EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

ashop.in

  • 96.97
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 230
Service
  • 10
  • 230
Delivery
  • 10
  • 230
Pricing
  • 9.96
  • 228
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 96.97
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 1741
    • Reviews: 1478
    • Views: 120779

ashop.in Reviews

  • alphadude's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • alphadude
  • 1 day ago

This review is for the Last Promo 14. I recieved SP Arimidex and Balkan Pharma Oxandrolone.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point and Tracking number was automatically sent a few days after order was sent out.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Wrapped very carefully and discreet.

Items ordered

SP Arimidex
Balkan Oxandrolone
Lasix

Product effectivenes and experience

I was taking .25 SP arimidex daily for 20+ Days while on 600mg/wk test and 600mg/wk Tren/Mast. No signs of Gyno or elevated Estrogen. (blood tests are on the way)

My Girl has been on 10mg of Balkan Anavar for the past 20 das or so and has lost 2 lbs while leaning out and getting stronger. Definitely Pharma grade anavar. One of the few places where I feel safe to order anavar for my girl.

Additional commentary

Order process and delivery was ver professional and structured. I have order from many sources and this is one of the few that give a professional business feel as oppsed to an Underground lab.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jafish's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jafish
  • 1 day ago

This is my first time I have used ashop to order due my previous supplier moving. I have always heard good reviews from people I know about alin so I decided to use them this time around. I placed an order just short of 4 weeks ago and have not received it yet. That does not bother me as I understand sometimes s*** goes south and takes longer than expected. However I have emailed Ashop a couple times and over the past week and still have not heard back from them on what is going on. Hopefully can get this worked out.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 189
 

Sir, i already sent your order status several times, i also told you to have a little patience because the packages sent regular airmail takes 3 weeks to get there and your order was sent on 9/5/ and 9.9. What can I say more than that ? Please have a little more patience , I allways advice if you are in hurry get with tracking number. Success with tracking number is over 98% maybe 99%

  • AngelAR29's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • AngelAR29
  • 2 days ago

first off let me say that these people really care. I've been suffering from cancer which is now turned termin alsoI am blind. So I'm in the hospital a lot there is a problem with my payment and it was hard for me to fix in the hospital they really help me out. I can't thank them enough. I've been using their products for about 2 years now and everything is good to go it helps to have a real human grade source with my condition so I know that everything is clean it won't give me any problems that my immune system can handle.I would recommend these guys to anybodyand they will always be my go to source for human grade products

Communication & Ordering process

excellent always within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packages are always perfect and concealed I usually get anywhere from 12 days 214

Items ordered

2 test cyp bp
1000 dbol
100 anadrol
100 clen 20mcg
50 clen 40mcg
100 provron

Product effectivenes and experience

I have userd ball over the last two years of ordered over 8000 spot on you don't even need to use that much currently I'm on the anadrol 50 milligrams half hour before my workout with two bottles of water and the pumps are insane. Also right now running the test at 600 milligrams a week so far libido is upstrength is up and it's smooth as it gets. The provron is great not only does it help with the test it helps with the other medications I take that put a lot of water on me my girl is running the Clen and it's working perfectly all the normal sides and the best thing about it is her h. ands don't shake really.

Additional commentary

these are great people that care and offer great products and a very trustworthy I recommend them to anybody

I recommend shopping here!
  • jayboyzdad93's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jayboyzdad93
  • 2 days ago

I have placed 5 orders from alin in the past three years, all very good quality and very good on delivery. This time I made the biggest purchase yet, and have not heard from them (usually I hear back within hours). I have checked spam and I am worried.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 189
 

Sir, you sent me first email on 9/29 and i already answered you, on 9/30. Your order is already sent and i already told you that i'll keep you posted with the last tracking number which will be available in maximum 24 hours. Please confirm that you have received my emails. And, to be clear..all of you should ask to support about the status of your order! Before you worry that you have not received an answer, please check that you have asked about your order !! Thank you.

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 189
 

Why you don't add us as friend here and send a PM ? Also such post should be in QA section I think
Anyway I added you please accept then write a PM with order number

  • Champion Of The Mind's picture
  • ADV
  • 584
 
  • Champion Of The Mind
  • 1 day ago

It has been an absolutely flawless professional experience conducting business with ashop. I'm a continual loyal customer always impressed with their ability to continually present their product promptly in such a flawless manner. Kudos Kudos

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with the eroids, ashop representative is always a smooth experience. Business is taken care of properly and promptly while maintain a friendly base, they really make you feel they truly value your business. Support keeps to the guidelines and keeps you updated with the newest of information on your order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've continually stated in my previous reviews, that ashop security protocol is undisputed. I've received numerous packages, all within the estimated time of arrival and safely secured.

Items ordered

BP Halotestin 10mg x110
BP Anavar 10mg x110

Product effectivenes and experience

In one word.. Exemplary
I religiously place my faith in Balkan Pharmaceutical, I've never been disappointed in their consistency of quality.

Additional commentary

http://www.eroids.com/pics/decepticon

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mikeprice0220's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Mikeprice0220
  • 17 hours ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Mikeprice0220's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Mikeprice0220
  • 17 hours ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • doaner200's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • doaner200
  • 3 days ago

I made an order in the past, and my package came very successfully and fast. I made a 2nd order (big order). It a been month I only received 1/3rd of my package. I emailed regarding the situation (broken amps, package not here yet and its been over a month) I want to know how are they going resolve my problem. It's been 4 days now...nothing.

Communication & Ordering process

Commute was good until I have problems.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was good. Only had 5 broken amps out hundreds of amps I've ordered

Items ordered

150 BP NPP
100 BP HEX
100 BP SUST
800 BP OXANDROLONE
500 BP HALOTESTIN
600 BP PROVIMED
200 BP ANAPOLON
1000 NAP

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are amazing. I love it. Its been long time since I've used real BP. That's why I made a big order to make sure I'll have for couple cycles.

Additional commentary

This is not the first big order and it was a success. i didn't want make a negative comment yet until next week (give them a chance maybe it could be a shipping delay) But not responding my emails and responding other emails here...that's just plain rude. Not saying I'm saying better, but equally important as other clients.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 189
 

Sir, you're not right. We already sent you the whole order.You can still received the last 3 packages. I've sent your packages and packages reached their destination, the problem is yours, because you can not pick them up.Also, your order was slightly delayed because you were very undecided, you changed the delivery address, from one country to another, you changes the shipping method and now you want to resend the packages that arrived to you but you can not pick them up from other reasons. I did not receiver your email from September 3, only from September 7, so please email me back at support and let’s try together to solve this problem.

  • WEIGHTHEADZ's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • WEIGHTHEADZ
  • 4 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Catalyst's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1374
 

SI or pm. Review page isn't the place for this.

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 189
 

Please try again now it should work. Send a PM and explain where you have this error because I do not understand

  • r0b3rt50's picture
  • LVL1
  • 66
 
  • r0b3rt50
  • 5 days ago

014 & 015 Promo

Communication & Ordering process

Grade A communication and support!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is more than reasonable for being an international source.

Items ordered

10x SP Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the SP Test Prop to kick start my EBC cycle for 3 weeks now and it is amazing. The only reason I haven't had any libido in these first few weeks of my cycle have been due to this Test Prop and Caber as I am using Tren Ace and NPP together. From the second week I could feel the aggressiveness at the gym and even started to get some acne on upper shoulders and back so I had to up my dose of Aromasin to 25mg ED and since then it has cleared up a lot so I am assuming the quick onset of test from the SP Prop was spiking my estrogen as well which is always a good sign. Oil is also surprisingly smooth to draw and pin, takes nothing but a few minutes from start to finish. I love this since I've had very thick oils take me a nice 5 minutes just to be able to draw correctly with no air bubbles and that is a pain when you pin in the mornings and are in a rush to get somewhere.

Additional commentary

The first promo I wasn't sure if I should get SP or Balkan but I opted for SP due to the price and although I very much trust Alice and Ashop I was not so sure about my choice. After trying the SP I definitely got some more for the second promo the price for 5 vials of prop is ridiculously amazing and I would put SP against any other lab with extreme confidence.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bamboo2112's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • bamboo2112
  • 5 days ago

promo

Communication & Ordering process

answered all my questions and sent tracking #

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

carefully packed and quick delivery

Items ordered

Balkan T-Bol
Balkan Tren-Hex

Product effectivenes and experience

jump started my cycle with 40mg of tbol ed and stepped it up to 100mg ed. No bad sides and complimented the tren.
The tren had no PIP and made my arms very vascular and the extra strength in the gym was quite noticeable.

Additional commentary

also using test c and proviron

I recommend shopping here!
  • mikelightnin's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mikelightnin
  • 6 days ago

It has been one month since i paid for my order,i have not received it.what concerns me is i have emailed a few times with no response at all.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 189
 

Sir, you never ask for order status at support! Your order was split into 2 packages and both are already sent. A package sent regular airmail can take 3 weeks to arrive so you can still receive the packages. Please check the status that i sent you and email me at support for any other questions

  • Top Gun's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Top Gun
  • 6 days ago

This review is for an order I placed in March.

Communication & Ordering process

Good. Took longer than expected to get the confirmation email but Alin sent it as soon as I messaged him.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took 8 business days from the date it was sent. Total turn around about 10-14 days to the states. Packaging decent but arrived with leaking test from a broken bottle. Notified alice and a new bottle was sent and received quickly.

Items ordered

10x SP Cyp 200

Product effectivenes and experience

I just wanted to stay sharp for summer so I cruised for 4 months on 400mg. Smooth pin, no pip at all really. Increased libido within a few days of first pin. Workout stamina increased slowly. Pump was there. Strength increases came after 30 days. Just steady building, great vasularity, some oily skin, absolutely no acne. Ended up with a very nice recomp. Shed alot of fat, moderate strength gains, very nice mass gains, fun cycle.

Additional commentary

I trust these guys. You will get your product and its good stuff.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mheadracer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mheadracer
  • 7 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Catalyst's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1374
 

No product information, sounds like you haven't even used it.

  • Getpumped99's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Getpumped99
  • 7 days ago

I ordered 1x SP labs Testosterone Cypionate 200mg

Communication & Ordering process

Anytime i had question it was anwser in kess than 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 11 bussiness days very discrete

Items ordered

SP labs Testosterone Cypionate 200mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Very well dosed Testosterone after only first shot days later i felt great all day pumps in my biceps with in a week skin was oilier and gym agrression is increasing and lifts have increased from 80lb dumbbells chest press now doin 95lbs chest press

Additional commentary

Definitly will order again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle Freak's picture
  • LVL2
  • 153
 
  • Muscle Freak
  • 1 week ago

I'm writing this review for some BP sustanon I received in a promo awhile back. And as usual, they did not dissapoint

Communication & Ordering process

I was notified every step of the way. I find it works out better if I don't hassle them. I know it will get here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took two weeks start to finish. I could not ask for better for an overseas order

Items ordered

2 BP sust

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this product at 750mg per week dosed 3x per week. Oil is very clear, you could read a newspaper through the vial. Whatever carrier oil they use is very good and makes injections painless. I used this product at the beginning of a test only cycle so I could gauge the quality. Just before the two week mark I started noticing a rise in libido and a sense of well being. This feeling seemed to increase thought the entirety and the libido thing was borderline obsessive. I packed on a good 10 lbs within the 6 weeks on this test which was a pleasant surprise to me. I'm used to running more complex cycles and I really got the feeling that quality is better than quantity. All in all this has been the best test I have used and will not hesitate to place another order.

Additional commentary

Thanks guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • Truthbetolled's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Truthbetolled
  • 1 week ago

Ordered 50 BP cialis and 10 SP viagra. Always order my orals from ashop first time ordering bed room help.

Communication & Ordering process

The cialis was delayed due to out of stock so ashop emailed within a day and shipped out 10 free sp viagra for the trouble.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7 packages received no broken pills. Always made it to my door with no customs issues.

Items ordered

50 BP cialis
10 SP viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

My honeymoon is going to fall right at the end of my PCT so wanted to be on the safe side and have some bedroom help. Tried both the viagra and cialis. I like the cialis better but both work to put some lead in the penical. Cialis is more like going to a water park, you ride as many times as you want. Viagra is more like a boner tidal wave. It coming no matter what.

I recommend shopping here!
  • big_swol33's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • big_swol33
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ANBRO's picture
  • MOD
  • ADV
  • 448
 

Haven't used any from this batch, but iv used them before

Reviews are for products used... Only review what you've used!
  • cboy123's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • cboy123
  • 1 week ago

It has been early a month since I paid for my order and still no sign of showing up. This wouldn't concern me that much if it wasn't for the fact I've attempted to email alin 3 separate occasions to ask if my order had been shipped but still have never received a reply.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 189
 

Add me here as friend and send a PM. We will fix your problem no worry

  • Ray1663's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Ray1663
  • 1 week ago

I have just used his BP dbol for 4 weeks as a kick start to my cycle. I can say it is deffinatly legit and I will always use his dbol from now on and would love to try his other BP products.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is deffinatly on tact

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was disguised very well and came within expected t/a

Items ordered

BP dbol as promo

Product effectivenes and experience

Very potent and strong and gave good weight gain for my kickstart

I recommend shopping here!