EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

ashop.in

  • 96.99
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 233
Service
  • 10
  • 233
Delivery
  • 10
  • 232
Pricing
  • 9.96
  • 233
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 96.99
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 1797
    • Reviews: 1558
    • Views: 127952

ashop.in Reviews

  • HydeMind's picture
  • LVL3
  • 242
 
  • HydeMind
  • 4 hours ago

Winny Review

Communication & Ordering process

No need for any communication once order was placed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 2 Weeks international. Packaging was discreet and firmly wrapped up.

Items ordered

500 tabs x10mg
Balkan Pharmaceuticals
Winstrol (Stanozolol)

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great! I've been on them for 3 weeks now. My BF is dropping. Appetite is still strong also.

Additional commentary

Great product! Thanks Alin

I recommend shopping here!
  • cnote's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • cnote
  • 9 hours ago

A review on BP Danabol and BP Test E I received through an ashop promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Ashop has it covered. Just wait 4 days after placing your order and they will send you tracking info upon request. If you have a question they will promptly reply. In my opinion, their support is the best by far.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A for me has been 12 days. I live in the southern US. Not bad at all. I have always received products fully intact tabs and all.

Items ordered

BP Danabol 50 mg
BP Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Tabs were well pressed and very neat looking. These guys pack quite a punch. I used them at 50 mg for a 4 week kick start of a twelve week Test E cycle. Weight and strength came on fast those four weeks. I was up 8 pounds when I stopped. Pretty sure it would have been more if I hadn't been using Aromasin and doing my regular cardio. I may try Tbol in the future I was too fun of the extra water but that's why it's so effective.

Test E is crystal clear and smooth through 23 g pins. No PIP for me. I'm using 250mg twice per week, Monday/Thursday. Too soon to say much now, will report back later. I'm pretty sure I'm going to be quite satisfied.

Additional commentary

In hindsight I probably would have gotten the 10mg tabs instead for convience. My pill splitter did work well though. I used taurine at 2g to help with the infamous back pumps before workouts.

I really appreciate Alin for giving me the opportunity to try these products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • no_pain's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • no_pain
  • 10 hours ago

Absolutely always a pleasure to business with A&A/ Ashop. I have been using them every couple of weeks for almost a year and I cannot fathom losing them as a source. All the orals are always on point and do exactly as expected - I require nothing else really.

Communication & Ordering process

There is never really a need for communication as I'm thoroughly updated and problems have never risen. If I have a question I'll shoot off an email and receive a response within 24-48 hours; you can judge based on the SI page unread emails on their traffic flow.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

12 days average
Surprise every time I receive the package, simply gives me a grin

Items ordered

SP Viagra x 100
BP Exedrol x 120
BP Clen 40mcg x500
BP Turanabol 10mg x200

Product effectivenes and experience

Viagra - super potent, only need a 1/4 tab, fun to mix with 1/2 tab of their esculap
Exedrol - bread and butter that keeps me treading and out of danger. Effective dosing and consistent in action. This was the reason I came to ashop, and it's the reason I stay... best exemestane that I have used consistently - and consistency is everything.
Clen - spectacular product that literally melts fat off of you and you don't realize it until you come off of it... 14-21 days on, 14 days off, repeat... never exceed 120mcg and bump dose by 20mcg when shakes dissipate.
TBol - great opener, dry lean mass... dbol + var - bloat = tbol

Additional commentary

I don't have anything else to say besides the fact that they haven't given me a reason yet to NOT come back. Following the directions is easy enough, I can't think of anything else at this time... but I do not hesitate to recommend them to close friends.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mighty ectomorphing ranger's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • mighty ectomorp...
  • 24 hours ago

I received my order 15 business days after "donation" confirmation. I wanted to wait a month before I put in a review. Results so far are great. They meet my expectations from other accounts i've read but I didn't realize how great I would feel. The extra energy has been great, I feel like i'm 18 again lol.

Communication & Ordering process

I only emailed them twice, first was a question about a product they didn't carry but the response was quick and they pointed me in the right direction of someone who did carry the product. Second email was for a tracking number which I didn't get a reply from, no big whoop.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

two weeks, can't complain there

Items ordered

test cyp, exedrol, danabol, clomid, and tamoximed

Product effectivenes and experience

so far so good, i'm at 500 mg/week of the test cyp, been taking for 4 weeks of the 12 week planned cycle, results are good.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DocMass's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • DocMass
  • 2 days ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I recently wrote a review for ASHOP that was not so good. The reason was because I placed an order and I never received it. It had been over a month since I had placed the order and I sent e-mails with no replies, etc. Thank goodness for this site because Alin responded to me on here. Apparently the cyber-rights e-mail address I had did not work and I was not receiving any e-mails through there.

There was a problem with the processing of the order which I was not aware of because of the e-mail issue. Since that time I have been in contact with ASHOP and I have been given full credit even for the shipping amount. Also I am not being charged for shipping this time. I feel bad since it was not his fault that the e-mail was not working. I hate taking advantage of a situation out of both our controls.

Like I said before, I have been dealing with ASHOP for at least 10 years and always received my packages withing 14 to 21 days. So I expect that it will be no different this time now that the issues have been solved. I will post an update on the new order when it i received. And I will edit the review to order received at that time.

  • monsteronjuice's picture
  • LVL2
  • 104
 
  • monsteronjuice
  • 3 days ago

Been using ashop for quit some time. Products are always packaged well, and quality is great.

Communication & Ordering process

Flawless. Easy breezy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged very well. Discret. T/a never a issue.

Items ordered

Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is great quality. Wife been using for 6 weeks. She's up 8 pounds. Strength is up. Takes 10 MG a day. Very satisfied

Additional commentary

Good company

I recommend shopping here!
  • hotairballon's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • hotairballon
  • 3 days ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I placed an order on Sept 19 Part of the order were sent on the 22. The others were sent on Oct 6. The rest of my order was supposed to be Test E but I got CENSORED. I don't know if it's for security or not, but I think it's just super sketchy.

  • Nitti's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2135
 

This is the kind of review that makes me cringe. Why are you posting this here? Do you have no concept of security? You must since you mention it in the review. So why the total disregard for it? Use your head! If you are uncertain of anything ,ask the other customers in private!! Unreal! And why are you posting a review anyway? Receiving products is not adequate for review. It is only one aspect. Wait until you use the products!

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 200
 

CENSORED please read and use test e normally

  • Dope's picture
  • LVL1
  • 64
 
  • Dope
  • 4 days ago

This is review for promo i got in with allin , it was one of my best experience online and even if was free

I am greatly impressed buy alin , his gear and his crew

Sory in advance for bad english :-)

Communication & Ordering process

The best comunication i ever had , i placed order and forgot about it as i am many year in the game and not sweat it anymore if it gone come it gone come so no point losing mind over it

Julia kept update me at every step with detailed emails without me even asking for it, the updates was so many and so great detail i felt like i was very important , great job

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast T/A and packaging...fucking A !!!!

Items ordered

50 BP anadrol 50mg ( sent 54)
150 BP dianabol 10mg (sent 102)

Product effectivenes and experience

I was crusing for 3 months after my last comp on 500mg test and 6iu pharm grade gh,
When i received my package i felt obliged to give allin my best review,
So i upped my test to 1g and waited 1 month for peak , gh stayed same .. When testo full steam i added 100 mg BP anadrol ed ... Well i got thicck almost instantly , massive blow up efect !! I love this it puts water in right place inside muscle and u get blow up,my strength increase massively and i puted on 3 kilos in 25 days ,
3 kilo is a LOT for me , i am advace user

The pills are pressed very good and i didnt had absorption problems , i would happily compare BP anadrol with pharma brands i have done

I havent used the dboll yet ,
I removed anadrol added eq and in 5 weeks gone throw the BP dboll for 50 mg ed for 30 days

All in all excellent orals , i m gone put order for more and some oils since i nwver run any balkan oil too

Additional commentary

Alin is true profesional , great products!excellent customer service, thank u brother for giving me the oportunity to try balkan and for free at same time

P.s i not care the orls was free promo , if was bunk or underdosed be 100% sure i would tell , i not sugarcoat

Respect allin

Dope

I recommend shopping here!
  • sweetgame52's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • sweetgame52
  • 4 days ago

This is a review for an order placed at the end of June. Ashop is my only source for gear. Do Not see a reason to go anywhere else unless they do not supply something in particular.

Communication & Ordering process

The very best communication and support. Honeslty better than any company I've ever used. Support is amazing. The very best, they will go above and beyond to make you happy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is great. Very stealth ha. Fast shipping. Usually 10 days total from date shipped.

Items ordered

100ML SUPERTEST (sent 105)
100ML NPP
50 BP anadrol (sent 75)
100 BP Winny (sent 150)

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is amazing. They are accurately dosed. Test was ran at 750, increased libido, strength, aggression. Had usual sides of oily skin and acne. NPP was great. First time Using, never been stronger in my life. Used at 600 per week. Winny was so strong that I had to lower dosage from 50 to 25 per day because pumps were too intense. Literally could feel it within 30 minutes even without training. Was very hard and dry. Didn't use abombs yet.

Additional commentary

The best. No doubt. Not worth bothering trying new source. Only place that Will send tons for free. They will do whatever it takes to please you. Thanks again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • imsom12's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • imsom12
  • 5 days ago

Ashop promo. Tkz man love your gear always a easy experience no bs ever

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7 days. Very stealth and nicely wrapped

Items ordered

Trenabol

Liv 52

Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Wow tren got me strong pumped and hard muscles loved it

Clen worked well shreading fast with lots of cardio

Additional commentary

Tkz

I recommend shopping here!
  • WINNING SYNDICATE's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 822
 

This is the shortest and most un useful review I have ever read. How long did you run each one of these items and for how long? What dosages? Any Pip aggression? Libido? How many pounds were gained or lost? Tighten up your review or I will Flag it and take Karma!

  • raiden25's picture
  • LVL2
  • 128
 
  • raiden25
  • 5 days ago

Been using only 40mg a day. 20mg pre-workout (morning am workouts) and then 20mg spread out the rest of the day. I have seen some fat loss with the addition of the Anavar being introduced. I started using the Var about two months and was feeling more of a pump when going to the gym. I'm not taking a real high amount of the Var because I feel like my body is responding to just 40mg very well, I found all the SP orals I tried so far are very good products.

Communication & Ordering process

The Communication and support are great!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The items always arrive very fast with great packaging.

Items ordered

Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using only 40mg a day. 20mg pre-workout (morning am workouts) and then 20mg spread out the rest of the day. I have seen some fat loss with the addition of the Anavar being introduced. I started using the Var about two months and was feeling more of a pump when going to the gym. I'm not taking a real high amount of the Var because I feel like my body is responding to just 40mg very well, I found all the SP orals I tried so far to be very good products.

Additional commentary

Ashop is a great place to get what you need great products at a great price delivered fast!

I recommend shopping here!
  • t-roids's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • t-roids
  • 5 days ago

BP D-Bol 50 mg and BP test suspension

Communication & Ordering process

The best!! I am always kept in the loop and never guessing where my stuff is or when its coming

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice and tight. No broken amps for this guy

Items ordered

100 BP D-Bol 5o mg
5 BP Test Suspension

Product effectivenes and experience

The d-bol are giving me crazy strength and pumps…Ive been using it with the Test Susp. pre-workout for the first time and i love it. The only problem is it clogs up the needle and i have to re-inject often. D-bol is by far my favorite oral for jumpstarting a cycle and these are definitely the best I've tried

Additional commentary

10's across the board for these guys!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • blackmetaljon's picture
  • LVL1
  • 53
 
  • blackmetaljon
  • 6 days ago

Reviewing products received as part of AShop 015 promo

Communication & Ordering process

They are great at this, although this time around I didn't get a tracking # emailed to me until well after I had received the pack.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe and sound, always good with this.

Items ordered

20 mL 100 mg/mL Tren Ace (Stealth)
25 x 1mg Anastrazole (Balkan Pharma) - he sent 75 tablets!

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren Ace (Stealth Labs): first real run with tren ace. After educating myself, I decided to add Tren for 6 weeks to the end of my current cycle to lean out. I just NEVER like carrying around too much extra weight, my joints don't appreciate it. Since I was already taking 500 mg / week of Sust, I started the Tren @ 25mg ED. Withing a week I could start feeling the thermogenic effects, night sweats a bit. It's now been about 12 days and I can see some recomp happening. Fucking love this shit! I will run the Tren for 30 more days, upping the dose every week by 5 or 10 mg per day until I hit 70 mg ED. I stopped pinning the Sust and have switched over to 25 mg of test prop ED so I will end up with a high Tren, low Test situation. Still running the EQ @ 500 mg/week. My skin is tightening up, pumps are painful, definition and striation is increasing. I have no problem so far tolerating the tren, just some sweating and hot feeling day and night. Aggression and short tempered, a bit of this.
Anastrazole (BP): Pretty sure this stuff is bunk of way underdosed. Seems odd that I would be sent 75 of these instead of the 25 that I ordered. They don't have the BP embossed logo on them. They are circular with convex top and bottom. Thank god I have both Adex and Stane from pharma store, so I switched back to these after a few weeks on the BP Adex I got from AShop. Gyno quickly started to flare up but had been under control prior to switching to the Balkan Adex.

Additional commentary

I just received some Balkan tabs from another source. They were shipped IN the blister packs. Every time AShop sends out Balkan tabs, they send them NOT in blister packs, but with one of those aluminized "baggies" with a very poor quality printing job with no Expiration or Lot # on them. Just wondering how they are both supposed to be Balkan Pharma...

I recommend shopping here!
  • blackmetaljon's picture
  • LVL1
  • 53
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • blackmetaljon's picture
  • LVL1
  • 53
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • WINNING SYNDICATE's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 822
 

Save the conversation for his s.i. threads, your clogging up the review section with this!

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 200
 

You have anastrozol of 0.25 not 1 mg. Where you ordered from Anastrozole of 1 mg ? We do not carry. Funny no ? How you ordered 1 mg ? Where from ?

Each product from BP have a unique code named UPIC number. You take the code go on the manufacturer website and enter the code. It will come if product is real or no. We send the products in the best way so you get it safe and not sending you in a way to have you busted or package seized. If you want blisters is easiest for us to throw products in a envelope then send to you like others.

All tablets come with original sachets that have printed ( dosage that you did not looked it probs , UPIC exp date ). They produce also version in blisters but that I find easier to get seized in custom.

We do not sell 1 mg tablets because you will need to split the tablet and then for such small dosages half of tablet can not always be half of dosage We sell you the best dosage for bodybuilding use
If you are ( knock in wood ) sick then you can require 1 mg and we can provide 1 mg at request.

You have made a mistake you ordered 0.25 and you tough you ordered 1 mg.
Also if you had circular tablets then you ordered SP and not BP :) BP tablets have BP logo embossed on them

I think you need to see first what you ordered then correct your review and your mark.

UPDATE:
Thank you very much for making necessary comments.

If you PM your order number we can send you a copy of the order and you will see what you ordered yourself.

  • Papa-pwn's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • Papa-pwn
  • 6 days ago

Reviewing their Test E, which I cruised on for several months following a test e tren e cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

They met my needs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived quicker than the advertised T/A, packaging was not an issue; items were unscathed.

Items ordered

20mL Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

150mg a week. Didn't lose any weight or strength, and actually gained a little bit of strength at the tail end of my cruise.

Additional commentary

They have a broad range of wares, good at/A for their location, and product effectiveness is too notch.

I recommend shopping here!
  • brandoc84's picture
  • LVL1
  • 71
 
  • brandoc84
  • 6 days ago

This is a long over due review for ashop and the products that I received from them. I was fortunate enough to qualify for their $100 customer appreciation promo they ran a few months back.

Communication & Ordering process

Their customer service and support is top notch. Emails and IMs were answered promptly and were very helpful along the way.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A has never been a concern of mine especially coming from across the pond. My pack arrived around 2 weeks. Packaging was discrete and safe. No issues there.

Items ordered

200 Balkan Adex
100 LIV52

Product effectivenes and experience

The Balkan Adex is a very good product. I had an issues with increased estrogen and within a week of taking .50 every other day it cleared it right up and kept me dry and completely side effect free the rest of my cycle. I am VERY satisfied with this product. Balkan is a top notch lab.

Additional commentary

These guys have always been very good to me. Their professionalism and strong work ethic speaks for itself. Top notch company with pristine products and customer service. ASHOP is in the top spot for a reason......bottom line they deserve to be right where they are and will continue to stay there.

Thank you ASHOP, it was a pleasure to do business with you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigjeff88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • bigjeff88
  • 6 days ago

First time going international no worry can't wait to place next order never once felt where I did not know about my pack awsome customer service great time great communication no problems I highly recommend

Communication & Ordering process

Great co!mmunication kept me posted all the way threw

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was great for international tight security pack was so hidden I did not know what it was

Items ordered

100 bp dbol 100 bp anadrol 3 sust

Product effectivenes and experience

Best orals I've ever used strength and weight gain quick
Hungry like never before oils smooth no pip very strong broke out like crazy

Additional commentary

Do not fear a shop is there

I recommend shopping here!
  • WINNING SYNDICATE's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 822
 

How long did you run these items and at what Mg? Did you run them together? How many pounds were gained or lost? Add more to your review!

  • the_gainz's picture
  • LVL1
  • 52
 
  • the_gainz
  • 6 days ago

Received my promo pack well within reason and I can say the product was very potent. Vascularity and lean gains after the first few weeks. Still miss the vascularity

Communication & Ordering process

Not Necessary. Everything went as planned

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure and Discreet

Items ordered

1 x Trenbolone Forte (Tren E 200mg)

Product effectivenes and experience

I actually received 2 of the 10mL trens so I was able to bump my dose up to 400 per week for 10 weeks and the results were nothing short of incredible. I got the biggest, leanest, and most vascular I had ever been. However, I didn't sleep hardly at all and I was sweating before I even stepped in the gym. I can say that the product is definitely legit and I would run it again without hesitation.

I recommend shopping here!
  • propkick2's picture
  • LVL2
  • 134
 
  • propkick2
  • 6 days ago

This is a review for sp test prop, bp t-bol, bp sustained

Communication & Ordering process

The Best!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I only wish these guys were domestic

Items ordered

200 bp t-bol
2 sp test prop
1 bp sustamed

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my first run with t-bol and i loved it, i was looking for an oral to jumpstart my cycle that wouldn't give me a ton of water weight. The pumps were good and size and strength were steady. The sp test prop was smooth and i could feel the effects in the first week, the sex drive was crazy and endurance in the gym was outstanding.

Additional commentary

Ashop is the best in this game for sure!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Misdamike's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • Misdamike
  • 6 days ago

This is a review for BP's Esculap. Wanted to try something different every once in a while so I ordered some Esculap by BP (cialis) 20mg. This stuff is great. Pretty fast acting but for me it's best taken early in the day because I find it works best for me a few hours after I take it. It lasts longer than viagra also. I found that the times I've used viagra the effects faded quicker than I would hope. But with the cialis it stays active in me much longer and you can be strong like bull at any time even into the next day.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is never a problem with ashop. If there ever was a problem I'd send a PM or an email and they were in contact with me and resolved my issue quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is always just over a week after ashop ships my product. Packaging is always very discreet and tightly wrapped. Very professional.

Items ordered

I ordered BP Esculap 20mg (cialis).

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great as with all other Balkan products I've ever used. The Esculap (for me) works very well by taking 40mg at once and like I said even into the next day. Great for those night or days you want to lay down the super punishment lol.

Additional commentary

I've said this so many damn times and I'll always say it, you can never go wrong with ashop or any of their products. Order with confidence.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dt27's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • dt27
  • 6 days ago

Amazing as always

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Seems like 12days exactly,every time I order. To eastern U.S.. this is including weekends

Items ordered

Letro
Clen
Test Cyp
All SP

Product effectivenes and experience

clen and test are great, properly dosed and perfect.
The best part of this order was the letro. I have battled gyno for almost 20 years. No matter what I do, or how careful I am with blood work and dosages......the gyno always rears its ugly head. This is the only time in my life since I was 15 that I can push on my nipples without extreme pain. Anyone who knows what I'm saying owes it to themselves to try some legit letro.

Additional commentary

I won't order anywhere else.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Riceeroni's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Riceeroni
  • 6 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • WINNING SYNDICATE's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 822
 

It hasn't fully kicked in but your leaving a review? Use the products completely before making a review!!