EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

ashop.in

  • 97.18
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 256
Service
  • 9.99
  • 254
Delivery
  • 9.96
  • 255
Pricing
  • 9.98
  • 256
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 97.18
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 1960
    • Reviews: 1734
    • Views: 149842

ashop.in Reviews

  • bm690's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bm690
  • 23 hours ago

This was my first time ordering from any online website, so I did a lot of research into what to order and from where. I'm glad I took the chance on ASHOP, I am not surprised that they are the #1 rated website.

10/10 product quality
10/10 customer service
10/10 ease of use

Communication & Ordering process

After a few problems sending money transfer, Alin kept in touch with me via email throughout the whole process. I recommend following their instructions exactly as they recommend in order to get your payment in. After my payment was received, I was sent a tracking number and I received my order within a week!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and efficient.

Items ordered

Anavar
Winstrol
Clomid
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm on my 3rd week of my cycle, everything is working extremely well. The gains are unbelieveable!

Additional commentary

Highly recommend. Will order again for sure

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1309
  • fdiablo2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • fdiablo2
  • 1 day ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • treadinontren's picture
  • MOD
  • LVL2
  • 143
 

"I haven't tried it yet but it looks promising" please review after your try it

  • Peckerwood's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Peckerwood
  • 2 days ago

I ordered several weeks ago and here is my experience. As usual everything went well and as expected and I'll elaborate in full detail as i see others getting points subtracted for the most minor of detail.

Communication & Ordering process

I didnt need my hand held as others have tried to put it in other reviews. I placed my order, and waited the 2 to 4 days for it to be processed. I didnt panic, accuse the source prematurely of scamming, i just waited. sure enough, after 3 days i was notified it was on its way. I never even checked the tracking number because ive used them before, i read the reviews and dont need an ass wiping. Even worse yet, have to say im sorry to the source for jumping the gun. 10 business days later, as sure as the sun coming up, my order was on my pourch!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great and it did come in two deliveries so if anyone writes they only received half their order we all know you didnt read the reviews. dont be that guy.

Items ordered

parabolan, primobolan, test prop, anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

parabolan left me sweating to hogs heaven and i didnt sleep for days. should give that to our military. Test prop drove the libido higher, if that was possible, primobolan maintain a decent amount of mass and the anavar provided hard dense looking quality muscle. Strength went up approximately 20 percent across the board regarding all exercises. If you have experienced these products you follow what im saying and if not its like trying to describe your first piece of ass. "GREAT" doesnt begin to describe the feeling.

Additional commentary

All i can conclude in saying is this....read through the reviews before posting a negative comment. In a previous post the guy explained very precisely the cluttered filled up on this site from dumb founded dip shits that didnt follow the sources directions then back peddle and recant. what makes someone think that after ripping the source a new asshole, the source wants your 150 dollar trouble again? yet time and time again, the person will recant and say "ill definitely be a repeat customer" Dont bother. no source needs your trouble!

I recommend shopping here!
  • chubb's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • chubb
  • 3 days ago

this is long over do

Communication & Ordering process

communication was on point he always answered my emails within a day or two of sending

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was amazing couldn't of been any better package all ways arrives within 14 day of ordering east coast of usa

Items ordered

sp test e 250.

Product effectivenes and experience

its amazing libido and sex drive through the roof getting stronger looking leaner only had pipe the first injection been on for 3 months

Additional commentary

the funny thing is that i went to my doctor for low t test to get a prescription because im 40 and to get a free blood test well that was a joke. he said if my test was below 300 he would give me prescription lol it was 1500 he looked at me and laughed and shook his head. and said whatever I'm doing cut it in half because it seems to be working to good i told him im on test booster from sams club he just smiled so i guess i will be doing alot more business with a shop and i don't mind it at all im on my 3 order now i would recommend them to everyone

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigmark1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • bigmark1
  • 3 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • treadinontren's picture
  • MOD
  • LVL2
  • 143
 

Wow this is the longest not a review I've ever read...a review consists of weight loss or gain, strength gains, sides etc! You're review no matter how long winded contained non of that.

  • playstation2014's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • playstation2014
  • 4 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1309
 

PURCHASE FROM FEW YEARS AGO? http://www.eroids.com/forum/general/general-talk/how-to-post-a-review-for-dummies

  • hugz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • hugz
  • 6 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Nitti's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2206
 
  • Nitti
  • 7 hours ago
  • @hugz

Unable to provide proof of purchase on disputed items upon source request. See "NEW RULE" thread.

http://www.eroids.com/forum/general/general-talk/new-rule

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 226
 

Can you tell me what is your order number because I can not find you as a customer ?

  • schilke's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • schilke
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1309
 

Promoting a source is not a review. Your review below is sub par as well. Fix it....

  • schilke's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • schilke
  • 1 week ago

For my first order everything went smoothly and quickly

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent packing and shipping

Items ordered

Stealth Labs Test E
Anadrol
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Using for about 6 weeks now. The products are all excellent. Stealth Labs products really work!

  • Soulplaya66's picture
  • LVL1
  • 59
 
  • Soulplaya66
  • 1 week ago

Recieved the free promo i have won

Tamox 50 tabs
NAPOSIM 100 tabs
Methandienon 100 tabs

I have used so far only the naposim and adex. i take only 10 mg of naposims and feel straight the pumps also looking bigger.

Tamox by balkan pharmaceuticals i have used before in pct.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent and quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safely wrapped

Items ordered

Tamox 50 tabs
NAPOSIM 100 tabs
Methandienon 100 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Naposim is the bomb will definitely buy this the next time
Tamox By Balkan have worked in my pct always

Additional commentary

Thanks again for taking me into promo. Pics will follow shortly and

I recommend shopping here!
  • Top Gun's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Top Gun
  • 1 week ago

Hate to write this.Im very disappointed to have to write this review. I have been using Ashop for 3 years with NO PROBLEM. Well, it looks like they recently were taken for some money due to their method of pickup - and now are claiming my payment was never picked up because I did not provide right name. I tracked the payment and there is no record of it! The great part is - they told me the same exact thing my previous order. Except I had already received my package, I could have easily just kept my money. LIKE A GENTLEMENAN AND MAN TRUE TO MY WORD, I RESENT the PAYMENT EVEN THOUGH I ALREADY HAD MY PRODUCT. MANY PEOPLE WOULD HAVE KEPT THE $ and the product. Not me.

ITS IRONIC I AM NOW THE ONE THAT WILL SHORTED.
Takes about 3-4 days for Alice to return an email. In this case Alice had alot of misinformation which added to the mess.

Ordered on 11-3, Alice emails that BOTH packages were sent on 11/10. December rolls around and I ask Alice again...he says...oh dont worry i double checked, its just a small delay.

I email him again. Now he says...oh I triple checked. WE DIDNT EVEN SEND YOUR PACKAGE because we could not pickup your payment. Please send 220.00 again. Except that I originally sent 290.00!!!!!! What the hell is going on? Thought you sent it???

So....threw away receipt like an idiot. Of course the track number i have is not working.....And ashop will keep my $. So......no cycle for me this winter. I used to rave about these guys and even turned my friends on to them. Looks like theyre business strategy went from awesome to highly suspicious.

So bottom line...sent 300 bucks 6 weeks ago. Dude tella me to send another 220. SMH. I CAN PROVE everything, I have saved every email.

MERRY XMAS ashop.

Thanks

I have NOT received my order!
  • Top Gun's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 

I should make the following amendment to my initial post. The amount was 220.00.

I just confirmed with the transferring company that MY PAYMENT WAS ALREADY PICKED UP WEEKS AGO.

I suspect I am being scammed. Or someone is scamming Ashop.

Alice is not returning my emails.

Communication & Ordering process

Scarce

Items ordered

Bp dbol.
Sp test c.
Hcg

  • Top Gun's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 

Alice and I are working this out. I will follow-up with resolution of this issue.

Thank you Alice

Communication & Ordering process

Occuring

Items ordered

Bp dbol

  • Freezedriedpoltergeist's picture
  • LVL2
  • 164
 
  • Freezedriedpolt...
  • 1 week ago

Ashop is one of the best overseas shops!

Communication & Ordering process

Their communication is on point. They will hit you up before you do about your package.
Support is very helpful if an issue arises.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package is always well packed sealed and delivered within 2 weeks after shipping

Items ordered

Balkin pharma proviron 50mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used several products and have never been disappointed.
This review is for the Balkin pharma proviron.
Halfway through the cycle I tossed in the provy.
First 5 days I did 50mgs x daily then dropped to 25 mgs daily. After about 3 days I noticed the usual sex drive increase along with more energy through out the day. By day 6 I was wanting to bang every female I came in contact with. Sense of well being increased by the 2nd week. All the bound up test is flowing now because of the provy.
All in all proviron is a must have in all my cycles as I feel like I get more out of it than just running test alone.
If you haven't tried proviron while cycling then I highly recommend you do!

Additional commentary

Ashop is a great source and I use them more than the US domestic as their products and customer service have been fantastic!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ss007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • ss007
  • 1 week ago

Honestly, I never write reviews, but Alice and the people at Ashop are genuine people. i really dont know why people are assholes on here, but he/she definitely wants client retention. I messed up on my side because of bad communication and they hooked me up big time! i mean $160 worth of gear they replaced!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

5-7 days

Items ordered

Test E 250
Winstrol
NPP
Super test 450

Product effectivenes and experience

so far its been about 3 weeks . test is kicking in. sex drive is up. NPP gives me lethargy so I know its working. had to up the test doses to get my energy again. Winny at 50mg a day, not really feeling anything yet.

500mg npp week
700-800 test week
50mg winstrol a day

Additional commentary

satchets are a bit annoying to transfer from to vials. messy. but its all part of the discrete process. keep it up guys. got my business for awhile.

I recommend shopping here!
  • beautyqueen23's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • beautyqueen23
  • 1 week ago

Ordered some winni from this source a while ago form bp which turned out pretty good for me.I had decent gains and was getting vascular too.this winstrol is good for sure.i started at 20% bodyfat and went down to 16 percent in just 7 weeks which is quite impressive.but i was running winstrol only.i was hard and dense.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast replying and good service

Items ordered

Winstrol 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality as I speak is really good I used it for 7 weeks at 25 mg a day before my contest prep which went pretty nice. Didn't get any place in that show but yes looked good for sure thank to this winni. First when I started I didn't feel anything at all but after 3 days yes my strength was getting better and I could see the muscles getting hard. So for me I liked this bp winstrol.

I recommend shopping here!
  • fuckyeah1's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • fuckyeah1
  • 1 week ago

Okay here i go again. Wrote a review the other day but apparently the system crashed and along with it my review. So reviewing Ashop bp nolva, bp provi, sp test c. I'll start by saying i got in on a promo a while back and still cruising on some free test, crazy. In total i got $300 in gear, not to mention free shipping. Running a cycle after the first and needless to sayit will be bp and sp from Ashop.
Well, I'm reviewing nolva and provi first. A little cautious as i only used both for 4 days but I'll tell you i feel like a new man. Had run a couple oral only short cycles as I'm on trt. Started to feel shitty after last one and i swear i even looked a little whacked out. So i busted into the long forgotten nolva and provi. I took both once a day(nolva 20, provi 50) and by the second day my gf was asking me what i was doing different. Dried up, skin cleared, sex drive way up. In general i feel about better. I don't know if the looks thing was mental from estro or what but I'm back in action. Thanks Ashop. If i would've known i would have stocked up on provi instead of nolva. Damn. They sent a five year supply of nolva lmao.
test c. I've been running the test c by so for months now. I injured my eye some monthsago and was on bed rest for three months. Not only did it sustain the majority of my muscle mass, but it helped me regain after some hardcore drying out drugs prior to eye surgery. Lost ten pound and gained it back in a week. I had every blood test in the book run, due to the nature of my injury, without one discrepancy. Thanks again Ashop.

Communication & Ordering process

Both were excellent. I'm remembering the Ashop page was a madhouse during the promo and he still for back to me within a reasonable amount of time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very professional and discreet.

Items ordered

Nolva, provi, test c, test e, test p, adrol, dbol, winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

up above

Additional commentary

Ashop rocks

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ajax 42's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • Ajax 42
  • 2 weeks ago

This is a review for a promo I was very lucky to get in on. Thank you ashop for the chance to try and review your products.

Communication & Ordering process

I only traded a few messages, My questions were answered in a couple of hours, and I received tracking
number the day it shipped. I couldn't ask for better customer service. They were very polite.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 15 days, that was amazing considering where it came from, I have to wait that long on domestic orders. package was very discreet, and well packaged. I think a truck could run it over and not bust a vial.
looked like any normal package order from a internet site.

Items ordered

BP Test-E
SP Oral Tren

Product effectivenes and experience

I have to apologize to ashop for not using the oral tren. I don't fell like I am ready for it. Maybe in a future cycle I will use it after I spend more time doing research. If I do use it, I will leave a review then. Im sorry ashop.
As for the Test-E I couldn't ask for a smother pin. On the cycle I was running their test with dbol from another source.
week 1-4 dbol 50 mg a day 30mg in the morning, and 20mg at night.
week 1-12 Test-E 250 500 mg a week. 250mg Tuesday,250 mg Friday.
week 15-18 clomid 100/100/50/50 nolvadex 40/40/20/20
After finishing dbol and running on just test gains were still steady, pumps were great, and sex drive was way up just like it should be on test-E. starting weight was 185, I finished cycle at 198. after pct I was at 193 and dropped my body fat from 13% to 11%. I felt like it was a great cycle and some of the best test I have ever experienced.

Additional commentary

To have a test that is that smooth with the results I got made me realize the difference between pharma grade and UGL gear. I have no doubt that anyone thinking about pulling the trigger with these guy should get on with it. there is a reason these guys are on top. I will be placing a order soon. Once again thank you for allowing me in on this promo, and im sorry for not using the tren.

I recommend shopping here!
  • julhennyc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • julhennyc
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1309
 

Shipping is not a review

  • Tomeppo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Tomeppo
  • 2 weeks ago

I ordered 100ML of Test E Stealth,40ML Tren A stealth, 40ML EQ stealth, package came in a timely manner as always with ASHOP, but only one thing weird, my Tren A has a yellowish chalky film on the vial I transferred it into , its not Clear yellow either, looks like a bunch of crystals or air bubbles, I emailed support@ashop but I have not received a response back from them in 2 days to see if this is normal, everything else is fine though the TEST and EQ,

Communication & Ordering process

Still waiting on response back, normally its very fast though

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaged very well safe, no issues at all,

Items ordered

100ML test E stealth
40ML EQ STEALTH
40ML Tren A STEALTH
BALKIN 40MCG Clen
SP T3

Product effectivenes and experience

When I started my cycle 5 weeks ago, strength was pretty low, Strength has dramatically increased, Ive lost 15 lbs while adding an inch on my bicep and forearms, quads are leaning out, getting more vascular all over, my gyno flares up bad, ( I have prescription adex) , Ive used ASHOP for YEARS never disappointed by quality

Additional commentary

would like to get a response from ASHOP about the tren A stealth quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tomeppo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 

I have heated it up and they do not disappear

Communication & Ordering process

GREAT

Items ordered

TREN A STEALTH

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 226
 

Contact Alice for replacement. Please handle those issues via email