EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

1napsgear.org

  • 96.31
    score
  • 9.3
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.86
  • 212
Service
  • 9.93
  • 212
Delivery
  • 9.96
  • 211
Pricing
  • 9.97
  • 211
  • Owned by 1napsgear.org
    • Score: 96.31
    • Avg: 9.3/10:1
    • Votes: 2034
    • Reviews: 6980
    • Views: 506615

1napsgear.org Reviews

  • supermansson11's picture
  • LVL1
  • 64
 
  • supermansson11
  • 2 hours ago

This review will be for naps.the product geneza tren a.100mg.10ml.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support not a prob.me and have always had good support no bad vibes here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Suppliers t/a and packaging good usually time frame I'm used to package clean sealed tight

Items ordered

Geneza
Test e
Test p
Mast p
Adrolics
Tren a

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran 2 brands of tren a. This was one ran it at 4 of the 8 weeks 100mg.EOD.got a good tren caugh and taste at first.usual night sweats for me.leaness strength increase I feel on a whole another level while on tren.always.I never stick with one brand per cycle I usually try two diff.brands as I always have in stock.love the shit.overall I felt quality was good for me I know I've seen complaints about there tren.before but for me I had a good expierence lv all that extra sweating in the gym..

Additional commentary

Thanks naps will use asap gotta stock up.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jg92109's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jg92109
  • 4 hours ago

Best source hands down, great quality gear, best prices and super fast shipping

Couldn't be more satisfied !

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, they keep you updated every step of the way

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

secure and discreet packaging

Not to mention super fast delivery approx 12 days to the states

Items ordered

GP Oxan (Anavar)
GP Mast 100 (Masteron)
GP Exemestane (Aromasin)
HCG Pregnyl 5000iu
CLENBUTEROL-VER (Clenbuterol Hydrochloride)
TAMOXIVER (Nolvadex)

Product effectivenes and experience

Using the Mast 100 @ 125 EOD along with 75 ML of test prop for 10 weeks

Insane strength gains, extreme vascularity on my arms and shoulders. Definitely the real deal, with no PIP

Ran the Var for the last 6 weeks @ 60 per day, plus clen @ 80mcg per day

Got me super cut up and dropped that last bit of fat to bring out the abs

ran the aromasin at 12.5 mg per day which along with the Var and Mast kept any potential estro sides from appearing

Ran HCG @ 500 per week (split doses) and it kept the boys down there from shriveling up

Just started PCT and already getting good recovery with the tamoxiver

Body is still tight and ripped.

Additional commentary

Naps is my #1 go to source now, best selection, prices and service hands down. There is honestly no reason to buy from any other source

Thanks Naps for being such a top notch source !

I recommend shopping here!
  • greeeen13's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • greeeen13
  • 5 hours ago

They've been good for a while now. Their oils and orals have been top notch. Never crash, have extra pip, are cloudy, etc. Good all around...EXCEPT for a bottle of cabasar I ordered. It did nothing to check prolactin. My levels raised and I even developed a small leak. Not fun stuff. They are certainly reliable on their oils and orals though. I understand a lot comes through them and it would be difficult to check every pharmaceutical. Just be careful when ordering these more risky products. Good luck brothers.

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good

Items ordered

Test E
Test C
Tren E
1-test
Anavar
Anadrol
Caber
etc
etc

Product effectivenes and experience

Great, except for caber

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big_one's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Big_one
  • 23 hours ago

So I've ordered here before with no problems and gear was awesome. This time around support sucks and they keep saying that my order has been canceled and to go check with MG. I did and the funds have been received. So at this point if can't get my money back and I have no gear and there support just keeps telling me to check with MG... Are you kidding me. NAPS what's going on? I use you guys because your the best! Please make this right!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Bigb2014's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Bigb2014
  • 1 day ago

NAPS GEAR without question the best site to order from. Perfect all across the board. shipping , product selection , communication and overall quality ... also very user friendly site to navigate through. and tons of information for those who need it..

Communication & Ordering process

This site is far superior to any other site in this way . I have communicated through email and online support . I have never been left in the dark with NAPS . You always have an open line of communication .You have that piece of mind which is awesome.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I Have ordered at least 7/8 times through naps recently. And in my experience every single time my order has been complete. Shipping has been 2 weeks from start to finish. Nothing has been missing or damaged. packaging is always discreet.

Items ordered

hygetropin gh , gp anavar, gp equipoise ,biomex sustanon, jintani primobolan.

Product effectivenes and experience

This is obviously the most imortant thing . I have been using gear for 25 years . NAPS gear is legit and does exactly what is supposed to do. Potency is there. I use 3 iu a day of gh. 50 mg of anavar a day.500 mg of sustanon a week. And 400mg of equipoise a week. I have also used other brands from naps including hardcore labs which I found is also on point and potent.

Additional commentary

well obviously im a big fan of NAPS. I was skeptical as most are at first , But every single order has came thorugh for me. product is POTENT... shipping is FAST and DISCREET. communication is the best... always gives me peace of mind using NAPS.. THE BEST OVERALL BY FAR !!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • delysid's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • delysid
  • 1 day ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Nitti's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2106
 

great service! Amazing product. Worked great!

Surely you can give us more information that this? This all could mean anything. Very general blanket statements. Give a through review of this specific order and the products listed. Don't tell me that they are always on point because they make new batches all the time. One could be shit and the next gold! Review in cooperation with the questionnaire format in the review!

  • zhaomeng0904's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • zhaomeng0904
  • 2 days ago

Another great buying experience. Great products and great service as I always experienced.

Communication & Ordering process

On the package that I have received, the packaging was great carefully done and discreet.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is tight, discreet, and fast!!!

everything is well packaged.

Items ordered

5 x GP Turan (Turinabol)
2 x GP Test Enanth 250
3 x GP Clen (clenbuterol)
3 x GP T3 (Trijodthyronin, Cytomel)
2 x GP Andromix

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing Quality Product, exceeded my expectations Indefinitely

Everything seems to be supreme quality - haven't had an issue ever!

Additional commentary

So far everything that I used has been great

This is probably one of the best sites out there for quality products and service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NickySanturo's picture
  • LVL2
  • 194
 
  • NickySanturo
  • 2 days ago

Today I am going to give my honest opinion on naps service, communication, and most importantly the quality of his products.

I was fortunate enough to qualify for naps latest promo. This promo took place a couple of months ago. Well, let me tell you, from A to Z. The whole process was flawless. I had a few questions, and even after noticing that naps had more than 47 PMs unanswered, he got to me quickly. The guy works hard and fast.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is hands down one of the best. Answered all my question within the same day. Took time to explain and give a reasonable response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is absolutely great! Considering he is an intervention source, the service and process was very prompt. My package got to my hands before I knew it! The packaging was very well, wrapped tight and secure, very discrete also.

Items ordered

The products I order were

50 ampules of Manufacturer: Schering, Pakistan
Pharmaceutical name: Testosterone Enanthate (1 ml 250 mg/ml)

Product effectivenes and experience

I just can't speak enough on the quality of this testosterone. It's definitely one of the best I've personally tried, it's pharma grade. I'm currently running 250 mgs a week. I'm doing haft a mL or 125 mgs on Monday and 125 mgs on Thursday, it's definitely been enough to keep me working hard, I've been able to make progress and gotten stronger on such a small dose. It just goes to speak for how great the quality is. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone confident that they too will yield great results!

Additional commentary

If you're looking for a trustworthy source, that can deliver great product at a great price and at the fast convenience, then naps is the place too go. Soon I will be posting blood work for this ampules to prove beyond doubt that they are indeed the real deal!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Alberg.pharma's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Alberg.pharma
  • 2 days ago

Source with very variety of brands, and good promos.
However seems of i will not order again from naps, because they will not reship for europe (they dont guarantee service for europe).

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing communication and support, tracking number sent for my email very fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everithing comes in good conditions, only wait 2 weeks for all packages.

Items ordered

10 x GP Tren ace
5 x GP EQ 200
HCG 5000 ui
Ghrp-2
CJC

Product effectivenes and experience

12 weeks on cycle to do a clean bulk.GP Tren ace on dose of 150 mg eod, on start, but i have to down the dose to 120mg eod because my blood pressure was too high, very efective product, sweat a lot, and have some insomnias, GP EQ on dose of 800 mg a week, was the first time on eq, and i feel some anxiety, sems to work very good on my body. I used sust (500mg/wk) and deca (200mg/wk - just for joints) in low doses from another source. At the same time i used ghrp-2 and cjc with no dac, this products worked very good , i think ghrp-2 was overdosed, this product is a very good help to eat very food.
Hcg i used for 2 weeks , 2500 ui each week good product too
I gained 11 kg (24lbs) and climbed 4% bf.
Very satisfied with the products from naps.

Additional commentary

It is with no discus a A+++ source and deserves be on top.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ufan131's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ufan131
  • 3 days ago

Hands Down The Greatest Source. Amazing; Product Quality, Shipping, Time, Discretion, Communication. Makes the whole process care free! If you're looking for a better source switch to naps.

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing, especially considering it was my first order through them. Communication and support is definitely a big win with them. It was definitely one of the winning factors in why I transferred over.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Superb Discretion, Best and Most trustworthy way to go.

Items ordered

1 x HGH 191aa - Black Tops (4 kits / 400iu)
12 x GP Sust 270 (Sustanon)
1 x GP Tren Acetate 100
2 x GP Tren Enanth 200
1 x GP Test Prop 100 (10 vials)

Product effectivenes and experience

4 weeks in of usage on all of the gear and all i can say is wow.
The 191aa is spectacular blood tests may be coming soon.
The GP Prop & Ace Combo as a front-load brought me to perfection by the time the GP Sust & Tren Enanth started kicking.
Amazing Quality Product, exceeded my expectations Indefinitely

Additional commentary

I will never go back to my prior source or any other for that matter! A+++

I recommend shopping here!
  • Djay25's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Djay25
  • 4 days ago

Another great experience from Naps! Order came quick, very discreet shipping and the gear is amazing! Have gain almost 30 pounds on my lean bulk, now starting to shred, wouldn't use any other gear GP is number one in my book.

Communication & Ordering process

Did not have any problems with this order had a couple of questions on some past orders and naps got back to me in less than 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was great and discreet, gear got to south Florida in about 14 days.

Items ordered

GP Winstrol tabs 10mg
GP Amormasin
GP Primo
GP Anavar 10mg
GP Tren Ace
GP Masteron 100mg
GP MHN

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on for 14 weeks with these products MHN has a amazing pump immediately after I take it. Anavar is great, Tren is amazing,, won't use anything else but GP!

Additional commentary

Don't trust any other lab but Naps!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • gixerboy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gixerboy
  • 4 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Winning's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 778
 

Take it to the source Si page or to pm, this is not a review!

  • 1napsgear.org's picture
  • SRC
  • 223
 

We do reship to the UK. I'm sure the support manager has made a mistake. PM me your order details.

  • nastynate3281's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • nastynate3281
  • 4 days ago

Naps has done a great job of getting my gear to me.

I was pleased with the results of each and every one of the products I ordered. These guys are reliable and very helpful. I screwed up my donation on my first order and they were very willing to assist me in fixing the problem. Geneza pharm products have a code for you to go online and check the authenticity! I love this. Naps has a huge selection of products. I will always order here. Great gear and customer service!

Communication & Ordering process

great communication! I had quick response to my questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is tight, discreet, and fast!!!

Items ordered

T3
Tren ace
Andromix
Brand Cabaser
Generic Viagra
generic Cialis
HCG 5000IU Brand

Product effectivenes and experience

T3 made me sweat!!!
The tren is amazing. I get big and crazy very quickly but have to keep cycles short due to sides... Night sweats!!! When I take good tren I sweat at night, and damn did I sweat. Some days I would wake up with my whole bed totally soaked. tren also gives me a cough almost every time I pin.
I have horrible problems with prolactin making me tired, the cabaser completely stopped that.
Cialis works for days at a time. the Viagra makes me a stallion in the bedroom. amazing results with each product. I have not used the andromix yet but I have 100cc's just waiting on my cutting cycle. The HCG is very effective at restoring my natural test levels. And I test positive for pregnancy when using.

Additional commentary

I have used other international sources... Not gonna mention any names, but some Balkan products I have ordered left me wondering about it's authenticity. with the products I have ordered here, there is no question! 100% authentic and potent. thanks naps. You guys take the worry out of buying online.

I recommend shopping here!
  • italiano5125's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • italiano5125
  • 5 days ago

hi i placed a order with naps and was happy they kept me informed arrived promptly and i was overrall happy with the packaging nice n tightly sealed

Communication & Ordering process

on point they def were there when needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

tight packaging and everythign sealed

Items ordered

2 x GP Methan 10 (dianabol)
2 x GP Test Cyp 250
1 x GP Clen (clenbuterol)
7 x 5ml Syringe with Needle
1 x GP Oral Tren (methyltrienolone)

Product effectivenes and experience

everything was great i def got what i was looking for id def choose them agian

I recommend shopping here!
  • roly420's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • roly420
  • 5 days ago

Sorry naps for the delayed review. Hospital visit caused the delay. let me start off with saying that naps was my very first source, so there was no doubt that the free promo stuff I won was gonna be anything but top notch. I got some tne, tren, dbol, var. The tne gave the craziest pumps! Dbol(taken by a relative) put on some serious mass! Tren is def the best quality I've gotten. A+ var was for the Chickie.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Smooth

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

8 days sooner than expected. Located in the us

Items ordered

Tne
Tren
Dbol
Var

Product effectivenes and experience

A±+++++++++++++++++++

I recommend shopping here!
  • txmatt1's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • txmatt1
  • 5 days ago

I want to make another large order, but am slightly concerned.

Communication & Ordering process

The first time that I contacted customer support, the service was great, the second time... not so much. I was trying to figure out why I haven't gotten my EQ(Dragon Parm) yet and why the tracking still says that it is in "pre-shipment" as it has been for almost 3 weeks now. The CSR just told me that everything has been shipped. I replied with, "great, can you give me an idea as to when to expect the package, it's already been ~40 days now, I received my other package in about 10 days... The CSR didn't answer, I asked a couple more questions, that also went unanswered and then the CSR terminated the chat session.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

On the package that I have received, the packaging was great carefully done and discreet.

Items ordered

1 x GP Oxy (Anadrol/Anapolon)
2 x GP Anastrozole (Arimidex)
1 x GP Letrozole (Femara)
1 x GP Sust 270 (Sustanon) (10 vials)
1 x GP Proviron 10 pouches
1 x GP Nolva (Nolvadex) 10 pouches
2 x EQ 300 Dragon Pharm

Product effectivenes and experience

So far everything that I used has been great. Some of the stuff is for PCT and so I haven't gotten into that yet, but with the stuff that I HAVE received, I am very pleased.
I would like to make another substantial order in fact, but am slightly worried because I haven't even completely gotten my last order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • txmatt1's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

UPDATE!
I have been contacted by naps (very promptly!) and they have explained that they were having a shipping problem with the particular suppliers that I ordered from. This problem has since been resolved and they are going to compensate me for the long wait. I am very pleased that they are going to make things right and now I have the confidence that I was lacking to make another substantial order.
Thanks Naps!

Communication & Ordering process

2/3 communications were awesome!

Items ordered

1 x GP Oxy (Anadrol/Anapolon)
2 x GP Anastrozole (Arimidex)
1 x GP Letrozole (Femara)
1 x GP Sust 270 (Sustanon) (10 vials)
1 x GP Proviron 10 pouches
1 x GP Nolva (Nolvadex) 10 pouches
2 x EQ 300 Dragon Pharm

Additional commentary

Overall Great experience, had a little hiccup, but they are making things right!

I recommend shopping here!
  • 1napsgear.org's picture
  • SRC
  • 223
 

PM me your order number please. I'll check it.

  • babyrex's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • babyrex
  • 5 days ago

The customer service on this site is the best! products are great and the prices are even better!

Communication & Ordering process

I communicated with their support a few times via online chat as well as email - they came through every time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

everything is well packaged.

Items ordered

Clen 40
Anavar
Anadrol
Aldactone
Cypionat
Primabolin
Tren

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything seems to be supreme quality - haven't had an issue ever!

Additional commentary

This is probably one of the best sites out there for quality products and service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • pjhercules's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pjhercules
  • 5 days ago

This is my 6th order with them. There was an issue with the Jintani Labs Anavar this time. All of their products are usually top notch and well received. The Anavar arrived and when I opened the 2 small pouches that it came in, a lot of them were pulverized. After counting them I concluded that just over 50 tabs had been completely crushed into powder form. As they were on sale I didn't make a fuss about it but beware. Unless you want to measure powdered Anavar on a small scale so you take the right amount, then steer clear from this particular brand. Their inventory is expansive and well priced! You will not regret placing an order with them! In fact....every time I right a review here they give me a 20% off my next order coupon!! You can't beat it!!!

Communication & Ordering process

As always.....Excellent!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always discreet.

Items ordered

10 x Oxybral SR caps
180 x Furosemide 40mg
3 x Trenbolone Enanthate
2 x Oxandrolone 20mg
1 x Testosterone Blend 10 vials
1 x CLENBUTEROL-VER (Clenbuterol Hydrochloride) 1000 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Anavar - Great solid, dense, lean muscle with some strength added.
Furosemide - Excellent diuretic!
Tren E. - Works perfectly, great strength gains with moderate size gains.....very lean and hard on this.
The test and clen work well also.....never had issues and have ordered them multiple times in the past now.
The Oxybral works perfectly and enhances my mood and thought process.

Additional commentary

Thank you again for creating a company that really seems to care about their customers. That is hard to find in this "industry".

I recommend shopping here!
  • norefill01's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • norefill01
  • 5 days ago

Ordered back in early July, transaction was smooth on part of the order, the second part has yet to arrive, and was told might not be here for another 4-6 weeks. so i guess that puts me out to October from a July order. I had a bottle of Test-C from another source and started my cycle thinking the test from naps would arrive shortly like the other items had, now down to 2 weeks left and kind of in a lurch waiting for delivery.

Communication & Ordering process

communication is ok, but delivery times for my Test-C is slow at best.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

on the part i received the packaging was perfect and the shipping was spot on.

Items ordered

GP Clomid
GP Arimidex
Test-C

Product effectivenes and experience

the Dex is fine, haven't started PCT yet, still waiting on Test.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • 1napsgear.org's picture
  • SRC
  • 223
 

PM me your order number and the support manager name. 4-6 weeks is too much. Right now the packages take 2-3 weeks max.

  • jackdup1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • jackdup1
  • 5 days ago

Another great run with naps quality Geneza Products. As per usual, all facets from ordering to results were spot on.

Communication & Ordering process

I had one bottle break in transit. This is the first of many orders with any problems. I followed the ticketing process. All responses were expeditious and I received a replacement within a week. Very happy with the handling of this sometimes unavoidable mishap.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Same as I'm accustomed to with this supplier. 10 days give or take - ordered placed to received.

Items ordered

GP Andromix
GP Test Prop
GP Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

We had a small competition between myself and 2 friends to see who could get to the lowest BF% in 8 weeks. Everyone ran 1cc of Andromix and 1cc of Test Prop MWF and 50mg Winstrol ED. The protocol was for the full 8 weeks. Of course an appropriate diet a meal prep were used in conjunction with cardio. Participants started at 16%, 15% and 15%. Calipered measurements at the end of the 8 weeks 8.1%, 7.9% and 7.6%. With myself being the winner of course :) Amazingly 2 of the 3 were able to retain 90% of 1RM on all major lifts despite being caloric ally deficient.

Additional commentary

This is my go to source. No need to shop elsewhere. The products selection, incentives, quality and specials are hands down the best across the board. If you haven't already, give naps a try. You won't be disappointed

I recommend shopping here!
  • ajnodhynson's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ajnodhynson
  • 5 days ago

Decided to give naps a try after reading all the good reviews. I shoulda just stuck with another source. I still haven't received the cut mix. Every time I contact them and get a shipment date I get a different response. Now I am being told it will be another 30 days. Probably won't use naps again.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ajnodhynson's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Pm sent

Communication & Ordering process

.

Items ordered

.

  • 1napsgear.org's picture
  • SRC
  • 223
 

Send me a PM please. Accept my friend request first. You have probably ordered Dragon Pharma in July. This company has experienced shipping issues that have been fixed now.

  • zhaomeng0904's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • zhaomeng0904
  • 5 days ago

The communication and products from 1napsgear is very professional.The products have ALWAYS came and have ALWAYS been Superb.

Communication & Ordering process

Always good.Fast and very solid support, E-mail responds within a day, and they keep you updated throughout the whole process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Extremely discrete and well packaged. No damage, product arrived unscathed.

Items ordered

8 x GP Test Cyp 250
2 x GP Mast 100 (Masteron)
1 x GP Turan (Turinabol) 10 pouches

Product effectivenes and experience

Saw great gains in size and strength. And massive increase in hunger.Amazing Products and have received every order i placed ( over 20 ).

Additional commentary

Geneza is my favorite lab and Naps is my go to source for most everything.
Thanks

I recommend shopping here!