EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

1napsgear.org

  • 96.15
    score
  • 9.39
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.86
  • 207
Service
  • 9.93
  • 206
Delivery
  • 9.91
  • 207
Pricing
  • 9.95
  • 207
  • Owned by 1napsgear.org
    • Score: 96.15
    • Avg: 9.39/10:1
    • Votes: 2382
    • Reviews: 7343
    • Views: 562835

1napsgear.org Reviews

  • alfodog's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • alfodog
  • 2 hours ago

This is a review for gear I cycled in August and September.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always on point. All questions were responded to with good timing.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was legit. All gear arrived 100% ready.

Items ordered

2 X Tren ACE
2 X Test Pro
2 X Test SUS
IGF-LR3 and DES

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran 300-500mgs of Tren depending on how I feel per week. Ran 400-700 mgs of Test Prop and Sus alternating every 3 weeks. Ran IGF-LR3 50mcg (5 ticks on .5cc insulin syringe) every morning 5 days on two days off. Ran IGF-DES 50mcg 30 min before workouts. Try this shit.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GymBro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • GymBro
  • 17 hours ago

Ordered 33 days ago, and have received nothing.

The shipping information for both orders says the shipment is no longer active.

I have contacted support twice, asking for a re-ship, and they have said I am not eligible yet, even though something is clearly wrong with the shipment, according to the tracking websites.

Have ordered from 3 other sources, this is my first time ordering from Naps, and maybe I've just been lucky, but I've never before dealt with:

A) this long of a wait

B) a support staff who is so reluctant to do a re-ship.

I'm cautiously optimistic, because I've heard great things about Naps... but I'm disappointed with the T/A and responses to my request for a re-ship

I have NOT received my order!
  • 1napsgear.org's picture
  • SRC
  • 226
 
  • 1napsgear.org
  • 15 hours ago
  • @GymBro

PM me your order number so I can check the details. Accept my friend request to be able to PM.

1) You can't just ask for a reship because you want to. It's a procedure based on the shipping terms and time frames the support staff follows.

2) The USPS has been updating their system and the tracking numbers have not been working properly for the past 2 weeks.

  • t-ray's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • t-ray
  • 1 day ago

Had to post after reading similar complaints from other user Bigwill. GP test 250 caused huge glute infection that left me bedridden. I am a regular watson user that never experienced ANY issues. All pins done by nurse with virgin gear, removed from vial with separate tip. Actually used less than normal amount thankfully. Emails were sent and requests for batch numbers were responded to. Response was that the individual puts 1k a week in his delt without any problem. Any gains were not possible from my bed. 103 fever for 4 days. Lump on glute 12 x 18 inches long! Bought quite a few of those and some other stuff but definitely afraid to try anything else.

Communication & Ordering process

Did respond, no resolve.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping good

Items ordered

5 gp test cyp 250
2 gp deca 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Something not right with the test, won't use this batch again. Haven't tried deca. Can't risk missing work. Not seeking free gear. Can and always do pay for what I get.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • 1napsgear.org's picture
  • SRC
  • 226
 
  • 1napsgear.org
  • 1 day ago
  • @t-ray

Can I have your order number please? GP is one of the smoothest injectables on the market. If this was the problem you would see complaints everywhere. We sell thousands of vials a month. PM me please.

  • RoidMonkey's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • RoidMonkey
  • 2 days ago

Naps is always 100% good to go! I have never had any thing go wrong

Communication & Ordering process

If you email them they get right back to you

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was perfect and sealed tight

Items ordered

Test prop
Tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Being using them for about a year best gear out there

Additional commentary

I will never use any other company

I recommend shopping here!
  • kstepp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • kstepp
  • 3 days ago

I ordered well over a month ago. When I inquired why I had not received my order I was told that if I had not received my order by November 22nd 2014 they would reship. I sent them an email after the mail came on the 22nd that it had not arrived. It has been 3 days and I have heard nothing back.

I have NOT received my order!
  • kstepp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
NO PERSONAL INFO ALLOWED! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kstepp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

This was the last communication from Naps.

From:
Support Manager support@napsnewsletter.com
Date: Sun, Nov 16, 2014 2:48 am
To: k@---------
Your order was shipped on October 22. Please Note we ask 4 weeks from the day the package was shipped if the package has not arrived we will reship.

I have NOT received my order!
  • 1napsgear.org's picture
  • SRC
  • 226
 

Please PM me your order number asap. Accept my friend request first to be able to PM me.

  • 1napsgear.org's picture
  • SRC
  • 226
 

Got it.

1) We did not receive any message from you after Nov 16. Please use a regular email service provider, not your current email. I'm sure this was a problem. You can also reply to your ticket online direct on our support page.
2) Your new reship Order#545971

  • Moose678's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Moose678
  • 4 days ago

1st time using this source and I was very happy. The day after I sent payment they ran the halloween special and were nice enough to credit me the discount amount even after I ordered. I placed another order Friday to take advantage of my credit and they allowed me to use the black Friday sale with it . Will continue to use them.

Communication & Ordering process

Very prompt

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2-3 weeks after ordering

Items ordered

6 tren ace
7 test cyp
3 eq

Product effectivenes and experience

So far so good
I am running test twice a week and same with eq

I recommend shopping here!
  • newlybuilt's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • newlybuilt
  • 5 days ago

Purchased Generic Labs Test E and Generic Labs EQ.
VERY pleased with how quick this stuff was shipped!!!

Communication & Ordering process

NA

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging

Items ordered

Test E and EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

OK, the Generic Labs stuff is a pain in the ASS... literally. Not dissolved very well, and leaves huge knots in your glutes! OUCH!!! The results are good, but I would suggest a better quality product from this group!

I recommend shopping here!
  • c.fodero's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • c.fodero
  • 5 days ago

best site on thwe web hands down. ordered 4 times from them recieved in a timely fashion every time. gREAT customer care, ive used about 3 diff sites and this by FAR is the best

Communication & Ordering process

great

Items ordered

dball/enathianate/proviron
test prop/eqapoise/clomid

I recommend shopping here!
  • Baldo21's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Baldo21
  • 6 days ago

4 orders so far with naps and I'm always happy. Products received are always exactly as ordered and quality and effect have always been great! Shipping issues will eventually always arise and Naps takes care of any issue very quickly. I'll be a customer for life.

Communication & Ordering process

Always prompt. They usually respond in a few mins up to a few hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is secure and original packaging. Turn around time can fluctuate but they handle a ton of business.

Items ordered

Accordo test e.
Brand hcg
Hygetropin HGH
GP test e
GP NPP
GP Mast prop
Nolva and clomid
Aromasin and arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is better than most I've ever tried. Injections are smooth with pip as expected if not better. Pct products are great and seem to be potent. I run test e with npp or masteron then pct with hcg, clomid, then Nolva. Haven't used the hgh yet

I recommend shopping here!
  • Braveheart's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Braveheart
  • 7 days ago

After reading all the reviews, I decided to go with Naps for my post-cycle supplements. I placed my order of October 24, 2014 and still have yet to receive it. Out of all of the suppliers I have used, this has been the longest I have had to wait for an order. My normal supplier didn't have the HCG that I was looking for and that I the reason I decided to try Naps. Today is November 21, so in three days it would be a complete month since placing my order. I was emailed that everything was shipped on October 30, 2014 and again today is November 21, 2014 and nothing.

I have NOT received my order!
  • 1napsgear.org's picture
  • SRC
  • 226
 

May I have your order number please? Accept my friend request to be able to PM me and send me the order details.

  • Doss's picture
  • EXP
  • 849
 
  • Doss
  • 1 week ago

Participated in Naps "Thank you Promo" back in October. I've done business with Naps for years, and he was always considered my goto guy for certain pharma products as well as other specials. In this promo, i ordered 2 x 100 iu kits of Hygetropin, as opposed to the 200 iu kit for personal reasons. Additionally, i order UpJohn Cabaser and Alpha pharm adex. Delivery time was about double what it normally takes, but wasn't concerned, as they've always came thru. First part of the order landed, and to my surprise naps decided to send me the 200iu kit instead of the two separate kits i'd ordered.. Second part of the order landed a few days later.. again to my surprise what i had looked like something i bought off the streets from a dope man. the cabaser wasn't in the original brown, glass bottle with manufacturer's labels like it's always been. instead, it was loose pills in a fucking baggie. if i hadn't still had some from my last order, i'd had no way to tell if they were the right shit and right strength.

Communication & Ordering process

This part is what ruins it for me with Naps... I brought these things to src prior to expressing my dissatisfaction in the public forum because i firmly believe that a problem cannot be resolved unless people are made aware. i told him about the hyges, and his response to me was:

1napsgear.org's picture
1napsgear.org
Nov 12th, 2014
I have emailed the Hygene to ship the exactly Hygetropin version we ask in the order details.

Delete message

I thanked him and offered to pay for that shipment. couple weeks later, i inquired about the status and dude acted he didn't know what i was talking about. denied the claim and blamed in on bad english.. says what he meant to say was "send them back to me and i'll reship."

Items ordered

2 x Hygetropin, 100 iu kit
1 x Cabaser, 1 mg
1 x Alpha Pharm Adex, 1 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

been running the gear and ancillaries for 2 weeks. estro is in check, so i'm happy there. moods are better with the hgh, although i've not yet ran my labs on it. cabaser turned out to be the right pills, although it looked like something i bought off the corner from the dope man..

Additional commentary

this dude fucked up my order, offered to correct it, then tried to renege on that offer. now that it's public knowledge, he wants to pull that trump card of "people just want freebies". i don't want or need anything free. in fact, i always use his free promos as a coupon and still send his ass money. free shit?? give people what they order. if you fuck it up, make it right and DO WHAT YOU SAY YOU'RE GONNA DO!

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • 1napsgear.org's picture
  • SRC
  • 226
 
  • 1napsgear.org
  • 7 days ago
  • @Doss

Just to let everyone know the real situation about this issue.
The customer got 200iu of Hygetropin that he ordered. The product was shipped in 8iu vials and not 10iu like he ordered. Still it was 200iu that were shipped. I told the customer that I will email the shipper and ask to not substitute 10iu vials with 8iu.
This is exactly what I said: "I have emailed the Hygene to ship the exactly Hygetropin version we ask in the order details." The customer did not understand me correctly and thought I'm reshipping new 200iu for free. This was not what I meant and this is what all this story is about. Now he refuses me to replace his 1 x 200iu kit with 2 x 100iu kits. It would solve the problem but he wants to keep 200iu and send him free 200ius more. He speculates on the phrase I quoted earlier.
Everybody knows we never had any issues making it right for the customer, be it reshipping the products, replacing the brands etc. But we will never accept threatening us with bad reviews in exchange for free gear.

  • bdiddyone's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • bdiddyone
  • 1 week ago

I took advantage of the Halloween promo and ordered some hyges yellow tops.

Communication & Ordering process

Support was on point - always keeping me updated.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weks

Items ordered

hyges yellow tops

Product effectivenes and experience

Happy with the product. Had labs run and posted here.

Additional commentary

All vendors should operate this way - no complaints!

I recommend shopping here!
  • NaplesMuscle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • NaplesMuscle
  • 1 week ago

Greetings all, though I had some problems with a package seized this time around, let me share the experience I had with NapsGear. After my package was sent, I had tracked it all the way to Chicago, where it ended up being seized by customs. I had ordered Three, 100IU Hygetropin Kits. Without any question, or proof of a seizure letter, and after one exact month, Naps sent out another order to my second address where it arrived safely. It only took about a week to arrive. They were very kind and professional over customer service chat as always. They always follow up with my emails. I can always be reassured that even though I may get a seizure, Naps will still pull through and resend my product.

Communication & Ordering process

Again, communication through live chat and email were swift. The English was perfect and everything was solved right away by the representatives.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is very secure and tracking always comes with every order that I have made.

Items ordered

3 100IU HYGETROPIN KITS

Product effectivenes and experience

Hygetropins work plain and simple. I take 5IU per day and feels good on the hands if you know what I mean. It keeps me lean and hard whether I'm on or off cycle.

Additional commentary

I recommend Napsgear for anyone that is looking for reassurance on products and delivery.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ggiant9173's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • ggiant9173
  • 1 week ago

Ordered from naps at the end of Sep. took a little long for funds to be recieved. Emailed source one time got a reply and the next day funds were picked up. Took about a week for status to change to shipped. After shipped about two day later im able to actually track it. And from there it took about 10days to arrive at my door step. Overall pretty simple and hassle free exp. only been on cycle 3 weeks now so ill do another review on the gear later. O yeah package was kinda shitty looking lol.. Even though u wuddnt be able to tell wat was in it im suprised nothing broke as seeing how it was it was two pieces of card board and plastic tape.

Communication & Ordering process

Pretty simple easy and straight forward sent a question they sent a reply. Never more then a day to hear back from source.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time it toom was pretty much as advertised so nothing bad there like i said above packaging cudda been alot better but thats about it.

Items ordered

Gp test e 3 vials
Alpha pharm arimidex
Gp clomid
Gp nolva
5000ius hcg

Additional commentary

Overall pretty good experince hoping that the test is g2g.. If its not will never order through naps again. Iv heard alotta good things and a few bad but not enough to sway my mind. So i believe ill get wat i paid for. Thanks naps

I recommend shopping here!
  • muotkagreyson's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • muotkagreyson
  • 1 week ago

I placed an order and the funds where picked up 7 days ago. And there is still no sign of them shipping my order. I have tried emailing them several times throughout different days. And i will only get one reply asking for tracking number and thats it. Andd get not one reply after that.

I beleived i read orders will be shipped 2-3 days after funds are picked up??

I have heard great things from a lot of buddies using naps. But i seem to have got the bad pick of the straw here. This process doesn't seem to be moving at all and im displeased with the lack of communication i am recieving.

Since i have heard great things. I am staying hopeful that naps will come around and make things right. I have faith. Otherwise. There goes a lot of money down the drain. Staying optimistic...

I have NOT received my order!
  • 1napsgear.org's picture
  • SRC
  • 226
 

Please accept my friend request to be able to PM me. Send me your order number and I will look into it. I'm sure your order contains HGH. The HGH warehouses are usually taking a few days extra to ship the product. Get back to me.

  • henry99's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • henry99
  • 1 week ago

I ordered from them the process was going well then I get on today to check my account an am unable to get on the webpage ? so confused right now !

I have NOT received my order!
  • 1napsgear.org's picture
  • SRC
  • 226
 

Try now. Our website was down a few times during the past 24 hours.

  • believer_84's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • believer_84
  • 1 week ago

Long overdue review, sorry naps just been busy with a move and new job!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great! Place order and sit back and wait, that's it! They email you updates every step of the way!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was great for international. Got held up at customs sorting facility for a few days but still arrived within 3wks.

Items ordered

20amps of testoviron depot
1x GP Aro
1x GP Clomid
1x GP Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Test amps were great. Couldn't have chose a better oil to go with on first cycle. Can't go wrong with pharma grade gear! The exemstane was top notch and way strong! Crashed my estro twice when trying to adjust dosage lol! And the clomid and nolva made PCT a breeze. Nolva kept estro at bay while clomid brought my boys back to life!

Additional commentary

Could not have been happier with my first experience with NAPS, so much so that i have just received my second order i placed with them. Another review coming in the next few months!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigwill77's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bigwill77
  • 1 week ago

Me and my associates have been doing business with these cats for a few years, they are always prompt with response times. As well as reshipping seized packages ( we had a large order seized a few years ago, and Naps reshipped upon being provided the proper paper work).

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and Support has never been an issue. They are normally very helpful (at least through the ordering process)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always very nice and tight. T/A was about 3 weeks which is pretty typical.

Items ordered

1 x GP Test Cyp 250
3 x GP Clen (clenbuterol)
1 x Testosterone Cypionate 250mg/ml
1 x Oxandrolone 20mg
2 x Anastrozole 1mg
3 x Proviron (Mesterolone)

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything seems to be legit except the GP Test Cyp 250. I have been running it for 3 weeks now after running another sources gear for 4 weeks. I have pinned 3 times at 3 different sites and have 3 very large/very painful infections at all 3 sites. The gear works (no doubt) but the pain from the infection is damn near crippling. I contacted the rep here yesterday and have not gotten a response.

Additional commentary

Naps is usually on the up and up when it comes to righting a wrong, so I'm somewhat optimistic that this will be fixed. But in the meantime I run the risk of ruining my cycle at the least. Luckily I was able to get to the doctor yesterday and get some anti-biotics. I hate to bash such a reliable source but these infections can be deadly and that's is not an overstatement. Hit me up Naps, let's make this thing right mane!!!

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • bigwill77's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

This is an update from my previous review on Naps

Communication & Ordering process

Is always gtg.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is never a problem.

Items ordered

1 x GP Test Cyp 250
3 x GP Clen (clenbuterol)
1 x Testosterone Cypionate 250mg/ml
1 x Oxandrolone 20mg
2 x Anastrozole 1mg
3 x Proviron (Mesterolone)

Product effectivenes and experience

Just sent the Rep my order # and the product (GP Test Cyp 250) will be reshipped. These cats are squared away.Out of umpteen orders we've placed with Naps, we have never had an issue that wasn't handled. I will give a full review on the whole shebang once I get all the Arnolds going.

Additional commentary

Take note on how confident I was in the issue being resolved from my previous review. I knew these guys would make it right. I normally don't give reviews but man I love when a source takes pride in their name and product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 1napsgear.org's picture
  • SRC
  • 226
 

GP is usually very smooth if not the smoothest UG at the moment. What is your order ID? PM me I will fix it asap.