EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

1napsgear.org

  • 96.34
    score
  • 9.31
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.87
  • 211
Service
  • 9.93
  • 211
Delivery
  • 9.96
  • 210
Pricing
  • 9.97
  • 210
  • Owned by 1napsgear.org
    • Score: 96.34
    • Avg: 9.31/10:1
    • Votes: 2044
    • Reviews: 7039
    • Views: 519110

1napsgear.org Reviews

  • JMumm03's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • JMumm03
  • 6 hours ago

I have nothing but positive feedback for Naps. The customer service was on point and all questions were answered within a day. The shipping and payment went smoothly and I will be a frequent customer of this site.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was smooth and all questions were answered in a timely manner. The customer service was on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was legit and well done. Total time from order to arrival was under 2 weeks which was superb.

Items ordered

3 kits of 100i.u. Black Tops

Product effectivenes and experience

I am using 2.5i.u.'s a day right now and in a few months I am going up to 5-6i.u.'s per day. Still a bit early for results but will update accordingly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • acruzen's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • acruzen
  • 21 hours ago

1napsgear is a solid source for HGH. I ordered a 200iu kit and was blown away by the results. At 2iu's a day I went from 210lbs to 185lbs. I am 5'9 and incorporated 3 2 mile runs a week with weight lifting. I have never felt better in my life and my wife says things have gotten amazing in the bedroom! It's a lifestyle and I think I will do cycles the rest of my life. My only hope is that there is a source such as 1naps that provides the real stuff. I have been ripped off 3 times but thank god I have found a true source. I highly reccommend this source because it is the real deal and not only are they the real deal, their prices are fantastic! Very professional when talking through email and received my order in under two weeks. Unbelievable!!! Do yourself a favor, if your thinking about running an h cycle please go through these guys!

Communication & Ordering process

Hands down the best in the buisness. Like I said earlier, received my shipment within two weeks and reeived an email back the very next day. Can't ask for better communication. The worst feeling in the world is sending moneygram or western union info and then not getting a response back. This WILL NOT happen with this supplier!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfectly discreet and there fast!

Items ordered

200iu Hyges

Product effectivenes and experience

3iu 5 days a week with wonderful results! Lost weight at the same time gaining lean muscle. Great product and great service.

  • Muscleman9000's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Muscleman9000
  • 24 hours ago

Great customer service, great products, discreet and fast shipping, Number one source in my book.

These guys rock n roll all night long, don't hesitate to place a order with them, do it now.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was A ++, they answer every question I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and fast shipping, need I say more?

Items ordered

2 x GP Test Enanth 250
4 x GP Mast 100
1 x GP Oxy
1 x Pregnyl HCG 5000iu
2 x GP Nolva
2 x GP Clomiphene
1x hygetropin kit
1 x GP Exemestane
1 x GP Anastrozole
1 x Melanotan II
1 x PT-141
1 x Generic Viagra 100 tabs
100 x Synthroid (T4) 100mcg

And am about to get more and try out there primobolan.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was on the money, no complaints.
Good to go.
Going to keep coming back for more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • HarvieG's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • HarvieG
  • 2 days ago

This year I decided that I wanted to lean out. Last year I got crazy strong but I was also ~25% body fat at my peak. This year my goal was to increase my strength / body weight ratio.

Being the number cruncher that I am I got two DEXA scans (Dual -energy X-ray absorptiometry). A DEXA scan is the most accurate way to measure body fat that is not an MRI. I got measured in Jan and August. I ran my cycle from April through July.

Here is my starting results:
01/04/2014
Body Fat: 20.4%
Weight: 215.7 lbs
Lean: 165.81 lbs
Fat: 42.4 lbs
BMC: 7.48 lbs (Bone Mineral Content, i.e. bone mass)

Here is my ending results:
08/09/2014
Body Fat: 14.0% (down 6.4%)
Weight: 220.6 lbs (up 4.9 lbs)
Lean: 165.81 lbs (up 17.34 lbs)
Fat: 29.77 lbs (down 12.63 lbs)
BMC: 7.71 lbs (up .23 lbs)

These are great changes in body composition. I have not been 14% BF for probably a decade. I have always been a "big" guy but now I actually look ridiculously strong in addition to actually being strong.

My strength gains while on naps gear were phenomenal. In late July I set a new PR. I squatted 245% body weight back squat! This was 535 lbs! I also strict overhead pressed 260 lbs!

Tren is an amazing drug. I felt great on it, was super strong, could eat anything and the sex was amazing. I think I had sex with my girlfriend 10+ times a week. I never really had any sides besides sweating a lot and being crazy hungry all the time. I'm looking to make my next cycle another Tren cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

From the 5 times I have ordered from naps I have not had any problems. My shipments always arrive early or on time. I can't comment on their customer support because I have never needed it :)

Items ordered

First:
5x GP Andromix
2x GP Test Enanth 250
Then:
3x GP Tren Acetate 100
2x GP Test Prop 100

I recommend shopping here!
  • Stainboy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Stainboy
  • 2 days ago

I just received my 8th order from Naps over the last 6 years. I have received all orders purchased from Naps.

Communication & Ordering process

I have been pretty happy with every aspect of the ordering process and customer care. There have been some times that there were some lapses in communication but looking back, I was 90% at fault.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and well packed. I have never received any damaged gear from naps.

Items ordered

Gp Bold
GP Tren E
GP Test E
GP Proviron
GP Anistrozole
GP Clomid
GP Clen
GP T3

Product effectivenes and experience

I haven't used any other brand of these products. I'm still a newer user but I have been happy with the results thus far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ANBRO's picture
  • MOD
  • ADV
  • 443
 
How long have you been running the product? Effectiveness? What kind of results have you noticed?
  • Ludwig's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • Ludwig
  • 2 days ago

Took a few days for them to pick the money up, none-the-less received order within 2 weeks after pick up. Everything was there, packaging intact. Bloods were through the roof (I've posted them in my pics).

Communication & Ordering process

I had no need to communicate. Everything was a breeze.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived within 2 weeks after money was picked up.

Items ordered

4 x GP Test Prop 100

1 x GP Exemestane (Aromasin)

1 x GP Anastrozole (Arimidex)

4 x GP Clomiphene (Clomid)

3 x GP Nolva (Nolvadex)

1 x Exemestane 25mg

1 x HCG Pregnyl 5000iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Test Prop probably over-dosed if anything. Pregnyl tested negative on pregnancy test but I've heard that pregnancy tests aren't accurate with pharma-grade, so that pretty much makes that a bullshit way of checking. About 6 1/2 weeks into short cycle and gained about 8 lbs of lean muscle. Was hoping for more but I'm pretty shredded, can't complain. Hope PCT goes just as smooth.

Additional commentary

Will definitely go through Naps again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hulkster67's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Hulkster67
  • 2 days ago

NAPS IS AWESOME! The most recent order I ordered a bottle of NPP to finish a cycle of Test/Deca. Well the pharma sent me Masteron instead. I took a picture and sent an email to Naps telling them I was OK with the mix-up since Masteron is more expensive than NPP. They did not have to send me what I ordered since I was already off my cycle and on PCT. Well yesterday I got my NPP anyway. They did not care that I was OK with the order mix-up. THEY MADE IT RIGHT ANYWAY! After 13 orders with them, I have not had any issues them. Transfers are easy. Ordering is easy. Shipping is discreet and getting faster. Customer service is amazing.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick to answer emails. I did not expect to see the order corrected since I wrote that I was OK with them. Early Christmas gift of a bottle of Masteron, so support, nothing short of amazing.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is tightly and discreetly packed. Bubble wrapped for protection. Have not had any issues with broken or damaged product after 13 orders.

Items ordered

Most recent orders:

Dragon Pharma NPP - Dragon Pharma Masteron (Freebee)
GP Tren Enanthate
GP Primo 100
GP Sus 270
GP Exemestane

Product effectivenes and experience

Have not tried the Dragon Pharma yet.
All the Geneza products that my friends and I have tried have been GREAT!
I had some GP Oxan (Anavar) that I added to the end of my test/deca cycle. The lower back pumps from the test/deca alone were moderate. After adding just 20mg of Oxan, the pumps went to extreme. After 2 weeks I came off the Oxan because I could not take the lower back pump. My back was locking up.
I believe any product you get from NAPS is going to be quality gear. I cannot imagine them sacrificing their name and reputation because of a bad Lab.

Additional commentary

Folks, just look at the amount of reviews. Over 7000. No on is even close. Most are great reviews. The bad one, I just cannot believe. My experience with them contradicts the bad reviews. Some people just cannot be satisfied no matter what you do. Believe me, you can trust them with your money and the quality. Remember folks, we are not ordering candy here. Get everything you need before you start your cycle and be patient. Blessings to all of you reading this review. Be smart, be safe, you only have one body. HULKSTER67

I recommend shopping here!
  • chamberburg07's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • chamberburg07
  • 2 days ago

Every order gets better and better with naps! Always reliable and great speedy service.

Communication & Ordering process

Almost instant access to talk to a customer service rep. They are friendly and nice to talk to. Never had a problem with any communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealthy and professional. Came super quick about 12 days to the states. nothing was damaged

Items ordered

QDL:tren e test e anadrol winny
prami and letro

Product effectivenes and experience

18lb in 6 weeks without adding the oral yet :) stuff is good to go and legit. dosed amazingly and very little pip

Additional commentary

will always use naps its the top dog

I recommend shopping here!
  • delray00's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • delray00
  • 3 days ago

Once again, fast pick ups, fast delivery, correct products.
And the important factor the products work.
Naps has always delivered on time and made sure everything was great.
Never once has naps let me down, they have great means of communications from the dedicated URL to quick email response times.
If you are thinking about trying naps and the top rating on front page is not enough. Look through the reviews the consistency should help you make your mind up.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast accurate and willing to take care of issues with ASAP attitude.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never anything broken or crushed, packed correct the first time.

Items ordered

Vermonje-Test Enanthate
Vermonje-Anastrazole
GP-Oxymetholone
GP-Oxandronlone
Pregnyl
Primobolan
Testoviron Depot
Letrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are as described.
Strenght, weight, recomp, full, and drive.
Everything on lab work proves well.

Additional commentary

Recommended!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • BackAndMac's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BackAndMac
  • 3 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Winning's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 810
 

product effectiveness A+?

This isn't a review. How long did you run this? How many mgs? Aggression? Pip?

  • GaFFLiN's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • GaFFLiN
  • 3 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Catalyst's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1305
 

PM the source.

  • midnitsun's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • midnitsun
  • 4 days ago

I'm very thankful I found Napsgear.Naps is fast ,quality,and great selection at great price's!!!! I've placed 4 orders through Napsgear and everything has gone smoothly. The website is laid out well,the incentive programs they offer are a huge bonus(20%). Products of the week and current specials provide an easy way to save money. Prices are well under other sites. Thanks Naps!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent line of communication and support !!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Speedy delivery and great instructions for paying. arrived in great packaging.7 Days from tracking # to land @ east coast U.S.A.

Items ordered

100-Modifinal 200mg,Modalert brand

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is great. All products are great potency and the dosage was perfect, highly recommend these products!!!

Additional commentary

Always keep a positive mind set.Naps always comes like clockwork,Excellent !!!Thanks Naps!!! Next order oils,Deca,Sustanon,Test cyp,.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rickmaff's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • rickmaff
  • 5 days ago

I absolutely LOVE Naps. Highest quality gear at the best prices I've seen. Pharma grade stuff for cheaper than your local dealer.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch. Emails are dispatched after receiving your payment and upon shipping. I've used their live support in the past and they are always quick to help.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete, very fast shipping from overseas. Would never know what was in the package without opening.

Items ordered

2 x GP Test Enanth 250
2 x GP Anastrozole (Arimidex)
1 x GP Clomiphene (Clomid)
1 x GP Nolva (Nolvadex)

Product effectivenes and experience

Was a simple 10 week test cycle with your standard PCT. As always, great gear and minimal sides.

Additional commentary

Nothing but professional service from these guys. Will never need to do business elsewhere.

I recommend shopping here!
  • HiVoltrainer's picture
  • LVL3
  • 319
 
  • HiVoltrainer
  • 5 days ago

I've been using naps for a very long time. Nothing but good experiences. They take care of their clients.

Communication & Ordering process

Rarely needed. Always very prompt responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Usually arrives well inside promised time.

Items ordered

Geneza Test E/EQ blend
GP mast prop 100
GP Andro Mix
GP EQ 200
GP Aromasin
GP anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I have ordered and reviewed all these products before. It says a lot that after some time I've gotten around to getting them again and after using I find the quality. GP anadrol is as good as any other drol I've used. Strength comes on fast and is amazing. Especially for multi joints it seems. Size comes according to caloric intake. I've gotten shredded on this as well as huge. Test/EQ blend is excellent. I've always used it as follows. With GP EQ 200 and GP mast prop. Blend is 200/200mg I'll use 1 1/2cc's with 1cc EQ 200 mon and Thursday that's 1000mg EQ 600mg test E a week. That is done for 12,14, or 16 weeks. Around the 6th or 7th week the test has me on fire. In the gym and in the bed. Strength is awesome
Added to what the drol already gave me. About week 9 or 10 the EQ is full effect. Veins every where and stronger than I've ever been. Adding plates every set it seems. Size is there to. I try to keep the bloat away. I take 12.5mg of GP Aro a day while test 500mg a wk or higher. The last 4 or 5 weeks I drop the blend down to 1 1/2 cc's a wk raising GP EQ to 3 to 3 1/2 cc's a wk. with 1 to 1 1/2 cc's of GP mast prop 100. Aro is dropped to 6.25mgs ed or eod. At the end of this cycle I feel look great. I love the synergistic effect these compounds have on one another.
GP andro mix is the shit. With this and nothing else I can look like a monster and be as strong as one. Running it at 1 1/2 to 2ccs eod. Or 1cc 1/2cc ed Alternating dose each day. Pinning it ed I seem to get better results on a slightly lower dose. My next run I think I'm gong

Additional commentary

These guys are pros. They take pride in the products and services they provide. And it shows. Geneza pharma is the lab I've used the most from them but they have several I wouldn't hesitate to run. Thanks naps. I hope I'm ordering from you for a long time to come.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tatzoo's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • tatzoo
  • 5 days ago

NAPS is the old faithful of sources. I have ordered here countless times and they always come through and never have any doubts. Small orders or large, they are 100% legit and provide quality products at a fair price.

Geneza is my go too, love the stuff...

Communication & Ordering process

Naps is a finely oiled machine, site is extremely easy to use and no communication on the buyers end is usually ever needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages are always discreet and well packed to protect the product.

Items ordered

Too many to remember them all...

Product effectivenes and experience

I personally prefer Geneza

I recommend shopping here!
  • skinsfan8665's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • skinsfan8665
  • 5 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Winning's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 810
 

pm your source or take it to s.i.

  • Bigb2014's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Bigb2014
  • 6 days ago

I have ordered many times through this site . You will not find a better place to purchase your gear. From start to finish naps is the best. It's fast , quality , and great selection . Try naps and you won't be disappointed .

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is top notch . Support is always there . I have had many questions through my ordering process and naps is always there to answer them .. Excellent to have a line of communication and support . Especially since your ordering online.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always discreet . I have always received everything I have ordered . Sometimes in a separate shipment . But I have always gotten my complete order and always in 2 weeks. They are like clockwork. Excellent !!!

Items ordered

Tb500 peptide
Mgf. Peptide
Vermodje sustanon
Dragon pharma deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of ALL NAPS GEAR PRODUCTS ARE EXCELLENT!! No question in my mind this is the best most potent gear period. I have ordered many times and I've always gotten the results I was looking for ... Right now I take
Tb500 2.5 mg. twice a week
Mgf. 200 mcg per day
Sustanon 500 mg per week
Deca. 500 mg per week

Additional commentary

I can't say enough about naps gear . I have ordered many many times . Everything from the selection , quality , communication and delivery is perfect. Don't hesitate to place and order it's fast and easy and always someone to reach out to for questions you might have .

I recommend shopping here!
  • aeldama's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • aeldama
  • 6 days ago

I ordered Sustanon 250 (50 ampoules) on 10/10/2013 and got the parcel 3 weeks after. Actually, I was staying in an apartment that there is one place for all residents' letter boxs. Because the parcel is bigger than the hole of the letter box, then probably the delivery guy just placed it on the letter box. Fortunately, no one took it because there was a lot of letters and parcels on it. So actually the delivery should be done in 2 weeks which is very fast for me.

I really found this website really easy to use and trustable. The products seem legit too. I asked my friends who have been doing sustanon 250 and they said the products are really. And in those 4 months, I gained 4 kg muscle it is a really big change for me. I highly recommend this website to other users. We can tell a lot of people share the same feeling from the ranking on www.eriods.com. :)

Communication & Ordering process

Asked how to do money transfer and got the problem solved quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet in a letter. The only problem is the hole of my letter box is not big enough for letting the parcel in and the parcel had been placed in a place where everyone can take it. It was kind of my fault but people should notice this problem if they have a small letter box.

Items ordered

Sustanon 250 (50 ampoules)

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is really good.
I did 500mg every week always on Monday and Thursday.
Gained about 4 kg weight in 3 months.

Additional commentary

I used this website before and now I am going to buy some more. It is more likely I will keep using this website because it is really easy to use and the delivery is fast.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JohnJacob's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • JohnJacob
  • 1 week ago

I placed a small order for 2 deca and 3 sustanon in mid July. The website was easy to use, and customer service seemed to be on the ball when the sustanon wasn't showing up on the post office website. The deca showed up a week later with no issues. Unfortunately, the other package still hasn't arrived 2 months later. I have been in contact with customer service several times and after a month and a half they said give it another week. Ok. After that week they said give it 5 more days because Hong Kong was backed up. So then after five days they tell me the website they use for tracking says it's shipped out on august 17th and should be in within 2 weeks. 3 1/2 weeks later nothing, and no reship yet. I was told that it was sent to upper management for review, and to wait 5 days. Five days later I'm here. With no word. I used them because I read nothing but great reviews. But I am pretty disappointed with my experience.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is decent. But misleading.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete.

Items ordered

2 10ml 250mg deca
3 10ml 300mg sustanon

Additional commentary

I feel like it could be a fluke, the product looks legit, truthfully I started the deca like a moron thinking the sus would be coming right after. (Lesson learned) I'm waiting to recommend or not depending on resolution of problem and quality.

  • 1napsgear.org's picture
  • SRC
  • 223
 

Accept my friend request and PM me your order number please. They should have reshipped your package.

  • willstack's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • willstack
  • 1 week ago

Hi been a customer with naps for about 3 years now and haven't regretted it once
always great products and deals!
Out of many and I mean many orders I have only had one issue with my last order
and it was a mistake with the payment process
but within a week i got it solved with customer support and had my order the next week!
Talk about great service
not many company's get issues solved that fast
I highly recommend this source

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and they solve problems with you fast about your order always been helpful to me

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and packed nicely
never had a source do it as nice as naps!

Items ordered

Gp test e
gp oxan
gp nolva
gp clomid
gp winstrol tabs
gp dbol
gp sustanon 270
Gp aromasin
gp tren e
gp superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Always 10 to 16 wk cycles
Products always dosed right and very effective
never been let down by naps products
always have great deals too!
Running 10 wk test e at 500mg a wk
with sustanon 270 at 270mg a wk for 10 wks
and anavar at 60mg a day for 10 wks
adding tren e for last 6 wks at 300mg
than finishing with clomid at 100mg for 4 wks after waiting two wks after last pin

Additional commentary

Love naps! My go too and never been let down

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pompey's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Pompey
  • 1 week ago

I placed an order for anavar with Napsgear

Communication & Ordering process

I had a problem with the backside of the order; the online support wasn't helpful so I came here and messaged Naps personally and he got everything resolved.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turnaround and packaging were acceptable

Items ordered

Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

First time using Anavar; combined it with test-e and had some great results with pumps and vascularity.

Additional commentary

I've tried a couple of sources now, I will probably be ordering from Naps regularly in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Insomnious's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Insomnious
  • 1 week ago

Ordered HCG in April 2014 and the shipment didn't arrive. After 8 weeks, I requested a reshipment from napsgear which was sent in June. Received 3 x 5000IU HCG in June. The ampules looked fine but I was not able to determine the potency over the 3 weeks I used the HCG. I had no issues with side effects. I received a FDA notice in September that customs was holding the missing initial shipment.

I found the online live support extremely helpful, particularly since I had a delivery problem.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nothing damaged.

Items ordered

5000 IU HCG (3)

Product effectivenes and experience

3 weeks, no issues, used in Shoemaker protocol

I recommend shopping here!
  • zhaomeng0904's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • zhaomeng0904
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Winning's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 810
 

All GP products worked great.All Geneza Products worked as expected

What does that even mean? How did you run it and at what dosages? How long? Pip? Strengthen gains? Weight gains? This is what a review should have in it!!

  • luca77's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • luca77
  • 2 weeks ago

speedy delivery and great instructions for paying. arrived in great packaging too not messy

Communication & Ordering process

quick easy and understandable

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet

Items ordered

gp halotest
gp masteron

Product effectivenes and experience

i havnt tried the halotest but the masteron good it has sting too it the "pip" is fine as its similar to other lab i have tried ive taken 700mg so far / five days in and no lumps or crystals and i feel leaner but more vascular in forearms and delts

I recommend shopping here!