EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

1napsgear.org

  • 96.57
    score
  • 9.4
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.88
  • 229
Service
  • 9.94
  • 227
Delivery
  • 9.96
  • 227
Pricing
  • 9.98
  • 228
  • Owned by 1napsgear.org
    • Score: 96.57
    • Avg: 9.4/10:1
    • Votes: 2353
    • Reviews: 7232
    • Views: 543701

1napsgear.org Reviews

  • Rpkcpt's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rpkcpt
  • 10 hours ago

First order from Naps Gear. Ordered GP products, 3x Test Prop 100 and 1x Deca 250. Amazed by how fast the order was processed and delivered. Products are lab tested and the Geneza product line is excellent. Very trustworthy, great experience, is now my go to source! The product selection is unbeatable, the site is the best I have seen and easy to use. Every product has a picture of exactly what you receive!!

Communication & Ordering process

Online support is outstanding! Within 5 minutes a naps representative will answer you question no matter how small or large the issue is. I asked about every detail since it was my first order and got a response within 5 minutes every time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is terrific. Discreet and made it through customs quickly. I ordered and sent the donation in day 1 and received my package on day 14. Had tracking number to follow it the whole way.

Items ordered

Geneza Pharmacueticals
3x Test Prop
1x Deca 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I have just started the products this week but can already feel the test prop working. Strength, libido, and body temperature have increased within a few days. Definitely a quality product. I have high expectations for the Deca around week 5.

Additional commentary

Absolutely my go to source from here on out. Excellent prices, no minimum order, decent shipping costs, fast delivery, quality products. This is the number one supplier in my opinion.

I recommend shopping here!
  • nicolasraage's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • nicolasraage
  • 12 hours ago

I wrote a positive review on Oct. 7, but did not add the stars. I am adding the stars now

Communication & Ordering process

A+

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A+

Items ordered

generic HgH

Product effectivenes and experience

Happy with quality. over one month

I recommend shopping here!
  • pumphouse's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • pumphouse
  • 19 hours ago

What can I say, I took advantage of their product of the week sale which was an AMAZING deal. I also ordered a few other products. All I can say is they have exceeded my expectations in EVERY way. I am overly satisfied with them. They are very easy to refer and simple to use!

Anavar- Crazy pumps and vascularity... strength went up about 20-30 pounds running at 50mg day.
Body leaned out over several weeks with diet plan.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome communication. Every question was answered very fast and professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet

Items ordered

10x GP anavar
2x GP turinabol

Product effectivenes and experience

A++++ used anavar for 6 weeks at 50mg. strong stuff and effective

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chadlewis's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Chadlewis
  • 1 day ago

Clean Effective Gear

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent comms. I placed my order and received a confirmation email immediately afterwards that included follow up instructions. I followed up on my end and input the needed info to complete the purchase and again received an email confirming they received my info to finalize my order. Not long after I was able to view a tracking number for me to follow the progress of my package.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was slow but this was expected and estimated accurately on their end. Packaging was discreet and unbroken or damaged. I was satisfied with the delivery method.

Items ordered

Tren, test prop 100mg, winny tabs 50mg, t3, clen, Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren e after 4 weeks at 400mg e/w has increased strength and intensity. Night sweats and hot flashes are daily. Cardio and cramping was an issue at first but has become manageable. Vascularity is most ante able after a few weeks. No pip from two injections e/w. Skin is oily. I started having a little insomnia at first but it started to subside after I became accustomed to it.

Test prop kicked in quickly, increasing aggression and oily skin. Libido is very high and at times nerve racking because it can be such a distraction but welcome most times. My wife is sick of me. No pip from daily injections of 50mg.

Winny tabs at 50mg e/d took effect very quickly. After about ten days is when I really noticed considerable strength gains and improved endurance. I had to back off it entirely due to my joints aching. It seemed to be too much combined with the tren but was great to use until the tren kicked in.

T3 will be used at end of cycle.
Clen will also be used at end of cycle.
Arimidex is on hand for unwanted sides.

Additional commentary

I'm very pleased with the products described in use. I've lost 12lbs of fat and gained 10lbs of lean muscle within four weeks of use. The only negative was joint pain form the winny I assume but I expect that to subside soon since I've discontinued its use until the end of my cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ncrob23heel's picture
  • LVL1
  • 58
 
  • Ncrob23heel
  • 1 day ago

Naps is consistent and his products are always fire. There's never an worries when I put an order in.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is rarely needed but the times that I've pmed him he's always answered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always tight and discreet. Always within time frame

Items ordered

2 x GP Test Prop 100 (10 vials)

1 x GP Methan 50 (dianabol)

4 x GP Exemestane (Aromasin)

3 x GP Clomiphene (Clomid)

3 x GP Nolva (Nolvadex)

1 x GP Methan 50 (dianabol) 10 pouches

10 x Winny

Product effectivenes and experience

Products always top notch. Love the gp line

Additional commentary

If you want class and timely services then this source will provide that for you

I recommend shopping here!
  • jjalison's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jjalison
  • 1 day ago

Fully completed 2 orders with Napsgear. Orders are easy to place. The funds were picked up quickly (within 48 hours) the products arrived discreetly within 10 days from the time I funded them. I have just placed and funded my third order. I have complete confidence that I will receive everything in quick fashion. Additionally I initiated a wire transfer and the communication from Napsgear has been exceptional.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great throughout the entire process. I am exceptionally pleased.

Items ordered

Various items ordered throughout my last 3 times ordering. Both orals and vials have come in prepackaged condition. I have even been able to verify on the manufacturer's website the validity of the products.

Product effectivenes and experience

Being a veteran to many products over the years, I speak from experience when I say the effects of products coming from Napsgear is excellent.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Counselorone's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Counselorone
  • 1 day ago

5 out of 5 rating for NAPSGEAR.ORG Steroid Source Reviews

I have been burned in the past by other sites and to say I was nervous and skeptical to place an order online thru Napsgear would be a major understatement. Well my fears were quickly gone and I was very happy and impressed with the overall experience I had with Napsgear! The ordering process was quick and easy and all my questions and concerns were answered promptly with the live online support option. The process took about 15 days from start to finish and my product delivered in every way imagineable! I could not be more impressed and satisfied with Napsgear!!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, very thorough throughout the process. Constant email updates and all answers answered thru the online support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet, well packaged, and only took about 9 days to get in the US

Items ordered

Test Cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive been running 1ML twice weekly for almost 8 weeks now.

Additional commentary

Major gains, solid and lean muscle, lost weight, gained energy, libido, and overall well being

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Feathers's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • Mr.Feathers
  • 1 day ago

Friend of mine got in on one of his promos. Picked me up gp letro, nolva, clomid, and balkan test E. I have used all products and loved them. Gp orals are great, I love the letro when in need, nolva and clomid worked and test E from balkan was smooth. Wasted about 3 amps because I didnt know you cant push any air into them lol! once I figured it out it was good.

Communication & Ordering process

Never personally did but friend said he sent a ticket and was answered fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I was with friend who ordered when products came in and they were so tightly wrapped took awhile to get everything out. No broken amps or any broken pills! T/A was very fast, I think 9 days.

Items ordered

GP letro
GP nolva
GP clomid
Balkan Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

switched over to balkan test from kalpa and didn't skip a beat, it was smooth and painless. PCT products did their job, and letro is really strong!

Additional commentary

I know lots of people who use this source, and I wouldn't hesitate to order if I were to go overseas after using their products from this source, the time it shipped in, and packaging!

I recommend shopping here!
  • neuromancer's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • neuromancer
  • 2 days ago

Although I am not new to AAS, I typically purchase my products in Thailand, this was the first time I've done an online order, mainly in part, due to the reviews I found here on eroids.

I took the plunge, after overcoming the usual fears about ordering products from a new place, and I would encourage knowledgeable users to give Naps a try.

Overall I found their service, very professional, discreet, prompt and organized. Their selection is unmatched and the prices are very competitive.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is organized, orderly and effective in answering all question, no matter how trivial they may be. They have taken great care in devising a system that allows for a deep understanding of the products and their policies--it almost seems personal at times

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is very discreet, professional and organized. They take great care in providing you with precision in their delivery.

Items ordered

Shering Testoviron Depot
Alpha Pharma Testobolic
GP Tren
Vermodje Trenaver
GP Clomid
GP Winstrol
Bayer Proviron
Alpha Pharma Tamoxifen
Alpha pharma Anastrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

I have tried all products, and they are as advertised. all products work effectively, I chose a variety of different brands to try, which is great that Naps can give such variety, I do have my favorites, but what is offered is exactly what you get. I authenticated all products that allowed me to do so, and they all came through as real, and when i tried them, they all did what they were supposed to. I'm quite happy with the overall quality and I have now figured out which brands are my favorites.

I bought a lot of testosterone as I feel it's the best overall AAS, and the base for many stacks, and Naps by far provides the best price on this product worldwide. I stacked up on PCT as well, as you can never have too much of this stuff.

I'm planning out my year of use as I will be blasting and cruising on a variety of different stacks while maintaining my TRT. The additional products i got will form my Bulk--Cruise--Bulk--Cruise-Cut cycle for 2015

Additional commentary

What I liked most about my experience with naps, was the selection, prices, and delivery. I live in a typically untraditional part of the world for an AAS user, and my delivery was blazing fast, it took 7 business days, half of their estimated time, I was very impressed with this. i also loved they way they set up their paywall, which made ordering a easy process.

Overall I have to say that Naps is by far the best place on earth for pharmaceutical products and i will continue to purchase from them

I recommend shopping here!
  • Elias0086's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Elias0086
  • 2 days ago

First time buying from these guys. Placed order and everything went smooth with hardly no communication. I like the big selection of gear they have and the no minimum order. Everything seemed like legit business with them. (professional)

Communication & Ordering process

No need for Communication. Everything was spot on.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete and well packaged. Received my gear in less than 2 weeks

Items ordered

24 Schering Pakistan Test E amps 250mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Labmaxed a sample and it passed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MattWVU's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MattWVU
  • 3 days ago

This is the only place i have ordered from online and the only place I ever will. I placed two orders, one as a test run to make sure it got here, and another once I received that order. Even if your skeptical about NAPS for some reason, they have no minimum order price so a trial order is not out of the question.

They have a great selection of everything you would possibly ever want to find AAS wise, as well as a ton of other pharmaceutical drugs. All of the labs they use are top notch so underdosing is never an issue. Compared to domestic sources in my area, you can definitely tell the quality on these overseas products from NAPS. Ill never go anywhere else.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication provided by NAPS is amazing. If you ever have any questions, they always respond to emails within a day maximum. But then again, once i realized they have an online chat system for support I used that for my questions. Once you enter the online chat someone greets you within the first 30 seconds and you can ask about completely anything. I dont know how much better at communication you can get than that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages were very discreet as well as neatly packaged inside such that damaged product would never be an issue.

Items ordered

First order- Geneza Winny
Second order- 2 x Geneza Test prop, 2 x Quality direct Tren ace, Geneza clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

The winny was legit. I used it at the end of a Test E/Tren E cycle at 60 mg ED and it really dried out that water retention from the test and increased vascularity.

The test prop and tren ace have been insane. I have gotten the best gains of my life by using 150 mg tren/ 80 mg of test prop EOD. The dosing must be perfect because i have used other products in my past in higher amounts and havent gotten gains like I have now.

Additional commentary

Placing another order tomorrow because talking about this got me amped for more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bulk44's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Bulk44
  • 3 days ago

Absolutely amazing across the board with Naps!!!
Recommend this place to everyone, you will not be disappointed!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Both the communication and support were great!
Any question I had, from product info to package and shipping was answered fast!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From the date of purchase to the package arrival was 2 weeks exact! Naps does their best to make sure you receive your package quickly, I have heard this from other users as well as friends who have ordered!

Items ordered

GP Helios X7
GP Clen X1
GP T3 X1
GP Stan 50 X1
GP Halotest X2
GP M1T X1

Additional commentary

Long time user now, naps is the best!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ANBRO's picture
  • MOD
  • ADV
  • 454
 
Effectiveness... the best doesn't tell me anything
  • SonnenCH's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • SonnenCH
  • 3 days ago

I have cycled for about 7 years now on and off - I have tried domestic, and overseas sources and NAPS is by far the most potent gear I have tried due to the effects of the gear ebing so noticeable.
I made a choice to use them based on their rating and I am very happy that I did and did not just use a domestic source for the sake of time and convenience (naps ordering process is extrememly convenient though)

Communication & Ordering process

Very good - I had some concerns due to an extra week in delivery time but NAPS was in contact with me and updated me when I needed them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took just shy of 3 1/2 weeks to get my gear. Their site says 2-3 weeks so this was pretty much in line with what they tell you upfront.

Items ordered

GP test E
BOLDEVAR (Equipoise)

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on for 4 weeks now and the I am just now visually seeing the results, I felt the Test kick in after the first week which is fast for Test E - First thing that was noticeable was my libido, then from there strentgh in the gym, then pumps, now I am feeling fuller and have a good sense of well being. Equipoise takes longer to see the effects so another review will come at the end of my cycle.

Additional commentary

NAPS has a new long-term customer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Trapsbrahofficial's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Trapsbrahofficial
  • 3 days ago

Napsgear is by far the best supplier there is on the internet I've ordered several times and will continue to order from naps. Quality gear and gains this is the real deal. I've never come in contact with anyone who actually takes there time to explain their products take care of there customers like naps.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is amazing with naps within a couple of days they will confirm your order and they even give tracking numbers.i have received every order I've ever placed and loved every single product I've ordered

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and amazing, not once have I ordered and not be pleased. Products were never damaged and amazing gear

Items ordered

Gp enanthate 250
Gp equipoise 250
Gp anavar
Gp nolvadex
Gp clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used these products multiple times and gained quality muscle mass every cycle. I love naps and they treat you right.

Additional commentary

Naps is the way to go.

I recommend shopping here!
  • wardog5's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • wardog5
  • 3 days ago

Been with company for years now with excellent results. Professional and courteous backed by effective products. The site is user friendly and the inventory is amazing.

Communication & Ordering process

Because my first package did not arrive, I contacted via their support site and the package was reshipped. Each ticket submitted was responded to in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was professional and discreet. The T/A was great for time the package left to arrive at door. Week and four days.

Items ordered

2 x kit Hygetropin 200iu
10 x vials GP Andromix

Product effectivenes and experience

I sleep amazing, pumps are great, striations detailed! Used in a 12 week cycle and incorporated into a pre contest prep stack. I am stoked to find such products and have access to such high quality products.

Additional commentary

Thanks for the excellent products and service!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Spindog's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Spindog
  • 3 days ago

Been waiting to see results after cycle. I received my order 8 weeks ago, and saw the gains I wanted. Strength increase and leaned out. It took about 2 1/2 weeks to receive package.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was good. No complaints considering package arrived in adequate time. Thanks!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was discreet.

Items ordered

GP anavar
GP winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Cycled with some other androgens for 8 weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jucied-to-the-tits's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • jucied-to-the-tits
  • 3 days ago

best online one stop shop period. This review is for gp use 270 and gp prima 100

Communication & Ordering process

fastest and best ever delt with. Live support is great.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

great packaging bubble warped inside cardboard and taped up tight. Package received in 10 days,

Items ordered

gp sust 270 1cc monday friday
gp prima 100 1cc monday Wednesday friday
12 weeks

Product effectivenes and experience

gp sust and prima had zero pip smooth, strength gains bench 315 max before 365 after. Hard vascular quality gains. No bloat. 200 lb before 220 lb after.

Additional commentary

love naps, if you are looking for a place to get top quality gear great prices and great service don't hesitate

  • acmilan1307's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • acmilan1307
  • 4 days ago

I will always order from this site. At 1st I did not believe there gear was real until i tried it. Thanks A lot.

Communication & Ordering process

Man I love this site. It saves me so much money during contest perp. I will always order from them

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All well packaged really well and they were at my door step in 10 days.

Items ordered

GP Stan 50 (Winstrol tabs)

Product effectivenes and experience

great quality winstrol I was on it for 10 weeks.
50 mg everyday for 10 weeks.
it took about week to kick in. I did also run it with test. I could see results is 2 weeks of taking the winstrol

Additional commentary

Naps is a great well organized company. I will order from them again. A+++++

I recommend shopping here!
  • DSTER's picture
  • LVL1
  • 60
 
  • DSTER
  • 4 days ago

Man i love these guys. Just there selection alone is mind boggling i always plan on buying one or two things and end up searching there site for hours theres just that much shit. Anyways this is going to be a review on GP Test Prop.

Communication & Ordering process

Never had to email or pm. I received emails each time there was info on my orders.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I think my order came in 3-4 different packages. All well packaged and discreet, they within a week of one another. Total time from day placed to received was about 3 weeks to the east coast us.

Items ordered

GP Test Prop
GP TEST 250
CABASER
GP Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

This is a review for the prop and Aromasin, I have been on the the prop for about 3 weeks. And im loving it. Its my first time using mct oil and all is good. All the great things we love about test are present. HUGE increase in libido, increased drive energy, great sleep and just the great well being feeling that good test brings. The Aromasin is doing its job and my estro sides are in check. Plan on have bloods done next week.

Additional commentary

Naps is a great well organized company. There like the walmart of the gear world. You walk into the store wanting socks, and leave with a cart full of camping shit beer and a tv.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mproblem's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • Mproblem
  • 4 days ago

Communication is not needed these guys are great. I'm trying a new source on naps Quality Direct Labs everything looks legit only thing I'm not happy is no labels on the vials. Luckily I ordered to mix blends and one test cyp. But shipping was super fast looks good discreet.

Communication & Ordering process

NOT NEEDED AT ALL

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

VERY DISCREET

Items ordered

TEST CYP QUALITY DIRECT LABS
MIX BLEND TEST PROP, MAST, TRAN QUALITY D. LABS

Product effectivenes and experience

HAVEN'T USED TEST OILS YET

Additional commentary

EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTH JUST NOT FEELING NO LABELS YOU NEED TO NO WHAT'S IN WHAT BOTTLE BOTTOM LINE !

I recommend shopping here!
  • ANBRO's picture
  • MOD
  • ADV
  • 454
 

HAVEN'T USED TEST OILS YET

So what have you used.. and what was the effectiveness... This tells me nothing and really isn't a review
  • avery830's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • avery830
  • 4 days ago

My review for Naps

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, all updates on my orders have been on the website. They keep you informed through the whole process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Have placed about 3 orders, all arrived within 2 weeks. No issues with customs

Items ordered

Organon Sustanon 250, Testoviron 250, GP Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Sustanon for my last cycle for about 10 weeks. I had been trying to find a legit supplier for these amps from Oraganon Karachi and i finally found that in Naps. This is definitely my favorite test and manufacturer, so i was amazed when i found out they have the real stuff. Always have had considerable gains in muscle and strength with the sustanon. I mainly use Naps for their pharma grade test because i know it's the best i can buy. I will be using the testoviron for the 1st time on my next cycle and look forward to it. I also did run their GP tren ace during part of my cycle with the sustanon. Strength and vascularity went way up. I never been this vascular in my life. No real bad sides. Mainly just sweats at night.

Additional commentary

I would say Naps is one of the most trusted sources that i could recommend to anyone

I recommend shopping here!
  • BangBro2's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • BangBro2
  • 4 days ago

i always love sources with a small minimum so i can buy very little and try it out. I did my whole PCT a while back with NAPS and wow i was impressed.

Communication & Ordering process

very polite and quick as possible. i understand time differences but they always replied within 24hours!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

smart is the best way to put it. i ordered orals but I havent even heard anyone else really complain about broken vials

Items ordered

Cipla:
42 40mg Nolvadex
84 50mg Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

4weeks at 100,100,50,50 for the clomid and 20,20,20,20 for the Nolvadex. my sex drive went up and i felt great as if i almost never went off the juice. I took bloods post PCT so ill try to find that and post up the link!

Additional commentary

I definitely recommend them they're the Walmart of gear and you can find just about anything for a good price (and great quality unlike walmart)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Luda281's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • Luda281
  • 4 days ago

Have used naps many times with no issues

Communication & Ordering process

24 hour live support. Awesome

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and securely packaged.

Items ordered

Geneza aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Started my cycle with gp aromasin as my ai and it has kept the estrogen in check. Its legit stuff

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigs251's picture
  • LVL2
  • 144
 
  • Bigs251
  • 4 days ago

As always my number one source has yet to disappoint. This past time was actually the quickest I've got a package in in only 8 business days!

Communication & Ordering process

Never a need to unless I mess up on my end. Order send money and then it's at my door

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Better then alot of domestic sources which is the crazy part. Always wrapped up tight and never had any issues with a vial being broke

Items ordered

Gp letro Gp exemastine gp proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

I always use Naps estrogen blockers right before show time since I've had problems with other sources blockers not being up to par. And I absolutely love his proviron! Every order I make I buy more of them lol

Additional commentary

Not much besides Naps is on his game right now and can't go wrong with ordering from him

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigchas's picture
  • LVL2
  • 101
 
  • bigchas
  • 4 days ago

I have been dealing with naps for years now and they are the best in the biz!!

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch communication and easy ordering with deals of the week, specials and promos.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is on point always and packed like a pro

Items ordered

Test...Eq...dbol... cialis....masteron... privoron.... aromasin.... hcg..... hmg....

Product effectivenes and experience

Top notch labs and all legit

Additional commentary

Highly recommend..... you won't regret ordering from naps

I recommend shopping here!
  • ANBRO's picture
  • MOD
  • ADV
  • 454
 

Top notch labs and all legit

This is not a review and you should know that... this doesn't say anything about the effectiveness!
  • rip1751's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • rip1751
  • 4 days ago

This review is a long time coming. I've ordered from Naps 4 times in 2014 and have been 100% satisfied and will definitely only use him for future orders. Before using naps I only used domestic sources because I liked the quicker shipping and I thought international sources lower prices and better selections were to good to be true. I had a great domestic source, but he would be down from time to time leaving me to try others. However the others turned out to be subpar quality and there was drama to go along with it. When my domestic source went down permanently, it was time to give Naps a try and in the end I'm glad my go to domestic source went down, because I'm convinced Naps quality is superior and his selection and pricing is second to none. The pros of Naps far outweigh the 1 - 2 week longer shipping times. It becomes clear that unlike many, Naps is a real business! Many of the small sources put up their product and you have to troll the boards to see when they are going live with it as they are out of the stuff you want shortly thereafter. With Naps I know they always have inventory and I don't have to waist my time trolling the boards. Also, other sources come and go like the wind and in some cases they take your money in the process. Naps has been around forever and when the authorities get around to shutting down their site, they have a new domain up in about 48 hrs. Do yourself a favor, use Naps and don't look back.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great! The first time I used naps I had a question and used the live support and it worked great. If you login to your account you will see the status as waiting to be processed, paid and lastly, shipped. Once it's shipped you will get a tracking #. It usually gets to customs in a day or two. It takes a week or so to clear customs and lands at your place in a couple of days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging has been discreet and haven't had any damage.

Items ordered

20 Geneza Primobolan 100
10 Geneza NPP
2 Hygetropin 200iu kits

Product effectivenes and experience

This review is for the Primobolan as I haven't used the NPP yet. I'm just finishing a 16 week cycle and the results have been great. I've been using 700 mg a week. The results have been a complete body recomp. Everything just looks better. No water weight and no AI issues as it should be.

Additional commentary

My first order was 10 vials of Primo and I got the bulk price. Shortly after receiving the order I saw the product of the week category which offers 50% off. Primo came on the product of the week so I ordered 10 more vials.

I recommend shopping here!
  • coolmac42013's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • coolmac42013
  • 4 days ago

Another great order from NAPS... This is probably my 6th order with them. I've dropped fat, cut down and strength went up. So, everything performed as expected... quality gear. My blood tests can attest to it.

Communication & Ordering process

Always has been good with communication or fixing issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet as usual. Tight packaging.

Items ordered

GP Stan 50 (Winstrol tabs)
GP Clen (clenbuterol)
GP Exemestane (Aromasin)
GP T3 (Trijodthyronin, Cytomel)
GP MHN
Dbol 50mg / Oxy 50mg (oil based inj.)
Cypionat 250
Sustanon
Trenbolone 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality. No pip. Gains are as expected. I've used them off and on for years. And this was definitely a good quality batch. My firends and I got several cycles out of this and no complaints.

I recommend shopping here!