EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

ashop.in

  • 96.36
    score
  • 9.92
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 184
Service
  • 10
  • 184
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 185
Pricing
  • 9.93
  • 182
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 96.36
    • Avg: 9.92/10:1
    • Votes: 1428
    • Reviews: 1268
    • Views: 109121

ashop.in Reviews

  • fast_lane1588's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • fast_lane1588
  • 17 hours ago

Fantastic seller, very very pleased w/ products

Communication & Ordering process

Ordered during his last promo before realizing how overloaded they were, this is my 3rd order with him, took 2 days to get back to my email but after that it it was fantastic communication. Every other order he has gotten back within 24 hours so I believe this was just bad timing due to his large promo taking place

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fantastic, very smart

Items ordered

Test E
Dbol
Anastrozol
Proviron
Nolva
HCG
Clomid
Finasteride

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E and Dbol are definitely legit, week 3 and its kicking in nicely

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roidsbuyer's picture
  • NEW
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Roidsbuyer
  • 4 days ago

Third time ordering from ashop.
Everything went smooth and fast
I enjoyed ordering from this guy

Communication & Ordering process

Very nice
Flawless

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack sealed tight.
All came decent

Items ordered

4X HCG 5000iu

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used HCG of the same manufacturer before. Good quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • gettingbiginfl's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gettingbiginfl
  • 4 days ago

OK I have email this guy 6 times with no answere took two weeks to get my order and half of my stuff is missing im very angry because I can not get a damn reply back and all my juice is not here I only got my pills
4 of the Viagra pills were kinda smashed but I don't care ill just lick the paper

Communication & Ordering process

I have tried to contact the seller
did not even get half my stuff
cant get a answere on whats going on to save my life
I don't even have a way to view my order meaning im not sure what all im missing but I know its at least 4 different things

Items ordered

I cant tell u what I ordered because it was taking down from the site so fast I forgot I only got my orals and I cant even read what name is written on them I know the blue pill is Viagra the other three u cant read the name

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Unabletoadapt's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • Unabletoadapt
  • 4 days ago

I was lucky to get In on the latest promo. I got a bunch of oral tren.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

this stuff came in fast. 6 days. This is faster than any domestic source that I have used.

Items ordered

400 oral tren

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been on the product for 1 week. I plan on just using for 2 weeks just to see how I react to it, due to the fact that everyone says it is so toxic. I am taking 500mcg a day. I do not plan to go any higher.

After one week, I can tell you that I am a lot harder than I was before. I also have noticed that my aggression is off the chart already. I noticed this yesterday, anything that anyone would tell me would piss me off. I mean extremely pissed off for no reason.

I have a bunch of this stuff so I will save it for later when I plan on leaning out for the summer.
I am somewhat nervous to see what happens another week on this stuff.haha

Additional commentary

great source

I recommend shopping here!
  • firenurse21's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • firenurse21
  • 4 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • firenurse21's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Catalyst's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1259
 

In future take this to the suppliers SI page or resolve through pm. Review pages aren't here to resolve issues like this.

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 154
 

Sir, please check your emails and confirm that you have received my answer. Your order is already sent, both packages, indeed, the second package containing vials was sent with few days delay but i am sure will be there soon. Please reply to my email

  • bsc819's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • bsc819
  • 5 days ago

I recently was part of the 014 promo and Alin shop keeps impressing me. From customer service to product quality they are the best site I have found in 10+ years. I got some of the pharma grade hcg for this last promo and it works as normal. Nuts came back to normal size after a couple of shots. This is as good as I was getting from my TRT doctor in the past. Product quality is there for sure. It took about 2 weeks to get to the US which is normal. Packaged perfect also. These guys are real pros.

Communication & Ordering process

I normally dont have to communicate becuase I know that they are going to do what they say they are going to do but in the past when I have communicated they are on top of it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged perfect, never had a break.

Items ordered

6 amps of HCG, 5000iu's

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using these same amps for 2 years now and they are the same now as they were 2 years ago. Pharma quality.

Additional commentary

Alin shop is the best, that is why they are number 1. Order with confidence. If something goes wrong they will make it right. I am about to order some Cyp from them now. Thanks again Alice for the promo

I recommend shopping here!
  • turbotrav07's picture
  • LVL1
  • 70
 
  • turbotrav07
  • 5 days ago

This review is for Balkan dbol 10mg, Balkan letrozole, stealth labs test cyp.

Starting with the dbol, I use these strictly every day preworkout I chew 30mg up 1hour before the gym I get the best most insane pump I can ask for off these babies. I think I had a personal best of swelling of an inch on my biceps during bicep triceps day keeping all the blood into that area focused. These are my daily preworkout medicine I couldn't lift without high quality never had a bad batch yet.

Balkan letrozole man these things can really save you from growing a nice b cup. Any time I at all have any pain soreness anything out of the usual I chop a 2.5mg pill in half and take day to day until pain subsides. Its the best estrogen crusher I have ever came across. And being Balkan I can trust its potency. Emergency only with these bad boys but man it'll save you 3 grand plus getting tit surgery.

Stealth labs test cyp. I was skeptical at first ordered these for a friend who never came through with the money so I watched a video on extracting the oils, and boy are they thick oils, but 2 weeks in I had oily skin libido rocketed, I was feeling good with all typical test sides. Now that I'm 8 weeks in I have gained 10lbs off this cycle can't say it's all from the test but the cyp is doing its job keeping me functioning how I should with the other oils in me.
Overal pleased would use it again. Just don't like how it doesn't come in bottles.

Communication & Ordering process

Ashop was great. Always within a 12 hour period I got a response back.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always pretty quick for overseas this last pack took about 15 days buisness days. Sometimes there real quick as in a week to my door.

Items ordered

Letrozole

10mg Balkan dbol

Stealth labs test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Doing a 12 week cycle currently on week 8 shooting Monday Wed Friday cyp
Dbol pwo ed,
Tren e Monday Wed Fri.

Everything is working as it shouod aggression mood swings oily skin gains gains and gains only negative is appetite from tren is lower then I would like.

Additional commentary

Give a ashop a chance there products are great. Won't be dissapointed

I recommend shopping here!
  • madman's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • madman
  • 5 days ago

Ashop is on top of its game. Never had any issues with any orders, emails and PMs were answered with in 24Hrs. Best source out there by far in my book.

Communication & Ordering process

Always got a reply,email or PM with in 24Hrs..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 13 days total time, from day I ordered to my door step. Packaging was very discreet and tight. 10+

Items ordered

100 BP Dbol 50mg
100 BP Winstrol 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Dbol as a kick starter for 6 weeks at 75mg a day. ( 25mg split 3 times a day) I've used this product before so I already knew what to expect and let me tell you my personal opinion it is by far the best Dbol I have ever used. Fast gains, strength goes thru the roof and the pumps are insane.
Winstrol was used as a cutter, last 4 weeks of cycle. I I used the Winstrol 75mg a day, 25mg split 3 times a day. The Winstrol did it's job, vascularity-pumps were skin tearing..A little sore on my joints but who am I to complain. (No pain,no gain)

Additional commentary

First order I ever place with Ashop was back in 2007.
Never had any issues regarding my order or any products. If you're looking for a good reliable source look no further, rank and gear speak for themselves.
Thank You, Alice

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thje Titan99's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Thje Titan99
  • 5 days ago

ASHOP is everything you could want in a AAS source. They stand behind their products 100% as well as their shipping process.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Respond within 8 hours of my emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is creative and 1st rate!! Can see why they have no problem with customs

Items ordered

Stealth Juice - 205 ml Tren A

Aromasin - 120 tabs

Viagra - 100 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Just received the Stane and the Viagra so haven't tried them yet.

The Tren A might be the best I've ever had!! I'm a pretty big Dude and have been blasting and cruising for years. Currently using 800 mg week. Could feel it after the first 4 days!! Been about 2 weeks and as everyone knows, if you've got good Tren A and doing that amount, you know what you've got immediately. The PIP is on the high side, but I'm not complaining!!

Additional commentary

Since my last supplier closed down about a year ago, I've been trying several different places and just not happy with the products or the service. Fake or underdosed gear with the ol' "I'm the supplier not the lab" excuse. Even had one say since I chose his cheapest shipping option (by mistake) what did I expect?

I recommend shopping here!
  • CaptChewbacca's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • CaptChewbacca
  • 7 days ago

This was my first time ever ordering and it was a learning process. The WU was confusing and being dumb trying to use a credit card on line; next time cash only at a WU store. I will be making an order again from Ashop. I decided on ashop solely because it was at the top of the list here. I figure I'm taking a gamble and I was prepared to lose 300+bucks. But it worked out and I got everything I ordered within 10 or so days.

Communication & Ordering process

I didn't have any problems; a couple of newbie questions they answered pretty quickly for possibly being a 10 hour time difference.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Wrapped well and fit in a mail slot. Looked like cosmetics.

Items ordered

5 10ml Deca
100 tbs of 20mg Clen
Both Balkan products.

Additional commentary

Even with all the reviews I was skeptical but pleasantly surprised when I got my order and I can't wait to order some test prop.

Sorry for being lazy and posting quick review in the discussions area. And thanks for the feedback.

I recommend shopping here!
  • reloaded87's picture
  • LVL3
  • 205
 
  • reloaded87
  • 7 days ago

Alin is easily the best international source period.

Communication & Ordering process

Alin responds to emails and supports super quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged safely

Items ordered

Balkan test e
Balkan dbol
SP tren E
SP test Cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Very impressed with both the Balkan and SP line. Oils are super thin and pin smoothly . No pip at all. Balkan dbol is my favorite dbol I have ran yet. Ran it at 30 mgs as a preworkout and the pumps were skin tearing.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tcrush11's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tcrush11
  • 7 days ago

First time donating to an online source, but not my first cycle. I had my doubts at first as to whether or not anything would be shipped, or if it did, would it be legit? My fears have been happily put to rest.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication. Only needed to contact once for shipping info.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages arrived in a timely fashion; about 2 1/2 weeks for everything to arrive. Orals and oils were secured and packaged very well.

Items ordered

5x Balkan Sust, 10ml. vials., 1000 Naposim tabs, 50 Balkan anastrozole and 1 SP Labs Tri Tren. They sent me only 965 Naposim tabs, but made up the difference by giving me extra anastrozole.

Product effectivenes and experience

Started taking The Naposim 3 days ago at 50mgs./day. Started the Sust today with 1cc and had a great pump during and after my workout. This gear is definitely legit.

Additional commentary

My new go to source for gear. Thank you Alin.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TeNi's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TeNi
  • 7 days ago

I was worried about ordering since I am in Canada and apparently customs are trouble here, but after receiving my order I am confident in Ashop. All in all it took 7 calendar days for my order to arrive without tracking and I am going to be sending a lot of money to Alin!

Communication & Ordering process

Under 24hrs for a response which is excellent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I feel confident that Ashop orders coming into Canada will not have customs problems due to their packaging. Very stealth, and I was surprised when I opened my package to see what it was.

Items ordered

Cytomed
Clen
Tamoximed
Clomed
Strombafort
Finasterida

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigKountry's picture
  • EXP
  • 915
 
  • bigKountry
  • 7 days ago

Love the Balkan oils from the get go,will be placing another order soon for sure.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was spot on,all the way through the process, little if any was even needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A was about 12 days to the US,12 working days that is which is Great as far as I am concerned.Packaging nice and professional.

Items ordered

5 Test Enth 250
160 Tabs of Clen 40 mcgs
60 Tabs of Extremesene

Product effectivenes and experience

Getting good gains off the Test and Estrogen seems to be in check on 12.5 a day will have blood's drawn in a couple of weeks.

Additional commentary

Nice professional packaging,quality products and support as well,Thanks Ashop For Doing What You Do So We Can Do What We Do!!!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • boxingwalker's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • boxingwalker
  • 7 days ago

Cannot wait to place another order.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome. Reply within 24-48 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received 2 packages in less than 12 days, Incredibly well packaged.

Items ordered

SP Labs EQ 200 (1)
BP Sust 250 (1)
BP Clomid 50mg (20)
BP Halo 10mg (50)

Product effectivenes and experience

Taking one 10mg Halo before workouts and can already tell a difference at week 1. Saving the other products for later use. Lab tests confirm a slightly overdosed Sust, 260mg.

Additional commentary

Awesome company and people

I recommend shopping here!
  • 247fkyl's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • 247fkyl
  • 1 week ago

i took part on a promo with ashop. grabbed a couples of goodies to mess with! and some to add to an upcoming bulk cycle!

Communication & Ordering process

prefect communication every time! never have any issues or errors!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

best packaging ever! very discrete! TA is amazing for it being international just under 2 weeks!

Items ordered

50 100mg viagras, 100 10mg dbols,10 nolva and 100 liv52.

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive only taken the viagra, i split the 100mg in quarters so its was about 25mg. i took 1 30mins prior to taking wifey to pound town! holy shit, heavy pounding and like nonstop! had the wife sore for days lol felt like i could keep going for days! next day i got a bad headache and felt light headed which is normal for me when i take viagra. but overall great quality!

Additional commentary

ashop is a great source, no wonder why they are top 5. they handle each order the same regardless of the amount, WILL def keep ordering from them! they have a custy for life here! :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • sic26's picture
  • LVL3
  • 252
 
  • sic26
  • 1 week ago

This is review is long over due and is about A-Drol. I have been using it before my workouts for about 2 weeks straight 50 mg. I have been gaining some strength and crazy pumps but the doses I was using were too high and my appetite started to decrease. This is not saying that Ashop's product is bad, I am just saying my body couldn't handle the dosage so it had to be lowered. You got the GOOT!!!! quality Ashop.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication like always, was not needed because like on my previous orders products always ship on time and gets to me as scheduled. I will say this, if you have any questions small or big he always gets back to you within less than 24 hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my order with in a week. packaged tight and right lol.

Items ordered

A-drol & T-bol

Product effectivenes and experience

I used it for 1mth. Like I said before the quality was good strength was climbing but so was the heart burn!

Additional commentary

When I order from Ashop I order with confidence. But for real I needed some Pepcid ac lol.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Multipurpose's picture
  • LVL1
  • 73
 
  • Multipurpose
  • 1 week ago

Ashop has top quality products with great customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication, answers emails and pms quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A about 2 weeks and packaged securely and discreet.

Items ordered

Stealth tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Used 20ml of stealth tren ace at 100mg EOD and quality was above expectation. Incredible strength gains, extreme aggression and sweat like a pig.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronHog1985's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • IronHog1985
  • 1 week ago

Some what smooth process. Have of my order went well, the other half took too long.

Communication & Ordering process

I hardly had to email them, they were on top of keeping me up to date with all the info, much appreciated. They did lack reasons for delaying my order, i assume it was security reasons, but not sure.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was good coming from over seas for my stealth juice, but for my ampules, they were delayed over a month. Packaging was very professional with stealth products. I did have a couple ampules of winny break, but thanks to their generosity they packed 5 free, so i still came out on top.

Items ordered

Stealth Super 450
Stealth Tren Ace
Strombaject Aqua BP
Clen BP

Product effectivenes and experience

Started with test 7 weeks ago, had awesome gains alone, smooth pinning. Started tren and 3 weeks ago. I feel solid, gains are lean. Very satisfied with results so far!

Additional commentary

Cant go wrong with stealth juice. Just got to order a lil extra to compensate for messy withdrawals. I didn't use the winny this cycle, because i wasn't sure if I was going to receive on time, so i ordered some from my domestic source and used theres. I will use the bp winny on the next cycle and make another review for that in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • LUCKY_11_30's picture
  • LVL2
  • 122
 
  • LUCKY_11_30
  • 1 week ago

Ordered Clen for the wifey. She and her friends love the stuff. Right now I'm on The test E and Primo With some Winny all Balkan. Cant go wrong with it.

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds and I only need one email usually and know everything is taken care of.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Been a customer for about 5 years now. I have always gotten what I ordered plus more. Always packaged carefully and discreet. Never any issues.

Items ordered

Over the years I have used Stealth packets. (Test E and Tren E) highly recommend.

This time:
Clen
Proviron
Test E
Primo E
Winstrol

All Balkan

Product effectivenes and experience

Anyone that knows Balkan knows its on point.

Additional commentary

Long lasting source that has been around for a reason.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Winning's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 778
 

I will leave this up for you to edit, but you need to elaborate more on effectiveness. I.e. weight gained, weight loss ect.

  • awagz's picture
  • LVL3
  • 206
 
  • awagz
  • 1 week ago

BP Sustamed

Communication & Ordering process

Their communication and support is always great especially for an international source. Definitely too tier.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The t/a is always about ten days from order to land, like clock work. The packs never raise suspicion being I never have saw someone say their pack got seized, and the packaging inside is so damn right it's always a project to open. I'd be amazed if ANY customer could ever say that they had broken gear arrive.

Items ordered

Some BP sustamed (Sust 250 amps)
BP dbol (gift for a friend ill review on his behalf in the coming weeks).

Product effectivenes and experience

I switched from another good sources legit Sust to the BP brand and saw no difference. This is too for me being my previous source has a great Sust! I go MWF with Sust and it literally was like I never changed. 15 amps in and same oily skin, horny all day and strong as an ox. Sust always gives me lean gains and this is no different, feeling good and growing nicely!

Additional commentary

Ashop is a good reliable source and really I can't say enough good about them. If all the great reviews don't have you sold on ashop, you're nuts!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Champion Of The Mind's picture
  • ADV
  • 511
 
  • Champion Of The Mind
  • 1 week ago

Exemplary professionalism from every aspect expected of a successfully established company. I enjoy conducting business with ashop for various reason, prices, selection, quality and shipping/security protocols. I have never once had a bad experience nor the slightest hint of the possibility of such. I personally recommend ashop above all others!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is top notch, every concern is treated with the utmost importance. Emails are quickly address and tracking numbers are always on time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ashop holds the top spot for security protocol IMO, It's really hard to compare anyone to ashop in this field. I've received numerous parcels; safely wrapped and secured all with no delay. Excellent work ashop!

Items ordered

SP LABS Viagra 100x 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Product worked amazing, took the little blue pill of man power about an hour before it was party time and it was party time all night... I don't want to go into vivid details, however this stuff is amazing, really happy I tried it out.

Additional commentary

http://www.eroids.com/pics/super-freak-0

I recommend shopping here!
  • drrockzo's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • drrockzo
  • 2 weeks ago

This is a review for products I got from a promotion. Thanks again btw. Here is my review for sp oxanabol 10mg, stealth juice primo, and balkan danabol 50mg. I have been taking and have finished the primo and the dbol. I just happened to be sick part the way through, which is always aggravating. But by the end I had gained about 5lbs and was getting great pumps in the gym from the dbol. My wife is using the anavar, and she is looking and feeling great. Ashop always has great stuff and kicks ass at what they do. there is a reason they have been in the game forever and are number one.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my package quick and within T/A time. Packaging was great

Items ordered

sp oxanabol 10mg
stealth juice primo
balkan danabol 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality, clear with very little pip. It took me about a month to use the gear I got.

I recommend shopping here!
  • HydeMind's picture
  • LVL3
  • 234
 
  • HydeMind
  • 2 weeks ago

This review is for SP Tren Ace & Mast Pro

Communication & Ordering process

Great as always. After order was placed there was no need for further communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

VERY DISCREET 2 weeks intl

Items ordered

SP Tren Ace & Mast Pro

Product effectivenes and experience

I added these to a cut cycle I was on. The tren and mast have me CUT AF. I am down to 6%bf and still losing weight. Over the past 2 weeks I have dropped 3 lbs. Which I believe is mostly fat (judging by calipers, a scale and mirror). My strength in the gym has gone way up along with libido!

Additional commentary

Thanks ashop for being a great SRC!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Drywallstar's picture
  • EXP
  • 713
 
  • Drywallstar
  • 2 weeks ago

Have recieved many promos and paid orders from alinshop. Waiting to review on bp sust and deca but this review is for bp anapolon. Always nice to get a strong pump and really got full capacity off these gems. I never worry about quality with balkan orals and will continue to order them. Strength is blowin up yall.

Communication & Ordering process

All stages of the process were updated and any questions or concerns were answered quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack landed about 2 weeks from the day I ordered. Packing was secure and very discreet.

Items ordered

Bp sust 250
Bp deca
Bp anapolon

Product effectivenes and experience

Anapolon is good to go. Strong and mega pumped.
Sust and deca are for an upcoming cycle, review to follow.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigmazi's picture
  • LVL3
  • 200
 
  • bigmazi
  • 2 weeks ago

Have bought many things from ashop. But havent used all of it yet.
this is review for balkan anavar and balkan clen

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. Quick and good people to do buisness with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once pack is sent it takes 3-5 working days inside of EU.

Items ordered

BP anavar
BP clen
BP tamoxifin
BP anastrozol
BP test e

Product effectivenes and experience

My as-virgin friend are using 30mg anavar ED. He have greate pump in the gym and strenght has gone up.

I went from another source clen to bp clen. The hand shaking did allmost go away. But heart rate went up. And fat is dropping much faster.

Additional commentary

Ashop resend one of my pack that got seized whitout any questions. Very good customer service. I will have no doubt on using them again

I recommend shopping here!