EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

ashop.in

  • 97.04
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 238
Service
  • 10
  • 238
Delivery
  • 10
  • 237
Pricing
  • 9.96
  • 238
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 97.04
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 1807
    • Reviews: 1574
    • Views: 129524

ashop.in Reviews

  • Cooldiver88's picture
  • LVL1
  • 67
 
  • Cooldiver88
  • 29 minutes ago

Review for my last order from Ashop

Communication & Ordering process

Automatic updates and if any issues in the past I have notified through email, no issues this time and ran smooth as usual.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Wrapped tight and discreet. first pack got here in about a week and the other a week later, so 14days total from shipment.

Items ordered

SP Tren A
SP Test P
BP Proviron
BP Letro

Product effectivenes and experience

On week 6 of Test p/Tren A. Libido is increased a noticeable amount and my strength, vascularity and hardness is insane. Someone at work told me I look like I just got done doing a set of push ups when I walked in. First few weeks I had a nice round of test flu on and off and night sweats/insomnia were there but not bad at all and its subsided now, I still get sweats at night and slight insomnia but its really improved. Appetite was close to dead first couple of weeks but supplementing with b-vitamin complex and over time is back and I have no problems eating.The proviron has me feeling great @ 50mg ED in the morning, couldnt imagine being on cycle without this.

Additional commentary

Top of the line service and quality thus far and never a problem with them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • berserker001's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • berserker001
  • 20 hours ago

Overall a huge order (4 packages), had me shaking in my boots for a while. Also, I was nervous because I had opened a private mailbox and checked the website and the address it listed had just been changed that month, so I put the wrong address. Once I realized this I was sketched out, thought I was in trouble. Also, the tracking on one of the packages disappeared, but surprisingly, all came through, got all 4 packages, the last of which came yesterday. No problems, surprisingly, the tracking on the forth had been the wrong one but alas. Also the tracking on 2 of them said "undeliverable as addressed" and had me freaking out, but still they came. All in all, never trust USPS.

Communication & Ordering process

They had a little mix up with their automatic system, so I had to email them for tracking, but they replied.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Certainly not perfect for a few reasons, but overall the packaging used for anything but vials would probably not be detected. Also, T/A was 14 days for all of them, so if you ordered on the first, I would be pretty sure you would get it the 15th unless customs was slow or seized

Items ordered

Stealth test x 22
Stealth deca x 8
about 300 pills
7 HCG 5000 iu

2 extra test thrown in, plus 1 hcg and a few pills. Totals above.

Product effectivenes and experience

Haven't started the cycle yet, but I know Ashop is top-notch.

Additional commentary

Will do business again but will make sure to see that they have any kinks worked out. =)

I recommend shopping here!
  • humpnpump's picture
  • LVL3
  • 312
 
  • humpnpump
  • 1 day ago

Recently finished up a cycle that included Ashops SP Lab masteron prop. which was the first time trying the SP Lab oils. I was impressed with quality of the mast prop.

Communication & Ordering process

Placed order and recieved email when shipped. No communication needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ashop packaging has always be tight and discreet. T/a was around 12 days international.

Items ordered

Masteron prop 10 ml SP lab

Product effectivenes and experience

Love the mast prop. The oil was clear, viscious and was easy to draw with no pip. Finished up my cycle and the with 12% bf vascularity was very apparent and felt like a beast in the gym.

I recommend shopping here!
  • solomongrundy's picture
  • LVL1
  • 53
 
  • solomongrundy
  • 1 day ago

Unbelievable service and products! These guys are total professionals.

Communication & Ordering process

These guys respond within 24 hours. Not much communication needed. I was updated on my order throughout the process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was very discreet and arrived within 7 days.

Items ordered

Balkan T-bol
Balkan Aromasin
Balkan Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used these products before. The T-bol seemed to kick in within a couple days. Great strength gains..Aromasin keeps the estro in order at 12.5mg ed. Test prop has slight PIP. Amazing results!

I recommend shopping here!
  • fredflinstone's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • fredflinstone
  • 1 day ago

For alices yes e aND sust from balken products were great.

Communication & Ordering process

Ordered ..hit me back with a a confirmation a hit me again with tracking awesome.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

8 days to stats

Items ordered

Balken sust

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality used for 6 months

Additional commentary

Luv this guy's products

I recommend shopping here!
  • yeegits's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • yeegits
  • 1 day ago

review for balkan test e, been using for 5 weeks and its the best ive ever used , strengths up , pumps are there , and the wifes very satisfied if you know what i mean

Communication & Ordering process

always responds within 24hrs , answers all my questions no matter what i ask

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet , packaged well

Items ordered

balkan test e

Product effectivenes and experience

using for 5 weeks can confirm its legit , smooth clean oils, i recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • frankj7888's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • frankj7888
  • 2 days ago

Another problem free order from ashop

Communication & Ordering process

was sent emails with all tracking info...no need to contact after order was placed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was aprox 2wks from order to my door.

Items ordered

Test C
Deca
Dball

Product effectivenes and experience

4weeks in and the pumps and gains are noticeable. The dball gives a great kick of energy before my workout and again really shows when I'm done. Hitting the Test C 750mg a week, deca 500 and the ball 50mg a day for good measure.... All products used are BP and I consider top notch.

Additional commentary

No need to look further, placed many orders and never had a problem.......

I recommend shopping here!
  • petro48's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • petro48
  • 3 days ago

I decided to try the Stealth Primobolan and I have been using it for 6 weeks now and I have to say I was very skeptical of the Stealth product however my skepticism has been quieted. It is the best PB Ive ever used bar none and I used many different labs over the years. Also the customer service is great, the T/A was within 3 weeks and Im extremely happy especially with the product. A+ Ashop.

Communication & Ordering process

I asked one question before ordering and received a response within 24 hours. I asked another question after my order was placed and received a response within 24 hours. So Id have to say EXCELLENT!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A time was within 3 weeks and the packaging was perfect.

Items ordered

Stealth Primobolan

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive been using 600 mg weekly and Im in the middle of my 6th week. I normally do 3 shots per week 200mg in each shot and no pip (very clean). I would say after my 3rd week I really started to notice results and now in my 6th week my pumps are incredible it feels like my muscles are going to rip through my skin. I have never had these type of pumps before and Im so blown away by this product. Ive also lost 7% body fat and my abs are really showing through. At this time this is the only product I am using and I love it. Ive used many different labs over the years and I can honestly tell you that the Stealth PB is the best PB Ive ever used.

Additional commentary

I cant say enough about Ashops Stealth Primobolan! Im going to try some of Stealths other products for my next cycle as well and will surely keep you posted.

I recommend shopping here!
  • djrodd's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • djrodd
  • 3 days ago

I have been using Ashop Shop for 4 years. The service and products have been excellent. However, the last order I placed with them I never received.

On August 14, 2014 I placed an order for Balkin Testosterone E and Deca Durabolin. After 7 days, I emailed Ashop requesting tracking numbers. They never responded. I waited another week and emailed Ashop again requesting tracking numbers.

After many emails requesting information about my order, I finally heard from Ashop on October 6, 2014. Alice from Ashop explained to me that somebody had broken into their system, took the funds and deleted the orders. She told me all Western Union transfers to Canada were stolen.

She asked me to email her a copy of the Western Union receipt. She said she would give me a voucher for the same amount that was stolen.

I send her a copy of my Western Union receipt. She never responded to my email. So I sent it again. As of October 21, 2014, there has been no response from Ashop.

I am very concerned since somebody has broken into their system. I wonder how much data was stolen.

Has anyone else had this issue? Like I said earlier, I have always had excellent customer service and excellent products from Ashop. My last order has been a very bad experience.

I have NOT received my order!
  • djrodd's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

I received my voucher this morning from Ashop. I placed my order. Thank you.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 215
 

Sorry sir, but I am sure I already sent the coupon, on October 8, immediately after you sent me a copy of the receipt. Please check your Spam also and email me back at support with your answer.

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 215
 

Send here a PM with order number and we send you trackings

  • turbotrav07's picture
  • LVL1
  • 71
 
  • turbotrav07
  • 3 days ago

These guys really have real human grade gear, Balkan is by far my favorite brand of gear, and this last go around I placed a order for Balkan dbol 50's and I swear I chew those bad boys up and I swear no ugl comes close to the gains I make off those. Preworkout they are great, no sides all gains, just remember to eat eat to fuel those little pink pills potential.
Secondly the Balkan test e I'm on now,and about 8 weeks in it is by far the best and smoothest test I have ever ran! Typical sides oily skin facial hair growth, pumps in gym, water retention, sex drive, oh and gains up 12 lbs since start but I love the way a good quality test increases my hunger makes it ALOT easier to eat on cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Always within 24 hours do I get a response and they always put us customers first

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Sometimes I recieve gear in a week. Other times longest I wait is 2 weeks. But international 2 weeks isn't bad if you ask me.

Items ordered

Balkan test e

Balkan dbol 50's

Product effectivenes and experience

Human grade quality been on them for 8 weeks, use the dbol preworkout to get the edge in the gym that that day. Also test is always my base but having a high quality base makes a world of differnce

Additional commentary

I would highly recommend these guys for international source I promise you can't go wrong here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Aukai's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • Aukai
  • 3 days ago

Got in a a promo a while back for $100 store credit. I selected some Balkan Pharm Oxandrolone for a female training partner. Overall the product has worked great, lean muscle added, fat loss, and intense pumps in the gym. Delivery time was very quick about 10 days and I would definitely do business with them again.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is solid and all email was responded to within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed very tight and secure. Arrived in about 10 days.

Items ordered

Balkan Pharmacy Oxanabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Female used for 8 weeks at 10-15mg/day. Strong and effective product and had very good results.

Additional commentary

Thanks for the awesome products Ashop. Will be back for more in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hypnoso's picture
  • LVL2
  • 119
 
  • hypnoso
  • 4 days ago

I ran the Balkan test E. Felt the results as expected, quality was great oil was clean. Overall very happy.

Communication & Ordering process

Never had a reason to communicate order placed and product received.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was within expected time, pack was discreet.

Items ordered

Balkan Pharmaceuticals test e.

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran 750 ml a week and got the results I have come to expect from good products.

Additional commentary

This is a great reliable source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MDFresh86's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • MDFresh86
  • 4 days ago

Ashop is now my favorite international source. Can't say enough good things about them. They have the fastest t/a. Hard to believe they're not domestic.

Communication & Ordering process

Never needed it. Although I'm sure it's as perfect as everything else they do.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is extremely fast. Packaging is always the most discreet I've ever seen.

Items ordered

BP Sust (10)
SP Test (10)
BP Var (100)
BP Winny (200)
BP Dbol 50' and 10's (600)
BP arimadex (100)
BP Clomid (100)
BP clen (500)
BP T3 (60)

Product effectivenes and experience

This review is for the BP Orals. Haven't tried the Oils yet but can't wait for my next run to do so. I'll leave review for those when finished. I've been using they're BP Orals with great success. I will stick to this line of orals for as long as they're around. The dbol was a kicker for my test/mast cycle. It was by far the best I've ever had. Strength went up and put on 8 lbs in 3 wks. The var was used the last 6 wks @60mg ed and it did exactly what I was hoping for. Kept me hard and lean. BF dropped and started to notice veins I've never seen before. The AI's and PCT' s have been perfect as well.

Additional commentary

I've ordered 3 times from alin so far but all were fairly large orders and i always get what I order and then some. Don't hesitate to deal with these guys. You'll be hooked for sure! Thanks alin for the quality gear and great service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • HydeMind's picture
  • LVL3
  • 242
 
  • HydeMind
  • 5 days ago

Winny Review

Communication & Ordering process

No need for any communication once order was placed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 2 Weeks international. Packaging was discreet and firmly wrapped up.

Items ordered

500 tabs x10mg
Balkan Pharmaceuticals
Winstrol (Stanozolol)

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great! I've been on them for 3 weeks now. My BF is dropping. Appetite is still strong also.

Additional commentary

Great product! Thanks Alin

I recommend shopping here!
  • cnote's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • cnote
  • 5 days ago

A review on BP Danabol and BP Test E I received through an ashop promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Ashop has it covered. Just wait 4 days after placing your order and they will send you tracking info upon request. If you have a question they will promptly reply. In my opinion, their support is the best by far.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A for me has been 12 days. I live in the southern US. Not bad at all. I have always received products fully intact tabs and all.

Items ordered

BP Danabol 50 mg
BP Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Tabs were well pressed and very neat looking. These guys pack quite a punch. I used them at 50 mg for a 4 week kick start of a twelve week Test E cycle. Weight and strength came on fast those four weeks. I was up 8 pounds when I stopped. Pretty sure it would have been more if I hadn't been using Aromasin and doing my regular cardio. I may try Tbol in the future I was too fun of the extra water but that's why it's so effective.

Test E is crystal clear and smooth through 23 g pins. No PIP for me. I'm using 250mg twice per week, Monday/Thursday. Too soon to say much now, will report back later. I'm pretty sure I'm going to be quite satisfied.

Additional commentary

In hindsight I probably would have gotten the 10mg tabs instead for convience. My pill splitter did work well though. I used taurine at 2g to help with the infamous back pumps before workouts.

I really appreciate Alin for giving me the opportunity to try these products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • no_pain's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • no_pain
  • 5 days ago

Absolutely always a pleasure to business with A&A/ Ashop. I have been using them every couple of weeks for almost a year and I cannot fathom losing them as a source. All the orals are always on point and do exactly as expected - I require nothing else really.

Communication & Ordering process

There is never really a need for communication as I'm thoroughly updated and problems have never risen. If I have a question I'll shoot off an email and receive a response within 24-48 hours; you can judge based on the SI page unread emails on their traffic flow.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

12 days average
Surprise every time I receive the package, simply gives me a grin

Items ordered

SP Viagra x 100
BP Exedrol x 120
BP Clen 40mcg x500
BP Turanabol 10mg x200

Product effectivenes and experience

Viagra - super potent, only need a 1/4 tab, fun to mix with 1/2 tab of their esculap
Exedrol - bread and butter that keeps me treading and out of danger. Effective dosing and consistent in action. This was the reason I came to ashop, and it's the reason I stay... best exemestane that I have used consistently - and consistency is everything.
Clen - spectacular product that literally melts fat off of you and you don't realize it until you come off of it... 14-21 days on, 14 days off, repeat... never exceed 120mcg and bump dose by 20mcg when shakes dissipate.
TBol - great opener, dry lean mass... dbol + var - bloat = tbol

Additional commentary

I don't have anything else to say besides the fact that they haven't given me a reason yet to NOT come back. Following the directions is easy enough, I can't think of anything else at this time... but I do not hesitate to recommend them to close friends.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mighty ectomorphing ranger's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • mighty ectomorp...
  • 5 days ago

I received my order 15 business days after "donation" confirmation. I wanted to wait a month before I put in a review. Results so far are great. They meet my expectations from other accounts i've read but I didn't realize how great I would feel. The extra energy has been great, I feel like i'm 18 again lol.

Communication & Ordering process

I only emailed them twice, first was a question about a product they didn't carry but the response was quick and they pointed me in the right direction of someone who did carry the product. Second email was for a tracking number which I didn't get a reply from, no big whoop.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

two weeks, can't complain there

Items ordered

test cyp, exedrol, danabol, clomid, and tamoximed

Product effectivenes and experience

so far so good, i'm at 500 mg/week of the test cyp, been taking for 4 weeks of the 12 week planned cycle, results are good.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DocMass's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • DocMass
  • 7 days ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I recently wrote a review for ASHOP that was not so good. The reason was because I placed an order and I never received it. It had been over a month since I had placed the order and I sent e-mails with no replies, etc. Thank goodness for this site because Alin responded to me on here. Apparently the cyber-rights e-mail address I had did not work and I was not receiving any e-mails through there.

There was a problem with the processing of the order which I was not aware of because of the e-mail issue. Since that time I have been in contact with ASHOP and I have been given full credit even for the shipping amount. Also I am not being charged for shipping this time. I feel bad since it was not his fault that the e-mail was not working. I hate taking advantage of a situation out of both our controls.

Like I said before, I have been dealing with ASHOP for at least 10 years and always received my packages withing 14 to 21 days. So I expect that it will be no different this time now that the issues have been solved. I will post an update on the new order when it i received. And I will edit the review to order received at that time.

  • monsteronjuice's picture
  • LVL2
  • 104
 
  • monsteronjuice
  • 1 week ago

Been using ashop for quit some time. Products are always packaged well, and quality is great.

Communication & Ordering process

Flawless. Easy breezy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged very well. Discret. T/a never a issue.

Items ordered

Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is great quality. Wife been using for 6 weeks. She's up 8 pounds. Strength is up. Takes 10 MG a day. Very satisfied

Additional commentary

Good company

I recommend shopping here!
  • hotairballon's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • hotairballon
  • 1 week ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I placed an order on Sept 19 Part of the order were sent on the 22. The others were sent on Oct 6. The rest of my order was supposed to be Test E but I got CENSORED. I don't know if it's for security or not, but I think it's just super sketchy.

  • Nitti's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2137
 

This is the kind of review that makes me cringe. Why are you posting this here? Do you have no concept of security? You must since you mention it in the review. So why the total disregard for it? Use your head! If you are uncertain of anything ,ask the other customers in private!! Unreal! And why are you posting a review anyway? Receiving products is not adequate for review. It is only one aspect. Wait until you use the products!

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 215
 

CENSORED please read and use test e normally

  • Dope's picture
  • LVL1
  • 64
 
  • Dope
  • 1 week ago

This is review for promo i got in with allin , it was one of my best experience online and even if was free

I am greatly impressed buy alin , his gear and his crew

Sory in advance for bad english :-)

Communication & Ordering process

The best comunication i ever had , i placed order and forgot about it as i am many year in the game and not sweat it anymore if it gone come it gone come so no point losing mind over it

Julia kept update me at every step with detailed emails without me even asking for it, the updates was so many and so great detail i felt like i was very important , great job

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast T/A and packaging...fucking A !!!!

Items ordered

50 BP anadrol 50mg ( sent 54)
150 BP dianabol 10mg (sent 102)

Product effectivenes and experience

I was crusing for 3 months after my last comp on 500mg test and 6iu pharm grade gh,
When i received my package i felt obliged to give allin my best review,
So i upped my test to 1g and waited 1 month for peak , gh stayed same .. When testo full steam i added 100 mg BP anadrol ed ... Well i got thicck almost instantly , massive blow up efect !! I love this it puts water in right place inside muscle and u get blow up,my strength increase massively and i puted on 3 kilos in 25 days ,
3 kilo is a LOT for me , i am advace user

The pills are pressed very good and i didnt had absorption problems , i would happily compare BP anadrol with pharma brands i have done

I havent used the dboll yet ,
I removed anadrol added eq and in 5 weeks gone throw the BP dboll for 50 mg ed for 30 days

All in all excellent orals , i m gone put order for more and some oils since i nwver run any balkan oil too

Additional commentary

Alin is true profesional , great products!excellent customer service, thank u brother for giving me the oportunity to try balkan and for free at same time

P.s i not care the orls was free promo , if was bunk or underdosed be 100% sure i would tell , i not sugarcoat

Respect allin

Dope

I recommend shopping here!
  • sweetgame52's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • sweetgame52
  • 1 week ago

This is a review for an order placed at the end of June. Ashop is my only source for gear. Do Not see a reason to go anywhere else unless they do not supply something in particular.

Communication & Ordering process

The very best communication and support. Honeslty better than any company I've ever used. Support is amazing. The very best, they will go above and beyond to make you happy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is great. Very stealth ha. Fast shipping. Usually 10 days total from date shipped.

Items ordered

100ML SUPERTEST (sent 105)
100ML NPP
50 BP anadrol (sent 75)
100 BP Winny (sent 150)

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is amazing. They are accurately dosed. Test was ran at 750, increased libido, strength, aggression. Had usual sides of oily skin and acne. NPP was great. First time Using, never been stronger in my life. Used at 600 per week. Winny was so strong that I had to lower dosage from 50 to 25 per day because pumps were too intense. Literally could feel it within 30 minutes even without training. Was very hard and dry. Didn't use abombs yet.

Additional commentary

The best. No doubt. Not worth bothering trying new source. Only place that Will send tons for free. They will do whatever it takes to please you. Thanks again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • imsom12's picture
  • LVL1
  • 58
 
  • imsom12
  • 1 week ago

Ashop promo. Tkz man love your gear always a easy experience no bs ever

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7 days. Very stealth and nicely wrapped

Items ordered

Trenabol

Liv 52

Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Wow tren got me strong pumped and hard muscles loved it

Clen worked well shreading fast with lots of cardio

Additional commentary

Tkz

I recommend shopping here!
  • WINNING SYNDICATE's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 822
 

This is the shortest and most un useful review I have ever read. How long did you run each one of these items and for how long? What dosages? Any Pip aggression? Libido? How many pounds were gained or lost? Tighten up your review or I will Flag it and take Karma!

  • raiden25's picture
  • LVL2
  • 128
 
  • raiden25
  • 1 week ago

Been using only 40mg a day. 20mg pre-workout (morning am workouts) and then 20mg spread out the rest of the day. I have seen some fat loss with the addition of the Anavar being introduced. I started using the Var about two months and was feeling more of a pump when going to the gym. I'm not taking a real high amount of the Var because I feel like my body is responding to just 40mg very well, I found all the SP orals I tried so far are very good products.

Communication & Ordering process

The Communication and support are great!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The items always arrive very fast with great packaging.

Items ordered

Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using only 40mg a day. 20mg pre-workout (morning am workouts) and then 20mg spread out the rest of the day. I have seen some fat loss with the addition of the Anavar being introduced. I started using the Var about two months and was feeling more of a pump when going to the gym. I'm not taking a real high amount of the Var because I feel like my body is responding to just 40mg very well, I found all the SP orals I tried so far to be very good products.

Additional commentary

Ashop is a great place to get what you need great products at a great price delivered fast!

I recommend shopping here!