough time after back day was so pumped it was difficult to move.It was a positive though not like cramping.I only ran it for a few weeks and i began to show signs of waterweight or puffiness which from what ive read is inherint using good dbol.The product worked as it was intended to.

The Balkan esculap I tried one time just to see if it works.I took one tablet and within 2 hours i could tell it was working.Got a slight headache then all of a sudden could not breathe through my nose at all.Shortly thereafter was rock hard for hours and hours.The gf could not keep up so its my opinion this product performed its task as it was supposed to.

Additional commentary

The process was smooth and the products work as they are described and are the real deal.I look forward to dealing with this source again.good experience all around.

I recommend shopping here!
  • noob941's picture
  • LVL3
  • 202
 
  • noob941
  • 5 days ago

this is for balkan aromasin

Communication & Ordering process

excellent answers emails within 24 hours which considering the time difference i think is great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packed secure...maybe a little over the top with some items...kinda hard to get open and separated properly

Items ordered

pregnyl hcg 5000iux2 (already tested and reviewed)
balkan pharma exemastine 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

BEST AI I HAVE EVER USED, I am one of those guys who have low-t and high e2 naturally...i aromatize rapidly and usually hold water at my hips and belly, and have bad bacne if i use more than 200mg of test a week....i am currently 4 weeks in to 500mg a week and using the balkan aro at 6.25 a day i am dry as a bone with no acne and i am not experiencing the popping joints and no sex drive i get when my e2 is crashed

Additional commentary

i am completely impressed with my results from this ai....i have been battling high e2 everytime i blast and i really thought i was gonna have to end up using those $200+ ai's manufactured by large american pharmaceutical companies....i am so glad i gave balkan a shot.....i will use again and do recommend ashop to family and friends

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rasputin_Omega's picture
  • LVL2
  • 142
 
  • Rasputin_Omega
  • 1 week ago

Review of GW1516. Alin is the only source I know of right now that carries tabs rather then liquid which I heard has awful taste.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was always timely was prompt - PMs and emails answered within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good. TA was about 3 weeks intl. A tabs came out a little fucked up but there were also more than I ordered so it balanced out.

Items ordered

GW1516 aka GW501516 x 50 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

The tabs are well pressed and @ 5mg per tab there's no need to split them up since typical dosage is 10-20mg split daily (morning/evening). Since I began using this product 3 weeks ago I've noticed increased endurance. My cardio sessions are less taxing and when I would normally be too tired to keep lifting - I've been having 2 hour marathon sessions feeling great at the end.

Additional commentary

Ashop provides great service and a very good selection of items. I will be placing more orders.

I recommend shopping here!
  • raiden25's picture
  • LVL2
  • 112
 
  • raiden25
  • 1 week ago

tried the SP Turabolan it was my first time using it, product worked amazingly well, got awesome pumps got fuller right away and my strength started climbing quickly. Great products from Ashop! Ashop is great they ship fast and have a wide selection of good Gear.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication & support was very good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A was fast and packed securely.

Items ordered

SP Turabolan

Product effectivenes and experience

I tried the SP Turabolan it was my first time using it, product worked amazingly well, got awesome pumps got fuller right away and my strength started climbing quickly. Great products from Ashop!

Additional commentary

Ashop is great they ship fast and have a wide selection of good Gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Promethius58's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Promethius58
  • 1 week ago

All my issues with supplier have been resolved. They do communicate quickly and courteously via PM on this site. If you order from them do not expect them to contact you via their site contact page. Use this forum and use PM and i am sure any issues you may have will be resolved. I finally can recommend them after initially having a less then ideal situation.

Communication & Ordering process

Great via this forum. Non existant using web site contact

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very clever but if you are visually challenged it will take some time figuring out what is what in a mixed order.

Items ordered

Test cyp 250/ml
Masteron 100/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Appears to be very high quality. Will be gettng labs in a week

I recommend shopping here!
  • ddp2727's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 
  • ddp2727
  • 1 week ago

Got in on a promo and added a few things in ontop of it. Promo items were sp labs abombs and tbol. Added the sp labs tren 75mg. Wanted to try the 75mg tren to help dial in my dose range a little closer.

Communication & Ordering process

As always they are 100% on point and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was approximately 3 weeks total process. I've gotten so used to this I don't keep up exacts anymore but I do know it never reached the level where I start to worry with it. Packaging was good and tight as always.

Items ordered

Sp labs:
Abombs
Tbol
Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

The Tbol was a small supply, 20 of the 10mg. I ran @ 50mg for 4 days. I could tell I got really good pumps from them and some back tightness very easily. Ran the abombs @ 50mg a day, for 4 weeks. Got good size and strength gains and the typical loss of appetite I normally get from them. Ran the tren A 75mg eod for 4 weeks to lead into my tren E I had on hand. Normal night sweats and slight rise in blood pressure. Good lean gain off it and seemed to help counter act some of the water I usually hold from abombs.

Additional commentary

Love dealing with ashop. Always get what you order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Promethius58's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Promethius58
  • 2 weeks ago

I received my order today. It was a mixed order and all the packaging was the same. I sent a pm to them to help me identify what was delivered. I am hoping to hear back soon. I came in here to change my status from not received to received as i said i would.

Communication & Ordering process

Their web page contact section is totally non working but they seem to respond well to postings in here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Extremely confusing but very clever. Too clever for me to ascertain what was what so i guess thats a plus for all you experienced users of this site but a minus for a first time user. If anyone can pm me about how to identify whats in the packaging please do so. I also pm'd the shop for help.

Items ordered

Test cyp. 250/ml
Masteron. 100/ml

I recommend shopping here!
  • waltr's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • waltr
  • 2 weeks ago

This is a review for Balkan Pharmaceuticals Parabolan from ashop.in

Communication & Ordering process

Always easy to get a hold of someone to talk to, I have never had an issue with customer support from ashop

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

int'l so it's 12-15 days realisticly;
the products i've received were all quality though, so it's a fair trade off

Items ordered

parabolan
danabol 10 50
turanabol
anadrol
oxymetholone
test e
sustanon
anastrazole
halotestin
esculap
test suspenion
oxandralone

Product effectivenes and experience

basically i've tried balkans entire line-up and have been satisfied with their products.
tis is a long overdue review..

Additional commentary

Balkan has worked for me and that's what it is

I recommend shopping here!
  • House's picture
  • LVL3
  • 381
 
  • House
  • 2 weeks ago

I have ordered many times fro ashop. they are always on point with products to shipping. I never even check tracker cause i know it is coming. I received there promo of anadrol by sp labs and tbol by sp labs.

Communication & Ordering process

I don't need any but there always on eroids and can pm them and get answered quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always great. Probably some of the best I have seen.

Items ordered

anadrol and tbol

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the anadrol for 100mg ed and its very good quality. My wheight and strength are going up and the pumps are great. I have never used sp labs before but they will be getting more attention from me.

Additional commentary

Thanks alin shop for turning me on to sp labs and for the great promo.

I recommend shopping here!
  • monsteronjuice's picture
  • LVL2
  • 100
 
  • monsteronjuice
  • 2 weeks ago

Got in on the Tbol promo a little while back. Tbol was exactly what you look for increased strength, more vascular. I didn't run a whole cycle but ran product 12 days before running another company's Tbol. I prefer a-shops.

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete wrapped

Items ordered

Tbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Loved quality. Not enough to run whole cycle. But 12 days is long enough to tell how quality was on product which was great.

Additional commentary

Recommend this place.

I recommend shopping here!
  • vipastyle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • vipastyle
  • 2 weeks ago

I'm def glad to see alin at the top. This guy has been around for years and is one of the original sources still successfully moving from the time I first started dealing with any almost 10 yrs ago.. If being ranked number 2 doesn't say something then surviving this long and out living some of the best sources i've ever had the pleasure of doing business with over the years def should. Ppl this guy is A+++ and g2g.. I will mention if you're the type to dig real deep and research you might come across some completely bogus claims in which case you will see my vouching for him as well.. Reason i'm even bringing this up is bc as i've said.. I've been around for about a decade now and have managed to remain scam free for this time so I'd like to think I know what i'm doing and my opinion and more importantly my word is worth something.. With all that being said this guy is a very active and a helpful individual in the bodybuilding world as well and contributes to multiple forums and bbing sites..give Alin a shot and you won't be anything other than a satisfied customer.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been great.. I have placed multiple orders with this supplier. I will mention that every order when I email for tracking number after the time frame instructed that I never hear back or receive the tracking however I have never cared about this as everything has always been consistent and I need not worry about tracking for this guy.. Other than that there has never been a single issue so really I can't say too much about communication as everything goes so smoothly 100% of the time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is very discrete and organized.. Everything shows up neatly packed. I am very impressed with the stealth line in particular as I can't imagine there would ever be any reason for suspicion even if the packaged were to be opened. As for t/a once payment is sent product is received in two Weeks pretty much on the dot and consistent every single time. In my experiences this would be the time to receive goods via international shipping.

Items ordered

Test cyp, test enanthate, test prop, sust, masteron, turanabol, Winny 50Mg tabs. All injectables have been stealth.

Product effectivenes and experience

To better review the quality I will briefly give results based of what I had experiences with at what points. The products I listed were used over about a nine month period. I was about 200lbs and ran the sust at about 600Mg a week trying to keep up with pining every three days to keep blood levels stable for 8 wks along with the t bol ED at 60Mg for 4 wks by the end I weighed 190lbs and only dropped down 5lbs once stopping from water weight.. I had been leaning and have to say I was very impressed with the results as I had cut a substantial amount of fat while holding on to muscle if not maybe even adding a little. The next cycle I followed with about 8wks later consisted of test cyp at 600Mg a week for 10wks with Winny at 50mgs ED for 4wks with the intention of staying lean and gaining a little muscle without any fat increase.. I put on 15lbs and ended up back to 200-205lbs without day gain which in turn meant my body fat percentage dropped. At the end I dropped 5 lbs once again and had a final body weight of about 195-200lbs. I spent another 8wks off before running test e at 500Mg a week for 8wks with masteron at 100Mg EOD for 6wks and Winny at 50Mg a week for 4wks and finished at 190lbs and much leaner than I had ever been before def in the single digits as far as bf% goes with a very clear difference in size from 8 months prior.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dandydan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • dandydan
  • 2 weeks ago

I placed an order almost 2 weeks ago with Ashop and paid for it in which they picked up the funds sent. I have emailed them 3 times thus far asking about my order and if or when it will be shipped out. .. . I have gotten NO responses back from them. At this point I do not know whether Ashop is legit or not. If they are as good as other reviews say here then WHY are they not answering my emails about the order I placed since they got paid for it already????

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 55
 

Please contact us to < support @ ashop . in > Check your SPAMBOX and JUNKFOLDER or add here as friend and send us a PM but we prefer by email is faster . Is just a technical glitch

  • noob941's picture
  • LVL3
  • 202
 
  • noob941
  • 2 weeks ago

this is for the pregnyl hcg 5000iu...updated4-12-2014

Communication & Ordering process

excellent i had a couple of questions and used off site email for contact and was replied to promptly and all concerns were addressed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

took about 9 business days

Items ordered

pregnyl 5000 1u hcg kits
balkan pharma exemastine

Product effectivenes and experience

well i have been using the hcg for ii days and when i started my balls were literally the size of marbles..and i don't mean the big ones...today is the 12th day running 250iu every 2 days and they are filling right up.....maybe golfball size now ... i used a .99 cent pregnancy test from walgreens and the positive lines were super faint but it is working on the boys...i retested using a more expensive higher quality pregnancy test and immediately showed positive readings...pic is posted

Additional commentary

i am using the aro as well and feel like it is doing it's job but i want to wait a couple more weeks and pull bloods before i write a review for that...

I recommend shopping here!
  • mnaps's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • mnaps
  • 2 weeks ago

This is a review for the BP Escalup and Danabol promo

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Order got held up and they did a reship ... for a promo!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 2 weeks ... not bad for international.

Items ordered

BP Escalup
BP Danabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Esacalup (tadalafil) works as expected.

Additional commentary

I was really impressed with the way these guys run their business - they honored a guaranteed delivery even for a promo.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tansin's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • tansin
  • 2 weeks ago

Overdue review of Ashops oral tren from SP labs and Test prop. I ran this short burst cycle not long ago for 8 weeks. I used the methyltren at 500mcg a day split twice a day for 50days with 50mg test prop a day for 60days. First and foremost this stuff is super toxic and powerful. I made better gains from it than regular tren but the sides are a hundred times worse. Not for the inexperienced, stupid or noncopetitve athlete...all my liver supps were in high gear and no alcohol. That said I brlieve its the most powerful compound ive used and the gains were amaZing. I was setting PRs daily. I lovr the fat loss too but it esd not a healthy feeling..

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast respectful and helpful. Answers emails quickly and sends timely order updates

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10 days very secure and discrete

Items ordered

Oral tren
Test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Outstanding, ive used other products from this lab and the oils are potent and clean and the tabs are professional

I recommend shopping here!
  • swoldier's picture
  • LVL2
  • 122
 
  • swoldier
  • 2 weeks ago

I have been using Balkan test prop from ashop and this is some of the most potent and smoothest gear I have ever used. All the classic signs of good test are there. Increased libido, strength through the roof, mild acne and oily skin, and the pumps in the gym are wicked!!

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and easy. Ashop respond quickly and precisely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Got them from a buddy but the packaging was discreet and tight..t/a was very quick for international

Items ordered

Test prop 100x10

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is good quality, up 15lbs since starting the Balkan prop. No pip, very smooth oil. All the sides are there and I'm enjoying the ride. Good quality test is easily noticeable

Additional commentary

Ashop is one of the vest in the business and his reviews and rating confirms this. 10 stars across the board from me. Keep it up Alin

I recommend shopping here!
  • SL's picture
  • LVL2
  • 109
 
  • SL
  • 2 weeks ago

Great company

Communication & Ordering process

always good same day response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

within 2 weeks to usa nice concealed products and packed not to break

Items ordered

test e
balkan dbol anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

great skin gets oily aggression up and gains through roof

Additional commentary

dont hesitate on this company great company

I recommend shopping here!